Customer Reviews

EXCELLENT

Reviews marked as “Verified ✅” are from real verified customers, who bought these items.
All reviews are served by an independent review service.

Customer reviews

4.95
Based on 6361 reviews
5
96%
6088
4
3%
216
3
1%
50
2
0%
3
1
0%
4
1 2 ... 319 >>
Gladys M✅ Verified
Delray Beach, US Flag
Rose Cream, Arifoglu, 75ml - 2.53oz

Rose Cream, Arifoglu, 75ml - 2.53oz
July 19, 2024
Rose cream smooth and enriching.
This product not only smells great, it’s satisfying on dry skin. Hydrating with appealing fragrance.
Gladys M✅ Verified
Delray Beach, US Flag
Turkish Argan Oil

Turkish Argan Oil
July 19, 2024
Great for hair, nails and skin. This product is free of additives.
Mert✅ Verified
Gatlinburg, US Flag
Chocolate Baklava with Pistachio, Hafiz Mustafa

Chocolate Baklava with Pistachio, Hafiz Mustafa
July 16, 2024
luckyputt@hotmail.com✅ Verified
Droylsden, GB Flag
Turkish Cherry Tea, Turko Baba

Turkish Cherry Tea, Turko Baba
July 15, 2024
Subtle flavour
Nice subtle cherry flavour, not overpowering that it can become sickly..nice enough to have a few drinks and still want more.
Ekaterina F✅ Verified
London, GB Flag
Bitter Almond Cookies, Acibadem

Bitter Almond Cookies, Acibadem
July 15, 2024
Delicious, I am a repeat buyer. Please package them in a way that does not make them squished together. They crumble and break and it's such a pity.
Ioana B✅ Verified
Stockton-on-tees, GB Flag
Turkish Hazelnut Cream, Hand Made, 380g - 13.40oz

Turkish Hazelnut Cream, Hand Made, 380g - 13.40oz
July 15, 2024
It's very good.
Gulden B✅ Verified
Charlottesville, US Flag
Turkish Hazelnut, Roasted

Turkish Hazelnut, Roasted
July 15, 2024
Yes, my favorites. I enjoy these. Great delivery.
Gulden B✅ Verified
Charlottesville, US Flag
Candied Chestnuts, Kestane Sekeri, 310g - 10oz

Candied Chestnuts, Kestane Sekeri, 310g - 10oz
July 15, 2024
Percentage of real sugar was too low, mostly fake sugar which burns my stomach! So I dont like this company. But delivery was fast and good.
Gulden B✅ Verified
Charlottesville, US Flag
Gullac Dessert Sheets 100g - 3.53oz

Gullac Dessert Sheets 100g - 3.53oz
July 15, 2024
I love it, thank you.
Furqan R✅ Verified
Germantown, US Flag
Organic Pine Honey, Egricayir, 450gr (15.87oz)

Organic Pine Honey, Egricayir, 450gr (15.87oz)
July 14, 2024
One of the best pine honey
This has to be the best pine honey ever! Thick and with a unique taste - must try!
George H✅ Verified
Gates Mills, US Flag
Deluxe Mixed Nuts, Natural, Turkish

Deluxe Mixed Nuts, Natural, Turkish
July 14, 2024
Nuts
Excellent roast and flavor
Mehmet I✅ Verified
New Jersey, US Flag
Turkish Dried Red Peppers, 50 pieces

Turkish Dried Red Peppers, 50 pieces
July 13, 2024
Janice H✅ Verified
Wailuku, US Flag
Sour Cherry Jam, Turkish Visne Receli, 380g-13.40oz

Sour Cherry Jam, Turkish Visne Receli, 380g-13.40oz
July 13, 2024
This is yummy! Jar was well packed, and delivery was fast!
Maria✅ Verified
Cooperstown, US Flag
Pistachio Wrap, Fistik Sarma, Fresh

Pistachio Wrap, Fistik Sarma, Fresh
July 12, 2024
Maria A✅ Verified
Cooperstown, US Flag
Gluten Free Baklava with Walnut

Gluten Free Baklava with Walnut
July 12, 2024
Ellen K✅ Verified
Phoenix, US Flag
Turkish Pastry, Pogaca

Turkish Pastry, Pogaca
July 12, 2024
Oh, goodness. I lived in Istanbul for over ten years, and my favorite food was pogaca, served in the morning with tea. I missed that sooooo much, and ...More
Oh, goodness. I lived in Istanbul for over ten years, and my favorite food was pogaca, served in the morning with tea. I missed that sooooo much, and I miss Istanbul and the Turkish people's kindness. Seni cok seviyorum Turkey.
I warmed pogaca for 20 seconds in the microwave and felt like sitting in the pastry shop with tea, savoring the best test of polacca. I will order more often. Thank you very much. The package is highly safe and classy; the Turkish people are the best business people on Earth.
Ersel K✅ Verified
Schwabmünchen, DE Flag
Turkish Lavender Oil

Turkish Lavender Oil
July 11, 2024
Sehr hat alles gepasst. Werde wieder bestellen.
Dunya A✅ Verified
Niagara-on-the-lake, CA Flag
Nestle Damak Chocolate Wafer with Pistachio, 30 g (1.06 oz)

Nestle Damak Chocolate Wafer with Pistachio, 30 g (1.06 oz)
July 10, 2024
its good but verrry sweet
Dunya A✅ Verified
Niagara-on-the-lake, CA Flag
Sugar Coated Almonds, Haci Bekir

Sugar Coated Almonds, Haci Bekir
July 10, 2024
Dunya A✅ Verified
Niagara-on-the-lake, CA Flag
Puf Coconut Coated Marshmallow Biscuits, Eti

Puf Coconut Coated Marshmallow Biscuits, Eti
July 10, 2024
1 2 ... 319 >>