显示1-12的31个结果

(21)
$15.00$9.00
(7)
$10.00$6.00
(12)
$25.00$15.00
(10)
$20.00$12.00
(19)
$15.00$9.00
(6)
$9.00$5.40
(5)
$10.00$6.00
(5)
$25.00$15.00
(4)
$27.00
(4)
$36.00
(2)
$15.00$9.00
(3)
$25.00$15.00

购买干果

干果今天很受欢迎。 尤其是水果不是四季皆宜,干果是从婴儿到大人各个年龄层都可以吃的。 今天有许多干果。 您可以从我们的网站安全地获得您想要的任何干果。

干果

在干果品种中,有 梅干, 杏干, 干猕猴桃, 葡萄干, 无花果干, 日期, 干橙, 菠萝干, 干柚, 木瓜干, 干香蕉、芒果干、樱桃干、椰子干等。您可以在我们的网站上找到干果类别的产品。

葡萄干品种

新鲜的葡萄可以晒干并长期储存,并作为能源消耗。 作为一种干果,葡萄干含有铁、锌、镁、磷和钾,可用作有用的食品。 既然是能量之源,对人的身体发育有很大的作用。

杏干的营养成分

您可以在我们的网站上找到我们的杏干产品 Malatya 杏干产品。 我们的产品被称为晒干产品,因其营养特性而被安全食用。 由于它富含钾,因此对消化问题有好处,有助于减轻压力,并有助于确保大脑正常运作。 富含维生素A,有助于支持儿童的成长。

无花果干的营养成分

我们 Sekerogluonline.com 网站上的一种干果品种是无花果干品种。 无花果干制品富含维生素、蛋白质和矿物质。 由于无花果干的钙含量高,因此比其他类型的产品更容易消化。 在每天食用100克无花果干的情况下,提供人体所需的钙、铁、镁、磷及多种维生素。 推荐用于骨骼和牙齿发育。

干果的好处

干果因其益处而受到青睐,富含维生素和抗氧化剂的干果品种通常更受青睐。 干果尽可能保留其维生素价值,对我们的身体有益,同时也是美味的零食。

干果价格

与新鲜水果相比,干果价格相当合理。 您可以在我们的网站上找到大部分干果并购买干果。 我们的干果销量和其他产品一样高。

干果在线

您可以从伊斯坦布尔大巴扎在线购买土耳其最优质、天然和受欢迎的干果。 我们将全球所有产品快递到您家门口。 安全地从 grandturkishbazaar.com 订购。 我们所有的干果都包装在特殊的真空包装中并密封以确保您的安全。

    你的购物车
    您的购物车是空的返回到商店

      ×

Dried Fruits

Showing 1–12 of 23 results

(9)
GrandTurkishBazaar
15.00 USD9.00 USD
(8)
GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD15.00 USD
(6)
Herbal Product
20.00 USD12.00 USD
(9)
GrandTurkishBazaar
15.00 USD9.00 USD
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
10.00 USD6.00 USD
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD15.00 USD
(4)
GrandTurkishBazaar
45.00 USD 27.00 USD
(2)
GrandTurkishBazaar
9.00 USD5.40 USD
(2)
GrandTurkishBazaar
15.00 USD9.00 USD
(2)
GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD15.00 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD15.00 USD
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
10.00 USD6.00 USD

Buy Dried Fruit

Dried fruits are very popular today. Especially since fruits are not in all seasons, dried fruits are eaten at all ages from babies to adults. Many fruits are available in dry form today. You can safely obtain any dried fruit you want from our site.

Dried Fruits

Among the dried fruit varieties, dried plum, dried apricot, dried kiwi, dried raisins, dried figs, dates, dried orange, dried pineapple , dried pomelo,dried papaya, dried banana, dried mango, dried cherry, dried coconut etc. You can find products from the dried fruit category on our website.

Raisin Varieties

Fresh grapes can be dried and stored for a long time and consumed as an energy source. As a type of dried fruit, raisins contain iron, zinc, magnesium, phosphorus and potassium and are used as a useful food product. Since it is a source of energy, it has a great effect on the physical development of people.

Dried Apricot Nutrition Facts

You can find our dried apricot products on our site as malatya dried apricot products. Our products, known as sun dried products, are consumed safely due to their nutritious properties. Since it is very rich in potassium, it is good for digestive problems, helps to reduce stress and helps to ensure regular functioning of the brain. Rich in vitamin A. It helps to support the growth of children.

Dried Figs Nutrition Facts

One of our dried fruit varieties on our Sekerogluonline.com site is our dried fig varieties. Dried fig products are rich in vitamins, proteins and minerals. Since the content of dried figs is high in calcium, it is easier to digest than other types of products. In case of eating 100 grams of dried figs per day, it provides calcium, iron, magnesium, phosphorus and various vitamins required by a human body. It is recommended for bone and tooth development.

Dried Fruit Benefits

Dried fruits are preferred for their benefits, dried fruit varieties rich in vitamins and antioxidants are generally preferred more. Dried fruits preserve their vitamin values ​​as much as possible and are beneficial for our body as well as a delicious snack.

Dried Fruit Prices

Dried fruit prices are quite reasonable compared to the fresh fruits. You can find most of the dried fruits and buy dried fruits on our site. Our dried fruit sales are quite high like other products.

Dried Fruits Online

You can buy Turkey’s best quality, natural and popular dried fruits from Grand Bazaar Istanbul online. We send all products to worldwide with express delivery to your doorstep. Order from grandturkishbazaar.com safely. All our dried fruits are packed in special vaccumed packs and sealed for your safety.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

      ×