隐私政策

 

我们了解您非常关注您个人信息的使用和共享。 我们非常感谢您相信我们在处理这个问题时的审慎和敏感性。 本声明将详细说明我们关于保护您隐私的政策。 我们的网站由 大土耳其义卖市场 如果您访问了我们的网站,将被视为您接受本隐私政策。  

自动收集的信息

每当您与我们互动时,我们都会收到并存储给定的信息。 例如,与许多其他网站一样,我们使用“cookies”。 当您的互联网浏览器访问 GrandTurkishBazaar.com 时,我们将收集一些信息。 (请参阅本政策末尾的信息收集流程示例) 许多公司为您提供可以匿名访问网站的技术。 虽然在这种情况下我们无法为您提供我们网站上的个性化体验,因为您的身份无法识别,但我们仍然想提醒您这些技术的存在。  

电子邮件通信

为了帮助我们使电子邮件更有用和有趣,当您打开来自 GrandTurkishBazaar.com 的电子邮件时,我们通常会收到一封邮件,确认您已阅读已发送的电子邮件。 (如果您的电脑支持此功能)我们也会将我们的客户名单与其他公司进行比较,以避免垃圾邮件。 来自其他资源的信息:我们可能会为其他资源收集您的信息,并将其添加到我们的客户数据库中(请参阅本政策末尾所述的信息收集流程示例)  

数据块

Cookies可以定义为一种由字母和数字组成的识别符号,由我们通过您的互联网浏览器读取到您的电脑硬盘中,以便我们的系统在您访问期间识别您的浏览器,并显示您购物车中商品的特征和数量. 您浏览器工具栏的帮助功能会告诉您如何防止浏览器安装新的cookies,并在浏览器安装新的cookies或完全关闭cookies时通知您。 此外,您可以通过更改其设置或访问其他制造商的网站来关闭或取消Flash cookies等浏览器插件的类似数据。 但是,cookie 可以帮助您充分利用 GrandTurkishBazaar.com 提供的最佳特殊服务,因此我们建议您为该程序设置一个开放状态。  

来自其他资源的信息

我们从其他资源获得的信息示例包括我们从我们的货运代理或其他第三方获得的发货和地址信息,这些信息可以更正我们的记录并便于交付您的下一个订单并与您联系。 帐户信息、购买或退货信息、搜索关键字和我们关联企业服务提供的结果、从我们合作企业获得的页面浏览信息、搜索结果和链接,包括非免费搜索列表。  

我们收集什么?

我们可能会收集以下信息:

  • 姓名:
  • 联系信息包括电子邮件地址
  • 人口统计信息,例如邮政编码、偏好和兴趣
  • 其他与客户调查和/或优惠有关的信息

我们如何处理收集的信息

我们需要这些信息来了解您的需求并为您提供更好的服务,特别是出于以下原因:

  • 内部记录的保存。
  • 我们可能会使用这些信息来改进我们的产品和服务。
  • 我们可能会定期发送有关新产品、特别优惠或其他信息的促销电子邮件,我们认为您可能会使用您提供的电子邮件地址感兴趣。
  • 有时,我们也可能出于市场调查目的使用您的信息与您联系。 我们可能会通过电子邮件、电话或邮件与您联系。 我们可能会使用这些信息根据您的兴趣定制网站。
  • 此外,我们可能会使用这些信息根据您的兴趣定制网站

确保用户

我们致力于确保您的信息安全。 为了防止未经授权的访问或披露,我们制定了适当的物理、电子和管理程序来保护和保护我们在线收集的信息。

链接到其他网站

我们的网站可能包含指向其他感兴趣网站的链接。 但是,一旦您使用这些链接离开我们的网站,您应该注意我们对其他网站没有任何控制权。 因此,我们不对您在访问此类网站时提供的任何信息的保护和隐私负责,并且此类网站不受本隐私声明的约束。 您应该谨慎行事并查看适用于相关网站的隐私声明。

控制您的个人信息

您可以选择以下方式限制收集或使用您的个人信息:

  • 每当您要求在网站上填写表格时,请查找您可以点击的框,以表明您不希望任何人使用该信息用于直接营销目的
  • 如果您之前同意我们将您的个人信息用于直接营销目的,您可以随时通过写信或发送电子邮件至 contact@grandturkishbazaar.com 来改变主意
  • 我们不会出售,分发或出租您的个人信息给第三方,除非我们得到您的许可或法律要求这样做。 我们可能会使用您的个人信息给第三方的促销信息,我们认为你可能会发现有趣的,如果你告诉我们,你希望这种事情发生。
  • 根据 1998 年《数据保护法》,您可以索取我们持有的关于您的个人信息的详细信息。如果您想要一份关于您的信息的副本,请写信至 contact@grandturkishbazaar.com
  • 如果您认为我们持有的任何信息不正确或不完整,请尽快写信或发送电子邮件至上述地址。 我们将及时更正任何发现不正确的信息。
  • 您可以通过发送电子邮件至 contact@grandturkishbazaar.com 修改您的个人详细信息并更改对营销信息的同意

自定义受众列表

我们可能会与某些战略合作伙伴共享您的部分数据,以使我们的业务更好地响应您和/或志趣相投的消费者的兴趣。 例如,我们可能会将您的电子邮件地址与在我们网站下订单的其他人的电子邮件地址汇总在一起,在本地散列此类数据,并将生成的散列数据传输到 Facebook,以创建“自定义受众”(其中有针对性的广告是发送给 Facebook 上已经访问过我们网站的人)和“相似受众”(目标广告发送给 Facebook 上与我们的自定义受众列表中的人具有相似特征的人)。 如果您想选择退出,请发送电子邮件至 contact@grandturkishbazaar.com,我们将开始从我们的自定义受众列表中删除您的数据。

我们如何使用 cookies

Cookie 是一个小文件,需要获得许可才能放置在您的计算机硬盘上。 一旦您同意,文件就会被添加,cookie 会帮助分析网络流量或在您访问特定站点时通知您。 Cookie 允许 Web 应用程序以个人身份响应您。 Web 应用程序可以通过收集和记住有关您的偏好的信息来根据您的需要、喜欢和不喜欢调整其操作。

我们使用cookies来识别正在使用的页面。这有助于我们分析网页流量数据,并改进我们的网站,以适应客户的需求。我们只将这些信息用于统计分析目的,然后将数据从系统中删除。

总的来说,饼干帮助我们为您提供一个更好的网站,使我们能够监视哪些网页你发现你不这样做有用,哪些。 在没有办法一个cookie给了我们访问您的计算机或任何有关您的信息,比你选择与我们共享的数据等。 您可以选择接受或拒绝cookies。 大多数Web浏览器会自动接受Cookie,但您通常可以修改浏览器设置,如果你喜欢以拒绝Cookie。 这可能会阻止您对于该网站的充分利用。

 

此外,在适用法律要求的范围内,您可能有权要求访问或删除您的个人信息。 如果您想做这些事情中的任何一项,请联系 客服保障 或发送电子邮件至 contact@grandturkishbazaar.com。 根据您的数据选择,某些服务可能会受到限制或不可用。

大土耳其义卖市场

Privacy Policy

 

We understand that you are very concerned about the usage and sharing of your personal information. And we are very appreciated your belief on our prudence and sensitivity handling this issue. This declaration will specify our policy regarding the protection of your privacy. Our website is under the operation of Grand Turkish Bazaar If you have visited our website, that will be considered to be your acceptance to this privacy policy.  

Automatically Collected Information

Whenever you interact with us, we will receive and deposit the given information. For example, like many other sites, we use “cookies”. When your internet browser visits GrandTurkishBazaar.com, we will collect some information. (please refer to the sample of information collecting process stated at the end of this policy) Many companies provide you with the technology that can help you to visit the website anonymously. Although under this condition we can’t offer you the individualized experience on our website as your ID is unidentified, we still like to remind you of the existence of these technologies.  

E-Mail Correspondence

To help us making the e-mail more useful and interesting, when you open the email from GrandTurkishBazaar.com, we will often receive a mail confirming you having read the delivered email. (if your computer support this function)We will also make the comparison between our customer list and other companies’in order to avoid the junk messages. The information from other resources: We may collect your information for other resources and add it into our customer database (please refer to the sample of information collecting process stated at the end of this policy)  

Cookies

Cookies can be defined as a kind of discriminating symbols consisting of letters and numbers read-in your computer hard disc by us through your internet browser so that our system will identify your browser during your visit and display the characteristics and quantity of items in your shopping cart. The help function of tool bar on your browser will tell you how to prevent the browser from installing new cookies and inform you when the browser installing a new cookie or shut down the cookies totally. Besides, you can close or cancel the alike data of browser add-ons like Flash cookies by changing its setting or visiting other manufactures’websites. However, cookies can help you to make most use of the best special services from GrandTurkishBazaar.com, so we recommend you to set up an open status for this program.  

The Information from Other Resources

The examples of the information we get from other resources containing the depatching and address information we get from our forwarder or other third party, which can correct our record and make it easy to deliver your next order and contact you.. Account information, purchasing or returning information, searching keywords and results given by our affiliated enterprises’service, page browsing information gotten from our cooperative enterprises, searching result and links, including not-for-free searching list.  

What we collect?

We may collect the following information:

  • Name
  • Contact information including email address
  • Demographic information such as postcode, preferences and interests
  • Other information relevant to customer surveys and/or offers

What we do with the information we gather

We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, and in particular for the following reasons:

  • Internal record keeping.
  • We may use the information to improve our products and services.
  • We may periodically send promotional emails about new products, special offers or other information, which we think you may find interesting using the email address which you have provided.
  • From time to time, we may also use your information to contact you for market research purposes. We may contact you by email, phone or mail. We may use the information to customize the website according to your interests.
  • We may use the information to customize the website according to your interests

Security

We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorized access or disclosure, we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.

Links to other websites

Our website may contain links to other websites of interest. However, once you have used these links to leave our site, you should note that we do not have any control over that other website. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide whilst visiting such sites and such sites are not governed by this privacy statement. You should exercise caution and look at the privacy statement applicable to the website in question.

Controlling your personal information

You may choose to restrict the collection or use of your personal information in the following ways:

  • Whenever you are asked to fill in a form on the website, look for the box that you can click to indicate that you do not want the information to be used by anybody for direct marketing purposes
  • if you have previously agreed to us using your personal information for direct marketing purposes, you may change your mind at any time by writing to or emailing us at contact@grandturkishbazaar.com
  • We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties unless we have your permission or are required by law to do so. We may use your personal information to send you promotional information about third parties which we think you may find interesting if you tell us that you wish this to happen.
  • You may request details of personal information which we hold about you under the Data Protection Act 1998. If you would like a copy of the information held on you please write to contact@grandturkishbazaar.com
  • If you believe that any information we are holding on you is incorrect or incomplete, please write to or email us as soon as possible, at the above address. We will promptly correct any information found to be incorrect.
  • You can amend your personal details and change consent to marketing messages through by emailing contact@grandturkishbazaar.com

Custom Audience List

We may share portions of your data with certain strategic partners to make our business more responsive to your interests and/or those of like-minded consumers. For example, we may aggregate your email address together with the email addresses of others who place orders on our site, locally hash such data, and transmit the resulting hashed data to Facebook for the purpose of creating “Custom Audiences” (where targeted ads are sent to people on Facebook who have already been on our Site), and “Lookalike Audiences” (where targeted ads are sent to people on Facebook who have similar characteristics to people on our Custom Audience list). If you wish to opt-out of this please email us at contact@grandturkishbazaar.com, and we will begin the process of removing your data from our Custom Audience list.

How we use cookies

A cookie is a small file which asks permission to be placed on your computer’s hard drive. Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.

We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyse data about web page traffic and improve our website in order to tailor it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes and then the data is removed from the system.

Overall, cookies help us provide you with a better website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us. You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.

 

In addition, to the extent required by applicable law, you may have the right to request access to or delete your personal information. If you wish to do any of these things, please contact Customer Service or send an email to contact@grandturkishbazaar.com . Depending on your data choices, certain services may be limited or unavailable.

Grand Turkish Bazaar