土耳其Sucuk和Pastirma

没有发现任何符合您选择的产品。

土耳其Sucuk和Pastirma 是干腌传统肉类产品的类型。 土耳其人民广泛消费他们两个。

Sucuk 是一种干燥的香料香肠,有点类似于 萨拉米。 sucuk和salami都有三个相同的功能。 这些特征是咸,干,脂肪含量高。 怎么让土耳其人sucuk? 在sucuk食谱有 土耳其香料 如大蒜,盐,小茴香,黄su和红辣椒。 人们在将管道浸入香肠肠衣之前添加这些香料。

Pastirma or 土耳其培根 是一种经过高度调味的风干腌牛肉。 人们通常用牛肉制作pastirma。 他们可能会使用不同的肉块。 一头牛可以产生26不同的“类型”pastirma。 圆角,刀柄,腿部和肩部切口用于最优质的pastirmas。 人们通常在十月和十一月期间制作糕点。

土耳其菜土耳其人吃 pastirma和sucuk 作为早餐菜。 它是煎蛋的常用成分。 或者它们可以作为小盘子里的开胃菜。 你也可以使用 pastirma 作为汉堡包的打顶。 您可以使用 pastirma和sucuk 作为热菜的配料。

去哪买 土耳其的pastirma和sucuk? 大土耳其义卖市场 让你有机会拥有最好的 手工制作的有机sucuk和pastirmas。 全球快递 给你机会 网上购买 最好 Sucuk和Pastirma 来自世界任何地方。 我们只向您发送来自土耳其最佳制造商的优质sucuk和pastirma。 我们用真空特殊包装发送您的所有订单 全球快递。

Turkish Sucuk and Pastirma

Showing all 5 results

Turkish Sucuk and Pastirma are the type of dry-cured traditional meat products. Turkish people widely consume both of them.

Sucuk is a type of dry, spiced sausage that is somewhat similar to salami. Both of sucuk and salami have three same features. These features are being salty, dry and have a high fat content. How to make Turkish sucuk? In sucuk recipe there are Turkish spices such as garlic, salt, cumin, sumac and red pepper. People add these spices before piping sucuk into a sausage casing.

Pastirma or Turkish bacon is a highly seasoned, air-dried cured beef. People make pastirma usually with beef meat. They may use different cuts of meat. A single cow can produce 26 different “types” of pastirma. Fillet, shank, leg and shoulder cuts are used for the best quality pastirmas. People usually make pastima during the months of October and November.

In Turkish cuisine Turkish people eat pastirma and sucuk as a breakfast dish. It is a commonly ingredient for omelettes. Or they may serve as a appetizer in a small plates. You can also use pastirma as a topping for hamburgers. You can use pastirma and sucuk as an ingredient for your hot dishes.

Where to buy Turkish pastirma and sucuk? Grand Turkish Bazaar gives you the opportunity to have best handmade organic sucuk and pastirmas. Express shipping worldwide gives you the opportunity to buy online best Sucuk and Pastirma from anywhere in the world. We send you only premium quality sucuk and pastirma from best manufacturers of Turkey. We send all your orders in vacuumed special packages with express shipping worldwide.