بستيل وتشرشكيلا

جميع المنتجات

(14)
البازار التركي الكبير
12.00 USD7.20 USD
(2)
البازار التركي الكبير
12.00 USD7.20 USD
(2)
البازار التركي الكبير
16.00 USD9.60 USD
(2)
البازار التركي الكبير
10.00 USD6.00 USD
(1)
البازار التركي الكبير
12.00 USD7.20 USD
(1)
البازار التركي الكبير
45.00 USD 27.00 USD

البازار التركي الكبير
60.00 USD 36.00 USD

Pestil: المذاق التقليدي للمطبخ التركي

Pestil هي واحدة من النكهات التقليدية للمطبخ التركي. هي مادة غذائية تم تحضيرها في الصيف وتجفيفها في الشمس لتستهلك في الشتاء في السنوات الماضية. بفضل قيمتها الغذائية العالية ، يتم استهلاك منتجات البستيل بشكل متكرر خلال أشهر الشتاء لأنها تزيد من مقاومة الجسم يمكنك أن تجد كل ما تتساءل عنه حول هذا الطعم الحلو في بقية مقالتنا.

إلى أي منطقة تنتمي Pestil؟

لتقديم طعم فريد ونكهة فواكه للمستهلكين ، يعتبر لب الفاكهة أحد الأطباق الشهية التي يتم تناولها بسرور في كل منطقة من مناطق تركيا تقريبًا. في جوموشانه ، المسجلة من قبل معهد براءات الاختراع التركي ، أصبح إنتاج الطاعون قطاعا في حد ذاته. Pestil هو نوع من churchkhela، والتي تأتي من جورجيا في الأصل. أصناف الطحالب المنتجة بطرق مختلفة من فواكه مختلفة في محافظة جوموشانه لها طعم مشهور في جميع أنحاء العالم بنكهته.

ما هو بستيل وكيف يصنع؟

منتجات الطحالب اللذيذة ، والتي تم صنعها منذ قرون لاستهلاك منتجات الفاكهة خارج الموسم. هذه نكهة تقليدية وصلت اليوم. البستيل هو مادة غذائية يتم إنتاجها عن طريق مزج الفواكه ذات المحتوى العالي من السكر مثل التوت والعنب والكرز الحامض مع الحليب والدبس والدقيق بعد قطفها وتنظيفها في الموسم.

يتم إزالة لب الثمار التي تم جمعها في الموسم الكامل وتوضع عليها أوزان لضمان عدم إفساد الطبقة الرقيقة. تبدأ الثمار بالماء المتدفق واللب المتبقي في الالتصاق ببعضها البعض بمرور الوقت بفضل السكر الموجود فيها. يبدأ اللب في الجفاف والتصلب بسبب الشمس بمرور الوقت ويتم عصره حتى يصل إلى قوام يشبه العجينة. في حوالي 8-10 أيام ، اعتمادًا على كثافة الماء والسكر في الفاكهة ، يصبح اللب جاهزًا.

يتم تجميع اللب المنتج في طبقات رقيقة دون أن ينكسر ، ويتم قطعه إما على شكل مربع أو تعبئته في لفافة. اليوم ، هناك أنواع مختلفة من منتجات لب الفاكهة التي تنتجها العلامات التجارية التي تخدم في صناعة المواد الغذائية مثل البستيل العادي ، أو الجوز ، أو البندق ، أو اللوز. يتم تقديم منتجات Pestil التي تنتجها العلامات التجارية الغذائية للمستهلكين بأشكال مختلفة.

ما هي فوائد البستيل؟

بالإضافة إلى رائحته ونكهته ، تعد أصناف لب الفاكهة من العناصر الغذائية التي توفر العديد من الفوائد لجسم الإنسان بفضل محتواها الغذائي الغني. لقد قمنا بتجميع فوائد لب الفاكهة ، وهو مصدر قوي للطاقة ، من أجلك.

أصناف تشرشكيلا المنتجة من فواكه مختلفة تساعد على تقوية وتنظيم التأثير على جهاز المناعة بفضل محتواها العالي من الفيتامينات والمعادن.
يعتبر لب الفاكهة أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية لجسم الإنسان ، وذلك بفضل محتواه العالي من السيلينيوم.

يساعد لب الفاكهة ، وهو مصدر قوي للزنك ، على منع مشاكل العقم عند الرجال بفضل محتواه من الزنك عند تناوله بانتظام.

أصناف Pestil غنية بالكالسيوم والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم وكذلك الزنك. لهذا السبب ، لا تساعد منتجات لب الفاكهة في دعم نمو العظام فقط إذا تم تناولها بانتظام ، ولكنها تساعد أيضًا في منع اضطرابات المفاصل والعظام التي ستحدث في الأعمار اللاحقة.

منتجات Pestil الغنية بالفيتامينات A و B و D و E و K ، والتي لها دور مهم في تجديد خلايا وأنسجة الجسم ، تفيد أيضًا في حماية توازن الماء في الجسم.

بفضل قيمته الغذائية الغنية ، يلعب لب الفاكهة أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في المساعدة على زيادة طاقة الجسم.

سجق الجوز ، Cevizli Sucuk أو Churchkhela

يُعرف Walnut Sausage أيضًا في مناطق مختلفة في بلدنا بأسماء مثل سيفيزلي سوكوك, churchkhela، مرعش سجق ، كوم ، شاران ، بانديرما والسجق. عندما نصل إلى الحدود مع تركيا الجورجيين كورشيل (çurçh'el a) يقول الروس إنهم Orcik. اكتسبت الحلوى ، المعروفة بأنها تستخدم كطعام شتوي مع الكثير من الفيتامينات في آرتفين ، شعبية من خلال الوصول إلى مناطق مختلفة مع الأشخاص الذين هاجروا من أرتفين أثناء التعبئة. في هذه المدينة ، تُصنع أيضًا من فواكه مختلفة مثل العنب والتوت ، البرقوق ، التمر ، الكيوي والتفاح. تكشف القيمة الغذائية العالية للجوز في محتواه عن فوائد الكالسيوم والفوسفور والحديد والثيامين.

عندما نفحص نقانق الجوز بشكل عام ، يمكن ملاحظة أنها نشطة مع وجود العنب ودبس السكر. بالنظر إلى مكانتها في التاريخ ، عرف السلاطين العثمانيون أنها غذاء يمنح الطاقة والذكاء ويستهلكونه بوفرة. هذه النقانق الحلوة ، التي يمكن العثور عليها في معظم الأسواق ، من السهل جدًا صنعها.

سجق الجوز

كيف تصنع سجق الجوز؟

المُكونات: جوز ، 3 أكواب دبس ، ماء ، 1 كوب نشاء ، 6-7 ملاعق طحين ، 1 كوب ماء ساخن

أولاً ، يتم تمرير الجوز على الخيوط التي يتم تمريرها من خلال إبرة اللحاف. لا تقلق ، لست بحاجة إلى معرفة كيفية الخياطة والتطريز للقيام بذلك. عندما ينقع الجوز في القليل من الماء ، يمكن تمريره بسهولة عبر الحبل. يضاف دبس السكر إلى القدر ثم يضاف النشا. بعد إضافة الدقيق ، يجب أن يخلط ويتوقع أن يغلي.

يمكن فتح الخليط ، الذي يجب أن يكون أكثر سمكًا من البوزا من حيث الاتساق ، بإضافة الماء الساخن والخلط إذا كان شديد الصلابة. كخطوة أخيرة ، يوضع الجوز على حبل ويترك ليجف عن طريق تغطيته بالمزيج في القدر.

ملاحظة: هناك ما يقرب من 322 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 غرام. بالعافية.

من أين تشتري أفضل منتجات السجق بالبستيل والجوز؟

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منتجات سجق Churchkhela اللذيذة والصحية بأسعار معقولة ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح الآن!

لشراء أصناف بيستيل صحية وعالية الجودة ، سيفيزلي سوكوك وتشرشكيلا التي تنتجها علامات تجارية موثوقة للأطعمة بأرخص أسعار البيع ، يمكنك فحص فئة أنواع وأسعار بيستيل وتشرشكيلا في متجر البازار التركي الكبير على الإنترنت. إذا طلبت منتج Pestil الذي تفضله من الفئة من خلال متجرنا عبر الإنترنت ، فإننا نوصلك إلى منزلك مع التوصيل السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم عبر الإنترنت.

 

سلة تسوقك

×

Pestil & Churchkhela

Showing all 11 results

(23)
GrandTurkishBazaar
12.00 USD7.20 USD
(4)
GrandTurkishBazaar
10.00 USD6.00 USD
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
12.00 USD7.20 USD
(4)
GrandTurkishBazaar
16.00 USD9.60 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
12.00 USD7.20 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
45.00 USD 27.00 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
55.00 USD 33.00 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
60.00 USD 36.00 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
100.00 USD 60.00 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
45.00 USD 27.00 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
55.00 USD 33.00 USD

Pestil: Traditional Taste of Turkish Cuisine

Pestil is one of the traditional flavors of Turkish cuisine. It is a food item that was prepared in summer and dried in the sun to be consumed in winter in the past years. Thanks to its high nutritional value, pestil products are frequently consumed during the winter months as they increase body resistance. You can find everything you wonder about this sweet taste in the rest of our article.

Which Region Does Pestil Belong To?

To offer a unique taste and fruit flavor to its consumers, the fruit pulp is one of the sweet delicacies consumed with pleasure in almost every region of Turkey. In Gümüşhane, which is registered by the Turkish Patent Institute, pestil production has become a sector in itself. Pestil is a type of churchkhela, which comes from Georgia originally.  The pestil varieties produced in different ways from different fruits in the province of Gümüşhane have a taste that is famous all over the world with its flavor.

What is Pestil, How is it Made?

The delicious pestil products, which were made centuries ago to consume fruit products outside of the season. This is a traditional flavor that has reached today. Pestil is a foodstuff produced by blending fruits with high sugar content such as mulberry, grapes and sour cherries with milk, molasses and flour after being picked and cleaned in season.

The pulp of the fruits collected in full season is removed and weights are placed on it to ensure that the thin layer is not spoiled. The fruits with flowing water and the remaining pulp start to stick to each other over time thanks to the sugar in it. The pulp begins to dry and harden due to the sun over time and squeezed until it reaches a dough-like consistency. In about 8-10 days, depending on the water and sugar density of the fruit, the pulp becomes ready.

The pulp produced is collected in thin layers without breaking, and it is either cut in a square shape or packaged in a roll. Today, there are varieties of fruit pulp products produced by brands serving in the food industry as plain pestil, walnut pestil, hazelnut pestil or almond pestil. Pestil products produced by food brands are offered to consumers in different forms.

What are the Benefits of Pestil?

In addition to its aroma and flavor, fruit pulp varieties are a food item that provides numerous benefits for the human body thanks to its rich nutritional content. We have compiled the benefits of fruit pulp, a powerful source of energy, for you.

Churchkhela varieties produced from different fruits helps to strengthen and helps to regulate effect on the immune system thanks to their high content of vitamins and minerals.
The fruit pulp is a powerful antioxidant for the human body, thanks to its high content of selenium.

The fruit pulp, which is a strong source of zinc, helps to prevent infertility problems in men thanks to the zinc in its content when consumed regularly.

Pestil varieties are rich in terms of calcium, phosphorus and potassium as well as zinc. For this reason, fruit pulp products not only helps to support bone development if consumed regularly, but also helps to prevent joint and bone disorders that will occur in later ages.

Pestil products rich in vitamins A, B, D, E and K, which have an important role in the regeneration of the cells and tissues of the body, also benefit the protection of the body’s water balance.

Thanks to its rich nutritional value, fruit pulp also has an important role in helping to increase body energy.

Walnut Sausage, Cevizli Sucuk or Churchkhela

Walnut Sausage is also known in different regions in our country by names such as cevizli sucuk, churchkhela, maraş soudjouk, köme, şaran, bandırma and sugar sausage. When we get to the border with Turkey Georgians Çurçhel (çurçh’el a) The Russians say they Orcik. The dessert, which is known to be used as a winter food with its plenty of vitamins in Artvin, has gained popularity by reaching various regions with the people who migrated from Artvin during the mobilization. In this city, it is also made with various fruits such as grape and mulberry must, plum, date, kiwi and apple. The high nutritional value of the walnut in its content reveals the benefits of calcium, phosphorus, iron and thiamine.

When we examine the walnut sausage in general, it can be seen that it is energetic with the presence of grape must and molasses. Looking at its place in history, the Ottoman sultans knew it as a food that gave energy and intelligence and consumed it in abundance. This sweet sausage, which can be found in most markets, is also very easy to make.

Walnut Sausage

How to Make Walnut Sausage?

Ingredients: Walnuts, 3 cups molasses, water, 1 cup starch, 6-7 tablespoons flour, 1 cup hot water

First, walnuts are passed on the yarn that is passed through the quilt needle. Don’t worry, you don’t need to know how to stitch and embroider to do this. When the walnuts are soaked in a little water, they can be easily passed through the rope. Molasses is added to the pot and then starch is added. After adding the flour, it should be mixed and expected to boil.

The mixture, which should be thicker than boza in terms of consistency, can be opened by adding hot water and mixing if it is too solid. As the last step, the walnuts are put on a rope and left to dry by being covered with the mixture in the pot.

Note: There is approximately 322 kcal per 100gr. Bon Appetit.

Where to Buy the Best Pestil and Walnut Sausage Products?

If you want to buy delicious and healthy pestil and walnut sausage churchkhela products at affordable prices, you are at the right place now!

To buy healthy and high quality pestil varieties, cevizli sucuk and churchkhela produced by reliable food brands at the cheapest sales prices, you can examine the Pestil & Churchkhela Types and Prices category in our Grand Turkish Bazaar online store. If you order the pestil product you prefer from the category through our online store, we deliver to your home with worldwide express delivery online.

 

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

      ×