土耳其香料

显示结果1- 12, 共32件

大土耳其义卖市场
8.00 USD4.80 USD
大土耳其义卖市场
15.00 USD9.00 USD
大土耳其义卖市场
6.00 USD3.60 USD
15.00 USD9.00 USD
大土耳其义卖市场
5.00 USD3.00 USD
大土耳其义卖市场
8.00 USD4.80 USD
大土耳其义卖市场
15.00 USD9.00 USD
大土耳其义卖市场
20.00 USD12.00 USD
15.00 USD9.00 USD
大土耳其义卖市场
75.00 USD 45.00 USD

土耳其香料 土耳其菜是烹饪和供应美味食物的最重要的成分。 它们也被称为 土耳其混合 or 土耳其调料。 这里有一些 草药和香料 你能行 网上购买 及其用途;

姜黄香料: 姜黄是姜科(Zingiberaceae)的一种热带植物,有尖叶和黄色花。 您可以在肉类,鱼类和鸡蛋菜肴中使用其干燥和磨碎的根。

Sumac香料: 人们用生长在安纳托利亚东南部的一棵小树的地面浆果制作这种香料。 它有酸味。 您可以使用sumac作为烤羊肉串和一些沙拉的酸味剂。

藏红花(赛峰): 藏红花为您添加的食物赋予强烈的黄色。 它有一种尖锐,微苦的味道。 您可以在一些汤和海鲜汤,肉饭和甜点中使用藏红花。 它不溶于橄榄油。 您还可以在zerde甜点中使用藏红花。

薄荷(Nane): 您可以在从汤到蔬菜菜肴的食物中使用薄荷。 你可以在羊肉和羊肉中添加薄荷,也可以在沙拉中使用。

In 香料套装 你可以找到 土耳其香料组合 像黑胡椒,咖喱,漆树,茴香,印度藏红花,薄荷,辣椒,小茴香,黑籽,甜红辣椒,奥斯曼香料等。你可以使用一些这些香料 调料混合 or 海鲜调料。 你可以自己做 香料混合物.

如果您正在寻找 香料在线购买, 大土耳其义卖市场 给你机会 在线购买有机香料. 全球快递 给你机会 世界上最好的土耳其香料。

Turkish Spice

Showing 1–12 of 19 results

Turkish spices are the most important ingredients of Turkish cuisine to cook and serve delightful foods. They are also known as Turkish blend or Turkish seasoning. Here are some herbs and spices that you can buy online and their intended use;

Turmeric spice: Turmeric is a tropical plant in the ginger family (Zingiberaceae) with narrow pointed leaves and yellow flowers. You can use its dried and ground root in meat, fish and egg dishes.

Sumac spice: People make this spice from the ground berries of a small tree which grows in Southeast Anatolia. It has a sour flavor. You can use sumac as a souring agent in kebabs and some salads.

Saffron (Safran): Saffron imparts an intense yellow color to foods to which you add. It has a sharp, slightly bitter flavor. You can use saffron in some soup and seafood soups, in pilafs and in desserts. It does not dissolve in olive oil. You can also use saffron in a zerde dessert.

Mint (Nane): You can use mint in foods ranging from soups to vegetable dishes. You can add mint to lamb and mutton, and also you can use in salads.

In spice sets you can find Turkish spice mix like black pepper, curry, sumac, fennel, india saffron, mint, chilli, cumin, black seed, sweet red pepper, ottoman spices etc. You can use some of these spices for seasoning mix or seafood seasoning. And you can make your own spice blend.

If you are looking for spices to buy online, Grand Turkish Bazaar gives you the opportunity to buy organic spices online. Express shipping worldwide gives you the opportunity to have best Turkish spices in the world.