Customer Reviews

Reviews marked as “Verified” are from real verified customers, who bought these items. All reviews are served by an independent review service.

Customer reviews

4.95
Based on 2769 reviews
5
96 %
2652
4
4 %
104
3
0 %
12
2
0 %
1
1
0 %
0
1 2 ... 231
Karima BOUKHALFAVerified ✅
July 8, 2021
Pas cuit
J’ai terminé la cuisson car ils n’étaient pas cuit mais après ils étaient excellents bien tendre et moelleux
Yael KleinVerified ✅
July 8, 2021
Very practical size
This is a beautiful and practical size to prepare 2 servings of coffee. The handle is not so stable, and I hope it will not get worse.
Karima BOUKHALFAVerified ✅
July 8, 2021
Excellent
Un pur delice
Karima BOUKHALFAVerified ✅
July 8, 2021
Très bien
Karima BOUKHALFAVerified ✅
July 8, 2021
Très bon
Karima BOUKHALFAVerified ✅
July 8, 2021
Un délice
Karima BOUKHALFAVerified ✅
July 8, 2021
Excellent
Karima BOUKHALFAVerified ✅
July 8, 2021
Sans plus
Karima BOUKHALFAVerified ✅
July 8, 2021
Excellent
Karima BOUKHALFAVerified ✅
July 8, 2021
Excellent
GeffVerified ✅
July 8, 2021
Very good
Very tasty and delicious like it too much
Jou PreußVerified ✅
July 7, 2021
Thank you for gluten-free Baklava!
I don't know when the last time was that I could eat such a treat. The delivery was quick. The baklava itself was a bit hard. I expected it to be a bi...More
I don't know when the last time was that I could eat such a treat. The delivery was quick. The baklava itself was a bit hard. I expected it to be a bit softer. Nonetheless it was delicious.
1 2 ... 231