دالان دولف

جميع المنتجات

شعار دالان دولف

Dalan D'olive هي العلامة التجارية الأولى التي تتبادر إلى الذهن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالصابون بزيت الزيتون. تأسست في عام 1941 على يد حمدي دالان في إزمير. بدأ دالان الإنتاج في صابونة صغيرة في إزمير ، أغورا ، قبل 74 عامًا. تقوم دالان اليوم بتصنيع الصابون ومستحضرات التجميل والجلسرين بأحدث التقنيات في منشأة بمساحة 70,000،2 متر مربع في إزمير و 100 في خمس قارات.

الجمع بين نقاء الماضي والتكنولوجيا الحديثة لمنتجاتها بطريقة متوازنة ، حافظت دالان على ريادتها في إنتاج صابون البينا منذ إنشائها. Dalan Antik هو المنتج الأبرز للشركة مع الأرز التقليدي ، والأصناف البيضاء واللوريل وزيت الزيتون 100٪ ، و 100٪ صناعة يدوية و 100٪ طبيعية.

الغطس مع صابون الأرز. يعد الصابون ومستحضرات التجميل بإنتاج 50 ألف طن سنويًا من الجلسرين من بين أكبر ثلاث شركات مصنعة في تركيا.

شراء Dalan D'olive

نبيع منتجات Dalan D'olive عالية الجودة مباشرة من Grand Bazaar Istanbul. تأتي جميع منتجات Dalan D'olive المميزة إلى باب منزلك مع الشحن السريع عبر الإنترنت.

Dalan D'olive هي العلامة التجارية الأولى التي تتبادر إلى الذهن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالصابون بزيت الزيتون. تأسست في عام 1941 على يد حمدي دالان في إزمير. بدأ دالان الإنتاج في صابونة صغيرة في إزمير ، أغورا ، قبل 74 عامًا. تقوم دالان اليوم بتصنيع الصابون ومستحضرات التجميل والجلسرين بأحدث التقنيات في منشأة بمساحة 70,000،2 متر مربع في إزمير و 100 في خمس قارات.

الجمع بين نقاء الماضي والتكنولوجيا الحديثة لمنتجاتها بطريقة متوازنة ، حافظت دالان على ريادتها في إنتاج صابون البينا منذ إنشائها. Dalan Antik هو المنتج الأبرز للشركة مع الأرز التقليدي ، والأصناف البيضاء واللوريل وزيت الزيتون 100٪ ، و 100٪ صناعة يدوية و 100٪ طبيعية.

الغطس مع صابون الأرز. يعد الصابون ومستحضرات التجميل بإنتاج 50 ألف طن سنويًا من الجلسرين من بين أكبر ثلاث شركات مصنعة في تركيا.

شراء Dalan D'olive

نبيع منتجات Dalan D'olive عالية الجودة مباشرة من Grand Bazaar Istanbul. تأتي جميع منتجات Dalan D'olive المميزة إلى باب منزلك مع الشحن السريع عبر الإنترنت.

Dalan D'olive

Showing all 9 results

Dalan D'olive Logo

Dalan D'olive is the first brand that comes to mind when it comes to soap with olive oil. It was founded in 1941 by Hamdi Dalan in İzmir. Dalan started production in a small soaphouse in Izmir, Agora, 74 years ago. Today dalan manufactures soap, cosmetics and glycerin with the latest technology in a 70,000 m2 facility in Izmir and 100 in five continents.

Combining the purity of the past with the modern technology of its products in a balanced way, Dalan has maintained its leadership in the production of pina soap since its establishment. Dalan Antique is the most prominent product of the company with its traditional rice, white and laurel varieties and 100% olive oil, 100% handmade and 100% natural.

Plunging together with rice soap; soap, cosmetics, with the production of 50 thousand tons per year in glycerin is among the top three largest manufacturers of Turkey.

Buy Dalan D'olive

We sell premium quality Dalan D'olive products such as hand and body cream, body lotion, shower gel, directly from Grand Bazaar Istanbul. All premium Dalan D'olive items comes to your doorstep with express shipping online.

Dalan D’olive is the first brand that comes to mind when it comes to soap with olive oil. It was founded in 1941 by Hamdi Dalan in İzmir. Dalan started production in a small soaphouse in Izmir, Agora, 74 years ago. Today dalan manufactures soap, cosmetics and glycerin with the latest technology in a 70,000 m2 facility in Izmir and 100 in five continents.

Combining the purity of the past with the modern technology of its products in a balanced way, Dalan has maintained its leadership in the production of pina soap since its establishment. Dalan Antique is the most prominent product of the company with its traditional rice, white and laurel varieties and 100% olive oil, 100% handmade and 100% natural.

Plunging together with rice soap; soap, cosmetics, with the production of 50 thousand tons per year in glycerin is among the top three largest manufacturers of Turkey.

Buy Dalan D’olive

We sell premium quality Dalan D’olive products such as hand and body cream, body lotion, shower gel, directly from Grand Bazaar Istanbul. All premium Dalan D’olive items comes to your doorstep with express shipping online.