شاي التخسيس التركي

عرض 1-12 نتيجة 14

$10.00 $6.00
غير متوفر بالمخزن
غير متوفر بالمخزن
GrandTurkishBazaar
$80.00 $48.00
غير متوفر بالمخزن
غير متوفر بالمخزن

GrandTurkishBazaar
$25.00 $15.00
غير متوفر بالمخزن

شاي التخسيس التركي يعرفه الجمهور باسم شكل الشاي هي في الواقع شاي أعشاب. في حين أن شاي الأعشاب ليس له تأثير مباشر على التخسيس ، إلا أنه يساعد على الضعف مع الآثار غير المباشرة. من المعروف أن النباتات الموجودة في هذه الشاي المعروفة باسم شاي التخسيس تساعد على الضعف بفضل تأثيراتها مثل تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي وتنظيم الجهاز الهضمي عن طريق زيادة الدورة الدموية.

كما هو الحال مع جميع أنواع الشاي العشبية ، من المهم شراء المنتجات المعبأة في شكل شاي. يجب فحص شروط التخزين للمصانع ، سواء تم إجراء التحليلات اللازمة ، وما إلى ذلك ، والموافقة عليها في كل مرحلة من الإنتاج إلى الاستهلاك. قد يؤدي تجاوز جرعة بعض الأعشاب إلى حدوث ضرر بدلاً من الفائدة. من ناحية أخرى ، سيقلل من تأثير استهلاك شاي الأعشاب أقل مما ينبغي. لهذا السبب ، يتم تحضير شاي الأعشاب في منتجات معلبة وفقًا للوزن المحدد في ضوء البيانات العلمية.
مسألة أخرى يجب أخذها في الاعتبار في شكل شاي الأعشاب هي أوقات الاستخدام. ينصح بتناول الشاي من الأعشاب بعد الوجبات لتكون فعالة. وذلك لأن الطعام في المعدة ضروري لتحفيز الجهاز الهضمي.

بالإضافة إلى المساعدة شاي الأعشاب الطبيعية التخسيسيتم تقديمها للمستهلكين بمجموعة متنوعة من النكهات العطرية لتكون لذيذة وجذابة لكل الأذواق.

شاي الأعشاب الطبيعية: إنها واحدة من أكثر أنواع الشاي العشبية شعبية وفعالية. هناك 9 أنواع مفيدة من النباتات التي تسرع عملية التمثيل الغذائي. يتكون من إكليل الجبل ، زميله ، شجيرة ، لحاء البارود ، الشاي الأخضر ، مدقة ، الشوك الحديد ، نبات القراص ، نباتات الزعتر.

مزيج دوجادان من الشاي: شكل الطبيعة هو أبسط أشكال الشاي العشبي. يتكون من أوراق قرفة ، البتولا ، العرعر ، زهرة الذرة ، يارو ، زهرة آذريون وزهرة البلسان. النباتات في الداخل فعالة في تقليل الشهية ، وتنظيم الجهاز الهضمي ، وإزالة الماء الزائد في الجسم.

من شاي الأعشاب مع المشمش: يحتوي على قرفة ، شجيرة ، نكهة المشمش متطابقة مع الطبيعة ، ساق الكرز ، الشمر ، اليانسون ، لحاء البارود ، نبات القراص ، الورك الوردي ، الذرة الصفراء ، اليارو ، قشر الفاصوليا ، فاكهة العرعر وجسيمات المشمش. المشمش هو فاكهة تعطي الشعور بالشبع إلى جانب إعطاء رائحة طيبة. ومن المعروف أيضًا أن المشمش يساهم في الأمعاء وعمل الجهاز الهضمي. شاي الأعشاب من المشمش له رائحة ورائحة أكثر حلاوة ورائحة من أنواع الشاي العشبية الأخرى بفضل قطع المشمش الحقيقية.

نرسل كل شيء شاي التخسيس العشبي التركيs البازار التركي الكبير إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. اطلب الآن ونقوم بالتوصيل السريع إلى باب منزلك.

Turkish Slimming Tea

Showing 1–12 of 14 results

10.00 USD 6.00 USD
20.00 USD12.00 USD

32.00 USD 19.20 USD

50.00 USD 30.00 USD
Out of stock

10.00 USD 6.00 USD
Out of stock
GrandTurkishBazaar
80.00 USD 48.00 USD
Out of stock
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD 15.00 USD
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
45.00 USD 27.00 USD

Turkish Slimming tea known by the public as form tea are actually herbal teas. While form herbal teas do not have a direct effect on slimming, they help to weaken with indirect effects. It is known that the plants in these teas known as slimming tea help to weaken thanks to their effects such as accelerating metabolism and regulating the digestive system by increasing blood circulation.

As with all herbal teas, it is important to purchase packaged products in form teas. The storage conditions of plants, whether necessary analyzes are made, etc. should be inspected and approved at every stage from production to consumption. Exceeding the dosage of some herbs may bring harm instead of benefit. On the other hand, it will reduce the effect of consuming herbal teas less than it should be. For this reason, herbal teas are prepared in packaged products according to the weight determined in the light of scientific data.
Another issue to be considered in form herbal teas is the usage times. Form herbal teas are recommended to be consumed after meals in order to be effective. This is because food in the stomach is needed to stimulate the gastrointestinal tract.

In addition to helping slimming natural herbal teas, it is offered to consumers with a variety of aromatic flavors to be delicious and to appeal to every taste.

Natural Herbal Form Tea: It is one of the most popular and effective form herbal teas. There are 9 useful varieties of plants that speed up metabolism. It consists of rosemary, mate, shrub, gunpowder bark, green tea, pestle, iron thistle, nettle, thyme plants.

Dogadan Mix Form Tea: Nature’s form is the simplest form of herbal teas. It consists of cassia leaf, birch, juniper, cornflower, yarrow, calendula flower and elderberry flower. The plants inside are effective in reducing appetite, regulating the digestive system, removing excess water in the body.

Form Herbal Tea with Apricot: It contains cassia, shrub, apricot flavor identical to nature, cherry stalk, fennel, anise, gunpowder bark, nettle, rose hip, yellow corn, yarrow, bean husk, juniper fruit and apricot particle. Apricot is a fruit that gives a feeling of satiety besides giving a pleasant aroma. It is also known that apricot contributes to the intestines and the work of the digestive system. Apricot form herbal tea has a sweeter-sourish smell and aroma than other herbal teas thanks to its real apricot pieces.

We send all Turkish Herbal Slimming Teas of Grand Turkish Bazaar to worldwide. Order now and we make express delivery to your doorstep.