土耳其玫瑰产品

显示结果1- 12, 共14件

在线订购土耳其玫瑰

您可以通过grandturkishbazaar.com在线快递购买质量最好的土耳其和伊斯巴达玫瑰产品

在哪里购买土耳其玫瑰色产品

我们发送所有土耳其玫瑰产品,例如 玫瑰精油, 玫瑰水, 玫瑰奶油, 玫瑰花蕾 or 玫瑰香皂 运往世界各地。 几天之内就可以到达您的家。

伊斯帕塔玫瑰历史

土耳其玫瑰,在人们的日常生活中占有非常特殊的位置。 玫瑰,也称为 罗莎大马士革 是一朵以最美丽的方式收集爱,美丽,爱和尊重表达的花朵。 玫瑰的起源是东亚。 尽管不确定,玫瑰油和玫瑰水首先被报道在伊朗或印度生产,并从那里传播到安纳托利亚,欧洲,北非和东亚。

根据化石记录,玫瑰在地球上的存在已有至少35万年的历史。 玫瑰花在人类历史上的地位和重要性基于至少5000年的多色历史。

玫瑰从家乡中亚通过贸易到达世界其他地区,由于其芳香,药用价值和营养价值,自古以来就一直是传说的主题。 对于那些追求香水的人来说,它已经成为不可缺少的花朵。 实际上,玫瑰园对古代的腓尼基人,希腊人,罗马人至少起着同麦田和果园一样重要的作用。

土耳其玫瑰产量

历史上第一种制造方法 玫瑰香 永久使用的是埃及,美索不达米亚,印度和中国等文明所使用的油浸软化法(将玫瑰花在适当的油中保存一段时间)。

然后,用水提取法发现于公元前3500年。 后来,在50年代,发现了“捕捉灵魂”的方法。 通过这种方法,通过蒸馏获得的产物已经出现并变成玫瑰水。 在最后阶段,已经在该玫瑰水中收集了香油颗粒,以获得玫瑰精油,我们称其为玫瑰油。

ISPARTA ROSE的功能

油玫瑰(Rosa damascena Mill。)位于蔷薇科。 蔷薇属,来自植物界的精原植物(种子植物)部分的被子植物(室内种子)细分。 世界上已经发现了约1350种蔷薇(玫瑰)种。 在土耳其,注册了24种玫瑰花植物物种,尽管用于获取油玫瑰的类型为 罗莎大马士革 穆勒。

罗莎(Rosa damascena) Isparta玫瑰,Pink油玫瑰,Oil玫瑰,Gum玫瑰和Damascus玫瑰,也称为粉红色,半层且气味浓郁,多年生,多刺且耐寒的植物。

罗莎大马士革 植物生长在1.5-3 m之间。 树干是圆柱形的,饱满的,棕色的,多分支的,树枝被许多大小不一的硬刺围绕。 叶子柔软,覆盖着稀疏的头发,交替的膝盖,茎和托叶(耳廓),5-7对开。

作品集(小叶)长3-4厘米,椭圆形,边缘简单,底面毛茸茸。 花略下垂,或多或少是深粉红色。 在单色花中,内部花瓣比外部花瓣小,并且在开花时呈盛开的灌木丛形式。

花萼(萼片)由5个多片的萼片(萼片)组成,比花冠(花瓣)长。 花冠是多瓣的,花瓣(冠状)为椭圆形,颜色为浅粉红色,基部为白色。

玫瑰的好处

玫瑰精油 它已经成为女性和女性必不可少的物质。 在治疗中,玫瑰在传统医学界被用作药物。 玫瑰,加工成 玫瑰水, 玫瑰浆玫瑰油在传统医学书籍中写道,有助于治疗头痛,发烧,昏厥,胃痛和眼出血等疾病。

古尔比里克:玫瑰油(Rose Damescana)和玫瑰油的生产已在 伊斯巴达地区 100多年了 有了这个功能, Isparta被称为“玫瑰之乡”。 在国家的支持和协助下,以最佳方式评估Isparta的玫瑰产品,Gülbirlik成立于1954年。

Gülbirlik目前在6个不同地点设有8000个合作社,7个生产合作伙伴,1个玫瑰油工厂和5个玫瑰纸屑设施。

Gülbirlik通过在现有工厂中每天加工360吨玫瑰花,并进行适当的土耳其玫瑰油和konkrete玫瑰花的生产达到世界标准。

土耳其以及世界上最大的生产商和出口商组织。 古比尔里克(Gülbirlik)通过其外汇储备(已提供了45年以上)为我们的国家带来了经济和社会福祉,并通过评估生产者的产品给当地人民带来了福祉。

Gülbirlik仍然可以满足和发展世界香水和化妆品行业领先公司对玫瑰油和玫瑰纸屑的需求。 此外,Gülbirlik于1998年初开始生产化妆品。

土耳其玫瑰产品

玫瑰精油:玫瑰精油是香水和化妆品行业最重要,最昂贵的原料之一,它是通过蒸汽蒸馏法将粉红色的玫瑰精油煮沸而成的。 玫瑰油,符合世界标准。 它是从海拔1050米及以上的伊斯帕塔(Isparta)及其地区种植的玫瑰中获得的。

由于天气条件的影响,每年XNUMX月和XNUMX月收集的玫瑰可确保生产出优质的玫瑰油。

Rose Conchrette:它是一种固体玫瑰油,呈深樱桃烂色,具有乳脂稠度。 它是通过处理未经发酵且未破坏其颜色和独特结构的极其新鲜的粉红玫瑰而获得的。 它用于香水和化妆品行业的原材料之一的绝对生产中。

玫瑰水:是混合油性水(酵母)而得到的玫瑰味天然水。 它是在玫瑰油生产过程中使用纯净的纯净热水制成的。 将天然产生的玫瑰水过滤几次,装入瓶中,包装并出售。

在某些食品和甜点中用作香料。 由于玫瑰水的天然性,不含有害物质。 由于其滋养和紧致皮肤的特性,可用于身体和化妆品清洁。

化妆品:生产的护手霜和护肤霜,护手霜和身体乳液,洗发水适用于不同类型的头发,其配方相当于该国最优质的产品。 该产品在经过现代质量控制实验室的质量和健康检查后投放市场。 工厂生产的产品范围打算在不久的将来进一步扩大。

Turkish Rose Products

Showing 1–12 of 14 results

25.00 USD15.00 USD
25.00 USD15.00 USD
12.00 USD 7.20 USD
35.00 USD 21.00 USD
HAND MADE
26.00 USD 15.60 USD
25.00 USD15.00 USD
35.00 USD 21.00 USD
15.00 USD 9.00 USD

Order Turkish Rose Online

You can buy best quality Turkish and Isparta rose products with express shipping online from grandturkishbazaar.com

WHERE TO BUY TURKISH ROSE PRODUCTS

We send all Turkish Rose products such as rose essential oil, rose water, rose cream, rose buds or rose soap with express shipping to worldwide. Delivers right to your doorstep just in few days.

ISPARTA ROSE HISTORY

Turkish Rose, which has a very special place in the daily life of people. Rose, also known as Rosa damascena is a flower that collects the expression of love, beauty, love and respect in the most beautiful way. The origin of the rose is East Asia. Although not certain, rose oil and rose water were first reported to be produced in Iran or India, and spread from here to Anatolia, Europe, North Africa and East Asia.

According to the fossil records, the presence of the rose on earth has at least 35 million years of history. The place and importance of rose flower in human history is based on a multi-colored history of at least 5000 years.

The rose, which has reached other parts of the world by trade from its homeland, Central Asia, has been the subject of legends since ancient times due to its fragrance, medicinal value and place in nutrition. It has become an indispensable flower for those who are after the fragrance. In fact, rose gardens were at least as important for Phoenicians, Greeks, Romans in ancient times as much as wheat fields and orchards.

ROSE PRODUCTION IN TURKEY

The first method in history to make rose scent permanent was maceration (method of keeping rose flowers in suitable oils for a certain period of time) with oils used by civilizations such as Egypt, Mesopotamia, Indian and China.

Then, extraction with water method discovered in 3500 BC. Later, In 50’s, the “catching the soul” method discovered. With this method, products obtained by distillation have emerged and become rose water. At the last stage, it has been collect the fragrant oil particles in this rose water to obtain the rose essence which we call rose oil.

FEATURES OF ISPARTA ROSE

Oil rose (Rosa damascena Mill.) is located in the Rosaceae family. Rosa genus, from the Angiospermae (indoor seeds) subdivision of the Spermatophyta (seed plants) section of the plant kingdom. Approximately 1350 Rosa (rose) species have been identified in the world. In Turkey 24 rose flora species registered, although the type used to obtain oil rose is Rosa damascena Mill.

Rosa damascena; Isparta Rose, Pink Oil Rose, Oil Rose, Gum Rose and Damascus Rose, also known as pink, half-layered and strong-smelling, perennial, thorny and high winter resistance plant.

Rosa damascena plants grow between 1.5-3 m. The trunk is cylindrical, full, brown, multi-branched, and the branches are surrounded by numerous large and small hard thorns. The leaves are soft and covered with thin hairs, alternating knees, stems and stipula (auricle), 5-7 folio.

The folio (leaflet) are 3-4 cm long, oval-shaped, with a simple toothed edge and the bottom faces are hairy. The flowers are slightly drooping, more or less dark pink. In monochromatic flowers, the inner petals are smaller than the outer ones and are in the form seen in a plant in the form of a blooming bush.

Calyx (sepals) consists of 5 multi-piece sepals (sepals) longer than corollo (petals). The corolla is multi-petalled, the petals (crown) are oval-shaped, pale pink in color, and the bases are white-stained.

BENEFITS OF THE ROSE

Rose oil has come as a substance that is indispensable for women and then for women. In the treatment, rose was used as a medicine in the world of traditional medicine. Rose, which is processed as rose water, rose paste and rose oil, writes in traditional medicine books, in which it is useful to help treat diseases such as headache, fever, fainting, stomach pain, and eye bleeding.

Gülbirlik: Oil rose (Rose Damescana) and rose oil production has been carried out in Isparta region for more than 100 years. With this feature, Isparta is called “Land of Roses”. Evaluating the rose product of Isparta in the best way with the support and assistance of the state, Gülbirlik was established in 1954.

Gülbirlik currently has 6 unit cooperatives, 8000 producer partners, 7 units of rose oil plants and 1 unit of rose confetti facilities installed in 5 different locations.

Gülbirlik by processing 360 tons per day rose flower in existing plants, and perform the appropriate Turkish rose oil and rose konkrete production to world standards.

Turkey’s and the world’s largest producer and exporter organizations in this field. Gülbirlik brings economic and social well-being to our country with its foreign currency input, which has been consistently provided for more than 45 years, and to the local people by evaluating the product of the producer.

Gülbirlik, which still meets the rose oil and rose confetti needs of the leading companies of the world perfume and cosmetics industry, maintains and develops its position in this field. In addition, Gülbirlik started producing cosmetics at the beginning of 1998.

TURKISH ROSE PRODUCTS

Rose Essential Oil: Rose oil, one of the most important and expensive raw materials of the perfume and cosmetics industry, is produced by boiling pink oil roses by steam distillation method. Rose oil, which is in compliance with the world standards. It is obtained from roses grown in Isparta and its region, located at an altitude of 1050 meters and more.

Roses, which are collected every year in May and June, ensure the production of superior quality rose oil as a result of the contribution of weather conditions.

Rose Conchrette: It is a solid rose oil in the form of a dark cherry rotten color with the cream consistency. It is obtained by processing extremely fresh pink roses that have not undergone fermentation and have not spoiled its color and unique structure. It is used in absolute production, one of the raw materials of the perfume and cosmetics industry.

Rose Water: It is a rose-scented natural water obtained as a result of mixing the oily water (yeast). It is obtained during the production of rose oil with pure clean and hot water. Naturally produced rose water is filtered several times, filled in bottles and packaged and offered for sale.

It is used as a flavor in some foodstuffs and desserts. Due to the naturalness of the rose water and does not contain harmful substances. It is used for body and make-up cleaning due to its nourishing and tightening properties of the skin.

Cosmetics: Hand and skin cream, hand and body lotion, shampoos for different hair types are produced with formulations equivalent to the best quality products in the country. The products are put on the market after being subjected to quality and health checks in modern quality control laboratories. The range of products produced at the factories is intended to be further expanded in the near future.