أرسيليك

تطبيق الفلتر

شعار Arcelik

احتلال مكانة مهمة في الثقافة التركية ، القهوة التركية يمكن تصنيعها الآن بالآلات دون أن تفقد طعمها الفريد. بينما كانت جاهزة بعد عمليات طويلة ومرهقة في الماضي ، أصبحت القهوة في الوقت الحاضر جاهزة للسحب والشرب حسب الرغبة. علاوة على ذلك ، دون الحاجة إلى آلات كبيرة أو ساعات من العمليات! توفر ماكينات القهوة التركية Arcelik استخدامًا أسرع بكثير من إبريق القهوة المصنوع من إبريق القهوة. يمكن أن تكون المرافق محدودة ، خاصة في الأماكن التي تشبه المكاتب. يمكن أن تكون ماكينات القهوة أكثر فائدة في هذه المواقف. وبالتالي ، يمكن تذوق القهوة بالطعم والرائحة التي تريدها في أي مكان وزمان.

ماكينات قهوة أرسيليك التركية

عند استخدام ماكينات القهوة Arcelik ، كل ما عليك فعله هو وضع حبوب القهوة في الماكينة. الجهاز يعتني بكل الباقي. يصبح من الممكن طهي القهوة التركية التي تتطلب عناية وأدوات أكثر من أنواع القهوة الأخرى. خاصة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون صنع القهوة بدون التكهنات ، لا يتم نسيان القهوة ومتعة قراءة الطالع. تواصل Telve ، وهي إحدى خصائص القهوة التركية ، هذه النماذج. علاوة على ذلك ، من الممكن إجراء هذه العمليات دون تقليل الرغوة الفريدة ونكهة القهوة التركية.

مع قوة المحرك تصل إلى 1200 واط والنماذج التي يمكن تحضيرها من غرفتين في نفس الوقت ، يمكن طهي القهوة التركية اللذيذة والسريعة في نفس الوقت. مع سعة مياه تصل إلى 1 لتر ، يمكنك الآن توفير القدر الذي تريده من القهوة التركية لأصدقائك أو عائلتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الطرز الأنيقة والمريحة التي لا تشغل مساحة كبيرة ضمن الفئة والاختيار وفقًا للطراز والميزات التي تريدها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتعين عليك التعامل مع الآلات باستمرار أثناء القيام بكل هذه الأعمال. بنقرة واحدة ، يصبح من الممكن صنع قهوة تركية سريعة ولذيذة.

أسعار ماكينة تحضير القهوة التركية من أرسيليك

هناك العديد من الموديلات التي يمكنك شراؤها في فئة ماكينات صنع القهوة التركية Arcelik الحاصلة على براءة اختراع. بشكل عام ، تختلف أسعار الموديلات المنتجة سواء كانت مفردة أو مزدوجة وفقًا لهذه الميزات. يتم عرض النماذج ذات الميزات المتقدمة للبيع بأسعار أعلى ، بينما يتم تقديم النماذج التي توفر الميزات الأساسية للمستهلكين بأسعار منخفضة. مع ميزة اختيار الصلابة ، وهي إحدى هذه الميزات ، من الممكن الاختيار حسب ذوقك مع خيارات مثل منخفضة - متوسطة - عالية. يمكنك أيضًا منع المفاجآت أثناء تحضير قهوتك بتحذيرات ضوئية وصوتية. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تحضير قهوتك بأمان والعناية بعملك. مرة أخرى ، مع تقنية Cook Sense المضمنة في هذه النماذج كخيار ، يمكنك احتساء القهوة التركية في أكثر أشكالها لذة دون التفكير فيما إذا كانت قهوتي مطبوخة أم لا.

مع هذه التقنية المسماة باكتشاف الخبز ، أصبحت أفضل أنواع القهوة الآن في متناول يدك! عندما تصل قهوتك إلى مدى الطهي الأنسب ، تكون جاهزة بنظام تحذير صوتي دون أن تفقد مذاقها. أصبحت Overflow ، التي تعد واحدة من أكبر مخاوف ماكينات صنع القهوة بشكل عام ، من الماضي مع ماكينات القهوة التركية Arcelik. لأنه بفضل تقنية مكافحة الانسكاب ، توفر الآلات الآن استخدامًا أكثر أمانًا ضد التدفق الزائد. يمكنك الاختيار من بين النماذج الموجودة في الموازين وفقًا لكمية القهوة المناسبة. ميزة أخرى تأتي مع هذه الآلات هي تقنية الحفاظ على الدفء. يتم تسخين وعاء القهوة من الأسفل لإبقائه دافئًا. وبالتالي ، يصبح من الأسهل حفظ القهوة ساخنة وطازجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع اختلاف أحجام الغرف ، يمكن تقديم أكثر من شخص واحد.

احتلال مكانة مهمة في الثقافة التركية ، القهوة التركية يمكن تصنيعها الآن بالآلات دون أن تفقد طعمها الفريد. بينما كانت جاهزة بعد عمليات طويلة ومرهقة في الماضي ، أصبحت القهوة في الوقت الحاضر جاهزة للسحب والشرب حسب الرغبة. علاوة على ذلك ، دون الحاجة إلى آلات كبيرة أو ساعات من العمليات! توفر ماكينات القهوة التركية Arcelik استخدامًا أسرع بكثير من إبريق القهوة المصنوع من إبريق القهوة. يمكن أن تكون المرافق محدودة ، خاصة في الأماكن التي تشبه المكاتب. يمكن أن تكون ماكينات القهوة أكثر فائدة في هذه المواقف. وبالتالي ، يمكن تذوق القهوة بالطعم والرائحة التي تريدها في أي مكان وزمان.

ماكينات قهوة أرسيليك التركية

عند استخدام ماكينات القهوة Arcelik ، كل ما عليك فعله هو وضع حبوب القهوة في الماكينة. الجهاز يعتني بكل الباقي. يصبح من الممكن طهي القهوة التركية التي تتطلب عناية وأدوات أكثر من أنواع القهوة الأخرى. خاصة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون صنع القهوة بدون التكهنات ، لا يتم نسيان القهوة ومتعة قراءة الطالع. تواصل Telve ، وهي إحدى خصائص القهوة التركية ، هذه النماذج. علاوة على ذلك ، من الممكن إجراء هذه العمليات دون تقليل الرغوة الفريدة ونكهة القهوة التركية.

مع قوة المحرك تصل إلى 1200 واط والنماذج التي يمكن تحضيرها من غرفتين في نفس الوقت ، يمكن طهي القهوة التركية اللذيذة والسريعة في نفس الوقت. مع سعة مياه تصل إلى 1 لتر ، يمكنك الآن توفير القدر الذي تريده من القهوة التركية لأصدقائك أو عائلتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الطرز الأنيقة والمريحة التي لا تشغل مساحة كبيرة ضمن الفئة والاختيار وفقًا للطراز والميزات التي تريدها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتعين عليك التعامل مع الآلات باستمرار أثناء القيام بكل هذه الأعمال. بنقرة واحدة ، يصبح من الممكن صنع قهوة تركية سريعة ولذيذة.

أسعار ماكينة تحضير القهوة التركية من أرسيليك

هناك العديد من الموديلات التي يمكنك شراؤها في فئة ماكينات صنع القهوة التركية Arcelik الحاصلة على براءة اختراع. بشكل عام ، تختلف أسعار الموديلات المنتجة سواء كانت مفردة أو مزدوجة وفقًا لهذه الميزات. يتم عرض النماذج ذات الميزات المتقدمة للبيع بأسعار أعلى ، بينما يتم تقديم النماذج التي توفر الميزات الأساسية للمستهلكين بأسعار منخفضة. مع ميزة اختيار الصلابة ، وهي إحدى هذه الميزات ، من الممكن الاختيار حسب ذوقك مع خيارات مثل منخفضة - متوسطة - عالية. يمكنك أيضًا منع المفاجآت أثناء تحضير قهوتك بتحذيرات ضوئية وصوتية. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تحضير قهوتك بأمان والعناية بعملك. مرة أخرى ، مع تقنية Cook Sense المضمنة في هذه النماذج كخيار ، يمكنك احتساء القهوة التركية في أكثر أشكالها لذة دون التفكير فيما إذا كانت قهوتي مطبوخة أم لا.

مع هذه التقنية المسماة باكتشاف الخبز ، أصبحت أفضل أنواع القهوة الآن في متناول يدك! عندما تصل قهوتك إلى مدى الطهي الأنسب ، تكون جاهزة بنظام تحذير صوتي دون أن تفقد مذاقها. أصبحت Overflow ، التي تعد واحدة من أكبر مخاوف ماكينات صنع القهوة بشكل عام ، من الماضي مع ماكينات القهوة التركية Arcelik. لأنه بفضل تقنية مكافحة الانسكاب ، توفر الآلات الآن استخدامًا أكثر أمانًا ضد التدفق الزائد. يمكنك الاختيار من بين النماذج الموجودة في الموازين وفقًا لكمية القهوة المناسبة. ميزة أخرى تأتي مع هذه الآلات هي تقنية الحفاظ على الدفء. يتم تسخين وعاء القهوة من الأسفل لإبقائه دافئًا. وبالتالي ، يصبح من الأسهل حفظ القهوة ساخنة وطازجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع اختلاف أحجام الغرف ، يمكن تقديم أكثر من شخص واحد.

سلة تسوقك

×

Arcelik

Showing all 6 results

Arcelik Logo

Having an important place in Turkish culture, Turkish coffee can now be made with machines without losing its unique taste. While it was ready after long and tiring processes in the past, nowadays the coffee is ready to be drawn and drunk as desired. Moreover, without the need for large machines or hours of operations! Arcelik Turkish coffee machines provide a much faster use than a coffee pot made with a coffee pot. Facilities can be limited, especially in office-style places. Coffee machines can be more useful in these situations. Thus, it is possible to taste the coffee with the taste and aroma you want at any place and time.

Arcelik Turkish Coffee Machines

When using Arcelik coffee machines, all you have to do is place the coffee beans into the machine. The machine takes care of all the rest. It becomes possible to cook Turkish coffee, which requires more care and tools than other types of coffee. Especially for those who cannot make coffee without fortune-telling, both coffee and fortune-telling fun are not forgotten. Telve, which is one of the characteristics of Turkish coffee, continues with these models. Moreover, it is possible to carry out these processes without decreasing the unique foam and flavor of Turkish coffee.

With engine powers up to 1200-W and models that can be prepared from two chambers at the same time, Turkish coffee can be cooked both delicious and fast at the same time. With water capacities up to 1 liter, you can now provide as much Turkish coffee as you wish to your friends or family. In addition, you can access stylish and ergonomic models that do not take up much space under the category and choose according to the model and features you want. Moreover, you do not have to deal with machines constantly while doing all these works. With a single click, it becomes possible to make fast and delicious Turkish coffees.

Arcelik Turkish Coffee Machine Prices

There are many models you can buy in the patented Arcelik Turkish coffee machines category. In general, the prices of the models produced as single or double vary according to these features. Models with advanced features are offered for sale at higher prices, while models that provide basic features are offered to consumers at lower prices. With the hardness selection feature, which is one of these features, it is possible to choose according to your taste with options such as low-medium-high. You can also prevent surprises while your coffee is being prepared with light and sound warnings. Thus, you can safely prepare your coffee and take care of your work. Again, with the Cook Sense technology included in these models as an option, you can sip Turkish coffee in the most delicious form without thinking about whether my coffee is cooked.

With this technology called baking detection, the best coffees are now at your fingertips! When your coffee reaches the most suitable cooking range, it is ready with the sound warning system without losing its flavor. Overflow, which is one of the biggest fears of coffee makers in general, becomes history with Arcelik Turkish coffee machines. Because with Anti Spill technology, machines now provide a safer use against overflow. You can choose among the models in the scales according to the appropriate amount of coffee. Another feature that comes with these machines is the keeping warm technology. The container with the coffee is heated from the bottom to keep it warm. Thus, it becomes easier to preserve the coffee both hot and fresh. In addition, with varying chamber sizes, more than one person can be served.

800.00 USD 480.00 USD
400.00 USD 240.00 USD
750.00 USD 450.00 USD
470.00 USD 282.00 USD
800.00 USD 480.00 USD
470.00 USD 282.00 USD

Having an important place in Turkish culture, Turkish coffee can now be made with machines without losing its unique taste. While it was ready after long and tiring processes in the past, nowadays the coffee is ready to be drawn and drunk as desired. Moreover, without the need for large machines or hours of operations! Arcelik Turkish coffee machines provide a much faster use than a coffee pot made with a coffee pot. Facilities can be limited, especially in office-style places. Coffee machines can be more useful in these situations. Thus, it is possible to taste the coffee with the taste and aroma you want at any place and time.

Arcelik Turkish Coffee Machines

When using Arcelik coffee machines, all you have to do is place the coffee beans into the machine. The machine takes care of all the rest. It becomes possible to cook Turkish coffee, which requires more care and tools than other types of coffee. Especially for those who cannot make coffee without fortune-telling, both coffee and fortune-telling fun are not forgotten. Telve, which is one of the characteristics of Turkish coffee, continues with these models. Moreover, it is possible to carry out these processes without decreasing the unique foam and flavor of Turkish coffee.

With engine powers up to 1200-W and models that can be prepared from two chambers at the same time, Turkish coffee can be cooked both delicious and fast at the same time. With water capacities up to 1 liter, you can now provide as much Turkish coffee as you wish to your friends or family. In addition, you can access stylish and ergonomic models that do not take up much space under the category and choose according to the model and features you want. Moreover, you do not have to deal with machines constantly while doing all these works. With a single click, it becomes possible to make fast and delicious Turkish coffees.

Arcelik Turkish Coffee Machine Prices

There are many models you can buy in the patented Arcelik Turkish coffee machines category. In general, the prices of the models produced as single or double vary according to these features. Models with advanced features are offered for sale at higher prices, while models that provide basic features are offered to consumers at lower prices. With the hardness selection feature, which is one of these features, it is possible to choose according to your taste with options such as low-medium-high. You can also prevent surprises while your coffee is being prepared with light and sound warnings. Thus, you can safely prepare your coffee and take care of your work. Again, with the Cook Sense technology included in these models as an option, you can sip Turkish coffee in the most delicious form without thinking about whether my coffee is cooked.

With this technology called baking detection, the best coffees are now at your fingertips! When your coffee reaches the most suitable cooking range, it is ready with the sound warning system without losing its flavor. Overflow, which is one of the biggest fears of coffee makers in general, becomes history with Arcelik Turkish coffee machines. Because with Anti Spill technology, machines now provide a safer use against overflow. You can choose among the models in the scales according to the appropriate amount of coffee. Another feature that comes with these machines is the keeping warm technology. The container with the coffee is heated from the bottom to keep it warm. Thus, it becomes easier to preserve the coffee both hot and fresh. In addition, with varying chamber sizes, more than one person can be served.