土耳其马赛克灯

显示结果1- 12, 共49件


大土耳其义卖市场
80.00 USD 48.00 USD

大土耳其义卖市场
80.00 USD 48.00 USD

大土耳其义卖市场
80.00 USD 48.00 USD

大土耳其义卖市场
80.00 USD 48.00 USD

大土耳其义卖市场
80.00 USD 48.00 USD
缺货

大土耳其义卖市场
25.00 USD 15.00 USD
缺货

大土耳其义卖市场
39.00 USD 23.40 USD
缺货

大土耳其义卖市场
39.00 USD 23.40 USD
缺货

大土耳其义卖市场
25.00 USD 15.00 USD
缺货

大土耳其义卖市场
25.00 USD 15.00 USD
缺货

大土耳其义卖市场
25.00 USD 15.00 USD
缺货

大土耳其义卖市场
25.00 USD 15.00 USD

马赛克灯 也被称为 土耳其灯 追溯到罗马时代的历史仍然具有艺术性和实用性。 借助各种作品中使用的马赛克功能,可以确保作品变得更加生动有趣。 马赛克艺术在绘画以及宗教建筑中都有展出。 尽管仍在使用镶嵌灯,但从节省能源的角度来看,它也是最佳选择。 那么,马赛克灯是如何制成的呢?

土耳其马赛克灯生产工艺

由于所有元件在其构造中都是完全手工制作的,因此马赛克灯非常有价值,可以在很长一段时间后获得。 尽管要使用许多不同的产品,但是在表面上也没有大量的图案可以使用。 具有原始设计图案的产品更加有趣。 预先确定如何制造大板形式的有色玻璃。 之后,用专用剪刀将眼镜变小得多。

手工安装后,眼镜的处理阶段开始。 尽管镶嵌灯的使用范围广泛,但应记住,灯的燃烧会显示出镶嵌图案。 因此,应根据要使用的区域制作马赛克灯。 随着设备的附接,组装操作也终止。 甚至发现烛台也要花费30分钟以上,而镶嵌灯会在很长一段时间后产生。 虽然内部可以使用不同的照明技术,但镶嵌灯的类型也可能有所不同。

在哪里使用土耳其马赛克灯

使用具有历史结构的玻璃马赛克灯,还可以获得装饰艺术的美。 在纪念品类别中,镶嵌灯的使用也有很少的使用。 除此之外,可能还有瓷砖马赛克灯或悬挂式马赛克灯选件,同时也有一些适合台式使用的型号。 它在更大的空间中使用各种吊灯马赛克灯。 除了更加浮华之外,还可以在镶嵌灯的玻璃部分上进行变色而不会发生颜色变化的情况下进行氧化,其尺寸足够。 虽然可以回答如何以不同方式制作镶嵌灯的问题,但可以以闪烁的外观获得亮度。

土耳其灯在线

看看我们的手工玻璃和黄铜 土耳其马赛克灯 在我们的在线商店中。 他们营造出温馨的氛围。 您可以使用它们来装饰房屋,办公室或商店。 土耳其 马赛克吊灯和落地灯 在使用它们的地方带来引人注目的吸引力。 土耳其灯 如此时尚别致。 它们是您亲人的礼物替代品。 您可以找到各种 奥斯曼马赛克灯 在我们的在线商店中具有不同的颜色和形状。 它们可以用电或蜡烛奉献点燃。

你可以买 他们 得益于全球在线 大土耳其义卖市场全球快递。 我们以特殊包装发送您的所有订单,并在全球范围内快递发货。 我们所有的产品都是由 伊斯坦布尔大市集的工匠。 他们为他们的手工产品使用高质量的材料。 他们为灯使用特殊的金属,这些金属根本不会因氧化而变黑。 伊斯坦布尔大市集的工匠 也是镶嵌玻璃的精美灯具。 我们出售这些独特的 伊斯坦布尔马赛克灯 土耳其玻璃制造中心从哪里来到世界。

制作这种彩色灯是来自奥斯曼帝国的古老传统。 它是由很少的彩色玻璃片粘在灯上制成的。 制作时使用的玻璃碎片数量决定了质量。 另外,您还应该检查眼镜的颜色以确保质量。 人们可以画玻璃碎片。 您应该选择原始的彩色玻璃。

哪里可以买到土耳其灯

如果你正在考虑 哪里可以买到手工镶嵌灯 以最优惠的价格,仅在 大土耳其义卖市场。 有许多不同类型的灯,例如台灯,马赛克烛台,马赛克吊灯,壁灯。

在这里,您可以观看如何手工制作镶嵌式土耳其灯;

Turkish Mosaic Lamps

Showing 1–12 of 49 results


GrandTurkishBazaar
$80.00 $48.00

GrandTurkishBazaar
$80.00 $48.00

GrandTurkishBazaar
$80.00 $48.00

GrandTurkishBazaar
$80.00 $48.00

GrandTurkishBazaar
$80.00 $48.00
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
$25.00 $15.00
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
$39.00 $23.40
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
$39.00 $23.40
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
$25.00 $15.00
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
$25.00 $15.00
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
$25.00 $15.00
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
$25.00 $15.00

Mosaic Lamps also known as Turkish Lamps history dating back to the Roman times continues to be both artistic and practical. With the mosaic feature used in various works, it is ensured that the works become much more lively and interesting. Mosaic art is exhibited in paintings as well as religious buildings. While the use of mosaic lamps is still ongoing, it is also the best choice in terms of saving energy. So, how is a mosaic lamp made?

Turkish Mosaic Lamp Production Process

The mosaic lamp, which is very valuable due to the fact that all the elements are completely handmade in its construction, is obtained after a very long time. While it is a matter of using many different products, there is also no number of motifs that can be used on the surface. Products with original designed motifs are much more interesting. It is predetermined how the colored glasses in the form of large plates are made. Afterwards, the glasses become much smaller with special scissors.

After being attached by hand, the processing phase of the glasses is started. While the mosaic lamp has a wide range in terms of usage areas, it should be remembered that the motifs on it will be revealed by the burning of the lamp. Therefore, a mosaic lamp should be created according to the area to be used. With the attachment of the apparatus, assembly operations are also terminated. Even the discovery of the candle holders exceeds 30 minutes, while the mosaic lamp is created after a long time. While different lighting techniques can be used in the interior, mosaic lamp types can also vary.

Where to use Turkish Mosaic Lamp

With the use of glass mosaic lamps, which have a historical structure, the beauty of the art of decoration is also obtained. There are also much smaller uses of mosaic lamps evaluated in the category of souvenirs. Apart from this, there may also be tile mosaic lamp or suspended mosaic lamp options, while there are also models suitable for table top use. It is used in much larger spaces with a variety of chandelier mosaic lamps. Besides being much more flashy, oxidation is done in the absence of color change on the glass part of the mosaic lamp, the size of which is sufficient. While the question of how to make a mosaic lamp in different ways can be answered, it can be obtained in a shimmering appearance with brightness.

Turkish Lamps Online

Check out our handmade glass and brass Turkish Mosaic Lamps in our online store. They create a warm ambiance. You can use them for decorating your house, office or shop. Turkish mosaic hanging and floor lamps bring an eye catching attraction to the place where you use them. Turkish Lamps are so chic and stylish. They are delightful gift alternatives for your loved ones. You can find variety of  Ottoman mosaic lamps with different colour and shapes in our online store. They can be lit electrically or by candle votives.

You can buy them online in anywhere in the world thanks to Grand Turkish Bazaar express worldwide shipping. We send all your orders in special packages with express shipping worldwide. All of our products made by artisans of Grand Bazaar Istanbul. They use high quality materials for their hand made products. They use special metal for lamps which will not go black at all by oxidizing. Artisans of Grand Bazaar Istanbul are also elaborate lamps with mosaic glass. We sell these unique Istanbul mosaic lamps from where is the center of Turkish glass making destination to the world.

Making such colourful lamps is an old tradition comes from Ottoman Empire. It is made with little colour glass pieces sticking them around to a lamp. Glass pieces quantity used while making determines the quality. Also you should check the colour of glasses for the quality. People can paint glass pieces. You should prefer original colour glass.

Where to buy Turkish Lamps

If you are thinking about where to buy handmade mosaic lamps with best prices, they are only available on Grand Turkish Bazaar. There are many different types of lamps such as table lamps, mosaic candle holders, mosaic chandeliers, wall lamps.

Here you can watch how to make mosaic Turkish Lamps by hand;