النتائج

شعار روزنس

عن الوردة

روزنس ، الذي يستند تاريخه Gülbirlik، تأسست في عام 2005 بمشاركة 6 تعاونيات مرتبطة ب Gülbirlik و Gülbirlik. يتمثل نشاطها الرئيسي في إنتاج وبيع وتسويق مستحضرات التجميل والمنتجات الغذائية المستندة إلى الورد. لا تزال روزينس ، ومقرها في إسبرطة ، واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في هذا القطاع بطاقمها المكون من 90 شخصًا.

في هذا السياق ، تجمعت رياح البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الدافئة الداخلية مع رياح الأناضول القوية والحادة ، حيث واجهت الفصول الأربعة معًا الأناضول في هذه التربة الخصبة في عام 2005 ، العلامة التجارية المزدهرة Rosense بدءًا من اسبرطة، زوايا تركيا الأربعة متجذرة ومقدمة لأفراد خدماتنا. روزنس. الجمال والأناقة والحنان والطبيعية والجودة.

اطلب Rosense Online

ROSENSE ، التي تخدم هذه الأراضي وشركائنا في التصنيع منذ عام 1954 ، هي الرائد الأكثر خبرة وخبرة في قطاع منتجات Rose.

كما تمنحنا Rosense الفخر الشرعي لتمثيل مستحضرات مستحضرات التجميل والمنتجات الغذائية من الورد والورد من إسبرطة في بلدي وفي صناعة مستحضرات التجميل العالمية باسم العلامة التجارية "Rosense".

حاليًا ، تُستخدم منتجات مستحضرات التجميل التي تحمل علامة Rosense بسرور وأمان في المنزل وفي الخارج باستخدام زيت الورد.

ستستمر Rosense في المضي قدمًا في رحلة علامتها التجارية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع العملاء ، بناءً على مبدأ رضا العملاء ، دون التضحية بجودة وطبيعية 120 نوعًا من مستحضرات التجميل التي تعتمد على الورد والورد.

عن روز

على الرغم من أن تاريخ الوردة ، التي هي رمز للجمال والخير ، غير معروفة ، فمن المقدر أنها مع ولادة الإنسانية.

في الواقع ، الوردة ، التي كانت موضوعًا للقصائد والأغاني لقرون أو حتى آلاف السنين ولديها العديد من الأصناف ، شفاء ومثير للإعجاب. وردة الزيت وردية اللون وتنمو في أجزاء معينة من العالم. ارتفعت تركيا وبلغاريا والمغرب وأوراسيا التي تنمو في أماكن معينة ، وتزرع تركيا فقط حول إسبرطة.

إنتاج الورد في اسبارتا

الرحلة التاريخية للورد قديمة قدم التاريخ البشري. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري تقييم الفترة الزمنية من نقطة البداية إلى اليوم. لهذا السبب ، سيكون من الصحيح التحدث عن مغامرة الورود في الأراضي الأناضولية والعثمانية.

خلال الفترات التي كانت فيها الإمبراطورية العثمانية تمتلك أكبر أرض ، تم تنفيذ زراعة الورد. يذكر في كتاب سفر المسافر الشهير ابن بطوطة (1304 - 1369) حيث يتم إنتاج الورد وإنتاج ماء الورد في الأناضول. ربما نتعلم من مصادر مختلفة تنتج زهور الورد في أدرنة. مرة أخرى ، بعد القرن الثامن عشر ، في المناطق الفرعية Kazanlık و zağra من الأراضي العثمانية ، والتي كانت في الأراضي العثمانية في ذلك الوقت ، تم الضحك في مراحل متقدمة جدًا. في الواقع ، من المعروف أن الأتراك هم الذين أسسوا صناعة زيت الورد في بلغاريا (Kazanlık - Zara). لذلك ، تم جلب الوردة المزروعة في الأناضول إلى بلغاريا من قبل الأتراك. ومع ذلك ، نتيجة للحروب العثمانية الروسية ، فقدت الأراضي البلغارية في عام 18. ومع غزو هذه الأراضي ، بدأ المئات من الضحك في الهجرة إلى الأناضول. وهكذا عاد التهريب الذي بدأ في الأناضول إلى الأناضول وأراضيها. وزعت وزارة الزراعة 1908 ألف شتلة من الورود في بداية القرن العشرين لإعادة تطوير التهريب في الأناضول. لسوء الحظ ، لم يتم تحقيق النجاح بسبب عدم كفاية المنتجعات التي تم الحصول عليها من الشتلات الموزعة على بعض محافظات الأناضول ، وخاصة اسطنبول. الخبر الوحيد المُرضي هنا هو أنه في الفترة الثانية ، التي بدأت في الفترة 100,000-1900 ، فقط في إسبرطة ، كانت السخرية ناجحة واستمرت. إسماعيل أفندي ، الذي بدأ العمل بشكل فردي لزراعة الورود والحصول على زيت الورد في إسبرطة ، كان قد قبل نفسه بالفعل والضحك في إسبرطة في القرن العشرين. في هذه السنوات في تركيا (1900-1923) ، تبلغ كمية زيت الورد المنتجة 1900 كيلوجرام تقريبًا ، حوالي 1910 فدان من حدائق الورود على سبيل الذكر. لسوء الحظ ، حتى في تلك الأوقات ، في حين تم تشجيع ودعم التهريب من قبل الإمبراطورية العثمانية في أجزاء كثيرة من الأناضول ، سجل جولسو إسماعيل أفندي في إسبرطة إسبرطة كعنوان جديد للتهريب دون أي دعم وتشجيع من الدولة.

غولكو إسماعيل أفندي هو نجل ابن ميدان بك محمد عزت أفندي ، وهو أحد وجهاء إسبرطة يالفاش. (ولادة 1840) درس مدرسة جيدة وبدأ حياته التجارية الأولى بالنسيج. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يجذب انتباه إسماعيل أفندي عن التهريب وورد الزهور في عام 1888.

يتعلم أن شخصًا يعمل كمسؤول تسجيل أراضي في حادث ÇAL في Denizli يعرف كيفية استخراج زيت الورد ويتوافق معه. يعرض عليه إنشاء جولهان في إسبرطة وأن يكون فورمان هنا. يقبل الضابط. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنه العثور على فرصة للعمل مع هذا السيد لأنه كان مسببًا لواجبه. لكن إسماعيل أفندي كان شخصًا مصممًا وحازمًا. فرصة خاصة

اشتري Rosense

يمكنك طلب جميع أنواع منتجات Rosense مثل ماء الورد or حليب منظف من البازار التركي الكبير عبر الإنترنت. لدينا خيار الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

(8)
Rosense
35.00 USD 21.00 USD
(2)
Rosense
15.00 USD 9.00 USD
(2)
Rosense
15.00 USD 9.00 USD
(3)
Rosense
35.00 USD 21.00 USD

Rosense
60.00 USD 36.00 USD
غير متوفر

Rosense
22.00 USD 13.20 USD

عن الوردة

روزنس ، الذي يستند تاريخه Gülbirlik، تأسست في عام 2005 بمشاركة 6 تعاونيات مرتبطة ب Gülbirlik و Gülbirlik. يتمثل نشاطها الرئيسي في إنتاج وبيع وتسويق مستحضرات التجميل والمنتجات الغذائية المستندة إلى الورد. لا تزال روزينس ، ومقرها في إسبرطة ، واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في هذا القطاع بطاقمها المكون من 90 شخصًا.

في هذا السياق ، تجمعت رياح البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الدافئة الداخلية مع رياح الأناضول القوية والحادة ، حيث واجهت الفصول الأربعة معًا الأناضول في هذه التربة الخصبة في عام 2005 ، العلامة التجارية المزدهرة Rosense بدءًا من اسبرطة، أركان تركيا الأربع متجذرة ومقدمة لأفراد خدماتنا. روزنس. الجمال والأناقة والحنان والطبيعية والجودة.

اطلب Rosense Online

ROSENSE ، التي تخدم هذه الأراضي وشركائنا في التصنيع منذ عام 1954 ، هي الرائد الأكثر خبرة وخبرة في قطاع منتجات Rose.

يمنحنا Rosense أيضًا الفخر الشرعي لتمثيل مستحضرات التجميل والمنتجات الغذائية من أصل الورد والورد من إسبرطة في بلدي وفي صناعة مستحضرات التجميل العالمية باسم العلامة التجارية "Rosense".

حاليًا ، تُستخدم منتجات مستحضرات التجميل التي تحمل علامة Rosense بسرور وأمان في المنزل وفي الخارج باستخدام زيت الورد.

ستستمر Rosense في المضي قدمًا في رحلة علامتها التجارية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع العملاء ، بناءً على مبدأ رضا العملاء ، دون التضحية بجودة وطبيعية 120 نوعًا من مستحضرات التجميل التي تعتمد على الورد والورد.

عن روز

على الرغم من أن تاريخ الوردة ، التي هي رمز للجمال والخير ، غير معروفة ، فمن المقدر أنها مع ولادة الإنسانية.

في الواقع ، الوردة ، التي كانت موضوعًا للقصائد والأغاني لقرون أو حتى آلاف السنين ولديها العديد من الأصناف ، شفاء ومثير للإعجاب. وردة الزيت وردية اللون وتنمو في أجزاء معينة من العالم. ارتفعت تركيا وبلغاريا والمغرب وأوراسيا التي تنمو في أماكن معينة ، وتزرع تركيا فقط حول إسبرطة.

إنتاج الورد في اسبارتا

الرحلة التاريخية للورد قديمة قدم التاريخ البشري. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري تقييم الفترة الزمنية من نقطة البداية إلى اليوم. لهذا السبب ، سيكون من الصحيح التحدث عن مغامرة الورود في الأراضي الأناضولية والعثمانية.

خلال الفترات التي كانت فيها الإمبراطورية العثمانية تمتلك أكبر مساحة من الأرض ، كانت تتم زراعة الورد. وقد ورد في كتاب سفر الرحالة الشهير ابن بطوطة (1304 - 1369) حيث يتم إنتاج الورد وإنتاج ماء الورد في الأناضول. ربما نتعلم من مصادر مختلفة أن أزهار الورد تنتج في أدرنة. مرة أخرى ، بعد القرن الثامن عشر ، في منطقتي كازنليك وزاغرا الفرعيين في الأراضي العثمانية ، اللتين كانتا في الأراضي العثمانية في ذلك الوقت ، كان الضحك يلقى الضحك في مراحل متقدمة جدًا. في الواقع ، من المعروف أن صناعة زيت الورد في بلغاريا (Kazanlık - Zara) أسسها الأتراك. لذلك ، تم جلب الوردة المزروعة في الأناضول إلى بلغاريا من قبل الأتراك. ومع ذلك ، نتيجة للحروب العثمانية الروسية ، فقدت الأراضي البلغارية في عام 18. مع غزو هذه الأراضي ، بدأ مئات الأشخاص الذين ضحكوا هناك يهاجرون إلى الأناضول. وهكذا عاد التهريب الذي بدأ في الأناضول إلى الأناضول وأراضيها. وزعت وزارة الزراعة 1908،100,000 شتلة من الورد في بداية القرن العشرين لإعادة تطوير التهريب في الأناضول. لسوء الحظ لم يتحقق النجاح بسبب عدم كفاية المعوجات التي تم الحصول عليها من الزهور التي تم الحصول عليها من الشتلات الموزعة على بعض محافظات الأناضول وخاصة اسطنبول. الخبر الوحيد الذي يبعث على السرور هنا هو أنه في الفترة الثانية ، التي بدأت في الفترة 1900-1900 ، فقط في إسبرطة ، كانت السخيفة ناجحة واستمرت. إسماعيل أفندي ، الذي بدأ العمل بمفرده لزراعة الورود والحصول على زيت الورد في إسبرطة ، قبل نفسه بالفعل والضحك في إسبرطة في القرن العشرين. في هذه السنوات في تركيا (1923-1900) كانت الكمية المنتجة من زيت الورد حوالي 1910 كجم ، حوالي 1920 فدان من حدائق الورود على سبيل الذكر. لسوء الحظ ، حتى في تلك الأوقات ، بينما تم تشجيع التهريب ودعمه من قبل الإمبراطورية العثمانية في أجزاء كثيرة من الأناضول ، قام غولكو إسماعيل أفندي في إسبرطة بتسجيل إسبارطة كعنوان جديد للتهريب دون أي دعم وتشجيع من الدولة.

غولكو إسماعيل أفندي هو ابن محمد عزت أفندي ، ابن ميدان باي ، وهو أحد أعيان إسبرطة يالفاش. (مواليد 1840) درس مدرسة جيدة وبدأ حياته التجارية الأولى بالنسيج. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يجذب انتباه إسماعيل أفندي حول التهريب وعلم الورود في عام 1888.

يعلم أن شخصًا ما يعمل كمسؤول تسجيل الأراضي في حادث كال دنيزلي يعرف كيفية استخراج زيت الورد ويتوافق معه. يعرض عليه أن يؤسس غولهان في إسبرطة وأن يكون رئيس عمال هنا. يقبل الضابط. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنه العثور على فرصة للعمل مع هذا المعلم لأنه كان مسببًا لواجبه. لكن إسماعيل أفندي كان شخصًا حازمًا وحازمًا. فرصة خاصة

اشتري Rosense

يمكنك طلب جميع أنواع منتجات Rosense مثل ماء الورد or حليب منظف من البازار التركي الكبير عبر الإنترنت. لدينا خيار الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

سلة تسوقك

×

Rosense

Showing all 5 results

Rosense Logo

ABOUT ROSENSE

Rosense, whose history is based on Gülbirlik, was established in 2005 with the participation of 6 cooperatives connected to Gülbirlik and Gülbirlik. Its main business is production, sales and marketing of rose-based cosmetics and food products. Rosense, with its headquarters in Isparta, is still one of the leading companies in the sector with its staff of 90 people.

In this context, the warm Mediterranean winds of internal crumpled up with the hard and sharp winds of Anatolia, four seasons together experiencing the Anatolia in this fertile soil in 2005, the burgeoning Rosense brand starting from Isparta, Turkey's four corners rooted and presented to the people of our services . Rosense; beauty, elegance, tenderness, naturalness and quality.

Order Rosense Online

ROSENSE, which has been serving these lands and our manufacturing partners since 1954, is the most experienced and experienced flagship of Rose Products sector.

Rosense also gives us the rightful pride of representing Isparta rose and rose origin cosmetics and food products in my country and in the world cosmetics industry with the brand name "Rosense".

Currently, Rosense branded cosmetic products are used with pleasure and safely both at home and abroad with rose oil.

Rosense will continue to move forward with their brand journey, together with customer, based on the principle of customer satisfaction, without sacrificing the quality and naturalness of our 120 types of rose-based and rose-oak cosmetics.

About Rose

Although the date of the rose, which is the symbol of beauty and goodness, is unknown, it is estimated that it is with the birth of humanity.

In fact, the rose, which has been the subject of poems and songs for centuries or even thousands of years and has many varieties, is healing and impressive. The oil rose is pink in color and grows in certain parts of the world. Turkey, Bulgaria, Morocco and Eurasian rose that grows in certain places, and Turkey are grown only around Isparta.

ROSE PRODUCTION IN ISPARTA

The historical journey of rose is as old as human history. However, it is necessary to evaluate the time period from a starting point to today. For this reason, it would be correct to talk about the adventure of roses in Anatolian and Ottoman lands.

During the periods when the Ottoman Empire had the largest land, rose cultivation was carried out. It is mentioned in the travel book of the famous traveler Ibn Batuta (1304 - 1369) where rose production and rose water production are made in Anatolia. Probably we learn from various sources that rose flowers are produced in Edirne. Again, after the 18th century, in the Kazanlık and zağra sub-districts of the Ottoman territory, which were in the Ottoman territory at that time, laughter was made in very advanced stages. In fact, it is known that the rose oil industry in Bulgaria (Kazanlık - Zara) was founded by the Turks. So, the rose grown in Anatolia was brought to Bulgaria by Turks. However, as a result of the Ottoman - Russian wars, Bulgarian lands were lost in 1908. With the invasion of these lands, hundreds of people who laughed there began to migrate to Anatolia. Thus, the smuggling that started in Anatolia returned to Anatolia and its territory. 100,000 rose saplings were distributed by the Ministry of Agriculture at the beginning of the 1900s for the redevelopment of smuggling in Anatolia. Unfortunately, success has not been achieved due to the insufficiency of the retorts that the flowers obtained from the seedlings distributed to some provinces of Anatolia, especially Istanbul. The only gratifying news here is that in the second period, which started in the 1900-1923 period, only in Isparta, sillyism was successful and continued. İsmail Efendi, who started working individually to grow roses and obtain rose oil in Isparta, had already accepted himself and the laughter in Isparta in the 1900s. In these years in Turkey (1910-1920) the amount produced rose oil is approximately 287 KG, around 12,000 acres of rose gardens to mention possible. Unfortunately, even in those times, while smuggling was encouraged and supported by the Ottoman Empire in many parts of Anatolia, Gülçü İsmail Efendi in Isparta registered Isparta as the new address of smuggling without any support and encouragement from the state.

Gülcü İsmail Efendi is the son of Meydan Bey's son Mehmet İzzet Efendi, who is one of the notables of Isparta Yalvaç. (birth 1840) He studied a good madrasah and started his first commercial life with weaving. However, it attracts the attention of İsmail Efendi about smuggling and roseology in 1888.

He learns that someone who works as a land registry officer in Denizli's ÇAL accident knows how to extract rose oil and corresponds with him. He offers him to establish a Gulhane in Isparta and to be a foreman here. The officer accepts. However, he cannot find the opportunity to work with this master since he was reasoned for his duty. But İsmail Efendi was a determined and determined person. Own opportunity

Buy Rosense

You can order all kinds of Rosense products such as rosense rose water or rosense cleansing milk from Grand Turkish Bazaar online. We have worlwide express shipping option.

ABOUT ROSENSE

Rosense, whose history is based on Gülbirlik, was established in 2005 with the participation of 6 cooperatives connected to Gülbirlik and Gülbirlik. Its main business is production, sales and marketing of rose-based cosmetics and food products. Rosense, with its headquarters in Isparta, is still one of the leading companies in the sector with its staff of 90 people.

In this context, the warm Mediterranean winds of internal crumpled up with the hard and sharp winds of Anatolia, four seasons together experiencing the Anatolia in this fertile soil in 2005, the burgeoning Rosense brand starting from Isparta, Turkey’s four corners rooted and presented to the people of our services . Rosense; beauty, elegance, tenderness, naturalness and quality.

Order Rosense Online

ROSENSE, which has been serving these lands and our manufacturing partners since 1954, is the most experienced and experienced flagship of Rose Products sector.

Rosense also gives us the rightful pride of representing Isparta rose and rose origin cosmetics and food products in my country and in the world cosmetics industry with the brand name “Rosense”.

Currently, Rosense branded cosmetic products are used with pleasure and safely both at home and abroad with rose oil.

Rosense will continue to move forward with their brand journey, together with customer, based on the principle of customer satisfaction, without sacrificing the quality and naturalness of our 120 types of rose-based and rose-oak cosmetics.

About Rose

Although the date of the rose, which is the symbol of beauty and goodness, is unknown, it is estimated that it is with the birth of humanity.

In fact, the rose, which has been the subject of poems and songs for centuries or even thousands of years and has many varieties, is healing and impressive. The oil rose is pink in color and grows in certain parts of the world. Turkey, Bulgaria, Morocco and Eurasian rose that grows in certain places, and Turkey are grown only around Isparta.

ROSE PRODUCTION IN ISPARTA

The historical journey of rose is as old as human history. However, it is necessary to evaluate the time period from a starting point to today. For this reason, it would be correct to talk about the adventure of roses in Anatolian and Ottoman lands.

During the periods when the Ottoman Empire had the largest land, rose cultivation was carried out. It is mentioned in the travel book of the famous traveler Ibn Batuta (1304 – 1369) where rose production and rose water production are made in Anatolia. Probably we learn from various sources that rose flowers are produced in Edirne. Again, after the 18th century, in the Kazanlık and zağra sub-districts of the Ottoman territory, which were in the Ottoman territory at that time, laughter was made in very advanced stages. In fact, it is known that the rose oil industry in Bulgaria (Kazanlık – Zara) was founded by the Turks. So, the rose grown in Anatolia was brought to Bulgaria by Turks. However, as a result of the Ottoman – Russian wars, Bulgarian lands were lost in 1908. With the invasion of these lands, hundreds of people who laughed there began to migrate to Anatolia. Thus, the smuggling that started in Anatolia returned to Anatolia and its territory. 100,000 rose saplings were distributed by the Ministry of Agriculture at the beginning of the 1900s for the redevelopment of smuggling in Anatolia. Unfortunately, success has not been achieved due to the insufficiency of the retorts that the flowers obtained from the seedlings distributed to some provinces of Anatolia, especially Istanbul. The only gratifying news here is that in the second period, which started in the 1900-1923 period, only in Isparta, sillyism was successful and continued. İsmail Efendi, who started working individually to grow roses and obtain rose oil in Isparta, had already accepted himself and the laughter in Isparta in the 1900s. In these years in Turkey (1910-1920) the amount produced rose oil is approximately 287 KG, around 12,000 acres of rose gardens to mention possible. Unfortunately, even in those times, while smuggling was encouraged and supported by the Ottoman Empire in many parts of Anatolia, Gülçü İsmail Efendi in Isparta registered Isparta as the new address of smuggling without any support and encouragement from the state.

Gülcü İsmail Efendi is the son of Meydan Bey’s son Mehmet İzzet Efendi, who is one of the notables of Isparta Yalvaç. (birth 1840) He studied a good madrasah and started his first commercial life with weaving. However, it attracts the attention of İsmail Efendi about smuggling and roseology in 1888.

He learns that someone who works as a land registry officer in Denizli’s ÇAL accident knows how to extract rose oil and corresponds with him. He offers him to establish a Gulhane in Isparta and to be a foreman here. The officer accepts. However, he cannot find the opportunity to work with this master since he was reasoned for his duty. But İsmail Efendi was a determined and determined person. Own opportunity

Buy Rosense

You can order all kinds of Rosense products such as rosense rose water or rosense cleansing milk from Grand Turkish Bazaar online. We have worlwide express shipping option.