مصابيح الفسيفساء التركية

عرض 1-12 نتيجة 49

غير متوفر بالمخزن
غير متوفر بالمخزن
غير متوفر بالمخزن
غير متوفر بالمخزن
غير متوفر بالمخزن
غير متوفر بالمخزن
غير متوفر بالمخزن

مصابيح فسيفساء المعروف أيضا باسم مصابيح تركية لا يزال التاريخ الذي يعود إلى العصر الروماني فنيًا وعمليًا. مع ميزة الفسيفساء المستخدمة في الأعمال المختلفة ، من المؤكد أن تصبح الأعمال أكثر حيوية ومثيرة للاهتمام. يتم عرض فن الفسيفساء في اللوحات وكذلك المباني الدينية. في حين أن استخدام مصابيح الفسيفساء لا يزال مستمراً ، فهو أيضًا الخيار الأفضل من حيث توفير الطاقة. لذا ، كيف يتم صنع مصباح الفسيفساء؟

عملية إنتاج مصباح الفسيفساء التركي

يتم الحصول على مصباح الفسيفساء ، وهو ذو قيمة كبيرة نظرًا لحقيقة أن جميع العناصر مصنوعة يدويًا بالكامل في بنائه ، بعد فترة طويلة جدًا. في حين أن الأمر يتعلق باستخدام العديد من المنتجات المختلفة ، إلا أنه لا يوجد أيضًا عدد من الزخارف التي يمكن استخدامها على السطح. المنتجات ذات الزخارف الأصلية المصممة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. تم تحديد كيفية صنع النظارات الملونة على شكل أطباق كبيرة مسبقًا. بعد ذلك ، تصبح النظارات أصغر بكثير مع مقص خاص.

بعد إرفاقها يدويًا ، تبدأ مرحلة معالجة النظارات. في حين أن مصباح الفسيفساء لديه مجموعة واسعة من حيث مجالات الاستخدام ، يجب أن نتذكر أن الزخارف عليه سيتم الكشف عنها عن طريق حرق المصباح. لذلك ، يجب إنشاء مصباح فسيفساء وفقًا للمنطقة المراد استخدامها. مع إرفاق الجهاز ، يتم أيضًا إنهاء عمليات التجميع. حتى اكتشاف حاملات الشموع يتجاوز 30 دقيقة ، في حين يتم إنشاء مصباح الفسيفساء بعد وقت طويل. بينما يمكن استخدام تقنيات إضاءة مختلفة في الداخل ، يمكن أن تختلف أنواع مصابيح الفسيفساء أيضًا.

مكان استخدام مصباح الفسيفساء التركي

باستخدام مصابيح الفسيفساء الزجاجية ، التي لها هيكل تاريخي ، يتم الحصول على جمال فن الديكور أيضًا. هناك أيضًا استخدامات أصغر بكثير لمصابيح الفسيفساء التي تم تقييمها في فئة الهدايا التذكارية. وبصرف النظر عن ذلك ، قد يكون هناك أيضًا مصباح فسيفساء من البلاط أو خيارات مصباح فسيفساء معلقة ، في حين توجد أيضًا نماذج مناسبة للاستخدام على سطح الطاولة. يتم استخدامه في مساحات أكبر بكثير مع مجموعة متنوعة من مصابيح الفسيفساء الثريا. إلى جانب كونه أكثر وميضًا ، تتم الأكسدة في غياب تغيير اللون على الجزء الزجاجي من مصباح الفسيفساء ، الذي يكون حجمه كافيًا. في حين أنه يمكن الإجابة على سؤال حول كيفية صنع مصباح فسيفساء بطرق مختلفة ، يمكن الحصول عليه في مظهر لامع مع سطوع.

مصابيح التركية على الإنترنت

تحقق من الزجاج المصنوعة يدويا والنحاس مصابيح الفسيفساء التركية في متجرنا على الإنترنت. أنها تخلق أجواء دافئة. يمكنك استخدامها لتزيين منزلك أو مكتبك أو متجرك. اللغة التركية الفسيفساء المعلقة ومصابيح الكلمة تجذب الانتباه إلى المكان الذي تستخدمه فيه. مصابيح تركية أنيقة للغاية وأنيقة. إنها بدائل هدية ممتعة لأحبائك. يمكنك العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من مصابيح الفسيفساء العثمانية مع مختلف الألوان والأشكال في متجرنا على الإنترنت. يمكن أن تكون مضاءة كهربائيًا أو بواسطة نذري الشموع.

يمكنك شراء هم عبر الإنترنت في أي مكان في العالم بفضل البازار التركي الكبير يعرب عن الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم. نرسل كل ما تبذلونه من أوامر في حزم خاصة مع الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع منتجاتنا التي أدلى بها الحرفيين من جراند بازار اسطنبول. يستخدمون مواد عالية الجودة لمنتجاتهم اليدوية. يستخدمون المعادن الخاصة للمصابيح التي لن تتحول إلى اللون الأسود على الإطلاق عن طريق الأكسدة. الحرفيين من البازار الكبير اسطنبول هي أيضا مصابيح متقنة مع زجاج الفسيفساء. نبيع هذه فريدة من نوعها مصابيح الفسيفساء في اسطنبول من أين يقع مركز صناعة الزجاج التركي إلى العالم.

صنع هذه المصابيح الملونة تقليد قديم يأتي من الإمبراطورية العثمانية. وهي مصنوعة من قطع زجاجية ملونة صغيرة تمسكها بمصباح. كمية القطع الزجاجية المستخدمة أثناء صنعها تحدد الجودة. كما يجب عليك التحقق من لون النظارات للجودة. يمكن للناس رسم قطع الزجاج. يجب أن تفضل الزجاج اللون الأصلي.

من أين تشتري المصابيح التركية

إذا كنت تفكر في حيث لشراء مصابيح الفسيفساء المصنوعة يدويا مع أفضل الأسعار ، فهي متوفرة فقط على البازار الكبير التركي. هناك العديد من أنواع المصابيح المختلفة مثل مصابيح الطاولة ، وحاملات شموع الفسيفساء ، وثريات الفسيفساء ، ومصابيح الحائط.

هنا يمكنك مشاهدة كيفية صنع مصابيح الفسيفساء التركية باليد ؛

Turkish Mosaic Lamps

Showing 1–12 of 49 results


GrandTurkishBazaar
$80.00 $48.00

GrandTurkishBazaar
$80.00 $48.00

GrandTurkishBazaar
$80.00 $48.00

GrandTurkishBazaar
$80.00 $48.00

GrandTurkishBazaar
$80.00 $48.00
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
$25.00 $15.00
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
$39.00 $23.40
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
$39.00 $23.40
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
$25.00 $15.00
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
$25.00 $15.00
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
$25.00 $15.00
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
$25.00 $15.00

Mosaic Lamps also known as Turkish Lamps history dating back to the Roman times continues to be both artistic and practical. With the mosaic feature used in various works, it is ensured that the works become much more lively and interesting. Mosaic art is exhibited in paintings as well as religious buildings. While the use of mosaic lamps is still ongoing, it is also the best choice in terms of saving energy. So, how is a mosaic lamp made?

Turkish Mosaic Lamp Production Process

The mosaic lamp, which is very valuable due to the fact that all the elements are completely handmade in its construction, is obtained after a very long time. While it is a matter of using many different products, there is also no number of motifs that can be used on the surface. Products with original designed motifs are much more interesting. It is predetermined how the colored glasses in the form of large plates are made. Afterwards, the glasses become much smaller with special scissors.

After being attached by hand, the processing phase of the glasses is started. While the mosaic lamp has a wide range in terms of usage areas, it should be remembered that the motifs on it will be revealed by the burning of the lamp. Therefore, a mosaic lamp should be created according to the area to be used. With the attachment of the apparatus, assembly operations are also terminated. Even the discovery of the candle holders exceeds 30 minutes, while the mosaic lamp is created after a long time. While different lighting techniques can be used in the interior, mosaic lamp types can also vary.

Where to use Turkish Mosaic Lamp

With the use of glass mosaic lamps, which have a historical structure, the beauty of the art of decoration is also obtained. There are also much smaller uses of mosaic lamps evaluated in the category of souvenirs. Apart from this, there may also be tile mosaic lamp or suspended mosaic lamp options, while there are also models suitable for table top use. It is used in much larger spaces with a variety of chandelier mosaic lamps. Besides being much more flashy, oxidation is done in the absence of color change on the glass part of the mosaic lamp, the size of which is sufficient. While the question of how to make a mosaic lamp in different ways can be answered, it can be obtained in a shimmering appearance with brightness.

Turkish Lamps Online

Check out our handmade glass and brass Turkish Mosaic Lamps in our online store. They create a warm ambiance. You can use them for decorating your house, office or shop. Turkish mosaic hanging and floor lamps bring an eye catching attraction to the place where you use them. Turkish Lamps are so chic and stylish. They are delightful gift alternatives for your loved ones. You can find variety of  Ottoman mosaic lamps with different colour and shapes in our online store. They can be lit electrically or by candle votives.

You can buy them online in anywhere in the world thanks to Grand Turkish Bazaar express worldwide shipping. We send all your orders in special packages with express shipping worldwide. All of our products made by artisans of Grand Bazaar Istanbul. They use high quality materials for their hand made products. They use special metal for lamps which will not go black at all by oxidizing. Artisans of Grand Bazaar Istanbul are also elaborate lamps with mosaic glass. We sell these unique Istanbul mosaic lamps from where is the center of Turkish glass making destination to the world.

Making such colourful lamps is an old tradition comes from Ottoman Empire. It is made with little colour glass pieces sticking them around to a lamp. Glass pieces quantity used while making determines the quality. Also you should check the colour of glasses for the quality. People can paint glass pieces. You should prefer original colour glass.

Where to buy Turkish Lamps

If you are thinking about where to buy handmade mosaic lamps with best prices, they are only available on Grand Turkish Bazaar. There are many different types of lamps such as table lamps, mosaic candle holders, mosaic chandeliers, wall lamps.

Here you can watch how to make mosaic Turkish Lamps by hand;