土耳其蜂蜜

显示结果1- 12, 共22件

土耳其蜂蜜 因其独特的性质和遍布全国的草药而闻名世界。

蜜糖 被认为是数千年来最有用的食品之一。 由于植被的多样性,土耳其获得了最有价值的养蜂业,因此它是最重要的养蜂中心之一。 蜂蜜的风味和营养价值根据从中获取蜂蜜的花的花蜜而不同。 蜂蜜有很多类型,例如 板栗蜂蜜, 石灰蜂蜜, 松树蜂蜜, 花蜂蜜, 安泽蜂蜜,疯狂的亲爱的, 卡拉科万蜂蜜,相思, 百里香蜂蜜, 薰衣草蜂窝 和口味各异的小方坯。 蜂蜜的质量根据产蜂蜜的花蜜的颜色,味道,气味和化学特性进行分类。

什么是蜂蜜类型?

在土耳其几乎每个地区,它都发现了具有本土特色的天然蜂蜜。 根据蜂蜜的来源,蜂蜜可以分为花或蜜露。 与其他类型的蜂蜜不同,属于分泌型蜂蜜的松树蜂蜜不是从花蜜中获得的。 它是一种特殊的蜂蜜,称为巴士拉(Basra),是通过蜜蜂对生活在松树上的昆虫的糖分泌进行处理而获得的。 它仅在世界各地的土耳其爱琴海和地中海地区的沿海地区发现。
由于生产区域的宽度,消耗最多的蜂蜜通常是花蜂蜜。 花蜜只能从一种植物或不同草药的混合物中获得。 在蜂蜜中,通常根据季节不同而命名为春季和夏季,或者根据生产区域来命名安塞尔和高原。 可以根据制备技术将蜂蜜过滤,压制,过滤或纯蜂蜜。 它可以作为未经加工的蜂窝状出售。 蜂蜜的价格和品种可能会有所不同,具体取决于蜂窝的类型。 蜂蜜梳子是由蜡制成的蜂蜜,出售比例超过80%。 蜂蜜,被称为 Karakovan蜂蜜,以100%上光的天然镜架出售。

什么是最好的蜂蜜

花蜂蜜是蜂蜜的大类。 花蜜可以根据该地区的特征取不同的名称。 它的味道,颜色和强度可能会有所不同。 蜂蜜花蜜的化学性质和收获时间对蜂蜜价格起决定性作用。 从特有植物中获得的蜂蜜通常价格较高。 蜜蜂采集花蜜的花朵种类也影响蜂蜜质量。 随着花的数量增加,蜂蜜的味道也随之增加。 因此,从植被丰富的东黑海高原获得的蜂蜜是花种最多,质量最高的花蜜之一。 从整个六月开花的栗树花中可获得具有强烈香气和深棕色的栗子蜂蜜。 与花蜂蜜相比,它具有更鲜明,刺激和栗子的味道。 菩提树蜂蜜比花蜂蜜深,比栗子蜂蜜浅。 它是一种带有honey树花独特香气的芳香蜂蜜。 由于栗子和lime树在同一时期开花,因此还可以发现栗子-石灰蜂蜜。

如何理解真正的蜂蜜?

蜂蜜品种的质量根据获得蜂蜜的植物和蜂蜜的化学成分进行评估。 从不同地区获得的蜂蜜具有不同的化学物质。 根据规定,真正的蜂蜜是指蜜蜂在加工过程中通过加工天然花蜜制成的天然蜂蜜,并且没有对蜜蜂或蜂蜜添加任何添加剂和糖浆。 所有与添加剂一起使用的蜂蜜均归类为假蜂蜜。 添加剂蜂蜜是指蜜蜂在生产过程中或生产后与糖浆一起饲喂或添加到蜂蜜糖浆中的蜂蜜,属于假蜂蜜类别。 另一方面,人造蜂蜜是在生产阶段没有蜜蜂的香料,糖浆和其他添加剂的混合物。 蜂蜜是否是真实的只能通过实验室测试来确定。 因此,在购买蜂蜜时,一定要从值得信赖的品牌中选择经过认证的蜂蜜,这一点很重要。

购买土耳其蜂蜜 在线从大土耳其义卖市场。 有机土耳其蜂蜜 是你可以食用的最健康的食物。 最好的土耳其蜂蜜 你会发现这里特别适合你。 大巴扎蜂蜜 从安纳托利亚的特殊地点收集,不含添加剂和有机物 真正的土耳其蜂蜜。 土耳其蜂蜜在线 从Grand Bazaar Istanbul购物。 全球发货!

购买和食用蜂蜜时要考虑的要点

  • 购买蜂蜜时,请注意不要购买带有标签和包装的蜂蜜。
  • 天然蜂蜜并不意味着有机蜂蜜。 并非所有天然蜂蜜都可以按照有机农业法规生产。 购买有机蜂蜜时,您需要确保已通过认证。 有机蜂蜜徽标在有机蜂蜜的标签上。
  • 应当购买蜂蜜,并在包装​​中注明蜂蜜的植物来源,地区,区域和类型。
  • 1岁以下的孩子不应服用蜂蜜。
  • 从包装和填充阶段直至到达消费者的所有有机蜂蜜加工过程均应在清洁干燥的环境中进行。 蜂蜜应避免阳光直射,并应保持在25°C以下。
  • 当与蜂蜜一起购买蜂蜜时,至少80%的蜂窝必须上釉。
  • 从生产之日起3年内应食用。

Turkish Honey

Showing 1–12 of 33 results

10.00 USD 6.00 USD
45.00 USD 27.00 USD
20.00 USD12.00 USD
100.00 USD 60.00 USD

190.00 USD 114.00 USD
40.00 USD 24.00 USD
GrandTurkishBazaar
125.00 USD75.00 USD

Turkish Honey is world famous because of it’s unique nature and herbs all around the country.

Honey is considered one of the most useful foods consumed for thousands of years. Due to the diversity of vegetation that Turkey obtained the most valuable honey beekeeping it is one of the most important centers. The flavors and nutritional values ​​of honey differ according to the nectar of the flower from which honey is obtained. There are many types of honey such as chestnut honey, lime honey, pine honey, flower honey, Anzer honey, mad honey, karakovan honey, acacia, thyme honey, lavender honeycomb and billet that appeal to different palate tastes. The quality of the honeys are classified according to the color, taste, smell and chemical properties of the nectar where honey is produced.

What are the Honey Types?

In almost every region of Turkey, it found natural varieties of honey with indigenous characteristics. Honey can be classified as flower or honeydew according to the source it is obtained from. Unlike other honey types, pine honey, which is in the category of secretion honey, is not obtained from flower nectar. It is a special honey called Basra obtained by the processing of the sugar secretion of an insect living on a pine tree by bees. It found only in coastal parts of Turkey’s Aegean and Mediterranean regions in the world.
Due to the width of the production area, the most consumed honeys are usually flower honeys. Flower honey can only be obtained from one plant or a mixture of different herbs. Naming like spring and summer depending on the season or Anzer and plateau depending on the production area is also common in honey. The honeys can be filtered, pressed, filtered or pure honey according to the preparation technique. It can be sold as raw honeycomb without being filtered. Honey prices and varieties may vary depending on the type of honeycomb. Honey combs are honey made up of wax and offered for sale by over 80%. Honey, known as Karakovan honey, is sold with a 100% glazed and natural frame.

What is the Best Honey

Flower honey is a broad category of honey. Flower honey can take different names depending on the characteristics of the region. Its flavor, color and intensity may vary. The chemical properties and harvest time of honey nectar are decisive for honey prices. Honey obtained from endemic plants usually has a higher price tag. The variety of flowers that bees collect nectar also affects honey quality. As the number of flowers increases, the flavor of honey is enriched. For this reason, honey obtained from the Eastern Black Sea plateaus, where vegetation is rich, is among the highest quality flower honeys with the most flower variety. Chestnut honey with intense aroma and dark brown color is obtained from the flowers of chestnut tree, which blooms throughout June. Compared to flower honey, it has a sharper, acrid and chestnut-specific taste. Linden honey is darker than flower honey and lighter than chestnut honey. It is an aromatic honey with the unique smell of linden flowers. Since chestnut and lime trees bloom in the same period, chestnut – lime honey can also be found.

How to Understand Real Honey?

The quality of the honey varieties is evaluated according to the plant from which they are obtained and the chemical components of the honey. Honey obtained from different regions has different chemicals. According to the regulation, real honey is natural honey produced by bees by processing natural nectars and without any additives and sugar syrup to bees or honey during the production period. All honey used with additive is classified as false honey. Additive honeys are the honeys that bees are fed with syrup or added to the honey syrup during or after the production, and fall under the category of false honey. Artificial honeys, on the other hand, are mixtures of flavors, sugar syrups and other additives without bees in the production stage. Whether honey is real can only be determined by laboratory tests. Therefore, it is important to always choose certified honey from trusted brands when purchasing honey.

Buy Turkish Honey online from Grand Turkish Bazaar. Organic Turkish Honey is the healthiest food you can consume. Best Turkish Honey you can find is here special for you. Grand Bazaar Honey is collected from Anatolia’s special locations without additives and all organic Real Turkish Honey. Turkish Honey Online shopping from Grand Bazaar Istanbul. Worldwide shipping!

Points to Consider When Buying and Consuming Honey

  • When buying honey, be careful not to buy labeled and packaged honey.
  • Natural honey does not mean organic honey. Not all natural honey may be produced in accordance with organic farming regulations. When purchasing organic honey, you need to make sure that it is certified. Organic honey logo is on the label of organic honeys.
  • Honey, whose plant source, region, region and type of honey are specified in its packaging, should be purchased.
  • Honey should not be given to children under 1 year.
  • All processes of organic honey from packaging and filling stages until reaching the consumer should be in a clean and dry environment. Honey should be protected from sunlight and should be kept under 25 ° C.
  • When purchasing honey with honey, at least 80% of the honeycomb must be glazed.
  • Should be consumed within 3 years from the date of production.