اواني الشاي التركية

النتائج

(3)
Korkmaz
150.00 USD 90.00 USD
(2)
Korkmaz
165.00 USD 99.00 USD
(2)
Korkmaz
250.00 USD 150.00 USD

Korkmaz
270.00 USD 162.00 USD
(1)
Korkmaz
250.00 USD 150.00 USD
غير متوفر

GrandTurkishBazaar
160.00 USD 96.00 USD

اواني الشاي التركية هي الجزء الأكثر أهمية في تخمير الشاي التركي التقليدي وحيث تبدأ رائحة الشاي التركي. أواني الشاي (Caydanlık) لديها اثنين من غلايات المرجل. أصغر غلاية العلوي وغلاية أكبر أكبر. ضعي الماء في غلاية سفلية أكبر وأغلِّف الشاي الأسود. بعد غليان الماء ، ضع بعض الماء المغلي في غلاية أقل. مع تسخين الماء المغلي في الغلاية السفلية ، يخمر الشاي ببطء وبشكل مثالي.

يمكنك صنع أفضل الشاي التركي فقط مع الشاي التركي عالي الجودة و Tea Pot. يجب أن يكون وعاء الشاي عالي الجودة مصنوعًا من مواد عالية الجودة مثل النحاس السميك أو الصلب السميك. العامل الأكثر أهمية في وعاء الشاي هو توزيع الحرارة بالتساوي في كل مكان. لهذا السبب المواد مهمة جدا ل طقم شاي تركي.

هل تبحث عن مكان ل شراء وعاء الشاي التركي؟ ثم نلقي نظرة على موقعنا متجر على الانترنت البازار التركي الكبير أين الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم متاح. الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم يمنحك فرصة للعثور على وعاء الشاي التركي للبيع في كندا ، أستراليا ، المملكة المتحدة أو أي بلد آخر.

يتيح لك البازار التركي الكبير فرصة الحصول على جودة عالية المنتجات من البازار الكبير اسطنبول. أيضا هناك أنواع مختلفة من أواني الشاي متوفرة في متجرنا على الإنترنت. على سبيل المثال الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الزجاج. يمكنك صنع الشاي التركي اللذيذ معهم. كما أنها ستأتي بأسلوب أنيق وديكور لمطبخك.

تصنع جميع أواني الشاي لدينا في تركيا ولها شهادات الجودة.

    سلة تسوقك
    عربة التسوق فارغةالعودة الى المتجر

      ×

Turkish Tea Pots

Showing all 6 results

Turkish Tea Pots are the most important part of brewing traditional Turkish tea and where aroma of Turkish tea begins. Tea Pots (Caydanlık) have two boiler kettles. Smaller upper kettle and larger lower kettle. Put water into to larger lower kettle to boil and put black tea lower kettle. After you boiled the water put some of the boiled water into lower kettle. With the heat of boiling water at the lower kettle, tea is brewing slowly and perfectly.

You can brew the best Turkish tea just only with quality Turkish tea and Tea Pot. A quality tea pot should be made from quality materials such as thick copper or thick steel. Most important factor for the tea pot is to distrubute heat equally all over it. That’s why material is so important for Turkish Tea pot set.

Are you looking for where to buy Turkish tea pot? Then take a look at our online store Grand Turkish Bazaar where worldwide express shipping is available. Worldwide express shipping gives you to opportunity to find Turkish tea pot for sale in Canada, Australia, UK or any other country.

Grand Turkish Bazaar gives you the opportunity to have high quality products from grand bazaar İstanbul. Also there are different kinds of Tea Pots are available in our online shop. For example stainless steel or glass. You can make delicious Turkish Tea with them. Also they will bring an elegant and a decorative style to your kitchen.

All our tea pots are made in Turkey and have quality certified.