مشروبات تركية تقليدية

عرض 1-12 النتائج 14

(36)
Arifoglu
غير متوفر
غير متوفر
(8)
Vefa
17.50 USD 10.50 USD
غير متوفر

مشروبات تركية تقليدية

الأتراك أمة مهمة للغاية كانت موجودة منذ آلاف السنين وما زالت موجودة. في هذا السياق ، تطور المطبخ التركي دائمًا. لأن الوضع الذي أحدثه الفقر قد مكّن من تجربة الأطعمة المختلفة وخلق الإبداع. قضية المشروبات هي نفسها. إذن ما هي المشروبات التركية التقليدية؟

كونك تركيًا هو شعور بالانتماء حيث يتم اختبار القيم الثقافية على أعلى مستوى. إن معرفة الوجود وكذلك الغياب يعني أن يتم تسخيره لمساعدة أولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى المساعدة. اليوم ، يأتي السياح إلى تركيا بأفضل طريقة يرونها. لأن الشعور بالضيافة والمساعدة كان موجودًا دائمًا في الأتراك. ثقافة تقديم الطعام واسعة جدًا أيضًا. إذن ، ما هي المشروبات التقليدية التي يستهلكها الأتراك ويقدمونها؟

شربات

شربات ، أحد أثمن المشروبات في المطبخ العثماني ، هو مشروب يستهلكه الأتراك دائمًا. شربات من جوهر الفاكهة طبيعي ومفيد للغاية. كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، فهو لا يحتوي على أي إضافات. لذلك ، من المؤكد أن السائحين سيتذوقون الشربات في زيارة إلى تركيا.

القهوة التركية

تركيا ليست دولة تقوم بتعليم القهوة ولديها مناخ. ومع ذلك ، أصبحت القهوة التركية مشهورة جدًا لدرجة أن جميع الدول سئمت من القهوة التركية ، إذا جاز التعبير. ومع ذلك ، فإن مكانة الشهرة هنا لا تأتي من الإنتاج بل من الإعداد. لأن لدينا مثل هذه القهوة الشهيرة لأننا نطحن حبوب البن التي نشتريها بطرق مختلفة ونحولها إلى مسحوق. لهذا السبب ، يجرب السياح دائمًا القهوة التركية مع البهجة التركية. هناك أيضًا إصدارات مختلفة من القهوة التركية. هذه الإصدارات هي أيضا دائما متنوعة. يمكنك أيضًا فحص المحتوى الخاص بنا المسمى "ما هي سياحة فن الطهو".

Sahlep

واحدة من المشروبات التي أحبها الأتراك منذ الثقافة العثمانية هي السحلب. تحضيره وفوائده الصحية وتأثير الدفء الداخلي لأشهر الشتاء تنقل السهلة إلى مكان مختلف. إنه أحد المشروبات التي يحب السياح تناولها. كما أنه يضفي مزيدًا من الانسجام على الذوق عند رشه بالقرفة.

سلغم - عصير لفت

يعد الجزر الأسود من الخضروات المفيدة جدًا التي تزرع في منطقة إيريغلي بمحافظة قونية. على الرغم من أنها لا تنمو فقط في إيرغلي ، إلا أن التربة الخصبة والمناخ في إيرغلي أكثر ملاءمة للجزر الأسود. لطالما كان إرغلي على رأس صادراتنا من الجزر الأسود إلى العالم. ثم لا يمكننا الانتهاء من حساب فوائد الجزر الأسود. جوهره هو اللفت. يتكون اللفت من الجزر الأسود ويتم زراعة أفضل أنواع الجزر الأسود في إيرغلي. غالبًا ما يتم تناول اللفت ، وهو حار أو حار أو حامض ، مع الكباب. السياح أيضا مهتمون جدا باللفت. يمكنك أيضًا فحص المحتوى الخاص بنا المسمى "ميزات مطبخ غازي عنتاب".

بوزا

Break هو أيضًا أحد المشروبات التي يتم استهلاكها بشكل متكرر في تركيا. خاصة في القرن السابع عشر ، تم استهلاك البوزا كثيرًا لدرجة أنه سيكون هناك المئات من صانعي البوزا في المدينة. على هذا النحو ، أصبح البوزا مشروبًا تركيًا مهمًا. البوزا ، المصنوع في الغالب من الدخن ، يلفت الانتباه بفائدته. نظرًا لأن له طعمًا مختلفًا ، فإن السياح يريدون بالتأكيد تجربة الدب البني. على الرغم من تناوله بشكل متكرر خلال أشهر الشتاء ، إلا أنه مشروب مفضل للتدفئة. في هذا السياق ، يتم فهم فائدتها بشكل أوضح. يمكنك التعرف على وصفة وإعداد البوزا على “Yemek.com”.

مشروبات تركية تقليدية أخرى

هناك أيضًا العديد من المشروبات المختلفة مثل ثمر الورد, المريمية والزيزفون. هذه المشروبات هي أيضًا المشروبات التي كان الأتراك يستهلكونها من الماضي إلى الحاضر.

سلة تسوقك

×

Traditional Turkish Drinks

Showing 1–12 of 13 results

(36)
Arifoglu
(6)
Vefa
17.50 USD 10.50 USD

Doganay
4.00 USD2.40 USD
(1)
Kahve Dunyasi
14.00 USD 8.40 USD
(1)
Kurukahveci Mehmet Efendi
20.00 USD 12.00 USD
(1)
Kurukahveci Nuri Toplar
20.00 USD 12.00 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
6.00 USD 3.60 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
6.00 USD 3.60 USD
Out of stock
(23)
Hafiz Mustafa
30.00 USD 18.00 USD
Out of stock
(8)
Kahve Dunyasi
22.00 USD 13.20 USD
Out of stock
(2)
Hazer Baba
40.00 USD 24.00 USD

Traditional Turkish Drinks

Turks are a very important nation that has existed since thousands of years ago and continues to exist. In this context, Turkish cuisine has always developed. Because the situation brought about by poverty has enabled different foods to be tried and created creativity. The beverage issue is the same. So, what are the traditional Turkish drinks?

Being a Turk is a sense of belonging where cultural values ​​are experienced at the highest level. Knowing the presence as well as the absence means being harnessed to the aid of those who need help. Today, tourists come to Turkey in the best way they see it. Because the feeling of hospitality and help has always existed in Turks. The catering culture is also very wide. So, what are the traditional drinks that Turks consume and offer?

Sherbet

Sherbet, one of the most precious drinks of Ottoman cuisine, is a drink that Turks always consume. Sherbet made from the essence of fruits is both natural and very beneficial. As you can imagine, it does not contain any additives. Therefore, tourists are sure to taste the sherbet on a visit to Turkey.

Turkish coffee

Turkey is not a country that educates coffee and having climate. However, Turkish coffee has become so famous that all nations are sick of Turkish coffee, so to speak. However, the status of being famous here comes not from production but from preparation. Because we have such a famous coffee because we grind the coffee beans we buy in different ways and turn them into powder. For this reason, tourists always try Turkish coffee with Turkish delight. There are also different versions of Turkish coffee. These versions are also always in variety. You can also examine our content named “What is Gastronomy Tourism”.

Sahlep

One of the drinks that Turks have loved since the Ottoman culture is sahlep. Its preparation, its health benefits and that inner warming effect of winter months carry sahlep to a different place. It is one of the drinks that tourists love to consume. It also adds more harmony to the taste when sprinkled with cinnamon.

Salgam – Turnip Juice

One of the very useful vegetables grown in Ereğli district of Konya province is undoubtedly black carrot. Although it does not grow only in Ereğli, the fertile soil and climate of Ereğli are more suitable for black carrots. Ereğli has always been at the top of our black carrot exports to the world. Then we cannot finish by counting the benefits of black carrots. Its essence is turnip. Turnip is made of black carrot and the best quality black carrot is grown in Ereğli. Turnips, which are hot, spicy or sour types, are often consumed with kebabs. Tourists are also very interested in the turnip. You can also examine our content named “Features of Gaziantep Cuisine”.

Boza

Break is also one of the frequently consumed beverage in Turkey. Especially in the 17th century, boza was consumed so much that there would be hundreds of boza makers in a city. As such, boza has become an important Turkish drink. Boza, which is mostly made of millet, draws attention with its usefulness. Since it has a different taste, tourists definitely want to experience brown bear. Although consumed frequently during the winter months, it is a preferred drink for warming up. In this context, its benefit is understood more clearly. You can learn the recipe and preparation of boza on “Yemek.com”.

Other Traditional Turkish Drinks

There are also many different beverages such as rosehip, sage and linden. These drinks are also the drinks consumed by the Turks from the past to the present.

Your Cart

×