Customer Reviews

Reviews marked as “Verified” are from real verified customers, who bought these items. All reviews are served by an independent review service.

Customer reviews

4.94
Based on 4777 reviews
5
95%
4555
4
4%
180
3
1%
37
2
0%
2
1
0%
3
1 2 ... 399
Sherman BVerified ✅
November 12, 2022
Very good
Sherman BVerified ✅
November 12, 2022
Very good
Sherman BVerified ✅
November 12, 2022
Very good
Sherman BVerified ✅
November 12, 2022
Very good
Ahmed AVerified ✅
November 12, 2022
ahmedphoto2015@gmail.com
It's fresh and delicious and arrived from Turkey to the United States of America and in a fast time. Thank you for your services
AhmedVerified ✅
November 12, 2022
ahmedphoto2015@gmail.com
It's fresh and delicious and arrived from Turkey to the United States of America and in a fast time. Thank you for your services
AhmedVerified ✅
November 12, 2022
ahmedphoto2015@gmail.com
It's fresh and delicious and arrived from Turkey to the United States of America and in a fast time. Thank you for your services
Barbara BVerified ✅
November 11, 2022
Dried Apricots
These dried apricots are the best I have eaten in years. Not since my Turkish grandmother fed them to me at her house when I was a child. Note that ...More
These dried apricots are the best I have eaten in years. Not since my Turkish grandmother fed them to me at her house when I was a child. Note that I am now almost 89 years old, and that is a lot of years!
Ziv SVerified ✅
November 11, 2022
Malcolm SVerified ✅
November 11, 2022
Good but conflicting flavours
The product quality is excellent but I hadn't realised the rose and lemon flavours were in each piece. Better to enjoy the flavours separately.
TracyVerified ✅
November 11, 2022
Value for money
My son found them delicious
LarysaVerified ✅
November 11, 2022
Love it!
1 2 ... 399