Rosense

显示所有6结果

Rosense标志

关于罗森

罗森(Rosense),其历史基于 古尔比里克成立于2005年,有6个与Gülbirlik和Gülbirlik相关的合作社参与。 其主要业务是玫瑰化妆品和食品的生产,销售和营销。 Rosense总部位于伊斯巴达(Isparta),仍然是该领域的领先公司之一,拥有90名员工。

在这种情况下,内部温暖的地中海风与安纳托利亚的强风和强风交织在一起,2005年,在这片肥沃的土壤中,四个季节共同经历了安纳托利亚,新兴的Rosense品牌从 伊斯帕尔塔,土耳其的四个角落扎根并呈现给我们服务的人们。 罗森 美丽,优雅,温柔,自然和优质。

在线订购Rosense

ROSENSE自1954年以来一直为这些土地和我们的制造合作伙伴提供服务,是Rose Products部门中经验最丰富,经验最丰富的旗舰店。

Rosense还给我们以在中国和世界化妆品行业中以“ Rosense”为品牌代表Isparta玫瑰和玫瑰起源的化妆品和食品而应有的荣幸。

目前,Rosense品牌的化妆品在国内外都可以安全,安全地与玫瑰油一起使用。

Rosense将基于客户满意度的原则,与客户一起继续他们的品牌之旅,而不会牺牲我们120种玫瑰基和玫瑰橡树化妆品的质量和天然度。

关于玫瑰

尽管玫瑰的日期是美丽和美好的象征,但尚不清楚,但据估计,它与人类的诞生有关。

实际上,玫瑰花已经恢复了令人印象深刻,玫瑰花已经有数百年甚至数千年的历史,它已经成为诗歌和歌曲的主题,并且品种繁多。 油玫瑰的颜色是粉红色,在世界的某些地区生长。 土耳其,保加利亚,摩洛哥和欧亚玫瑰在某些地方生长,而土耳其仅在伊斯巴达附近生长。

ISPARTA的玫瑰生产

玫瑰的历史之旅与人类历史一样悠久。 但是,有必要评估从起点到今天的时间段。 因此,谈论玫瑰在安纳托利亚和奥斯曼帝国的冒险是正确的。

在奥斯曼帝国拥有最大土地的时期,进行了玫瑰栽培。 在著名旅行者伊本·巴图塔(Ibn Batuta,1304年-1369年)的旅行书中提到了这一点,那里的玫瑰生产和玫瑰水生产在安纳托利亚生产。 可能我们从各种来源获悉,埃迪尔内产玫瑰花。 再次,在18世纪之后,当时在奥斯曼帝国领土的奥斯曼领土的喀山勒克和扎拉分区。 实际上,众所周知,保加利亚(卡赞勒克-扎拉)的玫瑰油业是由土耳其人创立的。 因此,土耳其人将安纳托利亚种植的玫瑰带到了保加利亚。 但是,由于奥斯曼帝国(Ottoman)–俄罗斯战争的结果,保加利亚的土地在1908年消失了。随着这些土地的入侵,成百上千的嘲笑者开始移民到安纳托利亚。 因此,从安那托利亚开始的走私活动返回了安那托利亚及其领土。 100,000年代初,农业部分发了1900万株玫瑰树苗,用于在安纳托利亚重建走私活动。 不幸的是,由于从种子中获得的花朵分配到安纳托利亚的一些省份,特别是伊斯坦布尔的the干不足,未能获得成功。 唯一可喜的消息是,在第二个阶段(始于1900-1923年),仅在伊斯巴达(Isparta),愚蠢行为才得以成功并持续。 伊斯梅尔·埃芬迪(İsmailEfendi)开始在伊斯巴达(Isparta)种植玫瑰并获得玫瑰油,他个人开始工作,他已经接受了自己,并在1900年代在伊斯巴达(Isparta)欢笑。 在土耳其的这些年中(1910年至1920年),玫瑰油的生产量约为287 KG,可以提到的玫瑰园约为12,000英亩。 不幸的是,即使在那个时期,尽管奥斯曼帝国在安纳托利亚的许多地区都鼓励和支持走私活动,但伊斯巴达的古尔斯·伊斯梅尔·埃芬迪(GülçüİsmailEfendi)在没有任何国家支持和鼓励的情况下,将伊斯巴达作为走私的新地址。

GülcüİsmailEfendi是Meydan Bey的儿子MehmetİzzetEfendi的儿子,他是IspartaYalvaç的著名人物之一。 (1840年出生)他学习了一本好礼,并通过编织开始了他的第一个商业生涯。 但是,它在1888年引起了İsmailEfendi关于走私和玫瑰学的关注。

他了解到,在DenizliÇAL事故中担任土地登记官的人知道如何提取玫瑰油并与他联系。 他提供他在伊斯巴达(Isparta)建立居尔哈内(Gulhane)并在这里当工头的机会。 军官接受。 但是,由于他有责任,因此他找不到与该大师一起工作的机会。 但是İsmailEfendi是一个坚定而坚定的人。 自己的机会

购买Rosense

您可以订购各种Rosense产品,例如 罗森玫瑰水 or 玫瑰香洁面乳 从大土耳其义卖市场在线。 我们有世界范围的快递运输选择。

关于罗森

罗森(Rosense),其历史基于 古尔比里克成立于2005年,有6个与Gülbirlik和Gülbirlik相关的合作社参与。 其主要业务是玫瑰化妆品和食品的生产,销售和营销。 Rosense总部位于伊斯巴达(Isparta),仍然是该领域的领先公司之一,拥有90名员工。

在这种情况下,内部温暖的地中海风与安纳托利亚的强风和强风交织在一起,2005年,在这片肥沃的土壤中,四个季节共同经历了安纳托利亚,新兴的Rosense品牌从 伊斯帕尔塔,土耳其的四个角落扎根并呈现给我们服务的人们。 罗森 美丽,优雅,温柔,自然和优质。

在线订购Rosense

ROSENSE自1954年以来一直为这些土地和我们的制造合作伙伴提供服务,是Rose Products部门中经验最丰富,经验最丰富的旗舰店。

Rosense还给我们以在中国和世界化妆品行业中以“ Rosense”为品牌代表Isparta玫瑰和玫瑰起源的化妆品和食品而应有的荣幸。

目前,Rosense品牌的化妆品在国内外都可以安全,安全地与玫瑰油一起使用。

Rosense将基于客户满意度的原则,与客户一起继续他们的品牌之旅,而不会牺牲我们120种玫瑰基和玫瑰橡树化妆品的质量和天然度。

关于玫瑰

尽管玫瑰的日期是美丽和美好的象征,但尚不清楚,但据估计,它与人类的诞生有关。

实际上,玫瑰花已经恢复了令人印象深刻,玫瑰花已经有数百年甚至数千年的历史,它已经成为诗歌和歌曲的主题,并且品种繁多。 油玫瑰的颜色是粉红色,在世界的某些地区生长。 土耳其,保加利亚,摩洛哥和欧亚玫瑰在某些地方生长,而土耳其仅在伊斯巴达附近生长。

ISPARTA的玫瑰生产

玫瑰的历史之旅与人类历史一样悠久。 但是,有必要评估从起点到今天的时间段。 因此,谈论玫瑰在安纳托利亚和奥斯曼帝国的冒险是正确的。

在奥斯曼帝国拥有最大土地的时期,进行了玫瑰栽培。 在著名旅行者伊本·巴图塔(Ibn Batuta(1304 – 1369))的旅行书中提到过,那里的玫瑰生产和玫瑰水生产在安纳托利亚生产。 可能我们从各种来源获悉,埃迪尔内产玫瑰花。 再次,在18世纪之后,当时在奥斯曼帝国领土的奥斯曼领土的喀山勒克和扎拉分区。 实际上,众所周知,保加利亚(卡赞勒克-扎拉)的玫瑰油业是由土耳其人创立的。 因此,土耳其人将安纳托利亚种植的玫瑰带到了保加利亚。 但是,由于奥斯曼帝国(Ottoman)–俄罗斯战争的结果,保加利亚的土地在1908年消失了。随着这些土地的入侵,数百名在那儿发笑的人开始移民到安纳托利亚。 因此,从安那托利亚开始的走私活动返回了安那托利亚及其领土。 100,000年代初,农业部分发了1900万株玫瑰树苗,用于在安纳托利亚重建走私活动。 不幸的是,由于从种子中获得的花朵分配到安纳托利亚的一些省份,特别是伊斯坦布尔的the干不足,未能获得成功。 唯一可喜的消息是,在第二个阶段(始于1900-1923年),仅在伊斯巴达(Isparta),愚蠢行为才得以成功并持续。 伊斯梅尔·埃芬迪(İsmailEfendi)开始在伊斯巴达(Isparta)种植玫瑰并获得玫瑰油,他个人开始工作,他已经接受了自己,并在1900年代在伊斯巴达(Isparta)欢笑。 在土耳其的这些年中(1910年至1920年),玫瑰油的生产量约为287 KG,可以提到的玫瑰园约为12,000英亩。 不幸的是,即使在那个时期,尽管奥斯曼帝国在安纳托利亚的许多地区都鼓励和支持走私活动,但伊斯巴达的古尔斯·伊斯梅尔·埃芬迪(GülçüİsmailEfendi)在没有任何国家支持和鼓励的情况下,将伊斯巴达作为走私的新地址。

GülcüİsmailEfendi是Meydan Bey的儿子MehmetİzzetEfendi的儿子,他是IspartaYalvaç的著名人物之一。 (1840年出生)他学习了一本好礼,并通过编织开始了他的第一个商业生涯。 但是,它在1888年引起了İsmailEfendi关于走私和玫瑰学的关注。

他了解到,在DenizliÇAL事故中担任土地登记官的人知道如何提取玫瑰油并与他联系。 他提供他在伊斯巴达(Isparta)建立居尔哈内(Gulhane)并在这里当工头的机会。 军官接受。 但是,由于他有责任,因此他找不到与该大师一起工作的机会。 但是İsmailEfendi是一个坚定而坚定的人。 自己的机会

购买Rosense

您可以订购各种Rosense产品,例如 罗森玫瑰水 or 玫瑰香洁面乳 从大土耳其义卖市场在线。 我们有世界范围的快递运输选择。

Rosense

Showing all 5 results

Rosense Logo

ABOUT ROSENSE

Rosense, whose history is based on Gülbirlik, was established in 2005 with the participation of 6 cooperatives connected to Gülbirlik and Gülbirlik. Its main business is production, sales and marketing of rose-based cosmetics and food products. Rosense, with its headquarters in Isparta, is still one of the leading companies in the sector with its staff of 90 people.

In this context, the warm Mediterranean winds of internal crumpled up with the hard and sharp winds of Anatolia, four seasons together experiencing the Anatolia in this fertile soil in 2005, the burgeoning Rosense brand starting from Isparta, Turkey's four corners rooted and presented to the people of our services . Rosense; beauty, elegance, tenderness, naturalness and quality.

Order Rosense Online

ROSENSE, which has been serving these lands and our manufacturing partners since 1954, is the most experienced and experienced flagship of Rose Products sector.

Rosense also gives us the rightful pride of representing Isparta rose and rose origin cosmetics and food products in my country and in the world cosmetics industry with the brand name "Rosense".

Currently, Rosense branded cosmetic products are used with pleasure and safely both at home and abroad with rose oil.

Rosense will continue to move forward with their brand journey, together with customer, based on the principle of customer satisfaction, without sacrificing the quality and naturalness of our 120 types of rose-based and rose-oak cosmetics.

About Rose

Although the date of the rose, which is the symbol of beauty and goodness, is unknown, it is estimated that it is with the birth of humanity.

In fact, the rose, which has been the subject of poems and songs for centuries or even thousands of years and has many varieties, is healing and impressive. The oil rose is pink in color and grows in certain parts of the world. Turkey, Bulgaria, Morocco and Eurasian rose that grows in certain places, and Turkey are grown only around Isparta.

ROSE PRODUCTION IN ISPARTA

The historical journey of rose is as old as human history. However, it is necessary to evaluate the time period from a starting point to today. For this reason, it would be correct to talk about the adventure of roses in Anatolian and Ottoman lands.

During the periods when the Ottoman Empire had the largest land, rose cultivation was carried out. It is mentioned in the travel book of the famous traveler Ibn Batuta (1304 - 1369) where rose production and rose water production are made in Anatolia. Probably we learn from various sources that rose flowers are produced in Edirne. Again, after the 18th century, in the Kazanlık and zağra sub-districts of the Ottoman territory, which were in the Ottoman territory at that time, laughter was made in very advanced stages. In fact, it is known that the rose oil industry in Bulgaria (Kazanlık - Zara) was founded by the Turks. So, the rose grown in Anatolia was brought to Bulgaria by Turks. However, as a result of the Ottoman - Russian wars, Bulgarian lands were lost in 1908. With the invasion of these lands, hundreds of people who laughed there began to migrate to Anatolia. Thus, the smuggling that started in Anatolia returned to Anatolia and its territory. 100,000 rose saplings were distributed by the Ministry of Agriculture at the beginning of the 1900s for the redevelopment of smuggling in Anatolia. Unfortunately, success has not been achieved due to the insufficiency of the retorts that the flowers obtained from the seedlings distributed to some provinces of Anatolia, especially Istanbul. The only gratifying news here is that in the second period, which started in the 1900-1923 period, only in Isparta, sillyism was successful and continued. İsmail Efendi, who started working individually to grow roses and obtain rose oil in Isparta, had already accepted himself and the laughter in Isparta in the 1900s. In these years in Turkey (1910-1920) the amount produced rose oil is approximately 287 KG, around 12,000 acres of rose gardens to mention possible. Unfortunately, even in those times, while smuggling was encouraged and supported by the Ottoman Empire in many parts of Anatolia, Gülçü İsmail Efendi in Isparta registered Isparta as the new address of smuggling without any support and encouragement from the state.

Gülcü İsmail Efendi is the son of Meydan Bey's son Mehmet İzzet Efendi, who is one of the notables of Isparta Yalvaç. (birth 1840) He studied a good madrasah and started his first commercial life with weaving. However, it attracts the attention of İsmail Efendi about smuggling and roseology in 1888.

He learns that someone who works as a land registry officer in Denizli's ÇAL accident knows how to extract rose oil and corresponds with him. He offers him to establish a Gulhane in Isparta and to be a foreman here. The officer accepts. However, he cannot find the opportunity to work with this master since he was reasoned for his duty. But İsmail Efendi was a determined and determined person. Own opportunity

Buy Rosense

You can order all kinds of Rosense products such as rosense rose water or rosense cleansing milk from Grand Turkish Bazaar online. We have worlwide express shipping option.

ABOUT ROSENSE

Rosense, whose history is based on Gülbirlik, was established in 2005 with the participation of 6 cooperatives connected to Gülbirlik and Gülbirlik. Its main business is production, sales and marketing of rose-based cosmetics and food products. Rosense, with its headquarters in Isparta, is still one of the leading companies in the sector with its staff of 90 people.

In this context, the warm Mediterranean winds of internal crumpled up with the hard and sharp winds of Anatolia, four seasons together experiencing the Anatolia in this fertile soil in 2005, the burgeoning Rosense brand starting from Isparta, Turkey’s four corners rooted and presented to the people of our services . Rosense; beauty, elegance, tenderness, naturalness and quality.

Order Rosense Online

ROSENSE, which has been serving these lands and our manufacturing partners since 1954, is the most experienced and experienced flagship of Rose Products sector.

Rosense also gives us the rightful pride of representing Isparta rose and rose origin cosmetics and food products in my country and in the world cosmetics industry with the brand name “Rosense”.

Currently, Rosense branded cosmetic products are used with pleasure and safely both at home and abroad with rose oil.

Rosense will continue to move forward with their brand journey, together with customer, based on the principle of customer satisfaction, without sacrificing the quality and naturalness of our 120 types of rose-based and rose-oak cosmetics.

About Rose

Although the date of the rose, which is the symbol of beauty and goodness, is unknown, it is estimated that it is with the birth of humanity.

In fact, the rose, which has been the subject of poems and songs for centuries or even thousands of years and has many varieties, is healing and impressive. The oil rose is pink in color and grows in certain parts of the world. Turkey, Bulgaria, Morocco and Eurasian rose that grows in certain places, and Turkey are grown only around Isparta.

ROSE PRODUCTION IN ISPARTA

The historical journey of rose is as old as human history. However, it is necessary to evaluate the time period from a starting point to today. For this reason, it would be correct to talk about the adventure of roses in Anatolian and Ottoman lands.

During the periods when the Ottoman Empire had the largest land, rose cultivation was carried out. It is mentioned in the travel book of the famous traveler Ibn Batuta (1304 – 1369) where rose production and rose water production are made in Anatolia. Probably we learn from various sources that rose flowers are produced in Edirne. Again, after the 18th century, in the Kazanlık and zağra sub-districts of the Ottoman territory, which were in the Ottoman territory at that time, laughter was made in very advanced stages. In fact, it is known that the rose oil industry in Bulgaria (Kazanlık – Zara) was founded by the Turks. So, the rose grown in Anatolia was brought to Bulgaria by Turks. However, as a result of the Ottoman – Russian wars, Bulgarian lands were lost in 1908. With the invasion of these lands, hundreds of people who laughed there began to migrate to Anatolia. Thus, the smuggling that started in Anatolia returned to Anatolia and its territory. 100,000 rose saplings were distributed by the Ministry of Agriculture at the beginning of the 1900s for the redevelopment of smuggling in Anatolia. Unfortunately, success has not been achieved due to the insufficiency of the retorts that the flowers obtained from the seedlings distributed to some provinces of Anatolia, especially Istanbul. The only gratifying news here is that in the second period, which started in the 1900-1923 period, only in Isparta, sillyism was successful and continued. İsmail Efendi, who started working individually to grow roses and obtain rose oil in Isparta, had already accepted himself and the laughter in Isparta in the 1900s. In these years in Turkey (1910-1920) the amount produced rose oil is approximately 287 KG, around 12,000 acres of rose gardens to mention possible. Unfortunately, even in those times, while smuggling was encouraged and supported by the Ottoman Empire in many parts of Anatolia, Gülçü İsmail Efendi in Isparta registered Isparta as the new address of smuggling without any support and encouragement from the state.

Gülcü İsmail Efendi is the son of Meydan Bey’s son Mehmet İzzet Efendi, who is one of the notables of Isparta Yalvaç. (birth 1840) He studied a good madrasah and started his first commercial life with weaving. However, it attracts the attention of İsmail Efendi about smuggling and roseology in 1888.

He learns that someone who works as a land registry officer in Denizli’s ÇAL accident knows how to extract rose oil and corresponds with him. He offers him to establish a Gulhane in Isparta and to be a foreman here. The officer accepts. However, he cannot find the opportunity to work with this master since he was reasoned for his duty. But İsmail Efendi was a determined and determined person. Own opportunity

Buy Rosense

You can order all kinds of Rosense products such as rosense rose water or rosense cleansing milk from Grand Turkish Bazaar online. We have worlwide express shipping option.