土耳其橄榄油

显示所有2结果

具有天然,精制和里维埃拉等各种品质的土耳其橄榄油以其营养价值和长寿命已使用了数千年。 橄榄油的味道和质量在很大程度上取决于所用橄榄的类型,生长条件和生产技术。 就橄榄油价格而言,最优质的油是通过传统方法生产并保留了橄榄宝贵的营养成分的油。

但是,纯净的初榨油由于其低燃烧点而可能不适用于高温配方,例如油炸。 对于油炸和高温食谱,您可以选择酸度更高的油或燃烧温度更高的里维埃拉橄榄油品种。

土耳其橄榄油品牌

作为地中海国家,土耳其以橄榄树和最优质的橄榄油而闻名。 有很多溢价 橄榄油品牌 在土耳其 塔里斯Bertolli.

在哪里可以买到土耳其橄榄油?

如果您想知道哪里可以买到最好的土耳其橄榄油,请访问grandturkishbazaar.com,我们直接从伊斯坦布尔向您发送土耳其最优质的橄榄油。 我们收集优质橄榄油,并仔细运送它们到您家门口。

什么是橄榄油类型?

根据橄榄的品质和生产技术,橄榄分为天然,精制和里维埃拉。 天然橄榄油被认为是最优质的油,分为三个子类别。 这些是天然特级初榨橄榄油,天然第一和第二橄榄油。 所有天然橄榄油均需在从树枝上切下橄榄后最迟4个小时内通过研磨进行压榨。

冷压是指在揉捏过程中对橄榄进行的压榨,这些橄榄是通过在不超过27°C的温度下研磨而粉碎的。 矿物质,维生素和抗氧化剂是保护机体免受自由基侵害的物质,被保存在通过冷压法获得的橄榄油中。 天然橄榄油中不使用精炼工艺。 所获得的油无需进一步加工即可直接食用。

什么是天然特级初榨橄榄油类型?

天然油根据其所含油酸的含量分为三类。 标记为天然的产品 特级初榨橄榄油 是在早期收获期从橄榄中提取的酸含量最低的油。 通常建议将其以生沙拉,调味料和冷盘形式食用,以免失去其风味,气味和有益成分。 可以喝它作为健康的营养补品。 它的果味苦涩。

天然第一橄榄油也被称为天然油。 它是用类似于特级初榨橄榄油的技术生产的。 两种油之间的主要区别在于酸比略高。 橄榄油中高酸度通常被认为是“缺陷”。 就价格和功能而言,橄榄油是可用于烹饪的最好的油之一。

天然第二橄榄油由于其高酸度,是天然油中质量最低的油。 2克的酸比例约为3-100%。 通过酸水平3的脂肪通常经过精炼以降低酸比率。 它是最适合油炸的橄榄油。

精制橄榄油和里维埃拉橄榄油有什么区别?

精制橄榄油是通过降低各种油的酸度而获得的,由于酸的比例,这些油不适合直接食用。 精油没有经历喉咙的灼烧感,这是天然油的特征之一。 精制后获得的油的酸比率最大为0.3%。

里维埃拉橄榄油是仅次于初榨橄榄油的最消耗油之一,它是通过将精制油和天然油混合而获得的。 它比特级初榨橄榄油更实惠。 混合物中天然油的含量可能因品牌而异。 油酸比例通常为1%左右。 它适用于烧烤以及冷热菜肴。

什么是热压和冷压橄榄油?

在橄榄油加工过程中,要施加一定量的热量,以使橄榄油更好地与橄榄油酱分离。 冷压技术使用的最大角度为27度。

所有高于27度的加热应用都称为热压。 冷榨意味着最高的橄榄油质量,但是每单位可获得的油率更低。 尽管热压对制造商而言意味着更高的(定量)效率,但另一方面却获得了质量较低的机油。 冷榨橄榄油的价格往往高于热榨橄榄油。

Turkish Olive Oil

Showing all 2 results

Turkish Olive oil, produced in various qualities such as natural, refined and riviera, has been used for thousands of years with its nutritional value and longevity. The taste and quality of olive oil largely depends on the type of olive used, growing conditions and production technique. In terms of olive oil prices, the best quality oils are oils produced by traditional methods and preserving the valuable nutritional components of turkish olives.

However, virgin oils considered pure may not be suitable for high temperature recipes such as frying due to their low burning points. For frying and high temperature recipes, you can choose oils with higher acidity or riviera olive oil varieties with increased burning temperature.

Turkish Olive Oil Brands

As a mediterranean sea country, Turkey is famous with their olive trees and best quality olive oils. There are many premium olive oil brands in Turkey such as Taris and Komili.

Where to Buy Turkish Olive Oil?

If you are wondering where you can best Turkish Olive Oil, as grandturkishbazaar.com we send you best turkish olive oil directly from Istanbul. We collect premium olive oils ans ship them carefully with express shipping to your doorstep.

What are Olive Oil Types?

Olives are classified as natural, refined and riviera according to their quality and production techniques. Natural olive oil, which is accepted as the best quality oil, has three sub-classes. These are natural extra virgin, natural first and natural second olive oil. All natural olive oils are prepared for pressing by grinding within 4 hours at the latest after the olive is cut from the branch.

Cold pressing is the pressing of olives that are pulverized by grinding at a temperature not exceeding 27 ° C during the kneading process. Minerals, vitamins and antioxidants, which are substances that protect the organism from free radicals, are preserved in olive oil obtained by cold pressing method. Refining process is not applied in natural olive oils. The oil obtained is ready for consumption without any further processing.

What are Natural Extra Virgin Olive Oil Types?

Natural olive oils are divided into three according to the level of oleic acid they contain. Products labeled as natural extra virgin olive oil are the oils with the lowest acid level produced from olives collected in the early harvest period. It is generally recommended to be consumed raw in salads, sauces and cold dishes in order not to lose its flavor, smell and beneficial ingredients. It can be drunk as a healthy nutritional supplement. Its taste is fruity and bitter.

Natural first olive oils are also known as natural oils. It is produced with techniques similar to extra virgin olive oil. The main difference between the two oils is that the acid ratio is slightly higher. High acid rate in olive oils is generally accepted as “defect”. Olive oil is one of the best oils that can be used for cooking in terms of price and feature.

Natural second olive oil is the lowest quality oil among natural oils due to its high acid level. The acid ratio is around 2-3% for 100 grams. Fats that pass acid level 3 are usually refined to reduce the acid ratio. It is the most suitable olive oil for frying.

What’s the Difference Between Refined and Riviera Olive Oil?

Refined olive oil is obtained by lowering the acid rate of various oils, which are not suitable for direct consumption due to the acid ratio. Burning sensation in the throat, which is one of the characteristic features of natural oils, is not experienced in refined oils. The acid ratio of the oil obtained after refining is maximum 0.3%.

One of the most consumed oils after virgin olive oil, riviera olive oil is obtained by mixing refined oil and natural oils. It is more affordable than extra virgin olive oil. The amount of natural oil in the mixture may vary from brand to brand. Oleic acid ratio is generally around 1%. It is suitable for roasting as well as hot and cold dishes.

What is Hot Press and Cold Press Olive Oil?

During the processing of olive oil, a certain amount of heat is applied in order for the oil to better separate from the olive paste. Maximum 27 degrees are used in cold pressing technique.

All heat applications above 27 degrees are called hot press. Cold pressing means the highest olive oil quality, but the rate of oil that can be obtained per unit is less. While hot pressing means higher (quantitative) efficiency for the manufacturer, on the other hand, lower quality oil is obtained. Cold press olive oil prices tend to be higher than hot press.