土耳其坚果

显示1-12的38个结果

(52)
$15.00$9.00
(34)
$25.00$15.00
(2)
$7.20
(3)
$7.20
(10)
$10.00$6.00
(14)
$20.00$12.00
(14)
$12.00$7.20
(14)
$25.00$15.00
(10)
$25.00$15.00
(10)
$10.00$6.00
(12)
$15.00$9.00
(7)
$25.00$15.00

购买土耳其坚果

土耳其坚果在土耳其被称为 Kuruyemis。 安纳托利亚有来自土耳其不同地区的各种各样的坚果。 在 grandturkishbazaar.com,我们从土耳其各地收集最优质的坚果,并尽可能将它们新鲜美味地送到您的手中。

土耳其坚果类型

在土耳其美食文化中具有特殊重要性的坚果品种现在以折扣价出现在相关类别中。 这些经过精心打理的新鲜产品,都是由干果公司专门包装的。 包含各种坚果的混合包装也经常受到青睐和需求。 货物免费发送给那些在一定价格以上完成购物的人。 在其生产和储存条件下不使用任何化学物质,食用这些产品是为了既美味又健康。

坚果产品分为两种,烤的和生的,在最好的坚果类别中等待着他们的新买家。 它们是非常健康的坚果类型,它们自身的脂肪完全保持新鲜,并且不含任何额外的脂肪。 由于采用特殊的真空包装,开封后可保持第一天的新鲜度食用。 由于生食不含盐,因此是另一种有血压问题的人可以健康食用的类型。 这些产品在镁和铜方面具有很高的营养价值,对头发和皮肤健康也非常有益。 降低血压和坏胆固醇的品种因其风味而成为消费最多的坚果之一。

混合干果和包装内容

对于那些想要坚果的人,有提供更便宜选择的坚果包装。 除了 腰果,这些软件包包括 杏仁, 鹰嘴豆, 核桃芝麻花生, 开心果南瓜子。 这些产品在同一包装中提供的口味适合每个人的口味,并且还具有相同的健康保证。 坚果的味道不会相互干扰,因为它们经过特殊的包装过程。

对于那些谁想要,产品品种与 榛子 带壳的花生 or 混合坚果 无需支付差价即可购买。 买家点击产品图片可以获得有关坚果价格和折扣的详细信息。 我们的网站上有全坚果饼干品牌。 其他网站的坚果价目表非常实惠。 多亏了我们的干果在线销售页面,我们解决了去哪里买坚果的问题。 您可以从我们这里订购最优质的土耳其坚果,我们通过快递在全球范围内送货上门。

    你的购物车
    您的购物车是空的返回到商店

      ×

Turkish Nuts

Showing 1–12 of 29 results

(22)
GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD15.00 USD
(8)
GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD15.00 USD
(5)
GrandTurkishBazaar
10.00 USD6.00 USD
(5)
Herbal Product
25.00 USD15.00 USD
(4)
GrandTurkishBazaar
10.00 USD6.00 USD
(7)
GrandTurkishBazaar
12.00 USD7.20 USD
(2)
GrandTurkishBazaar
15.00 USD9.00 USD
(5)
GrandTurkishBazaar
25.00 USD15.00 USD
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
20.00 USD12.00 USD
(5)
GrandTurkishBazaar
60.00 USD 36.00 USD
(4)
GrandTurkishBazaar
15.00 USD9.00 USD
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
10.00 USD6.00 USD

Buy Turkish Nuts

Turkish Nuts are called as Kuruyemis in Turkey. Anatolia has a wide variety of nuts from different regions of Turkey. As grandturkishbazaar.com we collect best quality nuts from all over Turkey and deliver to you as fresh and as delicious as possible.

Turkish Nuts Types

Nuts varieties, which have a special importance in Turkish cuisine culture, are now in the relevant categories with their discounted prices. These products, which are taken care to be fresh, are specially packaged by dried fruit companies. Mixed packages that contain all kinds of nuts are also frequently preferred and demanded. Cargo is sent free of charge to those who complete their shopping above a certain price. No chemicals were used in their production and storage conditions, and these products are consumed in order to be both delicious and healthy.

Nuts products, divided into two as roasted and unroasted, are waiting for their new buyers in the best nuts category. They are extremely healthy types of nuts that remain completely fresh in their own fat and do not contain any extra fat. Since it is presented in special vacuum packaging, it can be eaten with the freshness of the first day after opening. Since the unroasted versions are consumed without salt, it is another type that people with blood pressure problems can consume in a healthy way. These products, which have high nutritional value in terms of magnesium and copper, are also very good for hair and skin health. The varieties that reduce blood pressure and bad cholesterol are among the most consumed nuts with their flavor.

Mixed Dried Nuts and Package Contents

For those who want nuts, there are nuts packages offered in much cheaper options. Apart from cashews, these packages include almonds, chickpeas, walnuts, peanuts with sesame, pistachios and pumpkin seeds. These products, which offer tastes suitable for everyone’s taste in the same package, are also served with the same health guarantee. The taste of the nuts does not interfere with each other, as they are passed through special processes in packaging.

For those who wish, product varieties with hazelnuts and shelled peanuts or mixed nuts can be purchased without paying the price difference. Buyers who click on the product images can get detailed information about nuts prices and discounts. There are all nuts cookie brands on our site. Nuts price list is quite affordable from other sites. Thanks to our dried nuts online sales page, we solve the problem of where to buy nuts. You can order best quality Turkish Nuts from us and we make delivery to your doorstep worldwide with express delivery.

Your Cart

×