传统土耳其饮料

显示1-12的15个结果

(27)
$11.70
(28)
$18.00
(5)
$4.00$2.40
(38)
$40.00$24.00
(3)
$4.00$2.40
(10)
$13.20
(5)
$8.40
(1)
$3.60
(2)
$12.00
(2)
$24.00
(1)
$15.00
(1)
$12.00

传统土耳其饮料

土耳其人是一个非常重要的民族,几千年前就存在了,并且继续存在。 在此背景下,土耳其美食一直得到发展。 因为贫穷带来的境遇,让不同的食物得以尝试,创造出创意。 饮料问题是一样的。 那么,什么是传统的土耳其饮品?

成为土耳其人是一种归属感,是在最高水平上体验文化价值的地方。 知道存在与不存在意味着要利用需要帮助的人的帮助。 今天,游客以最好的方式来到土耳其。 因为土耳其人一直都存在好客和帮助的感觉。 饮食文化也很广泛。 那么,土耳其人消费和提供的传统饮料是什么?

果子露

果汁牛奶冻是奥斯曼帝国最珍贵的饮料之一,是土耳其人经常食用的饮料。 用水果的精华制成的果子露既天然又有益。 可以想象,它不含任何添加剂。 因此,游客一定会在参观土耳其时品尝到果子露。

土耳其咖啡

土耳其不是种植咖啡的国家,气候适宜。 然而,土耳其咖啡已经变得如此有名,以至于所有国家都厌倦了土耳其咖啡,可以这么说。 不过,在这里出名的地位,不是出自制作,而是出自准备。 因为我们有这么出名的咖啡,因为我们把买来的咖啡豆用不同的方法研磨成粉末。 出于这个原因,游客总是尝试土耳其咖啡和土耳其软糖。 也有不同版本的土耳其咖啡。 这些版本也总是不同的。 您还可以查看我们名为“什么是美食旅游”的内容。

Sahlep

自奥斯曼文化以来,土耳其人喜爱的饮品之一是 sahlep。 它的制备、健康益处以及冬季月份的内在变暖效果将 sahlep 带到了不同的地方。 是游客喜爱饮用的饮品之一。 当撒上肉桂时,它还能使味道更加和谐。

Salgam –萝卜汁

科尼亚省埃雷格利区种植的一种非常有用的蔬菜无疑是黑胡萝卜。 虽然它不仅仅生长在埃雷格,但埃雷格肥沃的土壤和气候更适合黑胡萝卜。 Ereğli 一直是我们出口到世界的黑胡萝卜的佼佼者。 那么我们还不能通过计算黑胡萝卜的好处来结束。 它的本质是萝卜。 芜菁由黑胡萝卜制成,而品质最好的黑胡萝卜产自 Ereğli。 芜菁是热的、辣的或酸的类型,通常与烤肉串一起食用。 游客们对萝卜也很感兴趣。 您还可以查看我们名为“加济安泰普美食的特色”的内容。

Boza

Boza 也是土耳其最常饮用的饮料之一。 特别是在17世纪,博扎的消费量非常大,一个城市就有数百家博扎制造商。 因此,boza 已成为一种重要的土耳其饮品。 主要由小米制成的 Boza 提请注意它的实用性。 既然味道不一样,游客肯定想体验一下棕熊。 虽然在冬季经常饮用,但它是一种首选的热身饮品。 在这种情况下,更清楚地了解它的好处。

其他传统土耳其饮料

也有很多不同的饮料,例如 玫瑰果, 鼠尾草和菩提树。 这些饮料也是土耳其人从过去到现在所消费的饮料。

    你的购物车
    您的购物车是空的返回到商店

      ×

Traditional Turkish Drinks

Showing 1–12 of 13 results

(36)
Arifoglu
(6)
Vefa
17.50 USD 10.50 USD

Doganay
4.00 USD2.40 USD
(1)
Kahve Dunyasi
14.00 USD 8.40 USD
(1)
Kurukahveci Mehmet Efendi
20.00 USD 12.00 USD
(1)
Kurukahveci Nuri Toplar
20.00 USD 12.00 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
6.00 USD 3.60 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
6.00 USD 3.60 USD
Out of stock
(23)
Hafiz Mustafa
30.00 USD 18.00 USD
Out of stock
(8)
Kahve Dunyasi
22.00 USD 13.20 USD
Out of stock
(2)
Hazer Baba
40.00 USD 24.00 USD

Traditional Turkish Drinks

Turks are a very important nation that has existed since thousands of years ago and continues to exist. In this context, Turkish cuisine has always developed. Because the situation brought about by poverty has enabled different foods to be tried and created creativity. The beverage issue is the same. So, what are the traditional Turkish drinks?

Being a Turk is a sense of belonging where cultural values ​​are experienced at the highest level. Knowing the presence as well as the absence means being harnessed to the aid of those who need help. Today, tourists come to Turkey in the best way they see it. Because the feeling of hospitality and help has always existed in Turks. The catering culture is also very wide. So, what are the traditional drinks that Turks consume and offer?

Sherbet

Sherbet, one of the most precious drinks of Ottoman cuisine, is a drink that Turks always consume. Sherbet made from the essence of fruits is both natural and very beneficial. As you can imagine, it does not contain any additives. Therefore, tourists are sure to taste the sherbet on a visit to Turkey.

Turkish coffee

Turkey is not a country that educates coffee and having climate. However, Turkish coffee has become so famous that all nations are sick of Turkish coffee, so to speak. However, the status of being famous here comes not from production but from preparation. Because we have such a famous coffee because we grind the coffee beans we buy in different ways and turn them into powder. For this reason, tourists always try Turkish coffee with Turkish delight. There are also different versions of Turkish coffee. These versions are also always in variety. You can also examine our content named “What is Gastronomy Tourism”.

Sahlep

One of the drinks that Turks have loved since the Ottoman culture is sahlep. Its preparation, its health benefits and that inner warming effect of winter months carry sahlep to a different place. It is one of the drinks that tourists love to consume. It also adds more harmony to the taste when sprinkled with cinnamon.

Salgam – Turnip Juice

One of the very useful vegetables grown in Ereğli district of Konya province is undoubtedly black carrot. Although it does not grow only in Ereğli, the fertile soil and climate of Ereğli are more suitable for black carrots. Ereğli has always been at the top of our black carrot exports to the world. Then we cannot finish by counting the benefits of black carrots. Its essence is turnip. Turnip is made of black carrot and the best quality black carrot is grown in Ereğli. Turnips, which are hot, spicy or sour types, are often consumed with kebabs. Tourists are also very interested in the turnip. You can also examine our content named “Features of Gaziantep Cuisine”.

Boza

Break is also one of the frequently consumed beverage in Turkey. Especially in the 17th century, boza was consumed so much that there would be hundreds of boza makers in a city. As such, boza has become an important Turkish drink. Boza, which is mostly made of millet, draws attention with its usefulness. Since it has a different taste, tourists definitely want to experience brown bear. Although consumed frequently during the winter months, it is a preferred drink for warming up. In this context, its benefit is understood more clearly. You can learn the recipe and preparation of boza on “Yemek.com”.

Other Traditional Turkish Drinks

There are also many different beverages such as rosehip, sage and linden. These drinks are also the drinks consumed by the Turks from the past to the present.

Your Cart

×