كستناء ملبس - مارون جلاس

عرض 1-12 نتيجة 14

كستناء ملبس معروف أيضا باسم مارون جلاس أو باللغة التركية kestane sekeriهو حلو خاص مصنوع من كستناء. يتم جمع أفضل الكستناء من الجراب المدينة وصنع أفضل نوعية الكستناء المسكرات من أشهر الماركات التركية.

نرسل لك فقط الكستناء المحلاة عالية الجودة في عبوات خاصة بعناية أعرب عن الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم.

حول مارون جلاس ، كستناء ملبس أو كستاني سيكيري

الكستناء الجليدية هو مزيج من الشراب الحلو والكستناء. الكستناء المحلاة هي واحدة من أشهر الحلويات في تركيا. لديها ميزة مفيدة للغاية أيضًا ؛ يؤخر الشعور بالجوع ، بشكل طبيعي. نظرًا لشراب السكر الطبيعي الخاص به ، فهو حلو جدًا ومصدر للطاقة.

كيف يصنع مارون جلاس؟

وصفة كستناء ملبدة ليست صفقة سهلة. أولا يجب تقشير الأصداف الخارجية الصلبة للكستناء بسكين. ثم يجب ترك الكستناء في الماء الساخن لإزالة القشرة قبل فصلها عن النفس. قم بتصفية الماء وأخذ الكستناء إلى قدر آخر.

بعد هذه النقطة ، يمكنك اتباع نوعين من البناء: النوع الأول يتم عن طريق غلي الكستناء وغمسها في شراب الغليان. النوع الثاني هو وضع الكستناء النيئة في قدر وصب السكر الساخن فوقها. بعد ذلك ، قم بغليها لمدة 30 دقيقة واستمر في حرارة منخفضة لمدة ساعتين إضافيتين.

بعد ذلك ، يترك الكستناء لمدة يوم واحد ليبرد ويرسم شربات جيدًا.

في اليوم التالي ، ضعها على نار منخفضة جدًا واجعلها تغلي بضع دقائق أخرى حتى تمتص الشراب تمامًا.

في النهاية ، خذ الكستناء بعيدًا عن الموقد واتركه يبرد ليكون جاهزًا للتقديم.

Candied Chestnuts - Marron Glace

Showing 1–12 of 14 results

GrandTurkishBazaar
40.00 USD 24.00 USD
50.00 USD 30.00 USD
GrandTurkishBazaar
65.00 USD 39.00 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
55.00 USD 33.00 USD
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
16.00 USD 9.60 USD
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
29.00 USD 17.40 USD
Out of stock

Candied Chestnuts also known as marron glace or in Turkish kestane sekeri, is a special sweet made from chestnut. Best quality chestnuts are collected from Bursa city and made Best Quality Candied Chestnuts from Turkey’s most famous brands.

We send you only premium quality candied chestnuts in special packages carefully with express shipping worldwide.

About Marron Glace, Candied Chestnuts or Kestane Sekeri

Glace chestnuts is the mixture of sweet syrup and chestnuts. Candied chestnut is one of the most famous desserts of Turkey. It has a very useful feature also; it delays the feeling of hunger, as naturally. Due to its own natural sugar syrup, it is very sweet and is a source of energy.

How is Marron Glace made?

Candied Chestnut recipe is not an easy deal. Firstly chestnut’s hard outer shells should be peeled off with a knife. Then you should leave chestnuts in hot water for removing the hairy crust for before the self-separation. Filter the water and take chestnuts to another pot.

After that point, you may follow two types of construction: First type is made by boiling the chestnuts and dipping them into boiling syrup. Second type is placing raw chestnuts in a saucepan and pouring hot sugar on top of them. After, boiling them for about 30 minutes and continue on low heat for extra two hours.

After, left chestnuts for 1 day to cool and draw the sherbet thoroughly.

Next day, place them over a very low fire and make them boil a few more minutes until it is thoroughly absorbe the syrup.

In the end, take chestnuts away from the stove and let them cool to be ready to serve.