阿奇立克

显示所有6结果

Arcelik徽标

在土耳其文化中占有重要地位, 土耳其咖啡 现在可以用机器制造而不会失去其独特的味道 经过漫长而累人的过程,咖啡已准备就绪,如今,咖啡可以按需提取和饮用。 而且,无需大型机器或数小时的操作! Arcelik土耳其咖啡机的使用速度比用咖啡壶制成的咖啡壶要快得多。 设施可能有限,尤其是在办公室风格的地方。 在这些情况下,咖啡机可能会更有用。 因此,可以随时随地以所需的口味和香气品尝咖啡。

Arcelik土耳其咖啡机

使用Arcelik咖啡机时,您要做的就是将咖啡豆放入咖啡机中。 机器负责其余所有工作。 煮土耳其咖啡成为可能,与其他类型的咖啡相比,土耳其咖啡需要更多的护理和工具。 特别是对于那些没有算命就不能煮咖啡的人,咖啡和算命的乐趣都不会被忘记。 Telve是土耳其咖啡的特征之一,并继续使用这些型号。 而且,可以进行这些过程而不会降低土耳其咖啡独特的泡沫和风味。

凭借高达1200瓦的发动机功率以及可同时从两个腔室制备的型号,土耳其咖啡可以同时美味又快速地烹饪。 水容量高达1升,您现在可以向朋友或家人提供任意数量的土耳其咖啡。 此外,您可以访问类别不占用太多空间的时尚且符合人体工程学的模型,并根据所需的模型和功能进行选择。 此外,在执行所有这些工作时,您不必经常处理机器。 只需单击一下,就可以制作出快速美味的土耳其咖啡。

Arcelik土耳其咖啡机价格

您可以在获得专利的Arcelik土耳其咖啡机类别中购买许多型号。 通常,根据这些功能,以单件或双件生产的模型的价格会有所不同。 具有高级功能的型号以较高的价格出售,而具有基本功能的型号以较低的价格提供给消费者。 使用硬度选择功能(这些功能之一),可以根据自己的口味选择中低至高等选项。 当您准备咖啡时,还可以通过声音和声音警告来防止意外。 因此,您可以安全地准备咖啡并做好工作。 同样,通过这些型号中包括的Cook Sense技术作为选件,您可以以最美味的形式品尝土耳其咖啡,而无需考虑我的咖啡是否已煮熟。

借助这种称为烘焙检测的技术,最好的咖啡现在唾手可得! 当您的咖啡达到最合适的烹饪范围时,就可以使用声音警告系统准备就绪,而不会失去其风味。 总的来说,溢出是咖啡制造商最大的担忧之一,而Arcelik土耳其咖啡机已成为历史。 由于采用了防溢出技术,因此机器现在可以更安全地防止溢出。 您可以根据适当的咖啡量在秤的模型中进行选择。 这些机器附带的另一个功能是保温技术。 从底部开始加热装有咖啡的容器,以保持其温暖。 因此,变得更容易保存热的和新鲜的咖啡。 另外,在不同的腔室尺寸下,可以为一个以上的人提供服务。

在土耳其文化中占有重要地位, 土耳其咖啡 现在可以用机器制造而不会失去其独特的味道 经过漫长而累人的过程,咖啡已准备就绪,如今,咖啡可以按需提取和饮用。 而且,无需大型机器或数小时的操作! Arcelik土耳其咖啡机的使用速度比用咖啡壶制成的咖啡壶要快得多。 设施可能有限,尤其是在办公室风格的地方。 在这些情况下,咖啡机可能会更有用。 因此,可以随时随地以所需的口味和香气品尝咖啡。

Arcelik土耳其咖啡机

使用Arcelik咖啡机时,您要做的就是将咖啡豆放入咖啡机中。 机器负责其余所有工作。 煮土耳其咖啡成为可能,与其他类型的咖啡相比,土耳其咖啡需要更多的护理和工具。 特别是对于那些没有算命就不能煮咖啡的人,咖啡和算命的乐趣都不会被忘记。 Telve是土耳其咖啡的特征之一,并继续使用这些型号。 而且,可以进行这些过程而不会降低土耳其咖啡独特的泡沫和风味。

凭借高达1200瓦的发动机功率以及可同时从两个腔室制备的型号,土耳其咖啡可以同时美味又快速地烹饪。 水容量高达1升,您现在可以向朋友或家人提供任意数量的土耳其咖啡。 此外,您可以访问类别不占用太多空间的时尚且符合人体工程学的模型,并根据所需的模型和功能进行选择。 此外,在执行所有这些工作时,您不必经常处理机器。 只需单击一下,就可以制作出快速美味的土耳其咖啡。

Arcelik土耳其咖啡机价格

您可以在获得专利的Arcelik土耳其咖啡机类别中购买许多型号。 通常,根据这些功能,以单件或双件生产的模型的价格会有所不同。 具有高级功能的型号以较高的价格出售,而具有基本功能的型号以较低的价格提供给消费者。 使用硬度选择功能(这些功能之一),可以根据自己的口味选择中低至高等选项。 当您准备咖啡时,还可以通过声音和声音警告来防止意外。 因此,您可以安全地准备咖啡并做好工作。 同样,通过这些型号中包括的Cook Sense技术作为选件,您可以以最美味的形式品尝土耳其咖啡,而无需考虑我的咖啡是否已煮熟。

借助这种称为烘焙检测的技术,最好的咖啡现在唾手可得! 当您的咖啡达到最合适的烹饪范围时,就可以使用声音警告系统准备就绪,而不会失去其风味。 总的来说,溢出是咖啡制造商最大的担忧之一,而Arcelik土耳其咖啡机已成为历史。 由于采用了防溢出技术,因此机器现在可以更安全地防止溢出。 您可以根据适当的咖啡量在秤的模型中进行选择。 这些机器附带的另一个功能是保温技术。 从底部开始加热装有咖啡的容器,以保持其温暖。 因此,变得更容易保存热的和新鲜的咖啡。 另外,在不同的腔室尺寸下,可以为一个以上的人提供服务。

Arcelik

Showing all 6 results

Arcelik Logo

Having an important place in Turkish culture, Turkish coffee can now be made with machines without losing its unique taste. While it was ready after long and tiring processes in the past, nowadays the coffee is ready to be drawn and drunk as desired. Moreover, without the need for large machines or hours of operations! Arcelik Turkish coffee machines provide a much faster use than a coffee pot made with a coffee pot. Facilities can be limited, especially in office-style places. Coffee machines can be more useful in these situations. Thus, it is possible to taste the coffee with the taste and aroma you want at any place and time.

Arcelik Turkish Coffee Machines

When using Arcelik coffee machines, all you have to do is place the coffee beans into the machine. The machine takes care of all the rest. It becomes possible to cook Turkish coffee, which requires more care and tools than other types of coffee. Especially for those who cannot make coffee without fortune-telling, both coffee and fortune-telling fun are not forgotten. Telve, which is one of the characteristics of Turkish coffee, continues with these models. Moreover, it is possible to carry out these processes without decreasing the unique foam and flavor of Turkish coffee.

With engine powers up to 1200-W and models that can be prepared from two chambers at the same time, Turkish coffee can be cooked both delicious and fast at the same time. With water capacities up to 1 liter, you can now provide as much Turkish coffee as you wish to your friends or family. In addition, you can access stylish and ergonomic models that do not take up much space under the category and choose according to the model and features you want. Moreover, you do not have to deal with machines constantly while doing all these works. With a single click, it becomes possible to make fast and delicious Turkish coffees.

Arcelik Turkish Coffee Machine Prices

There are many models you can buy in the patented Arcelik Turkish coffee machines category. In general, the prices of the models produced as single or double vary according to these features. Models with advanced features are offered for sale at higher prices, while models that provide basic features are offered to consumers at lower prices. With the hardness selection feature, which is one of these features, it is possible to choose according to your taste with options such as low-medium-high. You can also prevent surprises while your coffee is being prepared with light and sound warnings. Thus, you can safely prepare your coffee and take care of your work. Again, with the Cook Sense technology included in these models as an option, you can sip Turkish coffee in the most delicious form without thinking about whether my coffee is cooked.

With this technology called baking detection, the best coffees are now at your fingertips! When your coffee reaches the most suitable cooking range, it is ready with the sound warning system without losing its flavor. Overflow, which is one of the biggest fears of coffee makers in general, becomes history with Arcelik Turkish coffee machines. Because with Anti Spill technology, machines now provide a safer use against overflow. You can choose among the models in the scales according to the appropriate amount of coffee. Another feature that comes with these machines is the keeping warm technology. The container with the coffee is heated from the bottom to keep it warm. Thus, it becomes easier to preserve the coffee both hot and fresh. In addition, with varying chamber sizes, more than one person can be served.

800.00 USD 480.00 USD
400.00 USD 240.00 USD
750.00 USD 450.00 USD
470.00 USD 282.00 USD
800.00 USD 480.00 USD
470.00 USD 282.00 USD

Having an important place in Turkish culture, Turkish coffee can now be made with machines without losing its unique taste. While it was ready after long and tiring processes in the past, nowadays the coffee is ready to be drawn and drunk as desired. Moreover, without the need for large machines or hours of operations! Arcelik Turkish coffee machines provide a much faster use than a coffee pot made with a coffee pot. Facilities can be limited, especially in office-style places. Coffee machines can be more useful in these situations. Thus, it is possible to taste the coffee with the taste and aroma you want at any place and time.

Arcelik Turkish Coffee Machines

When using Arcelik coffee machines, all you have to do is place the coffee beans into the machine. The machine takes care of all the rest. It becomes possible to cook Turkish coffee, which requires more care and tools than other types of coffee. Especially for those who cannot make coffee without fortune-telling, both coffee and fortune-telling fun are not forgotten. Telve, which is one of the characteristics of Turkish coffee, continues with these models. Moreover, it is possible to carry out these processes without decreasing the unique foam and flavor of Turkish coffee.

With engine powers up to 1200-W and models that can be prepared from two chambers at the same time, Turkish coffee can be cooked both delicious and fast at the same time. With water capacities up to 1 liter, you can now provide as much Turkish coffee as you wish to your friends or family. In addition, you can access stylish and ergonomic models that do not take up much space under the category and choose according to the model and features you want. Moreover, you do not have to deal with machines constantly while doing all these works. With a single click, it becomes possible to make fast and delicious Turkish coffees.

Arcelik Turkish Coffee Machine Prices

There are many models you can buy in the patented Arcelik Turkish coffee machines category. In general, the prices of the models produced as single or double vary according to these features. Models with advanced features are offered for sale at higher prices, while models that provide basic features are offered to consumers at lower prices. With the hardness selection feature, which is one of these features, it is possible to choose according to your taste with options such as low-medium-high. You can also prevent surprises while your coffee is being prepared with light and sound warnings. Thus, you can safely prepare your coffee and take care of your work. Again, with the Cook Sense technology included in these models as an option, you can sip Turkish coffee in the most delicious form without thinking about whether my coffee is cooked.

With this technology called baking detection, the best coffees are now at your fingertips! When your coffee reaches the most suitable cooking range, it is ready with the sound warning system without losing its flavor. Overflow, which is one of the biggest fears of coffee makers in general, becomes history with Arcelik Turkish coffee machines. Because with Anti Spill technology, machines now provide a safer use against overflow. You can choose among the models in the scales according to the appropriate amount of coffee. Another feature that comes with these machines is the keeping warm technology. The container with the coffee is heated from the bottom to keep it warm. Thus, it becomes easier to preserve the coffee both hot and fresh. In addition, with varying chamber sizes, more than one person can be served.