عرض 1-12 النتائج 16

(1)
Arifoglu
30.00 USD 18.00 USD

البازار التركي الكبير
6.00 USD 3.60 USD

البازار التركي الكبير
9.00 USD 5.40 USD

البازار التركي الكبير
19.00 USD 11.40 USD

البازار التركي الكبير
40.00 USD 24.00 USD

البازار التركي الكبير
15.00 USD 9.00 USD

البقوليات عالية الجودة وأسعارها

غالبًا ما تُفضل البقوليات ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم البقليات باللغة التركية ، في صناعة الطعام ، ولا تزال مذاقًا لا غنى عنه للطاولات التركية. يتم تقديم هذه المنتجات ، التي يتم تقديمها بشكل عضوي وطازج ، وخاصة من قبل شركات البقوليات ، في علب ومرطبانات خاصة. تعتبر جميع البقوليات موطنًا للأذواق الشعبية ، حيث يتم تخزينها في ظروف تخزين مناسبة.

حمص تركي

الحمص الأكثر شهرة ولذيذًا في تركيا ، يجتمع مع المشترين بوزن XNUMX وخمسة كيلوغرامات. تعتبر هذه المنتجات الغنية بالألياف مثالية أيضًا للأنظمة الغذائية التي تركز على النظام الغذائي. كما أن لها خصائص مغذية من حيث البروتينات والكربوهيدرات. يختلف الحمص عن الحمص الذي لا معنى له والمختلط مع وقت الطهي السريع. يعتبر الحمص الذي يتم جمعه من الحقل بالطرق التقليدية المنتج الأول الذي يمكن اعتباره أفضل البقول.

العدس الأحمر التركي وميزات المنتج

يمكن تفضيل العدس الأحمر المحلي ، الذي يتم إنتاجه باستخدام بذور محلية بالكامل ، في صنع الحساء. لا يمر بعملية كيميائية وتزييت إضافية مثل المنتجات الأخرى. إنها أرخص أنواع البقوليات التي يمكن لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تناول الطعام العضوي في أكثر أشكالها طبيعية طلبها والحصول عليها في نفس الأسبوع. بالإضافة إلى نكهته الشديدة والسميكة ، فهو أيضًا مصدر طبيعي للشفاء من أمراض الشتاء.

أصناف وأسعار الفاصوليا الجافة

الفاصوليا المجففة هي أحد منتجات البقوليات التي يتم طلبها كثيرًا مع الأرز. يمكن للمشترين الذين يرغبون في طهي مزيج من الأرز والفاصوليا طلب كلا المنتجين بأفضل الأسعار. يتم إنتاج الفاصوليا من بذرة نادرة للغاية تسمى أتاليك ، وهي سهلة الطهي أيضًا. أسعار البقوليات ، التي تتناسب مع القوة الشرائية للجميع ، في مستوى يشمل الفاصوليا الجافة. يتم إنتاج جميع الحبوب وتعبئتها بواسطة العلامات التجارية البقولية بناءً على المعايير الصحية التي يطلبها المستهلكون.

شراء البقوليات بأرخص الأسعار

جميع البقوليات على عنوان البازار التركي الكبير على الإنترنت معك الآن بأرخص أسعار البيع. يمكنك إضافة المنتجات إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لطلب على الفور.

سلة تسوقك

×

Showing 1–12 of 16 results

(7)
Arifoglu
25.00 USD 15.00 USD
(1)
Arifoglu
30.00 USD 18.00 USD
(1)
Arifoglu
30.00 USD 18.00 USD
(1)
Arifoglu
22.00 USD 13.20 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
24.00 USD 14.40 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
6.00 USD 3.60 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
9.00 USD 5.40 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
10.00 USD 6.00 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
19.00 USD 11.40 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
15.00 USD 9.00 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
12.00 USD 7.20 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
40.00 USD 24.00 USD

Top Quality Legumes and Their Prices

Legumes, also known as bakliyat in Turkish, are frequently preferred in food making, continue to be indispensable tastes of Turkish tables. These products, which are served organically and freshly, especially by legume companies, are presented in special boxes and jars. All legumes are home to popular tastes, as they are stored under suitable storage conditions.

Turkish Chickpeas

Turkey’s most famous and most delicious chickpeas one, meet with buyers with two and five kilos. These products, which are extremely rich in fiber, are also ideal for diet-focused diets. It also has the properties of being nutritious in terms of protein and carbohydrates. Chickpeas are different from stale and mixed chickpeas with their quick cooking time. Chickpeas collected from the field with traditional methods are the first product that can be considered as the best pulses.

Turkish Red Lentils and Product Features

Local red lentils, which are produced using completely local seeds, can be preferred in making soup. It does not go through an extra chemical and lubrication process like other products. It is the cheapest legume variety that those who want to eat organic in its most natural form can order and have it within the same week. In addition to its intense and thick flavor, it is also a natural healing source against winter diseases.

Dry Bean Varieties and Prices

Another legume product that is frequently ordered along with rice is dried beans. Buyers who want to cook a combination of rice and beans can order both products at the best prices. Produced from an extremely rare seed called Atalık, beans are also extremely easy to cook. The prices of legumes, which are suitable for everyone’s purchasing power, are at a level to include dry beans. All of the beans are produced and packaged by legume brands based on the health criteria demanded by the consumers.

Buy Legumes with The Cheapest Prices

All legumes on our Grand Turkish Bazaar online address are now with you with the cheapest sales prices. You can add the products to your cart to order immediately.

Your Cart

×