شوكولاتة بولسي

عرض النتيجة واحدة

شعار bolci

Bolci Chocolates هي واحدة من أفضل منتجي الشوكولاتة في تركيا. الشوكولاتة الخاصة بهم مصنوعة حصريا مع نوعية ممتازة.

أول مدينة تتبادر إلى الذهن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجمال الطبيعي في بلدنا هي العلامة التجارية الشهيرة والشوكولاتة المسجلة BOLU ، BOLÇİ (Bolu Chocolate). إنه منتج مختلف تمامًا تم إنشاؤه عن طريق طلاء الكروكوا ، والذي يتم إنتاجه من الفواكه المجففة مثل البندق والفستق والفول السوداني والجوز واللوز مع الشوكولاتة. إنها شوكولاتة مختلفة تمامًا بتركيبتها الخاصة ومحتواها الطبيعي وتفسيرها المختلف.

BOLÇİ هي علامة تجارية للشوكولاتة وصلت إلى هدفها بعد إنشاء السوق والعلامات التجارية والمبيعات ودراسات البحث والتطوير التي تم إجراؤها على الطريق الذي بدأته دنيز جيده سناي بحلم "إنشاء علامة تجارية وطنية فريدة لبولو" ، والتي تعتبر كبيرة خطر وفقا للبعض. تتصدر تركيا قائمة محددة من الأطعمة التقليدية في جذب Bolc ، ويقع تصنيف "Bolu العلامات التجارية" في البداية. BOLÇİ ، التي تظهر بشكل متكرر في وسائل الإعلام الوطنية والإنترنت ، يتم إخبارها بالثناء على مواقع الويب والمدونات ذات النكهة ، وهي موضوع زوايا كتّابنا المشهورين ، والتي يحبها المستهلكون بالحب ، وقد منحت Bolu امتياز "مدن العلامات التجارية" "باسمها ومنتجاتها الفريدة. المفضل لدى عشاق الذوق غير العادي ، يعتبر BOLÇI الآن المنتج الأكثر تميزًا الذي يضع حداً لمشكلة الهدايا الكلاسيكية ويمكن تقديمه في المناسبات الخاصة. تقع BOLÇİ في مراكز التسوق في المدن الكبرى ، وأسواق المنتجات العضوية المحلية ، والمحلات التجارية ، والمرافق الراقية ومحلات الفواكه المجففة ، وتتوسع شبكة مبيعاتها يومًا بعد يوم.

لا يشبه BOLÇİ أي منتج مملوك للعلامات التجارية الوطنية والدولية في صناعة الشوكولاتة. إنها ليست مجرد شوكولاتة ، ولكنها نكهة أصلية تمامًا. بسبب هذه الميزة ، BOLÇİ هي علامة تجارية اشتقت العشرات من التقليد كاسم ومنتج منذ اللحظة التي بدأت فيها BOLÇİ الإنتاج في عام 2000 واكتسبت هوية علامة تجارية واعدة. في حين أن هذه المنتجات ، التي يتم إنتاجها في ظل ظروف غير مناسبة تمامًا وتفتقر إلى معايير الجودة والنظافة ، تنسخ هوية الشركة وتقنيات التصميم والعرض وتسعى لتحقيق الأرباح الرخيصة ؛ تنفذ BOLÇİ أنشطة الإنتاج والعلامات التجارية والتسويق مع فريق من الخبراء وفقًا للمعايير العالمية.

الهدف الأساسي لشركة BOLÇİ هو زيادة نقاط البيع وشبكة الوكلاء في البلاد ، للوصول إلى المستهلك التركي بالكامل وزيادة صادراتها الحالية بالفعل من أجل توسيع السوق في الخارج. مع الاحتفاظ بشوكولاتة Bolu ، التي سميت على اسم نهاية عام 2011 ، في المقدمة ، وتواصل جهودها لإنتاج منتجات مثل الدراج ، والأقراص ، والتخصصات ، وشوكولاتة مادلين بالكامل بوسائلها الخاصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تهدف BOLÇİ إلى زيادة Chocoland Corners ، والتي لديها مفهوم وتصميم خاص لمراكز التسوق وأسواق النخبة الإجمالية.

BOLÇİ ، الذي يقدم نكهة شوكولاتة مختلفة تمامًا ، هو في حد ذاته اسم BOLÇİ ، مع وجهه المتجدد ومجموعة منتجاته وفهم الجودة المتزايد باستمرار ، في عام 2011 ، يشرفنا أن نشارك مع المستهلكين بشارة "BOLÇİ مختلفة كثيرًا ".

تركت الورشة ، التي بدأت الإنتاج في عام 2002 ، مكانها الآن لمنشأة تبلغ طاقتها الشهرية 180 طنًا ، ومجهزة بمعدات من إنتاج R & D و BOLÇİ وينتجها مهندسين محليين وأجانب. يتم الجمع بين الظروف الصحية بنسبة 100٪ في الإنتاج والطرق التقليدية للحفاظ على طبيعة المنتج. توظف المنشأة 150 موظفًا ، تم تعيينهم جميعًا من خلال تدريب مسبق. يتم الحفاظ على شروط سلامة الأغذية في جميع المراحل من شراء المواد الخام إلى السوق ، ويتم إعطاء الأولوية لنضارة المنتج.

لقد مرت 13 عامًا منذ بداية خلط البندق الجبلي الطازج من Bolu مع الكراميل وصنع الشوكولاتة في وعاء صغير. إنه فخور بالوصول إلى 800 نقطة بيع في أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وأن تصبح علامة تجارية رائعة مع الملايين من "Bolçisevers" الذين يضيفون القوة.

يمكنك شراء أفضل أنواع الشوكولاتة التركية المصنوعة يدويًا من Bolci مثل مشروم دراج شوكولاتة محشوة بالفستق عبر الإنترنت مع الشحن السريع إلى عتبة داركم من grandturkishbazaar.com

(6)
شوكولاتة بولسي
20.00 USD12.00 USD

Bolci Chocolates هي واحدة من أفضل منتجي الشوكولاتة في تركيا. الشوكولاتة الخاصة بهم مصنوعة حصريًا بجودة عالية.

أول مدينة تتبادر إلى الذهن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجمال الطبيعي في بلدنا هي العلامة التجارية الشهيرة والشوكولاتة المسجلة BOLU ، BOLÇİ (Bolu Chocolate). إنه منتج مختلف تمامًا تم إنشاؤه عن طريق طلاء الكروكوا ، والذي يتم إنتاجه من الفواكه المجففة مثل البندق والفستق والفول السوداني والجوز واللوز مع الشوكولاتة. إنها شوكولاتة مختلفة تمامًا بتركيبتها الخاصة ومحتواها الطبيعي وتفسيرها المختلف.

BOLÇİ هي علامة تجارية للشوكولاتة وصلت إلى هدفها بعد إنشاء السوق والعلامات التجارية والمبيعات ودراسات البحث والتطوير التي تم إجراؤها على الطريق الذي بدأته Deniz Gıda Sanayi بحلم "إنشاء علامة تجارية وطنية فريدة لشركة Bolu" ، والتي تعتبر علامة تجارية كبيرة خطر وفقا للبعض. تتصدر تركيا قائمة محددة من الأطعمة التقليدية في جذب Bolc ، يقع تصنيف "ماركات Bolu" في البداية. BOLÇİ ، التي يتم عرضها بشكل متكرر في وسائل الإعلام الوطنية والإنترنت ، يتم إخبارها بالثناء على مواقع الويب والمدونات ذات النكهة ، وهي موضوع زوايا كتّابنا المشهورين ، والتي يحبها عملاؤها بالحب ، وقد منحت Bolu امتياز "مدن العلامات التجارية" "باسمه ومنتجاته الفريدة. المفضل لدى عشاق الذوق غير العادي ، يعتبر BOLÇI الآن المنتج الأكثر تميزًا الذي يضع حدًا لمشكلة الهدايا الكلاسيكية ويمكن تقديمه في المناسبات الخاصة. تقع BOLÇİ في مراكز التسوق في المدن الكبرى ، وأسواق المنتجات العضوية المحلية ، والمحلات التجارية ، والمرافق الراقية ومحلات الفواكه المجففة ، وتتوسع شبكة مبيعاتها يومًا بعد يوم.

لا يشبه BOLÇİ أي منتج مملوك للعلامات التجارية الوطنية والدولية في صناعة الشوكولاتة. إنها ليست مجرد شوكولاتة ، ولكنها نكهة أصلية تمامًا. بسبب هذه الميزة ، BOLÇİ هي علامة تجارية اشتقت العشرات من التقليد كاسم ومنتج منذ اللحظة التي بدأت فيها BOLÇİ الإنتاج في عام 2000 واكتسبت هوية علامة تجارية واعدة. في حين أن هذه المنتجات ، التي يتم إنتاجها في ظل ظروف غير مناسبة تمامًا وتفتقر إلى معايير الجودة والنظافة ، تنسخ هوية الشركة وتقنيات التصميم والعرض وتسعى لتحقيق الأرباح الرخيصة ؛ تنفذ BOLÇİ أنشطة الإنتاج والعلامات التجارية والتسويق مع فريق من الخبراء وفقًا للمعايير العالمية.

الهدف الأساسي لشركة BOLÇİ هو زيادة نقاط البيع وشبكة الوكلاء في البلاد ، للوصول إلى المستهلك التركي بالكامل وزيادة صادراتها الحالية بالفعل من أجل توسيع السوق في الخارج. مع الاحتفاظ بشوكولاتة Bolu ، التي سميت على اسم نهاية عام 2011 ، في المقدمة ، وتواصل جهودها لإنتاج منتجات مثل الدراج ، والأقراص ، والتخصصات ، وشوكولاتة مادلين بالكامل بوسائلها الخاصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تهدف BOLÇİ إلى زيادة Chocoland Corners ، والتي لديها مفهوم وتصميم خاص لمراكز التسوق وأسواق النخبة الإجمالية.

BOLÇİ ، الذي يقدم نكهة شوكولاتة مختلفة تمامًا ، هو في حد ذاته اسم BOLÇİ ، مع وجهه المتجدد ومجموعة منتجاته وفهم الجودة المتزايد باستمرار ، في عام 2011 ، يشرفنا أن نشارك مع المستهلكين بشارة "BOLÇİ مختلفة كثيرًا ".

تركت الورشة ، التي بدأت الإنتاج في عام 2002 ، مكانها الآن لمنشأة تبلغ طاقتها الشهرية 180 طنًا ، ومجهزة بمعدات من إنتاج R & D و BOLÇİ وينتجها مهندسين محليين وأجانب. يتم الجمع بين الظروف الصحية بنسبة 100٪ في الإنتاج والطرق التقليدية للحفاظ على طبيعة المنتج. توظف المنشأة 150 موظفًا ، تم تعيينهم جميعًا من خلال تدريب مسبق. يتم الحفاظ على شروط سلامة الأغذية في جميع المراحل من شراء المواد الخام إلى السوق ، ويتم إعطاء الأولوية لنضارة المنتج.

لقد مرت 13 عامًا منذ بداية خلط البندق الجبلي الطازج من Bolu مع الكراميل وصنع الشوكولاتة في وعاء صغير. إنه فخور بالوصول إلى 800 نقطة بيع في أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وأن تصبح علامة تجارية رائعة مع الملايين من "Bolçisevers" الذين يضيفون القوة.

يمكنك شراء أفضل أنواع الشوكولاتة التركية المصنوعة يدويًا من Bolci مثل مشروم دراج شوكولاتة محشوة بالفستق عبر الإنترنت مع الشحن السريع إلى عتبة داركم من grandturkishbazaar.com

سلة تسوقك

×

Bolci Chocolate

Showing the single result

bolci logo

Bolci Chocolates are Turkey's one of the best quality chocolate producers. Their chocolates made exclusively with premium quality.

The first city that comes to mind when it comes to natural beauty in our country is the famous brand and registered chocolate of BOLU, BOLÇİ (Bolu Chocolate). It is a very different product created by coating croqua, which is produced from dried fruits such as hazelnut, pistachio, peanut, walnut and almond, with chocolate. It is a completely different chocolate with its special composition, natural content and different interpretation it offers.

BOLÇİ is a chocolate brand that has reached its goal after the market creation, branding, sales and R&D studies carried out on the road that Deniz Gıda Sanayi started with the dream of "creating a national brand unique to Bolu", which is considered a big risk according to some. Turkey head specific list of traditional foods in attracting Bolc, "Bolu brands" ranking is situated at the beginning. BOLÇİ, which is frequently featured in the national media and internet, is told with praise on flavor websites and blogs, is the subject of our famous writers' corners, and which its consumers love with love, has given Bolu the privilege of "brand cities" with its name and unique products. Favorite of extraordinary taste lovers, BOLÇI is now the most distinguished product that puts an end to the problem of classic gifts and can be presented on special occasions. BOLÇİ is located in shopping malls in metropolises, organic-local product markets, chain stores, elite facilities and dried fruits shops and its sales network is expanding day by day.

BOLÇİ is unlike any product owned by national and international brands in the chocolate industry. It is not just chocolate, but a completely original flavor. Because of this feature, BOLÇİ is a brand that has derived dozens of imitations both as a name and a product since the moment BOLÇİ started production in 2000 and gained the identity of a promising brand. While these products, which are produced under completely inappropriate conditions and lacking in quality and hygiene standards, copy corporate identity, design and presentation techniques and pursue cheap profits; BOLÇİ carries out its production, branding and marketing activities with a team of experts at world standards.

The primary goal of BOLÇİ is to increase its sales point and dealer network in the country, to reach the entire Turkish consumer and to increase its already existing exports in order to expand the market abroad. Keeping the Bolu Chocolate, which was named after the end of 2011, in the foreground, it continues its efforts to produce products such as dragees, tablets, specialties and madlen chocolate completely with its own means. In addition, BOLÇİ aims to increase its Chocoland Corners, which have a special concept and design for shopping malls and elite gross markets.

BOLÇİ, which offers a completely different chocolate delight, is itself the very name of BOLÇİ, with its renewed face, product range and constantly rising quality understanding, in 2011, it is honored to share with its consumers the gospel of "A much different BOLÇİ".

The workshop, which started production in 2002, has now left its place to a facility with a monthly capacity of 180 tons, equipped with equipment produced by R & D and BOLÇİ and produced by local and foreign engineers. 100% hygienic conditions in production are combined with traditional methods to preserve the naturalness of the product. The facility employs 150 employees, all of whom are recruited through prior training. Food Safety conditions are maintained at all stages from raw material procurement to the market and the freshness of the product is prioritized.

It has been 13 years since the beginning of mixing Bolu's fresh mountain hazelnuts with caramel and making chocolate in a small bowl. It is a proud to reach 800 sales points in more than 30 provinces and to become a great brand with millions of "Bolçisevers" who add strength.

You can buy best quality Bolci Turkish Handmade chocolates like Mushroom Drage pistachio filled chocolate online with express shipping to your doorstep from grandturkishbazaar.com

Bolci Chocolates are Turkey’s one of the best quality chocolate producers. Their chocolates made exclusively with premium quality.

The first city that comes to mind when it comes to natural beauty in our country is the famous brand and registered chocolate of BOLU, BOLÇİ (Bolu Chocolate). It is a very different product created by coating croqua, which is produced from dried fruits such as hazelnut, pistachio, peanut, walnut and almond, with chocolate. It is a completely different chocolate with its special composition, natural content and different interpretation it offers.

BOLÇİ is a chocolate brand that has reached its goal after the market creation, branding, sales and R&D studies carried out on the road that Deniz Gıda Sanayi started with the dream of “creating a national brand unique to Bolu”, which is considered a big risk according to some. Turkey head specific list of traditional foods in attracting Bolc, “Bolu brands” ranking is situated at the beginning. BOLÇİ, which is frequently featured in the national media and internet, is told with praise on flavor websites and blogs, is the subject of our famous writers’ corners, and which its consumers love with love, has given Bolu the privilege of “brand cities” with its name and unique products. Favorite of extraordinary taste lovers, BOLÇI is now the most distinguished product that puts an end to the problem of classic gifts and can be presented on special occasions. BOLÇİ is located in shopping malls in metropolises, organic-local product markets, chain stores, elite facilities and dried fruits shops and its sales network is expanding day by day.

BOLÇİ is unlike any product owned by national and international brands in the chocolate industry. It is not just chocolate, but a completely original flavor. Because of this feature, BOLÇİ is a brand that has derived dozens of imitations both as a name and a product since the moment BOLÇİ started production in 2000 and gained the identity of a promising brand. While these products, which are produced under completely inappropriate conditions and lacking in quality and hygiene standards, copy corporate identity, design and presentation techniques and pursue cheap profits; BOLÇİ carries out its production, branding and marketing activities with a team of experts at world standards.

The primary goal of BOLÇİ is to increase its sales point and dealer network in the country, to reach the entire Turkish consumer and to increase its already existing exports in order to expand the market abroad. Keeping the Bolu Chocolate, which was named after the end of 2011, in the foreground, it continues its efforts to produce products such as dragees, tablets, specialties and madlen chocolate completely with its own means. In addition, BOLÇİ aims to increase its Chocoland Corners, which have a special concept and design for shopping malls and elite gross markets.

BOLÇİ, which offers a completely different chocolate delight, is itself the very name of BOLÇİ, with its renewed face, product range and constantly rising quality understanding, in 2011, it is honored to share with its consumers the gospel of “A much different BOLÇİ”.

The workshop, which started production in 2002, has now left its place to a facility with a monthly capacity of 180 tons, equipped with equipment produced by R & D and BOLÇİ and produced by local and foreign engineers. 100% hygienic conditions in production are combined with traditional methods to preserve the naturalness of the product. The facility employs 150 employees, all of whom are recruited through prior training. Food Safety conditions are maintained at all stages from raw material procurement to the market and the freshness of the product is prioritized.

It has been 13 years since the beginning of mixing Bolu’s fresh mountain hazelnuts with caramel and making chocolate in a small bowl. It is a proud to reach 800 sales points in more than 30 provinces and to become a great brand with millions of “Bolçisevers” who add strength.

You can buy best quality Bolci Turkish Handmade chocolates like Mushroom Drage pistachio filled chocolate online with express shipping to your doorstep from grandturkishbazaar.com