邪恶的眼睛

显示1-12的14个结果

缺货

$14.40
缺货

$14.40
缺货

$14.40
缺货
(1)
$14.40
缺货

$14.40
缺货

$14.40
缺货

$14.40
缺货

$14.40
缺货

$14.40
缺货

$14.40
缺货

$14.40
缺货

$14.40

邪恶之眼大巴扎 是您使用或作为礼物的最优质和最便宜的产品。

新的 邪恶的眼睛(纳扎尔) 是一种诅咒,被认为是由可能导致厄运或损失的恶意眩光造成的。 为防止邪恶之眼(nazar)而创造的护身符也经常被称为 邪恶之眼(Nazar Boncugu) 了。

在许多文化中,人们使用 邪恶之眼手镯、项链、戒指、珠子、耳环或其他邪恶之眼物品 邪恶的眼睛保护。 人们也在场 邪眼珠 作为诚信的标志。 人们使用 蓝色的邪恶之眼 被称为 Nazar Boncugu 土耳其语,以防止运气不好。 你可以挂 邪恶的眼睛魅力 在家庭、办公室、企业和商店中。

大土耳其义卖市场 给你机会有原创 工匠产品 比如来自伊斯坦布尔大集市的“Fusion Evil Eye – Blown Glass”。 吹制玻璃艺术 是一种玻璃成型技术,涉及借助吹管将熔融玻璃膨胀成气泡。 吹玻璃工glassmith或 灯光师 是吹玻璃的人。 Anatolian Artisans生产手工制作 适合你的邪恶之眼物品 大土耳其义卖市场。

您可以用来自 Grand Turkish Bazaar Online。 你也可以买我们的 便宜又独特 邪恶之眼物品作为礼物。 我们的 网上开店 给你机会 便宜又好 土耳其邪恶之眼 产品。 所以, 全球快递 来自伊斯坦布尔,让您有机会从世界任何地方购买邪恶的眼睛物品。

    你的购物车
    您的购物车是空的返回到商店

      ×

Evil Eye

Showing 1–12 of 14 results

Out of stock
Grand Turkish Bazaar


$14.40
Out of stock
Grand Turkish Bazaar


$14.40
Out of stock
Grand Turkish Bazaar


$14.40
Out of stock
Out of stock
Grand Turkish Bazaar


$14.40
Out of stock
Grand Turkish Bazaar


$14.40
Out of stock
Grand Turkish Bazaar


$14.40
Out of stock
Grand Turkish Bazaar


$14.40
Out of stock
Grand Turkish Bazaar


$14.40
Out of stock
Grand Turkish Bazaar


$14.40
Out of stock
Grand Turkish Bazaar


$14.40
Out of stock
Grand Turkish Bazaar


$14.40

Evil Eye Grand Bazaar is the best quality and cheap product for your use or as a gift.

The evil eye (nazar) is a curse thought to be given by a malicious glare that can cause bad luck or loss. Talismans which are created to protect against the evil eye (nazar) are also frequently called Evil Eyes (Nazar Boncugu) too.

In many cultures, people use evil eye bracelets, necklaces, rings, beads, earrings, or other evil eye items for evil eye protection. People also present evil eye beads as a sign of good faith. People use the Blue evil eye as known as Nazar Boncugu in Turkish as a protection against bad luck. You can hang the evil eye charm in homes, offices, businesses, and shops.

Grand Turkish Bazaar gives you the opportunity to have original artisan products like “Fusion Evil Eye – Blown Glass” from grand bazaar Istanbul. Blown Glass Art is a glass-forming technique that involves inflating molten glass into a bubble with the aid of a blowpipe. Glassblowersglassmith, or gaffers are the people who blow glass. Anatolian Artisans produce Handmade evil eye items for you in Grand Turkish Bazaar.

You can decorate your house, or office, or shop with amazing, colorful, authentic Evil Eye items from Grand Turkish Bazaar Online. You can also buy our cheap and unique evil eye items as a gift. Our online shop gives you the opportunity to have cheap and quality Turkish evil eye products. Therefore, express shipping worldwide from Istanbul gives you the opportunity to buy evil eye items from anywhere in the world.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

        Close

        ×