جميع المنتجات

دبس تركي وطحينة تركية

يسمى دبس السكر أيضًا باسم دبس السكر في التركية ، شراب كثيف وحلو يتم إنتاجه عن طريق سحق وغلي الفواكه الحلوة مثل العنب والورود والتين والخروب (الخروب) أو التوت أو المنتجات الزراعية التي يمكن أن تتحول إلى سكر مثل بنجر السكر وفاكهة العرعر.

انتاج دبس السكر

دبس العنب

يتم عصر دبس العنب بطرق مختلفة مثل المضغ والمدقة والعصر ويتم الحصول على عصير العنب. يجب غلي هذا الحامض عند 50-60 درجة لمدة 10-15 دقيقة ويضاف إليه دبس السكر. يجب تضمين عنب التربة هذا ذو اللون الأبيض في العملية قبل سحقها. هذه العملية تسمى اختصار. مع عملية إضافة التربة ، يتم التأكد من تسوية العصير ، وتشكيل الرواسب وإزالة الحموضة من العنب. سوف تبدو دبس السكر بدون تربة حامضة وعكرة. تشترط وزارة الزراعة والغابات إضافة 1-5 كجم من دبس السكر للتربة إلى 100 كجم من العنب. توفر إزالة الرغوة المتكونة أثناء غليان دبس السكر مظهرًا واضحًا. بهذه الطريقة ، يتم الحصول على دبس لذيذ أكثر. يجب الاحتفاظ بالقطع في حاويات مريحة لمدة 45-55 ساعة على الأقل. خلال فترة الراحة هذه ، تضاف التربة إلى قاع الإناء ويجب أن تترسب البقايا المتكونة من جزيئات معينة في العنب. يتم فصل الجزء العلوي الصافي من المادة الصلبة عن الرواسب ، ويتم التخلص من الرواسب. يجب نقل الصافي المنفصل إلى أواني الغليان.

العملية التي تعطي دبس السكر لونه الداكن وقوامه هي الغليان. أثناء عملية الغليان ، يجب أن تتكرمل السكريات الموجودة فيها وتغمق. عندما ينخفض ​​الماء أثناء الغليان ، يصبح المزيج كثيفًا. أثناء سلق الدبس ، يجب غليه وتحويله إلى دبس دفعة واحدة. عندما يتم غليان المادة اللاصقة ، لا ينبغي ملء الخسارة في الحاوية بضربة جديدة. هذا يفسد جودة دبس السكر. تدل العيون المغلية ورائحة دبس السكر على أن دبس السكر قد وصل إلى القوام. يمكن إنتاج دبس السكر ذي الألوان الفاتحة في درجات حرارة منخفضة في بيئة مفرغة حيث يتم تصنيعها في حاويات كبيرة مفتوحة.

يسمى هذا النوع من المنتجات التي يتم وصف إنتاجها بـ "دبس السكر اللزج الحلو". يتم الحصول على نوع دبس السكر من شراب يسمى "Günbalı" عن طريق تبخير الماء في أوعية كبيرة تحت الشمس.

"الدبس الصلب" هو دبس السكر الحلو الذي يتم تبييضه بإضافة الخميرة إلى دبس السكر الحلو. اقترحت وزارة الزراعة والغابات خميرة تتكون من 5 بياض بيض و 500 جرام سكر بودرة و 500 جرام دبس قديم مقابل 25 كجم دبس. يتم الاحتفاظ بدبس السكر ليوم واحد عن طريق إضافة الخميرة وخلطها بشكل مستمر ، وفي اليوم التالي يتم خلطها جيدًا وتعبئتها مرة أخرى.

القيم الغذائية للدبس

على الرغم من أن القيم الغذائية للدبس تختلف باختلاف الفاكهة التي يصنع منها ، إلا أنه مصدر جيد للطاقة بسبب محتواه من الكربوهيدرات (1,276،305 كيلو جول / 1 كيلو كالوري). يُعرف بأنه غذاء جيد ، دواء مفيد لاحتوائه على فيتامينات ب 2 ، ب 80 ومواد معدنية مختلفة. حقيقة أن ما يقرب من XNUMX٪ من الكربوهيدرات التي يحتويها هي على شكل جلوكوز وسكر الفواكه يسمح لها بالمرور بسهولة إلى الدم دون الحاجة إلى الانهيار في الجهاز الهضمي.

فوائد دبس السكر

يعتبر دبس السكر مصدرًا جيدًا للكربوهيدرات والطاقة نظرًا لاحتوائه على نسبة عالية من السكر. كما أنه يحتوي على معادن قوية. يلبي دبس السكر معظم متطلبات الكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم اليومية. نظرًا لارتفاع كمية المعادن ومعدلات الامتصاص العالية ، يوصى بأن تشارك النساء الحوامل والمرضعات والأشخاص في فترة الشفاء في النظام الغذائي.

يعد الكروم أحد العناصر الغذائية التي يعد المولاس مصدرًا جيدًا لها. يساعد محتوى الكروم في الأنسجة على الانخفاض بشكل ملحوظ مع الحمل وسوء التغذية والعمر. يوجد الكروم في بنية عامل تحمل الجلوكوز ويساعد على التأثير على استقلاب الجلوكوز باستخدام الأنسولين. بالنظر إلى أن كمية الكروم في الأطعمة تقل بشكل كبير نتيجة لعملية التكرير ، تصبح أهمية الكروم في دبس السكر أكثر وضوحًا.

تكشف الدراسات أن دبس السكر أغنى من حيث الثيامين والريبوفلافين من العسل.

أنواع دبس السكر

دبس العنب

وهو نوع من دبس السكر يتم الحصول عليه من العنب. يعطي الطاقة ويزيد الشهية. إنه مفيد جدًا لنمو الطفل وللأمهات الحوامل أثناء الحمل. كما أن لها تأثيرات إيجابية على المعدة والأمعاء والكلى. إنه جيد لتصلب الشرايين ويسهل الدورة الدموية.

 

طريقة عمل دبس العنب

يصنع دبس العنب من العنب الناضج. لا يهم ما إذا كان أبيض أو أسود ، لكن دبس العنب الأسود يحظى بشعبية كبيرة. يتم عصر العنب الذي يتم جمعه بأحذية واقفة أو عصره بآلات عصر مضغوطة عن طريق وضعها في أكياس في مكان يسمى الحجر الحجري (مكان عصر العنب) ، وهو مصنوع من الخرسانة أو محفور بالداخل ، للضغط عليه ، ويتم استخراج العصير. يجب وضع المستحضر في الغلايات وغليه بعد تصفيته. يجب أن يُسكب المسلوق جيداً في أوعية كبيرة حتى يستريح ، ويُحفظ في الشمس لبضعة أيام عن طريق تغطيته بأشعة الشمس ، ويُصفى دبس السكر الناضج ويوضع في أوعية لتناوله.

 

دبس التوت

وهو نوع من دبس السكر يتم الحصول عليه من التوت. خاصة أمراض المعدة والقرحة جيدة. يستخدم في أمراض الربو والتهاب الشعب الهوائية لزيادة مقاومة الجسم ضد البرد. إنه مخزن للطاقة للرياضيين. يساعد على الذكاء والنمو البدني للرضع والأطفال

سيكون دمجي. كما أنه فعال في أمراض الفم والحلق في غسول الفم. كما أنه يستخدم كعلاج لمرض القلاع ، وهو أمر شائع عند الأطفال.

 

كيفية صنع دبس التوت

يتم هز التوت الناضج من الشجرة (يسكب من الشجرة) على القماش (القماش) الذي يحمله أربعة أشخاص من الزوايا ويوضع في القدور. أضف كمية كافية من الماء لتغطية التوت واغليها حتى تنفصل عن بذورها. يُصفى دبس السكر المغلي ويستريح ، ثم يوضع في المرجل مرة أخرى ، ويغلي حتى يأتي بضع دمامل ، ويوضع في أوعية كبيرة القاع ويترك في الشمس لبضعة أيام. بعد الاستحمام الشمسي ، يتم نقله إلى حاويات حيث سيتم ترشيحه وتخزينه مرة أخرى.

 

الخروب (كيسيبوينوزو) دبس الخروب

وهو نوع من الدبس يتم الحصول عليه من الخروب. إنه نوع من دبس السكر خاص بمنطقة بحر إيجة والبحر الأبيض المتوسط. يعتبر من أكثر أنواع دبس السكر فائدة. من الضروري أن تستهلك مواد طبيعية وخالية من المواد المضافة. تلك المخدرة بالجلوكوز تضر بدلاً من الفائدة.

إنه فعال للغاية ضد ضيق التنفس (يوصى باستخدام دبس قرن الماعز للمرضى الذين يعانون من ضيق التنفس التحسسي). يساعد في خفض الكوليسترول وموازنة ضغط الدم. وهو مفيد للقلب ، ويمنع خفقان القلب. يزيد من القوة الجنسية وعدد الحيوانات المنوية. يقوي ويجدد الجسم. كما أن لها أخلاقيات تقوية الأسنان والعظام. يحفز الأمعاء. إنه مصدر غذاء مفيد للغاية للأطفال والنساء الحوامل الذين يحتاجون إلى تغذية جيدة. بفضل محتواها العالي من المعادن (البوتاسيوم والكالسيوم والفوسفور والمغنيسيوم والحديد والنحاس والزنك وغيرها) والفيتامينات ، لها تأثيرات مفيدة جدًا على ضغط الدم والكبد والرئتين والعديد من الأنسجة الأخرى. يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الكالسيوم والصوديوم والبوتاسيوم. بهذه الطريقة ينظف المواد السامة في الدم. بفضل تأثيره العالي من الألياف الخام ، فهو فعال ضد الاضطرابات المعوية والجهاز الهضمي. ينظف الطفيليات المعوية مثل الديدان والديدان الشريطية والديدان. يحتوي على A ، B ، B2 ، B3 ، D إلخ. وهو مصدر طبيعي للطاقة والمواد المغذية بسبب الفيتامينات.

أنديز (العرعر) دبس السكر

هو نوع من الدبس يتم الحصول عليه من ثمار الشجرة الرملية. وهي مصنوعة من "مستخلص السامفير" المستخرج من مخاريط سامفير. مثل دبس الرمان ، هذا نوع من دبس السكر يُصنع عادة في مرسين والمناطق المحيطة بها. وهو من الدبس النافع لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية والسعال واليرقان والحكة والأكزيما والغثيان والرئتين والكبد. مثل جميع أنواع الدبس ، فهو من مكونات الدم ويعطي الطاقة. مذاقه مختلف. مرير قليلا.

دبس الشمندر

وهو نوع من دبس السكر يتم الحصول عليه من جذور بنجر السكر. معروف بشكل خاص في قرية Poyralı بمقاطعة كيركلاريلي وأماسيا ، يتم الحصول على هذا النوع من دبس السكر عن طريق غلي بنجر السكر الأبيض الطازج المقشر والمفروم. يحتل دبس السكر هذا ، الذي يصبح معجونًا عندما يبرد بعد 7-8 ساعات من الغليان ، مكانًا مهمًا في ثقافة الروملي.

 

إنه مصدر ممتاز للشفاء للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الضعف والضعف. علاج عضوي لهشاشة العظام والسعال وفقدان الشهية. وهو من أسرع أنواع المنشطات وأكثرها طبيعية لأنه يختلط بالدم في 30-40 دقيقة. وهي مادة مغذية تزيد من مقاومة الجسم وتوفر حلولاً للعديد من المشاكل الصحية من فقر الدم إلى إجهاد العضلات. يخفض ضغط الدم المرتفع. يزيد من أداء الجسم ويقويه ويغذيه. يسهل عملية الهضم ويفيد أمراض المعدة والأمعاء. يعمل الكبد والكلى. يوفر الشفاء من الأمراض الجلدية. بفضل محتواه العالي من الثيامين ، فهو يهدئ الأعصاب ويمنع الاكتئاب. ملعقة واحدة من دبس السكر تحتوي على احتياجات الإنسان اليومية من الحديد والكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم.

استهلاك المولاس

لا يستهلك دبس السكر عادة بمفرده بسبب مذاقه الشديد. بينما يتم استخدامه لأغراض العلاج ، يمكن شربه بملعقة مثل الأدوية ، أو يمكن خلطه مع الطحينة وتناوله كطعام على المائدة. كارسامباش هو أيضًا أحد المكونات التي يمكن زراعتها على دبس السكر.

الطحينة ، عنصر غذائي مهم للغاية في المطبخ التركي ، كان يستهلكها الناس منذ قرون. والطحينة هي المادة الخام التي تسمى الطحينة في بعض المناطق وهي السمسم. الطحينة ، التي يتم إنتاجها عن طريق طحن بذور السمسم والمرور عبر عمليات مختلفة ، من الأطعمة التي يتم تناولها بشكل متكرر خاصة في فصل الشتاء.

ما هي الطحينة وكيف تصنع؟

الطحينة ، التي يتم إنتاجها عن طريق طحن نبات السمسم وتمريره في بعض العمليات ، هي نكهة تنتجها مادة خام السمسم ، التي تتميز بقوامها الداكن والسائل قليلاً. تعد الطحينة من أكثر الأذواق الشعبية لوجبة الإفطار في المطبخ التركي ، خاصة في فصل الشتاء. الطحينة ، التي يستمتع بها الناس من جميع الأعمار من السابعة إلى السبعين ، تصبح لذيذة للغاية عند مزجها مع دبس السكر بكميات معينة. فلماذا وكيف تصنع الطحينة؟

تنتج الطحينة عن طريق غسل وتحميص بذور السمسم التي يتم الحصول عليها بعد جمع بذور السمسم ذات النوعية الجيدة وفصلها عن قشرتها. تُترك بذور السمسم المحمصة لتبرد لفترة ، ثم يُسحق السمسم المحمص بعناية ويتحول إلى طحينة.

ما هي فوائد الطحينة؟

الطحينة ، نكهة تقليدية لبلدنا ؛ أيضا في دول الشرق الأوسط والشرق الأقصى وأفريقيا

إنه عنصر غذائي تقليدي. الطحينة مغذية جداً ومرضية لما تحتويه من فيتامينات ومعادن. يقدم هذا المنتج اللذيذ ، الذي يحتوي على قيمة غذائية غنية ، فوائد عديدة لجسم الإنسان. قمنا بتجميع مساهمات الطحينة في صحة الإنسان من أجلكم.

فوائد الطحينة

بما أن مادته الخام ، السمسم ، مصدر قوي للكالسيوم ، فإن الطحينة هي أيضًا غذاء غني بالكالسيوم. لهذا السبب ، من المهم جدًا نمو العظام والعضلات. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للأفراد النباتيين والنباتيين الذين لا يتناولون الأطعمة الحيوانية تلبية احتياجاتهم من الكالسيوم عن طريق تناول الطحينة.

الطحينة ، وهي غذاء غني جدًا بالزنك وفيتامين ج والحديد والسيلينيوم ، تساعد على حماية جسمك من الأمراض عن طريق زيادة مقاومة جسمك خاصة في فصل الشتاء.

تساعد الطحينة البشرة على اكتساب مظهر أكثر صحة وإشراقًا بفضل محتواها العالي من الزنك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الفيتامينات B و E ، التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الطحينة ، لها أيضًا آثار إيجابية على الجلد من خلال تغذية خلايا الدم.

بما أن الطحينة غذاء يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الدهون غير المشبعة ، فإذا تم تناولها بانتظام فهي تساعد على تقليل نسبة الكولسترول السيئ في الجسم وتساعد على تقليل احتمالية الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

عند إضافة القليل من الدبس إلى الطحينة ، طحين بيكميزيعتبر هذا الخليط مصدرًا قويًا لفيتامين هـ ، فيتامين هـ ، من ناحية أخرى ، يساعد على زيادة القوة الجنسية.

تساعد الطحينة على استرخاء العضلات من خلال تنظيم الدورة الدموية بفضل مادة تسمى lignan في محتواها ولها تأثير خفض على ضغط الدم.

بفضل فيتامينات B و C و E ، يمكن استخدام الطحينة للمساعدة في علاج أمراض المعدة مثل القرحة والتهاب المعدة.

توفير خاصية مضادات الأكسدة القوية بفضل محتواها الغذائي الغني.

كيف تستهلك الطحينة؟

الطحينة التي يمكنك تناولها سائلة هي منتج غذائي يتم تناوله كحلوى ذات قيمة غذائية غنية ، خاصةً مع العسل أو دبس السكر. في نفس الوقت ، يمكنك زيادة مذاق وجباتك عن طريق إضافة منتجات الطحينة إلى وجباتك أو معجناتك. على سبيل المثال؛ عند عمل الحمص يمكنك إضافة بعض الطحينة إليه. كثيرا ما يستخدم طعم الطحينة في قطاع المعجنات. يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع به مثل فطيرة الطحينة أو خبز الطحينة أو الخبز بالطحينة.

طعم الطحينة التقليدي مع خيارات الأسعار المعقولة في متجر البازار التركي الكبير على الإنترنت!

اطلب الطحينة التركية والدبس عبر الإنترنت

اليوم ، يتم إنتاج الطحينة في ظروف صحية من قبل العلامات التجارية التي تخدم في صناعة المواد الغذائية وتحتل مكانها في مطابخنا. إذا كنت تفكر في "أين يمكنني شراء الطحينة عالية الجودة بخيارات أسعار معقولة" ، فأنت في المكان المناسب الآن! يمكنك العثور على أصناف الطحينة اللذيذة والجودة التي تنتجها العلامات التجارية الغذائية في فئة الطحينة والدبس في متجر البازار التركي الكبير على الإنترنت. يمكنك طلب منتج الطحينة الذي تفضله من متجرنا عبر الإنترنت بأرخص أسعار البيع.

سلة تسوقك

×

Molasses & Tahini

Showing all 7 results

(4)
Koska
25.00 USD 15.00 USD
(4)
Arifoglu
40.00 USD 24.00 USD
(2)
Arifoglu
35.00 USD 21.00 USD
(1)
Koska
30.00 USD 18.00 USD
(2)
Koska
16.00 USD 9.60 USD

Turkish Molasses & Turkish Tahini

Molasses also called as pekmez in Turkish,  is a dense and sweet syrup produced by crushing and boiling sweet fruits such as grapes, rosehips, figs, carob (carob) or mulberry or agricultural products that can turn into sugar such as sugar beet and juniper fruit.

Molasses Production

Grape molasses

Molasses grapes are pressed in various ways such as chewing, pestle and press and the juice of the grapes is obtained. This sour must is boiled at 50-60 degrees for 10-15 minutes and molasses is added to it. These white colored soil grapes should be included in the process before they are crushed. This process is called a shortcut. With the soil additive process, it is ensured that the juice is settled, the sediment is formed and the sourness from the grapes is removed. Molasses without soil will look sour and cloudy. The Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry stipulates the addition of 1-5 kg ​​of molasses soil to 100 kg of grape must. Removing the foams formed while boiling molasses provides a clear-looking molasses. In this way, a more delicious molasses is obtained. The cut must is kept in resting containers for at least 45-55 hours. During this rest, the soil added to the bottom of the pot and the residue formed by certain particles in the grape must settle. The upper clear part of the must is separated from the sediment, the sediment is discarded. The separated clear must is transferred to boiling pots.

The process that gives molasses its dark color and consistency is boiling. During the boiling process, the sugars in the must caramelized and darkened. As the water decreases during boiling, the mixture gets a thick consistency. While the molasses is being boiled, the must must be boiled into molasses in one go. When the must is boiled, the loss in the container should not be filled with new must. This spoils the quality of molasses. Boiling eyes and the smell of molasses is an indication that the molasses has reached the consistency. Light colored molasses can be produced at lower temperatures in a vacuum environment as it is made in large open-top containers.

This type of product whose production is described is called “sweet slime molasses”. The molasses type of syrup called “Günbalı” is obtained by evaporating its water in large containers under the sun.

“Solid molasses” is sweet molasses that is bleached by adding yeast to sweet molasses. The Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry suggested a yeast consisting of 5 egg whites, 500 g powdered sugar and 500 g old molasses for 25 kg molasses. The molasses is kept for one day by adding yeast and mixed continuously, the next day it is mixed well and packaged again.

Molasses Nutritional values

Although the nutritional values ​​of molasses vary according to the fruit it is made from, it is a good source of energy due to its carbohydrate content (1,276kJ / 305 kcal). It is known as a good food, beneficial medicine because it contains vitamins B1, B2 and various mineral substances. The fact that almost 80% of the carbohydrates it contains are in the form of glucose and fructose allows it to pass easily into the blood without the need for breaking down in the digestive system.

Benefits of Molasses

Molasses is a good source of carbohydrate and energy due to its high sugar content. Also, it contains minerals as intense. Molasses meets most of the daily calcium, potassium and magnesium requirement. Due to the high amount of minerals and high absorption rates, it is recommended that pregnant and lactating women and people in recovery period take part in the diet.

One of the nutritional elements that molasses is a very good source of is chromium. The chromium content of the tissues helps to decrease significantly with pregnancy, malnutrition and age. Chromium is present in the structure of glucose tolerance factor and helps to affect glucose metabolism with the use of insulin. Considering that the amount of chromium in foods is greatly reduced as a result of the refining process, the importance of chromium in molasses becomes more evident.

Studies reveal that molasses is richer in terms of thiamine, riboflavin than honey.

Types of Molasses

Grape molasses

It is a type of molasses obtained from grapes. It gives energy and increases appetite. It is very beneficial for baby development and expectant mothers during pregnancy. It also has positive effects on stomach, intestines and kidneys. It is good for arteriosclerosis and facilitates blood circulation.

 

How to Make Grape Molasses

Grape molasses is made from maturing grapes. It does not matter whether it is white or black, but black grape molasses is very popular. The collected grapes are squeezed with standing boots or squeezed with pressurized squeezing machines by putting them in bags in a place called stone salk (grape squeezing place), which is made of concrete or engraved inside, to squeeze it, and the juice is extracted. The must is put in boilers and boiled after it is filtered. The well-boiled must is poured into large containers to rest, and it is kept in the sun for a few days by covering it in the sun, and the ripe molasses is filtered and put into containers to be eaten.

 

Mulberry molasses

It is a type of molasses obtained from mulberry. Especially stomach diseases and ulcers are good. It is used in asthma and bronchitis diseases, to increase body resistance against cold. It is an energy store for athletes. Helps the intelligence and physical development of babies and children

would be dımcı. It is also effective in mouth and throat diseases in mouthwash. It is also used as a cure for thrush, which is common in children.

 

How to Make Mulberry Molasses

The matured mulberries are shaken from the tree (poured from the tree) on the cloth (cloth) held by four people from the corners and put into cauldrons. Add enough water to cover the mulberries and boil until they are separated from their seeds. The boiling molasses is drained and rested, then it is put into the cauldron again, boiled until a few boils come, and it is placed in large-bottomed containers and left in the sun for a few days. After sunbathing, it is taken into containers where it will be filtered and stored again.

 

Carob (Keciboynuzu) Molasses

It is a type of molasses obtained from carob. It is a type of molasses specific to the Aegean and Mediterranean regions. It is one of the most useful types of molasses. It is necessary to consume natural and additive-free ones. Glucose-doped ones harm instead of benefit.

It is very effective against shortness of breath (goat’s horn molasses is recommended for patients with allergic shortness of breath). It helps in lowering cholesterol and balancing blood pressure. It is beneficial for the heart, prevents heart palpitations. It increases sexual power and sperm count. It strengthens and renews the body. It also has an ethics to strengthen teeth and bones. It stimulates the intestines. It is a very useful food source for children and pregnant women who need to be fed well. Thanks to its high content of minerals (potassium, calcium, phosphorus, magnesium, iron, copper, zinc, etc.) and vitamins, it has very beneficial effects on blood pressure, liver and lungs and many other tissues. It has a high content of calcium, sodium and potassium. In this way, it cleans the toxic substances in the blood. With its high crude fiber effect, it is effective against intestinal disorders and on the digestive system. It cleans intestinal parasites such as worms, tapeworms and worms. It contains A, B, B2, B3, D etc. It is a natural source of power and nutrients due to vitamins.

Andiz (juniper) Molasses

It is a type of molasses obtained from the fruits of the sandy tree. It is made with “samphire extract” obtained from samphire cones. Like harnup molasses, this is a type of molasses commonly made in Mersin and its surroundings. It is a beneficial molasses for bronchitis, cough, jaundice, itching, eczema, nausea, lungs and liver. Like all types of molasses, it is blood-forming and gives energy. Its taste is different. is a little bitter.

Beet Molasses

It is a type of molasses obtained from sugar beet roots. Especially well known in Poyralı village of Kırklareli province and Amasya, this type of molasses is obtained by boiling peeled and minced fresh white sugar beet. This molasses, which becomes a paste when it cools after 7-8 hours of boiling, has an important place in the rumeli culture.

 

It is an excellent source of healing for people suffering from weakness and weakness. Organic remedy for osteoporosis, cough, loss of appetite. It is one of the fastest and most natural energy doping because it mixes with blood in 30-40 minutes. It is a nutrient that increases the body’s resistance and provides solutions to many health problems from anemia to muscle fatigue. It lowers high blood pressure. It increases body performance, strengthens and nourishment. It facilitates digestion and is good for stomach and intestinal ailments. It works the liver and kidneys. It offers healing against skin diseases. With its high content of Thiamine, it calms the nerves and prevents depression. 1 spoonful of molasses contains the daily iron, calcium, potassium and magnesium need of a person.

Consumption of Molasses

Molasses is not usually consumed alone due to its intense taste. While it is used for healing purposes, it can be drunk with a spoon like medicine, or it can be mixed with tahini and consumed as food at the table. Karsambaç is also one of the ingredients that can be planted on molasses.

Tahini, a very important food item in Turkish cuisine, has been consumed by people for centuries. The raw material of tahini, which is also known as tahan in some regions, is sesame. Tahini, produced by crushing sesame seeds and passing through various processes, is a food that is frequently consumed especially in winter.

What is Tahini, How is it made?

Tahini, which is produced by crushing the sesame plant and passing it through some processes, is a flavor produced by the raw material of sesame, which has a dark and slightly fluid consistency. Tahini is one of the popular tastes of breakfast in Turkish cuisine, especially in winter. Tahini, which is enjoyed by people of all ages from seven to seventy, becomes extra delicious when mixed with molasses in certain amounts. So, why and how is tahini made?

Tahini is produced by washing and roasting the sesame seeds obtained after collecting the good quality sesame seeds and separating them from their shells. Roasted sesame seeds are left to cool for a while, then the roasted sesame is carefully crushed and turned into tahini.

What are the Benefits of Tahini?

Tahini, a traditional flavor for our country; Also in Middle East, Far East and African countries

It is a traditional food item. Tahini is a very nutritious and satisfying food item with the vitamins and minerals it contains. This delicious product, which has a rich nutritional value, provides numerous benefits for the human body. We have compiled the contributions of tahini to human health for you.

Benefits of Tahini

Since its raw material, sesame, is a strong source of calcium, tahini is also a calcium-rich food. For this reason, it is very important for bone and muscle development. In this way, vegan and vegetarian individuals who do not consume animal foods can meet their calcium needs by consuming tahini.

Tahini, which is a very rich food in terms of zinc, vitamin C, iron and selenium, helps to protect your body against diseases by increasing your body resistance especially in winter.

Tahini helps the skin to gain a healthier and brighter appearance thanks to its high content of zinc. In addition, vitamins B and E, which are high in tahini content, also have positive effects on the skin by feeding the blood cells.

Since tahini is a food with a high rate of unsaturated fat, if consumed regularly, it helps to reduce the bad cholesterol in the body and helps to minimize the possibility of heart and vascular diseases.

When you add some molasses into tahini, tahin pekmez,  this mixture is a powerful source of vitamin E. Vitamin E, on the other hand, shows an help to increase in sexual power.

Tahini provides helps to relaxation of muscles by regulating blood circulation thanks to the substance called lignan in its content and has a lowering effect on blood pressure.

Thanks to its B, C and E vitamins, tahini can be used in the help treatment of stomach diseases such as ulcers and gastritis.

Providing a powerful antioxidant feature thanks to its rich nutritional content.

How to Consume Tahini?

Tahini, which you can consume plain, is a food product that is consumed as a dessert with a rich nutritional value, especially mixed with honey or molasses. At the same time, you can increase the taste of your meals by adding tahini products to your meals or pastries. For example; When making hummus, you can add some tahini to it. The taste of tahini is also frequently used in the pastry sector. You can also enjoy it as tahini muffin, tahini bun or bread with tahini.

Traditional Tahini Taste with Affordable Price Options in Grand Turkish Bazaar Online Store!

Order Turkish Tahini and Molasses Online

Today, tahini is produced under hygienic conditions by brands serving in the food industry and takes its place in our kitchens. If you are thinking “Where can I buy quality tahini with reasonable price options”, you are in the right place right now! You can find quality and delicious tahini varieties produced by food brands in the Tahini & Molasses category in our Grand Turkish Bazaar online store. You can order the tahini product you prefer at our online store with the cheapest sales prices.

Your Cart

×