زيت الزيتون التركي

جميع المنتجات

تم استخدام زيت الزيتون التركي ، الذي تم إنتاجه بصفات مختلفة مثل الطبيعي والمكرر والريفيرا ، منذ آلاف السنين بقيمته الغذائية وطول عمره. يعتمد طعم وجودة زيت الزيتون إلى حد كبير على نوع الزيتون المستخدم وظروف النمو وتقنية الإنتاج. من حيث أسعار زيت الزيتون ، فإن أفضل الزيوت عالية الجودة هي الزيوت المنتجة بالطرق التقليدية والحفاظ على المكونات الغذائية القيمة للزيتون.

ومع ذلك ، قد لا تكون الزيوت البكر التي تعتبر نقية مناسبة لوصفات درجة حرارة عالية مثل القلي بسبب نقاط الاحتراق المنخفضة. للقلي وصفات درجة حرارة عالية ، يمكنك اختيار الزيوت ذات الحموضة العالية أو أنواع زيت الزيتون ريفيرا مع زيادة درجة حرارة الاحتراق.

ماركات زيت الزيتون التركي

كدولة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، تشتهر تركيا بأشجار الزيتون وزيوت الزيتون عالية الجودة. هناك العديد من الأقساط ماركات زيت الزيتون في تركيا مثل تاريس و Bertolli.

من أين تشتري زيت الزيتون التركي؟

إذا كنت تتساءل أين يمكنك الحصول على أفضل زيت زيتون تركي ، حيث أننا نرسل لك grandturkishbazaar.com أفضل زيت زيتون تركي من اسطنبول مباشرة. نقوم بجمع زيت الزيتون الممتاز وشحنها بعناية مع الشحن السريع إلى باب منزلك.

ما هي أنواع زيت الزيتون؟

يتم تصنيف الزيتون على أنه طبيعي ومكرر وريفيا وفقًا لتقنيات الجودة والإنتاج. يحتوي زيت الزيتون الطبيعي ، المقبول كأفضل جودة زيت ، على ثلاث فئات فرعية. هذه هي زيت الزيتون البكر الطبيعي ، زيت الزيتون الطبيعي الأول والثاني الطبيعي. يتم تحضير جميع زيوت الزيتون الطبيعية للضغط عن طريق الطحن في غضون 4 ساعات كحد أقصى بعد قطع الزيتون من الفرع.

الضغط البارد هو عصر الزيتون المسحوق عن طريق الطحن عند درجة حرارة لا تزيد عن 27 درجة مئوية أثناء عملية العجن. يتم حفظ المعادن والفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة ، وهي مواد تحمي الكائن الحي من الجذور الحرة ، في زيت الزيتون الذي يتم الحصول عليه بطريقة الضغط البارد. لا يتم تطبيق عملية التكرير في زيوت الزيتون الطبيعية. الزيت الذي تم الحصول عليه جاهز للاستهلاك دون مزيد من المعالجة.

ما هي أنواع زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز الطبيعي؟

تنقسم الزيوت الطبيعية إلى ثلاثة حسب مستوى حمض الأوليك الذي تحتويه. المنتجات المصنفة على أنها طبيعية زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز هي الزيوت التي تحتوي على أقل مستوى من الحمض المنتج من الزيتون الذي تم جمعه في فترة الحصاد المبكرة. يوصى عمومًا بتناولها نيئة في السلطات والصلصات والأطباق الباردة حتى لا تفقد مذاقها ورائحتها ومكوناتها المفيدة. يمكن شربه كمكمل غذائي صحي. مذاقه فاكهي ومرير.

تُعرف زيوت الزيتون الطبيعية الأولى أيضًا بالزيوت الطبيعية. يتم إنتاجه بتقنيات مشابهة لزيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز. الفرق الرئيسي بين الزيوتين هو أن نسبة الحمض أعلى قليلاً. عموما يتم قبول ارتفاع معدل الحمض في زيوت الزيتون على أنه "عيب". يعد زيت الزيتون من أفضل الزيوت التي يمكن استخدامها في الطهي من حيث السعر والميزة.

زيت الزيتون الطبيعي الثاني هو الزيت الأقل جودة بين الزيوت الطبيعية بسبب ارتفاع مستوى الحمض. نسبة الحمض حوالي 2-3٪ لكل 100 جرام. عادة ما يتم تكرير الدهون التي تمر بمستوى حمض 3 لتقليل نسبة الحمض. إنه زيت الزيتون الأنسب للقلي.

ما الفرق بين زيت الزيتون المكرر وريفيرا؟

يتم الحصول على زيت الزيتون المكرر عن طريق خفض معدل الحمض للزيوت المختلفة ، والتي لا تصلح للاستهلاك المباشر بسبب نسبة الحمض. الإحساس بالحرقان في الحلق ، وهو أحد السمات المميزة للزيوت الطبيعية ، لا يعاني من الزيوت المكررة. نسبة حمض الزيت التي تم الحصول عليها بعد التكرير هي 0.3٪ كحد أقصى.

يعد زيت الزيتون الريفيرا من أكثر الزيوت استهلاكًا بعد زيت الزيتون البكر ، ويتم الحصول عليه عن طريق خلط الزيت المكرر والزيوت الطبيعية. إنه أكثر بأسعار معقولة من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز. قد تختلف كمية الزيت الطبيعي في الخليط من ماركة إلى أخرى. نسبة حمض الأوليك بشكل عام حوالي 1٪. انها مناسبة لتحميص وكذلك الأطباق الساخنة والباردة.

ما هو زيت الزيتون؟

أثناء معالجة زيت الزيتون ، يتم تطبيق كمية معينة من الحرارة من أجل فصل الزيت بشكل أفضل عن معجون الزيتون. يتم استخدام 27 درجة كحد أقصى في تقنية الضغط البارد.

تسمى جميع التطبيقات الحرارية فوق 27 درجة الصحافة الساخنة. الضغط البارد يعني أعلى جودة لزيت الزيتون ، ولكن معدل الزيت الذي يمكن الحصول عليه لكل وحدة أقل. في حين أن الضغط الساخن يعني كفاءة (كمية) أعلى للمصنع ، من ناحية أخرى ، يتم الحصول على زيت أقل جودة. تميل أسعار زيت الزيتون في عصر البارد إلى أن تكون أعلى من أسعار الصحافة الساخنة.

Turkish Olive Oil

Showing all 2 results

Turkish Olive oil, produced in various qualities such as natural, refined and riviera, has been used for thousands of years with its nutritional value and longevity. The taste and quality of olive oil largely depends on the type of olive used, growing conditions and production technique. In terms of olive oil prices, the best quality oils are oils produced by traditional methods and preserving the valuable nutritional components of turkish olives.

However, virgin oils considered pure may not be suitable for high temperature recipes such as frying due to their low burning points. For frying and high temperature recipes, you can choose oils with higher acidity or riviera olive oil varieties with increased burning temperature.

Turkish Olive Oil Brands

As a mediterranean sea country, Turkey is famous with their olive trees and best quality olive oils. There are many premium olive oil brands in Turkey such as Taris and Komili.

Where to Buy Turkish Olive Oil?

If you are wondering where you can best Turkish Olive Oil, as grandturkishbazaar.com we send you best turkish olive oil directly from Istanbul. We collect premium olive oils ans ship them carefully with express shipping to your doorstep.

What are Olive Oil Types?

Olives are classified as natural, refined and riviera according to their quality and production techniques. Natural olive oil, which is accepted as the best quality oil, has three sub-classes. These are natural extra virgin, natural first and natural second olive oil. All natural olive oils are prepared for pressing by grinding within 4 hours at the latest after the olive is cut from the branch.

Cold pressing is the pressing of olives that are pulverized by grinding at a temperature not exceeding 27 ° C during the kneading process. Minerals, vitamins and antioxidants, which are substances that protect the organism from free radicals, are preserved in olive oil obtained by cold pressing method. Refining process is not applied in natural olive oils. The oil obtained is ready for consumption without any further processing.

What are Natural Extra Virgin Olive Oil Types?

Natural olive oils are divided into three according to the level of oleic acid they contain. Products labeled as natural extra virgin olive oil are the oils with the lowest acid level produced from olives collected in the early harvest period. It is generally recommended to be consumed raw in salads, sauces and cold dishes in order not to lose its flavor, smell and beneficial ingredients. It can be drunk as a healthy nutritional supplement. Its taste is fruity and bitter.

Natural first olive oils are also known as natural oils. It is produced with techniques similar to extra virgin olive oil. The main difference between the two oils is that the acid ratio is slightly higher. High acid rate in olive oils is generally accepted as “defect”. Olive oil is one of the best oils that can be used for cooking in terms of price and feature.

Natural second olive oil is the lowest quality oil among natural oils due to its high acid level. The acid ratio is around 2-3% for 100 grams. Fats that pass acid level 3 are usually refined to reduce the acid ratio. It is the most suitable olive oil for frying.

What’s the Difference Between Refined and Riviera Olive Oil?

Refined olive oil is obtained by lowering the acid rate of various oils, which are not suitable for direct consumption due to the acid ratio. Burning sensation in the throat, which is one of the characteristic features of natural oils, is not experienced in refined oils. The acid ratio of the oil obtained after refining is maximum 0.3%.

One of the most consumed oils after virgin olive oil, riviera olive oil is obtained by mixing refined oil and natural oils. It is more affordable than extra virgin olive oil. The amount of natural oil in the mixture may vary from brand to brand. Oleic acid ratio is generally around 1%. It is suitable for roasting as well as hot and cold dishes.

What is Hot Press and Cold Press Olive Oil?

During the processing of olive oil, a certain amount of heat is applied in order for the oil to better separate from the olive paste. Maximum 27 degrees are used in cold pressing technique.

All heat applications above 27 degrees are called hot press. Cold pressing means the highest olive oil quality, but the rate of oil that can be obtained per unit is less. While hot pressing means higher (quantitative) efficiency for the manufacturer, on the other hand, lower quality oil is obtained. Cold press olive oil prices tend to be higher than hot press.