عرض 1-12 النتائج 23

(8)
GrandTurkishBazaar
15.00 USD9.00 USD
(8)
GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD15.00 USD
(9)
GrandTurkishBazaar
15.00 USD9.00 USD
(6)
Herbal Product
20.00 USD12.00 USD
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
10.00 USD6.00 USD
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD15.00 USD
(2)
GrandTurkishBazaar
15.00 USD9.00 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
9.00 USD5.40 USD
(2)
GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD15.00 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
12.00 USD7.20 USD

شراء الفواكه المجففة

تحظى الفواكه المجففة بشعبية كبيرة اليوم. نظرًا لأن الفاكهة ليست في جميع المواسم ، يتم تناول الفواكه المجففة في جميع الأعمار من الأطفال إلى البالغين. تتوفر العديد من الفواكه في شكل جاف اليوم. يمكنك الحصول بأمان على أي فواكه مجففة تريدها من موقعنا.

الفواكه المجففة

من بين أصناف الفواكه المجففة ، البرقوق المجفف, مشمش مجفف, كيوي مجفف, الزبيب المجفف, تين مجفف, التمور, برتقال مجفف, الأناناس المجفف , بوميلو مجفف,البابايا المجففة, الموز المجففوالمانجو المجفف والكرز المجفف وجوز الهند المجفف إلخ. يمكنك العثور على منتجات من فئة الفواكه المجففة على موقعنا على الإنترنت.

أصناف الزبيب

يمكن تجفيف العنب الطازج وتخزينه لفترة طويلة واستهلاكه كمصدر للطاقة. كنوع من الفاكهة المجففة ، يحتوي الزبيب على الحديد والزنك والمغنيسيوم والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم ويستخدم كمنتج غذائي مفيد. نظرًا لأنه مصدر للطاقة ، فإن له تأثيرًا كبيرًا على التطور البدني للأشخاص.

حقائق غذائية عن المشمش المجفف

يمكنك العثور على منتجاتنا من المشمش المجفف على موقعنا كمنتجات المشمش المجفف Malatya. يتم استهلاك منتجاتنا ، المعروفة باسم المنتجات المجففة بالشمس ، بأمان بسبب خصائصها الغذائية. نظرًا لأنه غني جدًا بالبوتاسيوم ، فهو مفيد لمشاكل الجهاز الهضمي ويساعد على تقليل التوتر ويساعد على ضمان الأداء المنتظم للدماغ. غني بفيتامين أ. فهو يساعد في دعم نمو الأطفال.

حقائق غذائية عن التين المجفف

أحد أصناف الفاكهة المجففة على موقعنا Sekerogluonline.com هو أصناف التين المجفف. منتجات التين المجفف غنية بالفيتامينات والبروتينات والمعادن. نظرًا لأن محتوى التين المجفف يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الكالسيوم ، فإنه أسهل في الهضم من أنواع المنتجات الأخرى. في حالة تناول 100 جرام من التين المجفف يومياً فإنه يوفر الكالسيوم والحديد والمغنيسيوم والفوسفور والفيتامينات المختلفة التي يحتاجها جسم الإنسان. يوصى به لنمو العظام والأسنان.

فوائد الفواكه المجففة

تُفضل الفواكه المجففة لفوائدها ، ويفضل عمومًا أنواع الفاكهة المجففة الغنية بالفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة. تحافظ الفواكه المجففة على قيم الفيتامينات قدر الإمكان وهي مفيدة لجسمنا بالإضافة إلى وجبة خفيفة لذيذة.

أسعار الفواكه المجففة

أسعار الفواكه المجففة معقولة جدًا مقارنة بالفواكه الطازجة. يمكنك العثور على معظم الفواكه المجففة وشراء الفواكه المجففة على موقعنا. مبيعات الفاكهة المجففة لدينا عالية جدًا مثل المنتجات الأخرى.

فواكه مجففة اون لاين

يمكنك شراء أفضل أنواع الفواكه المجففة الطبيعية والشعبية من تركيا من جراند بازار اسطنبول عبر الإنترنت. نرسل جميع المنتجات إلى جميع أنحاء العالم مع التوصيل السريع إلى عتبة داركم. اطلب من grandturkishbazaar.com بأمان. جميع الفواكه المجففة لدينا معبأة في عبوات مفرغة خاصة ومختومة من أجل سلامتك.

سلة تسوقك

×

Dried Fruits

Showing 1–12 of 23 results

(9)
GrandTurkishBazaar
15.00 USD9.00 USD
(8)
GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD15.00 USD
(6)
Herbal Product
20.00 USD12.00 USD
(9)
GrandTurkishBazaar
15.00 USD9.00 USD
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
10.00 USD6.00 USD
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD15.00 USD
(4)
GrandTurkishBazaar
45.00 USD 27.00 USD
(2)
GrandTurkishBazaar
9.00 USD5.40 USD
(2)
GrandTurkishBazaar
15.00 USD9.00 USD
(2)
GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD15.00 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD15.00 USD
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
10.00 USD6.00 USD

Buy Dried Fruit

Dried fruits are very popular today. Especially since fruits are not in all seasons, dried fruits are eaten at all ages from babies to adults. Many fruits are available in dry form today. You can safely obtain any dried fruit you want from our site.

Dried Fruits

Among the dried fruit varieties, dried plum, dried apricot, dried kiwi, dried raisins, dried figs, dates, dried orange, dried pineapple , dried pomelo,dried papaya, dried banana, dried mango, dried cherry, dried coconut etc. You can find products from the dried fruit category on our website.

Raisin Varieties

Fresh grapes can be dried and stored for a long time and consumed as an energy source. As a type of dried fruit, raisins contain iron, zinc, magnesium, phosphorus and potassium and are used as a useful food product. Since it is a source of energy, it has a great effect on the physical development of people.

Dried Apricot Nutrition Facts

You can find our dried apricot products on our site as malatya dried apricot products. Our products, known as sun dried products, are consumed safely due to their nutritious properties. Since it is very rich in potassium, it is good for digestive problems, helps to reduce stress and helps to ensure regular functioning of the brain. Rich in vitamin A. It helps to support the growth of children.

Dried Figs Nutrition Facts

One of our dried fruit varieties on our Sekerogluonline.com site is our dried fig varieties. Dried fig products are rich in vitamins, proteins and minerals. Since the content of dried figs is high in calcium, it is easier to digest than other types of products. In case of eating 100 grams of dried figs per day, it provides calcium, iron, magnesium, phosphorus and various vitamins required by a human body. It is recommended for bone and tooth development.

Dried Fruit Benefits

Dried fruits are preferred for their benefits, dried fruit varieties rich in vitamins and antioxidants are generally preferred more. Dried fruits preserve their vitamin values ​​as much as possible and are beneficial for our body as well as a delicious snack.

Dried Fruit Prices

Dried fruit prices are quite reasonable compared to the fresh fruits. You can find most of the dried fruits and buy dried fruits on our site. Our dried fruit sales are quite high like other products.

Dried Fruits Online

You can buy Turkey’s best quality, natural and popular dried fruits from Grand Bazaar Istanbul online. We send all products to worldwide with express delivery to your doorstep. Order from grandturkishbazaar.com safely. All our dried fruits are packed in special vaccumed packs and sealed for your safety.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

      ×