达兰·达利夫(Dalan D'olive)

显示所有9结果

Dalan D'olive徽标

达兰 提到橄榄油香皂,第一个想到的品牌就是 D'olive。 它于 1941 年由 Hamdi Dalan 在伊兹密尔创立。 74 年前,Dalan 在阿哥拉伊兹密尔的一家小肥皂厂开始生产肥皂。 如今,Dalan 在伊兹密尔的 70,000 平方米工厂和五大洲的 2 家工厂中采用最新技术生产肥皂、化妆品和甘油。

自成立以来,Dalan一直将过去的纯净与产品的现代技术相结合,从而在松果香皂生产中保持了领导地位。 达兰古董 是该公司最突出的产品,拥有传统的大米、白米和月桂树品种以及 100% 橄榄油、100% 手工制作和 100% 天然。

与米皂一起浸泡; 肥皂和化妆品,每年生产 50 万吨甘油,是土耳其三大制造商之一。

购买Dalan D'olive

我们出售优质的Dalan D'olive产品,例如 手和身体霜, 身体乳液沐浴露, 直接来自伊斯坦布尔大市集。 所有优质 Dalan D'olive 商品均通过在线快递送货上门。

(8)
$12.00
(5)
$5.40
(5)
$12.00
(2)
$8.40
(3)
$12.00
(3)
$18.00

$12.00
(1)
$18.00

$7.20

达兰 提到橄榄油香皂,第一个想到的品牌就是 D'olive。 它于 1941 年由 Hamdi Dalan 在伊兹密尔创立。 74 年前,Dalan 在阿哥拉伊兹密尔的一家小肥皂厂开始生产肥皂。 如今,Dalan 在伊兹密尔的 70,000 平方米工厂和五大洲的 2 家工厂中采用最新技术生产肥皂、化妆品和甘油。

自成立以来,Dalan一直将过去的纯净与产品的现代技术相结合,从而在松果香皂生产中保持了领导地位。 达兰古董 是该公司最突出的产品,拥有传统的大米、白米和月桂树品种以及 100% 橄榄油、100% 手工制作和 100% 天然。

与米皂一起浸泡; 肥皂和化妆品,每年生产 50 万吨甘油,是土耳其三大制造商之一。

购买Dalan D'olive

我们出售优质的Dalan D'olive产品,例如 手和身体霜, 身体乳液沐浴露, 直接来自伊斯坦布尔大市集。 所有优质 Dalan D'olive 商品均通过在线快递送货上门。

    你的购物车
    您的购物车是空的返回到商店

      ×

Dalan D'olive

Showing all 9 results

Dalan D'olive Logo

Dalan D'olive is the first brand that comes to mind when it comes to soap with olive oil. It was founded in 1941 by Hamdi Dalan in İzmir. Dalan started production in a small soaphouse in Izmir, Agora, 74 years ago. Today dalan manufactures soap, cosmetics and glycerin with the latest technology in a 70,000 m2 facility in Izmir and 100 in five continents.

Combining the purity of the past with the modern technology of its products in a balanced way, Dalan has maintained its leadership in the production of pina soap since its establishment. Dalan Antique is the most prominent product of the company with its traditional rice, white and laurel varieties and 100% olive oil, 100% handmade and 100% natural.

Plunging together with rice soap; soap, cosmetics, with the production of 50 thousand tons per year in glycerin is among the top three largest manufacturers of Turkey.

Buy Dalan D'olive

We sell premium quality Dalan D'olive products such as hand and body cream, body lotion, shower gel, directly from Grand Bazaar Istanbul. All premium Dalan D'olive items comes to your doorstep with express shipping online.

Dalan D’olive is the first brand that comes to mind when it comes to soap with olive oil. It was founded in 1941 by Hamdi Dalan in İzmir. Dalan started production in a small soaphouse in Izmir, Agora, 74 years ago. Today dalan manufactures soap, cosmetics and glycerin with the latest technology in a 70,000 m2 facility in Izmir and 100 in five continents.

Combining the purity of the past with the modern technology of its products in a balanced way, Dalan has maintained its leadership in the production of pina soap since its establishment. Dalan Antique is the most prominent product of the company with its traditional rice, white and laurel varieties and 100% olive oil, 100% handmade and 100% natural.

Plunging together with rice soap; soap, cosmetics, with the production of 50 thousand tons per year in glycerin is among the top three largest manufacturers of Turkey.

Buy Dalan D’olive

We sell premium quality Dalan D’olive products such as hand and body cream, body lotion, shower gel, directly from Grand Bazaar Istanbul. All premium Dalan D’olive items comes to your doorstep with express shipping online.