منتجات الوردة التركية

عرض 1-12 النتائج 16

(19)
$25.00$15.00
(23)
$25.00$15.00
(14)
$7.20
(11)
$21.00
(6)
$25.00$15.00
(4)
$9.00
(3)
$9.00
صنع يدوي
(4)
$15.60
(3)
$15.60
(3)
$21.00
(5)
$27.00
(5)
$21.00

اطلب Turkish Rose Online

يمكنك شراء أفضل المنتجات التركية وورد إسبرطة مع الشحن السريع عبر الإنترنت من grandturkishbazaar.com

أين تشتري منتجات الورود التركية

نرسل جميع منتجات الورد التركي مثل ارتفع زيت أساسي, ماء الورد, كريم الورد, براعم الورد، أو ارتفع الصابون مع الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم التوصيل مباشرة إلى عتبة داركم في غضون أيام قليلة.

اسبارتا روز التاريخ

الوردة التركية له مكانة خاصة جدا في الحياة اليومية للناس. روز ، المعروف أيضًا باسم روزا داماسينا هي زهرة تجمع التعبير عن الحب والجمال والحب والاحترام بأجمل طريقة. أصل الوردة من شرق آسيا. على الرغم من أنه ليس مؤكدًا ، فقد تم الإبلاغ عن إنتاج زيت الورد وماء الورد لأول مرة في إيران أو الهند ، وانتشر من هنا إلى الأناضول وأوروبا وشمال إفريقيا وشرق آسيا.

وفقًا لسجلات الحفريات ، فإن وجود الوردة على الأرض له ما لا يقل عن 35 مليون سنة من التاريخ. يعتمد مكان وأهمية زهور الورد في تاريخ البشرية على تاريخ متعدد الألوان لا يقل عن 5000 عام.

الوردة ، التي وصلت إلى أجزاء أخرى من العالم عن طريق التجارة من موطنها ، آسيا الوسطى ، كانت موضوع الأساطير منذ العصور القديمة بسبب رائحتها وقيمتها الطبية ومكانتها في التغذية. لقد أصبحت زهرة لا غنى عنها لمن يبحث عن العطر. في الواقع ، كانت حدائق الورود على الأقل مهمة بالنسبة للفينيقيين والإغريق والرومان في العصور القديمة بقدر أهمية حقول القمح والبساتين.

إنتاج الورد في تركيا

الطريقة الأولى في التاريخ رائحة الورد كان النقع الدائم (طريقة لحفظ أزهار الورد في زيوت مناسبة لفترة زمنية معينة) بالزيوت المستخدمة في حضارات مثل مصر وبلاد ما بين النهرين والهند والصين.

ثم تم اكتشاف طريقة الاستخراج بالماء عام 3500 قبل الميلاد. في وقت لاحق ، في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، تم اكتشاف طريقة "إمساك الروح". بهذه الطريقة ، ظهرت المنتجات التي تم الحصول عليها عن طريق التقطير وأصبحت ماء الورد. في المرحلة الأخيرة ، تم جمع جزيئات الزيت العطري في ماء الورد هذا للحصول على خلاصة الورد ، والتي نسميها زيت الورد.

ملامح اسبارتا روز

يقع زيت الورد (Rosa damascena Mill.) في عائلة Rosaceae. جنس الوردة ، من التقسيم الفرعي لأنجيوسبيرما (البذور الداخلية) لقسم نباتات البذور (نباتات البذور) في المملكة النباتية. تم تحديد ما يقرب من 1350 نوعًا من أنواع الورد في العالم. في تركيا ، تم تسجيل 24 نوعًا من نباتات الورد ، على الرغم من أن النوع المستخدم للحصول على زيت الورد هو روزا داماسينا مطحنة.

روزا دمشقية وردة الإسبارطة ، وورد الزيت الوردي ، والورد الزيتي ، وورد الصمغ ، وورد الدمشقي ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم نبات الزهري ، نصف الطبقات وقوي الرائحة ، معمر ، شائك ، ومقاوم لفصل الشتاء.

روزا داماسينا تنمو النباتات بين 1.5-3 م. الجذع أسطواني ، ممتلئ ، بني ، ومتعدد الفروع ، والفروع محاطة بالعديد من الأشواك الصلبة الكبيرة والصغيرة. الأوراق ناعمة ومغطاة بشعر رقيق ، بالتناوب بين الركبتين والسيقان والأذن (أذن) ، 5-7 ورقة.

يبلغ طول الورقة (النشرة) 3-4 سم ، وهي بيضاوية الشكل ، بحافة مسننة بسيطة والوجه السفلي مشعر. الزهور متدلية قليلاً ، وردية داكنة إلى حد ما. في الزهور أحادية اللون ، تكون البتلات الداخلية أصغر من البتلات الخارجية وهي في الشكل الذي يظهر في نبات على شكل شجيرة متفتحة.

يتكون Calyx (sepals) من 5 sepals متعددة القطع (sepals) أطول من corollo (بتلات). الكورولا متعددة البتلات ، والبتلات (التاج) بيضاوية الشكل ، ولونها وردي باهت ، والقواعد بيضاء اللون.

فوائد الورد

زيت الورد أصبح كمادة لا غنى عنها للنساء ثم للنساء. في العلاج ، تم استخدام الوردة كدواء في عالم الطب التقليدي. روز ، والتي تتم معالجتها على أنها ماء الورد, معجون الورد و ارتفع النفطكتب في كتب الطب التقليدي أنه من المفيد المساعدة في علاج أمراض مثل الصداع والحمى والإغماء وآلام المعدة ونزيف العين.

Gülbirlik: تم إنتاج زيت الورد (Rose Damescana) وإنتاج زيت الورد عام منطقة إسبرطة لأكثر من 100 عام. مع هذه الميزة ، اسبرطة تسمى "ارض الورود". تقييم منتج الورد Isparta بأفضل طريقة بدعم ومساعدة من الدولة ، تم تأسيس Gülbirlik في عام 1954.

تمتلك Gülbirlik حاليًا 6 وحدات تعاونية ، و 8000 شريك منتج ، و 7 وحدات من مصانع زيت الورد ، ووحدة واحدة من منشآت قصاصات الورد المثبتة في 1 مواقع مختلفة.

Gülbirlik من خلال معالجة 360 طنًا يوميًا من زهرة الورد في النباتات الموجودة ، وإنتاج زيت الورد التركي المناسب وإنتاج الورد وفقًا للمعايير العالمية.

تركيا والعالم أكبر منظمات المنتجين والمصدرين في هذا المجال. تجلب Gülbirlik الرفاهية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية إلى بلدنا من خلال مدخلات العملات الأجنبية ، والتي تم توفيرها باستمرار لأكثر من 45 عامًا ، وإلى السكان المحليين من خلال تقييم منتج المنتج.

Gülbirlik ، التي لا تزال تلبي احتياجات زيت الورد والحلويات من الشركات الرائدة في صناعة العطور ومستحضرات التجميل العالمية ، تحافظ على مكانتها في هذا المجال وتطورها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بدأ Gülbirlik في إنتاج مستحضرات التجميل في بداية عام 1998.

منتجات الورد التركي

ارتفع الضروري النفطزيت الورد ، من أهم وأغلى المواد الخام لصناعة العطور ومستحضرات التجميل ، يتم إنتاجه عن طريق غلي الورود الزيتية الوردية بطريقة التقطير بالبخار. زيت الورد المطابق للمعايير العالمية. يتم الحصول عليها من الورود المزروعة في إسبرطة ومنطقتها الواقعة على ارتفاع 1050 مترًا وأكثر.

تضمن الورود ، التي يتم جمعها كل عام في مايو ويونيو ، إنتاج زيت الورد عالي الجودة نتيجة مساهمة الظروف الجوية.

Rose Conchrette: هو زيت ورد صلب على شكل الكرز الداكن الفاسد مع تناسق كريمي. يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق معالجة الورود الوردية النضرة للغاية التي لم تخضع للتخمير ولم تفسد لونها وهيكلها الفريد. يستخدم في الإنتاج المطلق ، وهو أحد المواد الخام لصناعة العطور ومستحضرات التجميل.

ماء الورد: هو ماء طبيعي برائحة الورد يتم الحصول عليه نتيجة خلط الماء الزيتي (الخميرة). يتم الحصول عليه أثناء إنتاج زيت الورد بالماء النقي والنظيف والساخن. يتم ترشيح ماء الورد المنتج بشكل طبيعي عدة مرات ، ثم يتم تعبئته في زجاجات وعرضه للبيع.

يتم استخدامه كنكهة في بعض المواد الغذائية والحلويات. نظرًا لطبيعة ماء الورد ولا يحتوي على مواد ضارة. يتم استخدامه لتنظيف الجسم والمكياج بسبب خصائصه المغذية والضيقة للجلد.

مواد تجميل: يتم إنتاج كريمات اليد والبشرة وغسول اليد والجسم والشامبو لأنواع مختلفة من الشعر بتركيبات تعادل أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة في الدولة. يتم طرح المنتجات في السوق بعد إخضاعها لفحوصات الجودة والصحة في مختبرات مراقبة الجودة الحديثة. من المقرر توسيع نطاق المنتجات المنتجة في المصانع بشكل أكبر في المستقبل القريب.

    سلة تسوقك
    عربة التسوق فارغةالعودة الى المتجر

      ×

Turkish Rose Products

Showing 1–12 of 14 results

25.00 USD15.00 USD
25.00 USD15.00 USD
12.00 USD 7.20 USD
35.00 USD 21.00 USD
HAND MADE
26.00 USD 15.60 USD
25.00 USD15.00 USD
35.00 USD 21.00 USD
15.00 USD 9.00 USD

Order Turkish Rose Online

You can buy best quality Turkish and Isparta rose products with express shipping online from grandturkishbazaar.com

WHERE TO BUY TURKISH ROSE PRODUCTS

We send all Turkish Rose products such as rose essential oil, rose water, rose cream, rose buds or rose soap with express shipping to worldwide. Delivers right to your doorstep just in few days.

ISPARTA ROSE HISTORY

Turkish Rose, which has a very special place in the daily life of people. Rose, also known as Rosa damascena is a flower that collects the expression of love, beauty, love and respect in the most beautiful way. The origin of the rose is East Asia. Although not certain, rose oil and rose water were first reported to be produced in Iran or India, and spread from here to Anatolia, Europe, North Africa and East Asia.

According to the fossil records, the presence of the rose on earth has at least 35 million years of history. The place and importance of rose flower in human history is based on a multi-colored history of at least 5000 years.

The rose, which has reached other parts of the world by trade from its homeland, Central Asia, has been the subject of legends since ancient times due to its fragrance, medicinal value and place in nutrition. It has become an indispensable flower for those who are after the fragrance. In fact, rose gardens were at least as important for Phoenicians, Greeks, Romans in ancient times as much as wheat fields and orchards.

ROSE PRODUCTION IN TURKEY

The first method in history to make rose scent permanent was maceration (method of keeping rose flowers in suitable oils for a certain period of time) with oils used by civilizations such as Egypt, Mesopotamia, Indian and China.

Then, extraction with water method discovered in 3500 BC. Later, In 50’s, the “catching the soul” method discovered. With this method, products obtained by distillation have emerged and become rose water. At the last stage, it has been collect the fragrant oil particles in this rose water to obtain the rose essence which we call rose oil.

FEATURES OF ISPARTA ROSE

Oil rose (Rosa damascena Mill.) is located in the Rosaceae family. Rosa genus, from the Angiospermae (indoor seeds) subdivision of the Spermatophyta (seed plants) section of the plant kingdom. Approximately 1350 Rosa (rose) species have been identified in the world. In Turkey 24 rose flora species registered, although the type used to obtain oil rose is Rosa damascena Mill.

Rosa damascena; Isparta Rose, Pink Oil Rose, Oil Rose, Gum Rose and Damascus Rose, also known as pink, half-layered and strong-smelling, perennial, thorny and high winter resistance plant.

Rosa damascena plants grow between 1.5-3 m. The trunk is cylindrical, full, brown, multi-branched, and the branches are surrounded by numerous large and small hard thorns. The leaves are soft and covered with thin hairs, alternating knees, stems and stipula (auricle), 5-7 folio.

The folio (leaflet) are 3-4 cm long, oval-shaped, with a simple toothed edge and the bottom faces are hairy. The flowers are slightly drooping, more or less dark pink. In monochromatic flowers, the inner petals are smaller than the outer ones and are in the form seen in a plant in the form of a blooming bush.

Calyx (sepals) consists of 5 multi-piece sepals (sepals) longer than corollo (petals). The corolla is multi-petalled, the petals (crown) are oval-shaped, pale pink in color, and the bases are white-stained.

BENEFITS OF THE ROSE

Rose oil has come as a substance that is indispensable for women and then for women. In the treatment, rose was used as a medicine in the world of traditional medicine. Rose, which is processed as rose water, rose paste and rose oil, writes in traditional medicine books, in which it is useful to help treat diseases such as headache, fever, fainting, stomach pain, and eye bleeding.

Gülbirlik: Oil rose (Rose Damescana) and rose oil production has been carried out in Isparta region for more than 100 years. With this feature, Isparta is called “Land of Roses”. Evaluating the rose product of Isparta in the best way with the support and assistance of the state, Gülbirlik was established in 1954.

Gülbirlik currently has 6 unit cooperatives, 8000 producer partners, 7 units of rose oil plants and 1 unit of rose confetti facilities installed in 5 different locations.

Gülbirlik by processing 360 tons per day rose flower in existing plants, and perform the appropriate Turkish rose oil and rose konkrete production to world standards.

Turkey’s and the world’s largest producer and exporter organizations in this field. Gülbirlik brings economic and social well-being to our country with its foreign currency input, which has been consistently provided for more than 45 years, and to the local people by evaluating the product of the producer.

Gülbirlik, which still meets the rose oil and rose confetti needs of the leading companies of the world perfume and cosmetics industry, maintains and develops its position in this field. In addition, Gülbirlik started producing cosmetics at the beginning of 1998.

TURKISH ROSE PRODUCTS

Rose Essential Oil: Rose oil, one of the most important and expensive raw materials of the perfume and cosmetics industry, is produced by boiling pink oil roses by steam distillation method. Rose oil, which is in compliance with the world standards. It is obtained from roses grown in Isparta and its region, located at an altitude of 1050 meters and more.

Roses, which are collected every year in May and June, ensure the production of superior quality rose oil as a result of the contribution of weather conditions.

Rose Conchrette: It is a solid rose oil in the form of a dark cherry rotten color with the cream consistency. It is obtained by processing extremely fresh pink roses that have not undergone fermentation and have not spoiled its color and unique structure. It is used in absolute production, one of the raw materials of the perfume and cosmetics industry.

Rose Water: It is a rose-scented natural water obtained as a result of mixing the oily water (yeast). It is obtained during the production of rose oil with pure clean and hot water. Naturally produced rose water is filtered several times, filled in bottles and packaged and offered for sale.

It is used as a flavor in some foodstuffs and desserts. Due to the naturalness of the rose water and does not contain harmful substances. It is used for body and make-up cleaning due to its nourishing and tightening properties of the skin.

Cosmetics: Hand and skin cream, hand and body lotion, shampoos for different hair types are produced with formulations equivalent to the best quality products in the country. The products are put on the market after being subjected to quality and health checks in modern quality control laboratories. The range of products produced at the factories is intended to be further expanded in the near future.