Customer Reviews

Reviews marked as “Verified” are from real verified customers, who bought these items. All reviews are served by an independent review service.

Customer reviews

4.95
Based on 3751 reviews
5
96%
3584
4
4%
145
3
1%
19
2
0%
2
1
0%
1
1 2 ... 313
ValerijsVerified ✅
January 12, 2022
Altinbas Classic Black Tea
Вкусный чай !!!
DylanVerified ✅
January 11, 2022
So amazing
I loved them so much kept me in keto and taste amazing thank you guys
Lori BuringVerified ✅
January 11, 2022
Delicious and speedy shipping!
This was our very first order and we are very delighted in the quality of the chestnuts as well as the very efficient packaging and shipping time. We ...More
This was our very first order and we are very delighted in the quality of the chestnuts as well as the very efficient packaging and shipping time. We are actually placing a second order today - that is how fantastic they were!
AP-andrewmeadowsVerified ✅
January 10, 2022
Best Turkish style decaf I have tried. Great service from Grand Turkish Bazaar - always sent promptly. Many thanks.
RanaVerified ✅
January 9, 2022
Really good.
RanaVerified ✅
January 9, 2022
Perfect. Like the one we made biscuit sandwiches with in childhood.
Anthony BellVerified ✅
January 8, 2022
Perfect, the Chestnuts, the order process and the shipping
AP-judithsandersonVerified ✅
January 8, 2022
Yes!
These apricots are big, rich, bursting with apricot flavor that only Turkish apricots have. Must order more!
Lilia HerreraVerified ✅
January 7, 2022
Turkish mulberry tea powder
Great tea! Fast shipping. I’ll definitely order it again.
GregoryVerified ✅
January 7, 2022
Delicious
Shipping was faster than expected, product is delicious and worth every penny
AP-mukhtarkhanVerified ✅
January 7, 2022
Absolutely delicious
5 stars
andrewVerified ✅
January 7, 2022
It doesn't get better
It just doesn't.
1 2 ... 313