Customer Reviews

Reviews marked as “Verified” are from real verified customers, who bought these items. All reviews are served by an independent review service.

Customer reviews

4.95
Based on 4197 reviews
5
95%
4006
4
4%
159
3
1%
28
2
0%
2
1
0%
2
1 2 ... 350
David GitlenVerified ✅
April 24, 2022
Fragrant and delicious
I gave these as a gift, but the recipient shared them with me, they were absolutely delicious—soft, fragrant, and just sweet enough!
Oxana StaraceVerified ✅
April 24, 2022
The best
The best site, service and products! Highly recommend! Quick delivery and superb quality!
Norman HoathVerified ✅
April 23, 2022
Turkish delight
Just bought these,and they are very tasty,thank you
Emrah KocVerified ✅
April 22, 2022
Damak tasted really good
exceptionally delicious. highly recommended if you like pistachio. Chocolate was good and the pistachio tasted like real pistachio too.
Ekaterina NikitinaVerified ✅
April 22, 2022
Amazing
Best Turkish delight and churchkhela
Betty FieldsVerified ✅
April 22, 2022
Perfect
These are fabulous dried fruits .
They arrived quickly to Texas .
Ozzie EzerVerified ✅
April 21, 2022
Very tasty
These roasted nuts taste like I just bought them from the corner store fresh. I will be coming back here for more.
Davina BraithwaiteVerified ✅
April 21, 2022
Grand Turkish Bazaar
I love all of the products I received it was so fresh.
Amara TraoreVerified ✅
April 21, 2022
Dessert
Je l'ai bien reçu et il était excellent.
Très très bon gâteau.
marisleidy medinaVerified ✅
April 21, 2022
Fast international delivery
The food was super well pack ,nothing broken nothing unsealed, the only bad thing they did was ruining my diet 😃 , the baclabas ware so nice I ate two...More
The food was super well pack ,nothing broken nothing unsealed, the only bad thing they did was ruining my diet 😃 , the baclabas ware so nice I ate two box in a week the jams ware perfect got them all ,, honestly I love there products will be a permanent costumer since we don’t have nothing similar in Canada stores where I live , thank you keep up the good work
jamal srourVerified ✅
April 21, 2022
I have not received the items yet
Unfortunately still on hold
I will inform you soonest
דיב ולידVerified ✅
April 20, 2022
Turkish Ramadan Pide, 350g - 12.34oz 
1 2 ... 350