糖蜜和芝麻酱

显示所有7结果

(5)
Koska
25.00 USD 15.00 USD
(4)
Arifoglu
40.00 USD 24.00 USD
(2)
Arifoglu
35.00 USD 21.00 USD
(1)
Koska
30.00 USD 18.00 USD

土耳其糖蜜和土耳其芝麻酱

糖蜜也称为 佩克梅兹 在土耳其语中,是一种稠密而甜蜜的糖浆,它是通过将甜美的水果(例如葡萄,玫瑰果,无花果,角豆(carob)或桑berry)压碎并煮沸后制成的,或者可以转化为糖(例如甜菜和杜松水果)的农产品。

糖蜜生产

葡萄糖蜜

糖蜜葡萄以各种方式压榨,例如咀嚼,研杵和压榨,获得了葡萄汁。 将这种酸汁在50-60度下煮沸10-15分钟,然后加入糖蜜。 这些白色土壤葡萄在压碎之前应包括在过程中。 此过程称为快捷方式。 通过土壤添加过程,可确保果汁沉淀,形成沉淀物并去除葡萄中的酸味。 没有土壤的糖蜜看起来会变酸和混浊。 农业和林业部规定向1公斤葡萄汁中添加5-100公斤糖蜜土壤。 除去在煮沸的糖蜜时形成的泡沫可提供清晰的糖蜜。 这样,获得了更美味的糖蜜。 切口必须在静止的容器中保存至少45-55小时。 在此休息期间,必须将土壤添加到花盆底部,并且葡萄中某些颗粒形成的残留物必须沉降。 矿渣的上部净空部分与沉积物分开,沉积物被丢弃。 分离出的清汁必须转移到沸腾的锅中。

使糖蜜具有深色和稠度的过程正在沸腾。 在煮沸过程中,糖中的糖会焦糖化并变黑。 随着沸腾过程中水的减少,混合物变得浓稠。 当糖蜜被煮沸时,必须一口气将汁液煮成糖蜜。 煮沸芥末时,不应用新的芥末填补容器中的损失。 这破坏了糖蜜的质量。 眼睛沸腾和糖蜜的气味表明糖蜜已经达到稠度。 浅色糖蜜可以在真空环境中在较低温度下生产,因为它是在大型敞口容器中制成的。

描述其生产的此类产品称为“甜软糖蜜”。 糖蜜类型的糖浆称为“Günbalı”,是通过将其水在大容器中在阳光下蒸发而获得的。

“固体糖蜜”是通过将酵母添加到甜糖蜜中而被漂白的甜糖蜜。 农业和林业部建议使用一种由5种蛋清,500克糖粉和500克旧糖蜜组成的酵母,用于25公斤糖蜜。 通过添加酵母使糖蜜保持一天,并连续混合,第二天将糖蜜充分混合并再次包装。

糖蜜的营养价值

尽管糖蜜的营养价值会因其所制成的水果而异,但由于其糖分含量(1,276kJ / 305 kcal),它是很好的能量来源。 由于它含有维生素B1,B2和各种矿物质,因此被称为好食品,有益药物。 它所含的几乎80%的碳水化合物都是葡萄糖和果糖的形式,这一事实使它可以轻松地进入血液,而无需在消化系统中分解。

糖蜜的好处

糖蜜由于含糖量高,是碳水化合物和能量的良好来源。 此外,它还含有强烈的矿物质。 糖蜜满足大多数的每日钙,钾和镁需求。 由于矿物质含量高和吸收率高,建议孕妇和哺乳期的妇女以及处于恢复期的人们参加饮食。

糖蜜的营养元素之一是铬。 随着怀孕,营养不良和年龄的增长,组织中的铬含量将大大降低。 铬存在于葡萄糖耐量因子的结构中,并通过使用胰岛素帮助影响葡萄糖的代谢。 考虑到精制过程可大大减少食品中铬的含量,因此糖蜜中铬的重要性变得更加明显。

研究表明,糖蜜中的硫胺素,核黄素比蜂蜜中的丰富。

糖蜜的类型

葡萄糖蜜

它是一种从葡萄中提取的糖蜜。 它提供能量并增加食欲。 这对婴儿发育和怀孕期间的准妈妈非常有益。 它还对胃,肠和肾有积极作用。 对动脉硬化有益,促进血液循环。

 

如何制作葡萄糖蜜

葡萄糖蜜由成熟的葡萄制成。 不管是白色还是黑色,但黑葡萄糖蜜非常受欢迎。 用直立的靴子挤压收集的葡萄,或用加压挤压机挤压收集的葡萄,方法是将它们装在袋子里,放在一个用混凝土制成或刻在里面的石stone(葡萄榨汁的地方)中,进行挤压,然后榨汁。 将其放入锅炉中,过滤后煮沸。 将煮熟的汁液倒入大容器中休息,然后将其在阳光下覆盖,在阳光下放置几天,然后将成熟的糖蜜过滤并放入容器中食用。

 

桑糖蜜

它是从桑树中获得的一种糖蜜。 胃病和溃疡尤其好。 它用于哮喘和支气管炎疾病,以增强机体抵抗寒冷的能力。 它是运动员的能量存储。 帮助婴儿和儿童的智力和身体发育

会是dımcı。 它在漱口水中对口腔和咽喉疾病也有效。 它也可用于治疗鹅口疮,这在儿童中很常见。

 

如何制作桑Mo糖蜜

将成熟的桑berries从树上摇动(倒在树上),放在角落的四个人拿着的布上,放入大锅中。 加入足够的水覆盖桑and并煮沸,直到它们与种子分离。 将沸腾的糖蜜排干并静置,然后将其再次放入大锅中,煮沸直至沸腾,然后将其放入大容器中,在阳光下放置几天。 日光浴后,将其放入容器中,然后将其过滤并再次存储。

 

角豆(Keciboynuzu)糖蜜

它是从角豆树获得的糖蜜的一种。 这是一种特定于爱琴海和地中海地区的糖蜜。 它是最有用的糖蜜类型之一。 有必要食用天然和不含添加剂的产品。 掺杂葡萄糖的人伤害而不是收益。

它对防止呼吸急促非常有效(对于过敏性呼吸急促的患者,建议使用山羊角糖蜜)。 它有助于降低胆固醇和平衡血压。 对心脏有益,可预防心heart。 它增加了性能力和精子数量。 它增强和更新身体。 它还具有增强牙齿和骨骼的道德规范。 它刺激肠子。 对于需要良好喂养的儿童和孕妇来说,它是非常有用的食物来源。 由于其高含量的矿物质(钾,钙,磷,镁,铁,铜,锌等)和维生素,对血压,肝脏和肺部以及许多其他组织具有非常有益的作用。 它具有高含量的钙,钠和钾。 通过这种方式,它可以清除血液中的有毒物质。 凭借其高粗纤维效果,它可有效抵抗肠道疾病和消化系统。 它清除蠕虫,tape虫和蠕虫等肠道寄生虫。 它包含A,B,B2,B3,D等。由于维生素,它是能量和营养素的天然来源。

安迪斯(杜松)糖蜜

它是从沙树果实中获得的一种糖蜜。 它是用从香蒲球果中提取的“香蒲提取物”制成的。 像哈纳普糖蜜一样,这是梅尔辛及其周边地区常见的糖蜜类型。 它对支气管炎,咳嗽,黄疸,瘙痒,湿疹,恶心,肺部和肝脏有益。 像所有类型的糖蜜一样,它可以形成血液并提供能量。 它的味道不同。 有点苦

甜菜糖蜜

它是从甜菜根中获得的一种糖蜜。 这种糖蜜是通过将去皮并切碎的新鲜白甜菜煮沸而获得的,在Kırklareli省的Poyralı村庄和Amasya尤其著名。 糖蜜在沸腾7-8小时后冷却后变成糊状,在瘤胃文化中占有重要地位。

 

对于那些虚弱无力的人来说,这是一个很好的康复之源。 骨质疏松,咳嗽,食欲不振的有机疗法。 它是最快,最自然的能量掺杂方法之一,因为它会在30-40分钟内与血液混合。 它是一种营养素,可增强人体抵抗力,并为从贫血到肌肉疲劳的许多健康问题提供解决方案。 它降低高血压。 它可以提高身体机能,增强营养。 它促进消化,对胃和肠道疾病有益。 它对肝脏和肾脏有效。 它可以治愈皮肤疾病。 硫胺素含量高,可镇定神经并防止抑郁。 一匙糖蜜包含一个人每日所需的铁,钙,钾和镁。

糖蜜消费

由于其浓烈的口感,通常不单独食用糖蜜。 当它用于治疗时,可以用汤匙如药来喝,也可以与芝麻酱混合后作为餐桌上的食物食用。 Karsambaç也是可以在糖蜜上种植的成分之一。

塔希尼(Tahini)是土耳其美食中非常重要的食品,数百年来人们一直在食用。 芝麻酱的原料是芝麻,在某些地区也被称为大汉。 通过芝麻压碎并经过各种过程生产的芝麻酱是一种经常被食用的食物,尤其是在冬天。

什么是芝麻酱,它是怎么制成的?

芝麻酱是通过将芝麻植物压碎并经过一些过程而制成的,是芝麻原料产生的一种风味,具有深色且略带液体的稠度。 Tahini是土耳其美食中最受欢迎的早餐口味之一,尤其是在冬季。 芝麻酱,从七到七十岁的所有年龄段的人们都喜欢,当与一定量的糖蜜混合时会变得特别美味。 那么,为什么和如何制作芝麻酱呢?

芝麻酱是通过洗涤和烘烤芝麻后生产的,这些芝麻是在收集高质量芝麻后将其从外壳中分离出来的。 将烤芝麻放凉一会儿,然后将芝麻仔细压碎,制成芝麻酱。

芝麻酱的好处是什么?

芝麻酱,是我们国家的传统风味; 同样在中东,远东和非洲国家

这是传统食品。 芝麻酱是一种营养丰富且令人满足的食品,其中含有维生素和矿物质。 这种美味的产品具有丰富的营养价值,可为人体带来众多益处。 我们为您汇编了芝麻酱对人类健康的贡献。

芝麻酱的好处

由于芝麻是钙的重要来源,芝麻酱也是一种富含钙的食物。 因此,它对于骨骼和肌肉的发育非常重要。 这样,不食用动物性食物的纯素食者和素食者可以通过食用芝麻酱来满足其钙需求。

Tahini是一种富含锌,维生素C,铁和硒的食品,可通过增加身体抵抗力(尤其是在冬天)来帮助保护身体免受疾病侵害。

Tahini的锌含量高,可帮助皮肤获得更健康,更亮丽的外观。 此外,芝麻酱中含量较高的维生素B和E也可通过补充血细胞对皮肤产生积极作用。

由于芝麻酱是不饱和脂肪含量很高的食品,如果定期食用,它有助于减少体内不良的胆固醇,并有助于最大程度地减少心脏病和血管疾病的可能性。

当您在芝麻酱中加入一些糖蜜时, 塔欣·佩克梅兹,这种混合物是维生素E的强大来源。另一方面,维生素E有助于增强性能力。

Tahini的成分中含有木脂素,可通过调节血液​​循环来帮助肌肉放松,并具有降低血压的作用。

由于其B,C和E维生素,芝麻酱可以用于帮助治疗胃部疾病,例如溃疡和胃炎。

营养丰富,提供强大的抗氧化剂功能。

如何食用芝麻酱?

可以食用的芝麻酱是一种食品,可作为甜点食用,具有丰富的营养价值,尤其是与蜂蜜或糖蜜混合食用。 同时,您可以通过在餐食或糕点中添加芝麻酱产品来增加餐食的口味。 例如; 制作鹰嘴豆泥时,您可以添加一些芝麻酱。 芝麻酱的味道也经常用于糕点行业。 您也可以将其作为芝麻酱松饼,芝麻酱面包或芝麻酱面包一起享用。

大土耳其义卖市场在线商店提供价格合理的传统芝麻酱口味!

在线订购土耳其芝麻酱和糖蜜

如今,芝麻酱是由食品行业的品牌在卫生条件下生产的,并已在我们的厨房中使用。 如果您想“我可以在哪里以合理的价格购买优质的芝麻酱”,那么您来对地方了! 在我们的大土耳其义卖市场在线商店中,您可以在“芝麻酱和糖蜜”类别中找到食品品牌生产的优质美味的芝麻酱品种。 您可以在我们的在线商店以最便宜的价格订购您喜欢的芝麻酱产品。

你的购物车

×

Molasses & Tahini

Showing all 7 results

(4)
Koska
25.00 USD 15.00 USD
(4)
Arifoglu
40.00 USD 24.00 USD
(2)
Arifoglu
35.00 USD 21.00 USD
(1)
Koska
30.00 USD 18.00 USD
(2)
Koska
16.00 USD 9.60 USD

Turkish Molasses & Turkish Tahini

Molasses also called as pekmez in Turkish,  is a dense and sweet syrup produced by crushing and boiling sweet fruits such as grapes, rosehips, figs, carob (carob) or mulberry or agricultural products that can turn into sugar such as sugar beet and juniper fruit.

Molasses Production

Grape molasses

Molasses grapes are pressed in various ways such as chewing, pestle and press and the juice of the grapes is obtained. This sour must is boiled at 50-60 degrees for 10-15 minutes and molasses is added to it. These white colored soil grapes should be included in the process before they are crushed. This process is called a shortcut. With the soil additive process, it is ensured that the juice is settled, the sediment is formed and the sourness from the grapes is removed. Molasses without soil will look sour and cloudy. The Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry stipulates the addition of 1-5 kg ​​of molasses soil to 100 kg of grape must. Removing the foams formed while boiling molasses provides a clear-looking molasses. In this way, a more delicious molasses is obtained. The cut must is kept in resting containers for at least 45-55 hours. During this rest, the soil added to the bottom of the pot and the residue formed by certain particles in the grape must settle. The upper clear part of the must is separated from the sediment, the sediment is discarded. The separated clear must is transferred to boiling pots.

The process that gives molasses its dark color and consistency is boiling. During the boiling process, the sugars in the must caramelized and darkened. As the water decreases during boiling, the mixture gets a thick consistency. While the molasses is being boiled, the must must be boiled into molasses in one go. When the must is boiled, the loss in the container should not be filled with new must. This spoils the quality of molasses. Boiling eyes and the smell of molasses is an indication that the molasses has reached the consistency. Light colored molasses can be produced at lower temperatures in a vacuum environment as it is made in large open-top containers.

This type of product whose production is described is called “sweet slime molasses”. The molasses type of syrup called “Günbalı” is obtained by evaporating its water in large containers under the sun.

“Solid molasses” is sweet molasses that is bleached by adding yeast to sweet molasses. The Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry suggested a yeast consisting of 5 egg whites, 500 g powdered sugar and 500 g old molasses for 25 kg molasses. The molasses is kept for one day by adding yeast and mixed continuously, the next day it is mixed well and packaged again.

Molasses Nutritional values

Although the nutritional values ​​of molasses vary according to the fruit it is made from, it is a good source of energy due to its carbohydrate content (1,276kJ / 305 kcal). It is known as a good food, beneficial medicine because it contains vitamins B1, B2 and various mineral substances. The fact that almost 80% of the carbohydrates it contains are in the form of glucose and fructose allows it to pass easily into the blood without the need for breaking down in the digestive system.

Benefits of Molasses

Molasses is a good source of carbohydrate and energy due to its high sugar content. Also, it contains minerals as intense. Molasses meets most of the daily calcium, potassium and magnesium requirement. Due to the high amount of minerals and high absorption rates, it is recommended that pregnant and lactating women and people in recovery period take part in the diet.

One of the nutritional elements that molasses is a very good source of is chromium. The chromium content of the tissues helps to decrease significantly with pregnancy, malnutrition and age. Chromium is present in the structure of glucose tolerance factor and helps to affect glucose metabolism with the use of insulin. Considering that the amount of chromium in foods is greatly reduced as a result of the refining process, the importance of chromium in molasses becomes more evident.

Studies reveal that molasses is richer in terms of thiamine, riboflavin than honey.

Types of Molasses

Grape molasses

It is a type of molasses obtained from grapes. It gives energy and increases appetite. It is very beneficial for baby development and expectant mothers during pregnancy. It also has positive effects on stomach, intestines and kidneys. It is good for arteriosclerosis and facilitates blood circulation.

 

How to Make Grape Molasses

Grape molasses is made from maturing grapes. It does not matter whether it is white or black, but black grape molasses is very popular. The collected grapes are squeezed with standing boots or squeezed with pressurized squeezing machines by putting them in bags in a place called stone salk (grape squeezing place), which is made of concrete or engraved inside, to squeeze it, and the juice is extracted. The must is put in boilers and boiled after it is filtered. The well-boiled must is poured into large containers to rest, and it is kept in the sun for a few days by covering it in the sun, and the ripe molasses is filtered and put into containers to be eaten.

 

Mulberry molasses

It is a type of molasses obtained from mulberry. Especially stomach diseases and ulcers are good. It is used in asthma and bronchitis diseases, to increase body resistance against cold. It is an energy store for athletes. Helps the intelligence and physical development of babies and children

would be dımcı. It is also effective in mouth and throat diseases in mouthwash. It is also used as a cure for thrush, which is common in children.

 

How to Make Mulberry Molasses

The matured mulberries are shaken from the tree (poured from the tree) on the cloth (cloth) held by four people from the corners and put into cauldrons. Add enough water to cover the mulberries and boil until they are separated from their seeds. The boiling molasses is drained and rested, then it is put into the cauldron again, boiled until a few boils come, and it is placed in large-bottomed containers and left in the sun for a few days. After sunbathing, it is taken into containers where it will be filtered and stored again.

 

Carob (Keciboynuzu) Molasses

It is a type of molasses obtained from carob. It is a type of molasses specific to the Aegean and Mediterranean regions. It is one of the most useful types of molasses. It is necessary to consume natural and additive-free ones. Glucose-doped ones harm instead of benefit.

It is very effective against shortness of breath (goat’s horn molasses is recommended for patients with allergic shortness of breath). It helps in lowering cholesterol and balancing blood pressure. It is beneficial for the heart, prevents heart palpitations. It increases sexual power and sperm count. It strengthens and renews the body. It also has an ethics to strengthen teeth and bones. It stimulates the intestines. It is a very useful food source for children and pregnant women who need to be fed well. Thanks to its high content of minerals (potassium, calcium, phosphorus, magnesium, iron, copper, zinc, etc.) and vitamins, it has very beneficial effects on blood pressure, liver and lungs and many other tissues. It has a high content of calcium, sodium and potassium. In this way, it cleans the toxic substances in the blood. With its high crude fiber effect, it is effective against intestinal disorders and on the digestive system. It cleans intestinal parasites such as worms, tapeworms and worms. It contains A, B, B2, B3, D etc. It is a natural source of power and nutrients due to vitamins.

Andiz (juniper) Molasses

It is a type of molasses obtained from the fruits of the sandy tree. It is made with “samphire extract” obtained from samphire cones. Like harnup molasses, this is a type of molasses commonly made in Mersin and its surroundings. It is a beneficial molasses for bronchitis, cough, jaundice, itching, eczema, nausea, lungs and liver. Like all types of molasses, it is blood-forming and gives energy. Its taste is different. is a little bitter.

Beet Molasses

It is a type of molasses obtained from sugar beet roots. Especially well known in Poyralı village of Kırklareli province and Amasya, this type of molasses is obtained by boiling peeled and minced fresh white sugar beet. This molasses, which becomes a paste when it cools after 7-8 hours of boiling, has an important place in the rumeli culture.

 

It is an excellent source of healing for people suffering from weakness and weakness. Organic remedy for osteoporosis, cough, loss of appetite. It is one of the fastest and most natural energy doping because it mixes with blood in 30-40 minutes. It is a nutrient that increases the body’s resistance and provides solutions to many health problems from anemia to muscle fatigue. It lowers high blood pressure. It increases body performance, strengthens and nourishment. It facilitates digestion and is good for stomach and intestinal ailments. It works the liver and kidneys. It offers healing against skin diseases. With its high content of Thiamine, it calms the nerves and prevents depression. 1 spoonful of molasses contains the daily iron, calcium, potassium and magnesium need of a person.

Consumption of Molasses

Molasses is not usually consumed alone due to its intense taste. While it is used for healing purposes, it can be drunk with a spoon like medicine, or it can be mixed with tahini and consumed as food at the table. Karsambaç is also one of the ingredients that can be planted on molasses.

Tahini, a very important food item in Turkish cuisine, has been consumed by people for centuries. The raw material of tahini, which is also known as tahan in some regions, is sesame. Tahini, produced by crushing sesame seeds and passing through various processes, is a food that is frequently consumed especially in winter.

What is Tahini, How is it made?

Tahini, which is produced by crushing the sesame plant and passing it through some processes, is a flavor produced by the raw material of sesame, which has a dark and slightly fluid consistency. Tahini is one of the popular tastes of breakfast in Turkish cuisine, especially in winter. Tahini, which is enjoyed by people of all ages from seven to seventy, becomes extra delicious when mixed with molasses in certain amounts. So, why and how is tahini made?

Tahini is produced by washing and roasting the sesame seeds obtained after collecting the good quality sesame seeds and separating them from their shells. Roasted sesame seeds are left to cool for a while, then the roasted sesame is carefully crushed and turned into tahini.

What are the Benefits of Tahini?

Tahini, a traditional flavor for our country; Also in Middle East, Far East and African countries

It is a traditional food item. Tahini is a very nutritious and satisfying food item with the vitamins and minerals it contains. This delicious product, which has a rich nutritional value, provides numerous benefits for the human body. We have compiled the contributions of tahini to human health for you.

Benefits of Tahini

Since its raw material, sesame, is a strong source of calcium, tahini is also a calcium-rich food. For this reason, it is very important for bone and muscle development. In this way, vegan and vegetarian individuals who do not consume animal foods can meet their calcium needs by consuming tahini.

Tahini, which is a very rich food in terms of zinc, vitamin C, iron and selenium, helps to protect your body against diseases by increasing your body resistance especially in winter.

Tahini helps the skin to gain a healthier and brighter appearance thanks to its high content of zinc. In addition, vitamins B and E, which are high in tahini content, also have positive effects on the skin by feeding the blood cells.

Since tahini is a food with a high rate of unsaturated fat, if consumed regularly, it helps to reduce the bad cholesterol in the body and helps to minimize the possibility of heart and vascular diseases.

When you add some molasses into tahini, tahin pekmez,  this mixture is a powerful source of vitamin E. Vitamin E, on the other hand, shows an help to increase in sexual power.

Tahini provides helps to relaxation of muscles by regulating blood circulation thanks to the substance called lignan in its content and has a lowering effect on blood pressure.

Thanks to its B, C and E vitamins, tahini can be used in the help treatment of stomach diseases such as ulcers and gastritis.

Providing a powerful antioxidant feature thanks to its rich nutritional content.

How to Consume Tahini?

Tahini, which you can consume plain, is a food product that is consumed as a dessert with a rich nutritional value, especially mixed with honey or molasses. At the same time, you can increase the taste of your meals by adding tahini products to your meals or pastries. For example; When making hummus, you can add some tahini to it. The taste of tahini is also frequently used in the pastry sector. You can also enjoy it as tahini muffin, tahini bun or bread with tahini.

Traditional Tahini Taste with Affordable Price Options in Grand Turkish Bazaar Online Store!

Order Turkish Tahini and Molasses Online

Today, tahini is produced under hygienic conditions by brands serving in the food industry and takes its place in our kitchens. If you are thinking “Where can I buy quality tahini with reasonable price options”, you are in the right place right now! You can find quality and delicious tahini varieties produced by food brands in the Tahini & Molasses category in our Grand Turkish Bazaar online store. You can order the tahini product you prefer at our online store with the cheapest sales prices.

Your Cart

×