土耳其减肥茶

显示结果1- 12, 共14件

$10.00 $6.00
$20.00$12.00
缺货
缺货
大土耳其义卖市场
$80.00 $48.00
缺货
缺货

大土耳其义卖市场
$25.00 $15.00
缺货

大土耳其义卖市场
$45.00 $27.00

土耳其减肥茶 被公众称为 形成茶 实际上是凉茶。 虽然花草茶对减肥没有直接影响,但它们会间接影响减肥效果。 众所周知,这些茶中的植物被称为减肥茶,这是因为它们具有促进新陈代谢和通过增加血液循环来调节消化系统的作用,从而有助于削弱它们。

与所有凉茶一样,重要的是购买形式茶的包装产品。 从生产到消费的每个阶段,都应检查并批准植物的储存条件,是否进行必要的分析等。 超过某些草药的用量可能带来危害而不是好处。 另一方面,它会减少食用花草茶的影响,而应减少的程度少于应有的程度。 因此,根据科学数据确定的重量,可以在包装产品中制备凉茶。
凉茶形式中要考虑的另一个问题是使用时间。 建议在饭后食用草茶,以使其有效。 这是因为需要胃中的食物来刺激胃肠道。

除了帮助 减肥天然凉茶,它为消费者提供了各种芳香口味,既美味又吸引各种口味。

天然草药茶:它是最流行和最有效的形式凉茶之一。 有9种有用的植物可以加速新陈代谢。 它由迷迭香,伴侣,灌木,火药树皮,绿茶,杵,铁蓟,荨麻和百里香植物组成。

Dogadan混合形式茶:自然形态是凉茶的最简单形式。 它由决明子叶,桦树,杜松,矢车菊,欧草,金盏草花和接骨木浆果花组成。 内部的植物可以有效地减少食欲,调节消化系统,去除体内多余的水分。

杏花凉茶:含有决明子,灌木,与大自然相同的杏子香气,樱桃茎,茴香,茴香,火药皮,荨麻,玫瑰果,黄玉米,欧草,豆壳,杜松子和杏子颗粒。 杏是一种水果,除了散发出令人愉悦的香气外,还具有饱腹感。 还众所周知,杏有助于肠道和消化系统的工作。 杏形凉茶由于其真正的杏片,比其他凉茶具有更甜的味道和香气。

我们发送所有 土耳其草药减肥茶s大土耳其义卖市场遍布全球。 现在订购,我们将快递送到您家门口。

Turkish Slimming Tea

Showing 1–12 of 14 results

10.00 USD 6.00 USD
20.00 USD12.00 USD

32.00 USD 19.20 USD

50.00 USD 30.00 USD
Out of stock

10.00 USD 6.00 USD
Out of stock
GrandTurkishBazaar
80.00 USD 48.00 USD
Out of stock
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD 15.00 USD
Out of stock

GrandTurkishBazaar
45.00 USD 27.00 USD

Turkish Slimming tea known by the public as form tea are actually herbal teas. While form herbal teas do not have a direct effect on slimming, they help to weaken with indirect effects. It is known that the plants in these teas known as slimming tea help to weaken thanks to their effects such as accelerating metabolism and regulating the digestive system by increasing blood circulation.

As with all herbal teas, it is important to purchase packaged products in form teas. The storage conditions of plants, whether necessary analyzes are made, etc. should be inspected and approved at every stage from production to consumption. Exceeding the dosage of some herbs may bring harm instead of benefit. On the other hand, it will reduce the effect of consuming herbal teas less than it should be. For this reason, herbal teas are prepared in packaged products according to the weight determined in the light of scientific data.
Another issue to be considered in form herbal teas is the usage times. Form herbal teas are recommended to be consumed after meals in order to be effective. This is because food in the stomach is needed to stimulate the gastrointestinal tract.

In addition to helping slimming natural herbal teas, it is offered to consumers with a variety of aromatic flavors to be delicious and to appeal to every taste.

Natural Herbal Form Tea: It is one of the most popular and effective form herbal teas. There are 9 useful varieties of plants that speed up metabolism. It consists of rosemary, mate, shrub, gunpowder bark, green tea, pestle, iron thistle, nettle, thyme plants.

Dogadan Mix Form Tea: Nature’s form is the simplest form of herbal teas. It consists of cassia leaf, birch, juniper, cornflower, yarrow, calendula flower and elderberry flower. The plants inside are effective in reducing appetite, regulating the digestive system, removing excess water in the body.

Form Herbal Tea with Apricot: It contains cassia, shrub, apricot flavor identical to nature, cherry stalk, fennel, anise, gunpowder bark, nettle, rose hip, yellow corn, yarrow, bean husk, juniper fruit and apricot particle. Apricot is a fruit that gives a feeling of satiety besides giving a pleasant aroma. It is also known that apricot contributes to the intestines and the work of the digestive system. Apricot form herbal tea has a sweeter-sourish smell and aroma than other herbal teas thanks to its real apricot pieces.

We send all Turkish Herbal Slimming Teas of Grand Turkish Bazaar to worldwide. Order now and we make express delivery to your doorstep.