显示1-12的16个结果

Arifoglu
(10)
$15.00
Arifoglu
(4)
$18.00
Arifoglu
(5)
$18.00
GrandTurkishBazaar
(1)
$3.60
GrandTurkishBazaar
(3)
$14.40
Arifoglu
(1)
$13.20
GrandTurkishBazaar
(1)
$9.00
GrandTurkishBazaar
(2)
$6.00
GrandTurkishBazaar
(1)
$10.80
GrandTurkishBazaar
(1)
$7.20
GrandTurkishBazaar
(1)
$9.00
GrandTurkishBazaar

$11.40

优质豆类及其价格

豆类,在土耳其语中也被称为bakliyat,在食品制造中经常被首选,仍然是土耳其餐桌上必不可少的口味。 这些产品,特别是由豆类公司有机地和新鲜地供应,装在特殊的盒子和罐子中。 由于所有豆类均在适当的存储条件下存储,因此具有受欢迎的口味。

土耳其鹰嘴豆

土耳其最著名,最美味的鹰嘴豆之一,与买家相遇时重达两公斤和五公斤。 这些产品中纤维含量极高,也是注重饮食的饮食的理想选择。 它也具有在蛋白质和碳水化合物方面具有营养的特性。 鹰嘴豆与陈旧的和混合的鹰嘴豆的烹饪时间不同。 用传统方法从田间收集的鹰嘴豆是第一种被认为是最佳豆类的产品。

土耳其小扁豆和产品功能

使用完全本地种子生产的本地红色小扁豆在制作汤中可能是首选。 它不会像其他产品那样经历额外的化学和润滑过程。 这是最便宜的豆类品种,那些想要以最天然形式吃有机食品的人可以在同一周内订购并食用。 除了浓烈而浓郁的味道,它还是抵抗冬季疾病的天然疗法。

干豆品种和价格

经常与大米一起订购的另一种豆类产品是干豆。 想要煮米饭和豆类的买家可以以最优惠的价格订购两种产品。 豆子是由极稀有的种子Atalık制成的,也非常容易烹饪。 适合每个人购买力的豆类价格在一定水平上,包括干豆。 所有豆类都是由豆类品牌根据消费者要求的健康标准生产和包装的。

以最便宜的价格购买豆类

现在,我们以最便宜的价格为您提供大土耳其义卖市场在线地址上的所有豆类。 您可以将产品添加到购物车以立即订购。

    你的购物车
    您的购物车是空的返回到商店

      ×

Showing 1–12 of 16 results

(7)
Arifoglu
25.00 USD 15.00 USD
(1)
Arifoglu
30.00 USD 18.00 USD
(1)
Arifoglu
30.00 USD 18.00 USD
(1)
Arifoglu
22.00 USD 13.20 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
24.00 USD 14.40 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
6.00 USD 3.60 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
9.00 USD 5.40 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
10.00 USD 6.00 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
19.00 USD 11.40 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
15.00 USD 9.00 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
12.00 USD 7.20 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
40.00 USD 24.00 USD

Top Quality Legumes and Their Prices

Legumes, also known as bakliyat in Turkish, are frequently preferred in food making, continue to be indispensable tastes of Turkish tables. These products, which are served organically and freshly, especially by legume companies, are presented in special boxes and jars. All legumes are home to popular tastes, as they are stored under suitable storage conditions.

Turkish Chickpeas

Turkey’s most famous and most delicious chickpeas one, meet with buyers with two and five kilos. These products, which are extremely rich in fiber, are also ideal for diet-focused diets. It also has the properties of being nutritious in terms of protein and carbohydrates. Chickpeas are different from stale and mixed chickpeas with their quick cooking time. Chickpeas collected from the field with traditional methods are the first product that can be considered as the best pulses.

Turkish Red Lentils and Product Features

Local red lentils, which are produced using completely local seeds, can be preferred in making soup. It does not go through an extra chemical and lubrication process like other products. It is the cheapest legume variety that those who want to eat organic in its most natural form can order and have it within the same week. In addition to its intense and thick flavor, it is also a natural healing source against winter diseases.

Dry Bean Varieties and Prices

Another legume product that is frequently ordered along with rice is dried beans. Buyers who want to cook a combination of rice and beans can order both products at the best prices. Produced from an extremely rare seed called Atalık, beans are also extremely easy to cook. The prices of legumes, which are suitable for everyone’s purchasing power, are at a level to include dry beans. All of the beans are produced and packaged by legume brands based on the health criteria demanded by the consumers.

Buy Legumes with The Cheapest Prices

All legumes on our Grand Turkish Bazaar online address are now with you with the cheapest sales prices. You can add the products to your cart to order immediately.

Your Cart

×