حاسي بكير

عرض 1-12 نتيجة 24

اشتر Haci Bekir Turkish Delight

حاسي بكير هي تركيا الأولى والأكثر تفضيلاً البهجة التركية منتج. يشترى حاسي بكير تنتج أفضل أنواع الحلويات التركية الطبيعية والحلويات الأخرى.

في موقعنا هاسي بكير للتسوق عبر الإنترنت، نحن نرسل حاسي بكير منتجات العلامة التجارية مثل فرحة تركية متنوعة, حجي بكير فرحة تركية بالفستق وأكثر من ذلك بكثير من اسطنبول في جميع أنحاء العالم في صناديق خاصة مع الشحن السريع.

في متجر Haci Bekir ، يتم صنع جميع المسرات التركية والحلويات الأخرى يدويًا في ظروف صحية من طهاة منتجي lokum.

هاسي بكير البهجة التركية

يمكنك طلب هاسي بكير البهجة التركية منا الآن! هاسي بكير لوكوم مشهور عالميا. نحن نوردك من Haci Bekir تسوق اسطنبول. اطلب عبر الإنترنت ونرسل لك خدمة الشحن السريع من متجر Haci Bekir التاريخي في Eminonu. نحن توريد جميع الطلبات من متجر محلي يوميا وجديدة!

حاجي بكير اسطنبول

تأسست علي محي الدين حاجي بكير عام 1777 وهي أقدم المؤسسات الخاصة في تركيا ولا تزال تواصل أنشطتها في حلوى اسطنبول.

في متجر الحلوى الصغير الذي افتتح في كاستامونو في بلدة باهجيكابي في عام 1777 ، جاء إلى اسطنبول من مقاطعة أراكوم. الحلويات Bekir Efendi ، التي بدأت في تصنيع وبيع الحلوى شخصيًا ، كانت أول متجر افتتحه Bekir Efendi ، الذي كان يعرف باسم Hacı Bekir بعد أن أكمل الحج لأكثر من قرنين ، ومكان بيع علي محي الدين Hacı Bekir Şekercilik A. س. هو المتجر الوحيد في اسطنبول الذي كان في الخدمة منذ قرنين. سابقة هذه الميزة بالكاد توجد حتى في العالم وحتى اسطنبول تركيا تستحق التذكر أيضًا.

بدأ العسل كمُحلي في صناعة الحلويات في القرن السادس عشر في تركيا ، حيث تم استخدام دبس السكر ، وربط الماء ، والدقيق كمصنّع أنسجة. السكر المكرر الذي أنتج في أواخر القرن الثامن عشر تأسس في أوروبا في تلك الأيام باسم "كيلر كاندي" كقدوم لتركيا ، حلواني حاسي بكير ، يذوب السكر ويخفق في الهواء ، الورد ، القرفة وهلم جرا. أنتجت بشكل طبيعي الرائحة والأصباغ وتحسين إنتاج الحلوى الصخرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، باستخدام النشا الذي وجده عالم ألماني في عام 16 بدلاً من الدقيق ، أنتج السكر والنشا مع البهجة التركية في نفس اليوم.

سائح إنجليزي أخذ المسرات التركية إلى بلاده من متجر Hacı Bekir في اسطنبول Bahçekapı ، الذي طور الحلويات التركية وأصناف مبهجة من خلال أعماله الصناعية وأعماله الدقيقة ، التي صنعها بنفسه ، أدى إلى التعرف على المسرات التركية على أنها "البهجة التركية" في أوروبا.

من الآن فصاعدا ، تم التعرف على البهجة التركية على أنها "البهجة التركية" أو "Lokoum" في العالم ودخلت الأدب الحلويات الدولية.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن سكر اللوز المصنوع في قشور ، هش ، لوز مسلوق ، مقشر وقصف بقذائف الهاون ، يعجن بالسكر وشراب السكر ، ومعاجين اللوز المختلفة ، التي تم تشكيلها وتشكيلها ، أعطت Hacı Bekir الاهتمام والشهرة المناسبين. مع إنجازات ercekerci Hacı Bekir ، اعتبر سلطان الوقت جديرًا ومثيرًا للإعجاب باعتباره المرتبة الأولى من Nişan-ı Ali Osmani و Sekercibaşı من القصر.

بعد حاجي بكير ، واصل ابنه محمد محي الدين أفندي وحفيده علي محي الدين حاجي بكير العمل نفسه ، كما تم منحه قصر السكر في القصر العثماني.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم إنشاء فروع القاهرة والإسكندرية مع الأساتذة والموظفين الذين تم نقلهم إلى مصر ، وتم منح حصة Şekerbaşı من قبل القصر المصري بتقدير ومؤهلات Hidivi المصري.

لا تزال Haci Bekir أقدم الشركات التركية التي تأسست كمكان يستمر فيه التاريخ (قرون) في العمل.

كجزء من المجتمع والفلكلور العثماني والتركي ، ظهر أيضًا حاجي بكير ، الذي دخل أيضًا إلى العادات والتقاليد ، في الروايات والكتابات التي توثق نمط الحياة في ذلك الوقت ، وقد كتبه المشرقيون والأجانب الذين كانوا جزءًا من مجتمع اسطنبول والفسيفساء من القرن التاسع عشر وأوائل القرن العشرين. حتى يتضح ذلك.

الحلواني Bekir Efendi ، المطلي بالفرشاة المالطية Preziosi ، قام بتوثيق الرسم بالألوان المائية 43x58 سم (في الأصل في متحف اللوفر) ​​وحياة الوقت و Hacı Bekir. (الاستنساخ المطبوع ليثوغرافي في قصر توبكابي برقم 214.)

Şekerci Hacı Bekir ، علي محي الدين Hacı Bekir ، تأسست بعد وفاة علي محي الدين Hacı Bekir ، أسسها ercekercilik Ticaret A.Ş. وهاجي بكير سان. Inc. تواصل العمل كشركتين تحت اسم اليوم.

الشركة ، التي لديها مكاتب تمثيلية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية واليابان وجنوب إفريقيا ومصر وإنجلترا وفرنسا ، لديها فرحة ، طحينة طحينية ، حلوى صخرية ، إلخ. تقوم بتصنيع الحلويات ، الكراميل ، عجينة اللوز ، قوالب السكر ، البسكويت ، الكوكيز ، الكعك ، حلويات العجين ، وتجارة التجزئة والجملة والتصدير.

حاسي بكير هي تركيا الأولى والأكثر تفضيلاً البهجة التركية منتج. يشترى حاسي بكير تنتج أفضل أنواع الحلويات التركية الطبيعية والحلويات الأخرى.

في موقعنا هاسي بكير للتسوق عبر الإنترنت، نحن نرسل حاسي بكير منتجات العلامة التجارية مثل فرحة تركية متنوعة, حجي بكير فرحة تركية بالفستق وأكثر من ذلك بكثير من اسطنبول في جميع أنحاء العالم في صناديق خاصة مع الشحن السريع.

في متجر Haci Bekir ، يتم صنع جميع المسرات التركية والحلويات الأخرى يدويًا في ظروف صحية من طهاة منتجي lokum.

هاسي بكير البهجة التركية

يمكنك طلب هاسي بكير البهجة التركية منا الآن! هاسي بكير لوكوم مشهور عالميا. نحن نوردك من Haci Bekir تسوق اسطنبول. اطلب عبر الإنترنت ونرسل لك خدمة الشحن السريع من متجر Haci Bekir التاريخي في Eminonu. نحن توريد جميع الطلبات من متجر محلي يوميا وجديدة!

حاجي بكير اسطنبول

تأسست علي محي الدين حاجي بكير عام 1777 وهي أقدم المؤسسات الخاصة في تركيا ولا تزال تواصل أنشطتها في حلوى اسطنبول.

في متجر الحلوى الصغير الذي افتتح في كاستامونو في بلدة باهجيكابي في عام 1777 ، جاء إلى اسطنبول من مقاطعة أراكوم. الحلويات Bekir Efendi ، التي بدأت في تصنيع وبيع الحلوى شخصيًا ، كانت أول متجر افتتحه Bekir Efendi ، الذي كان يعرف باسم Hacı Bekir بعد أن أكمل الحج لأكثر من قرنين ، ومكان بيع علي محي الدين Hacı Bekir Şekercilik A. س. هو المتجر الوحيد في اسطنبول الذي كان في الخدمة منذ قرنين. سابقة هذه الميزة بالكاد توجد حتى في العالم وحتى اسطنبول تركيا تستحق التذكر أيضًا.

بدأ العسل كمُحلي في صناعة الحلويات في القرن السادس عشر في تركيا ، حيث تم استخدام دبس السكر ، وربط الماء ، والدقيق كمصنّع أنسجة. السكر المكرر المنتج في أواخر القرن الثامن عشر والذي تأسس في أوروبا في تلك الأيام باسم "كيلر كاندي" مع وصول تركيا ، الحلواني حاسي بكير ، يذوب السكر ويخفق في الهواء ، الورد ، القرفة وما إلى ذلك. أنتجت بشكل طبيعي الرائحة والأصباغ وتحسين إنتاج الحلوى الصخرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، باستخدام النشا الذي وجده عالم ألماني في عام 16 بدلاً من الدقيق ، أنتج السكر والنشا مع البهجة التركية في نفس اليوم.

سائح إنجليزي أخذ المسرات التركية إلى بلاده من متجر Hacı Bekir في اسطنبول Bahçekapı ، الذي طور الحلويات التركية وأصناف مبهجة من خلال أعماله الصناعية وأعماله الدقيقة ، التي صنعها بنفسه ، أدى إلى التعرف على المسرات التركية على أنها "البهجة التركية" في أوروبا.

من الآن فصاعدا ، تم التعرف على البهجة التركية على أنها "البهجة التركية" أو "Lokoum" في العالم ودخلت الأدب الحلويات الدولية.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن سكر اللوز المصنوع في قشور ، هش ، لوز مسلوق ، مقشر وقصف بقذائف الهاون ، يعجن بالسكر وشراب السكر ، ومعاجين اللوز المختلفة ، التي تم تشكيلها وتشكيلها ، أعطت Hacı Bekir الاهتمام والشهرة المناسبين. مع إنجازات ercekerci Hacı Bekir ، اعتبر سلطان الوقت جديرًا ومثيرًا للإعجاب باعتباره المرتبة الأولى من Nişan-ı Ali Osmani و Sekercibaşı من القصر.

بعد حاجي بكير ، واصل ابنه محمد محي الدين أفندي وحفيده علي محي الدين حاجي بكير العمل نفسه ، كما تم منحه قصر السكر في القصر العثماني.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم إنشاء فروع القاهرة والإسكندرية مع الأساتذة والموظفين الذين تم نقلهم إلى مصر ، وتم منح حصة Şekerbaşı من قبل القصر المصري بتقدير ومؤهلات Hidivi المصري.

لا يزال Haci Bekir أقدم الشركات التركية التي تأسست كمكان يستمر فيه التاريخ (قرون) في العمل.

كجزء من المجتمع والفلكلور العثماني والتركي ، ظهر أيضًا حاجي بكير ، الذي دخل أيضًا إلى العادات والتقاليد ، في الروايات والكتابات التي توثق نمط الحياة في ذلك الوقت ، وقد كتبه المشرقيون والأجانب الذين كانوا جزءًا من مجتمع اسطنبول والفسيفساء من القرن التاسع عشر وأوائل القرن العشرين. حتى يتضح ذلك.

الحلواني Bekir Efendi ، المطلي بالفرشاة المالطية Preziosi ، قام بتوثيق الرسم بالألوان المائية 43 × 58 سم (في الأصل في متحف اللوفر) ​​وحياة الوقت و Hacı Bekir. (الاستنساخ المطبوع ليثوغرافي في قصر توبكابي برقم 214.)

Şekerci Hacı Bekir ، علي محي الدين Hacı Bekir ، تأسست بعد وفاة علي محي الدين Hacı Bekir ، أسسها ercekercilik Ticaret A.Ş. وهاجي بكير سان. Inc. تواصل العمل كشركتين تحت اسم اليوم.

الشركة ، التي لديها مكاتب تمثيلية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية واليابان وجنوب إفريقيا ومصر وإنجلترا وفرنسا ، لديها فرحة ، طحينة طحينية ، حلوى صخرية ، إلخ. تقوم بتصنيع الحلويات ، الكراميل ، عجينة اللوز ، قوالب السكر ، البسكويت ، الكوكيز ، الكعك ، حلويات العجين ، وتجارة التجزئة والجملة والتصدير.

Haci Bekir

Showing 1–12 of 24 results

Buy Haci Bekir Turkish Delight

Haci Bekir is Turkey's first and the most favorite Turkish Delight producer. Buy Haci Bekir produces best quality and natural Turkish Delight and other desserts.

In Our Haci Bekir Online Shop, We send Haci Bekir brand products such as Assorted Turkish Delight, Haci Bekir Turkish Delight with Pistachio and much more daily from Istanbul all around the world in special boxes with express shipping.

In Haci Bekir shop, all turkish delights and other candies are hand made in hygienic conditions from expers lokum producer chefs.

Haci Bekir Turkish Delight

You can order Haci Bekir Turkish Delight from us now!. Haci Bekir Lokum is world famous. We supply you from Haci Bekir Shop IstanbulOrder Online and we send you with Express Shipping from the historic shop of Haci Bekir in Eminonu. We supply all orders from their local shop daily and fresh!

Haci Bekir Istanbul

Ali Muhiddin Haci Bekir, was established in 1777 and is the oldest private institutions in Turkey still continues its activities in Istanbul candy.

In the small candy store opened in Kastamonu in the town of Bahçekapı in 1777, he came to Istanbul from the county of Aracum. Confectionary Bekir Efendi, who started to manufacture and sell candies personally, was the first shop opened by Bekir Efendi, who was known as Hacı Bekir after he completed a pilgrimage for over two centuries, and the sales place of Ali Muhiddin Hacı Bekir Şekercilik A.Ş. is the only shop in Istanbul that has been in service for two centuries. The precedent for this feature hardly found even in the world and even Istanbul Turkey is also worth remembrance.

Honey as a sweetener in confectionery manufacturing began in the 16th century in Turkey, molasses, water binding, flour was being used as a tissue builder. Refined sugar produced in the late 18th century founded in Europe in those days the name "Keller Candy" as the arrival of Turkey, confectioner Haci Bekir, melt the sugar and beat in the air, rose, cinnamon and so on. It has naturally produced aroma and dyes and improved the production of rock candy. In addition, by using starch found by a German scholar in 1811 instead of flour, he produced sugar and starch with Turkish delight in today's breath.

An English tourist who took Turkish delights to his country from Hacı Bekir's shop in Istanbul Bahçekapı, who developed Turkish confectionery and delight varieties with his own manufacturing and precision works, which he personally made with his own hands, led to the recognition of Turkish delights as "Turkish Delight" in Europe.

From now on, Turkish delight has been recognized as "Turkish Delight" or "Lokoum" in the world and entered the international confectionary literature.

Furthermore, almond sugar made in shake caulders, boiled almonds, peeled and pounded in mortars, kneaded with sugar and sugar sorbet, and various almond pastes, which have been shaped and shaped, have given Hacı Bekir the right interest and fame. With the achievements of Şekerci Hacı Bekir, the sultan of the time was deemed worthy and admirable as the first rank of Nişan-ı Ali Osmani and Sekercibaşı of the palace.

Following Hacı Bekir, his son Mehmet Muhiddin Efendi and his grandson Ali Muhiddin Hacı Bekir continued the same work, and the sugar palace of the Ottoman Palace was also given to him.

In addition, Cairo and Alexandria branches were established with the masters and staff who were taken to Egypt, and the Şekerbaşı's share was granted by the Egyptian Palace with the appreciation and qualifications of Egyptian Hidivi.

Haci Bekir is still Turkey's oldest companies founded as a place where history (centuries) continues to operate.

As part of the Ottoman and Turkish society and folklore, Hacı Bekir, who also entered the customs and traditions, has also been featured in novels and writings that document the lifestyle of the time, and was written by the Levantines and foreigners who were parts of the Istanbul society and mosaic of the 19th and early 20th centuries. it is even illustrated.

The confectioner Bekir Efendi, painted with the Maltese painter Preziosi brush, documented the 43x58 cm watercolor painting (originally in the Louvre Museum) and the life of the time and Hacı Bekir. (The lithographic reproduction of the painting is at the Topkapı Palace with the number 214.)

Şekerci Hacı Bekir, Ali Muhiddin Hacı Bekir, founded after the death of Ali Muhiddin Hacı Bekir, was founded by Şekercilik Ticaret A.Ş. and Hacı Bekir San. Inc. continues to operate as two companies under the name of today.

The company, which has representative offices in the USA, Japan, South Africa, Egypt, England and France, has a delight, tahini halva, rock candy, etc. manufactures confectionery, caramel, almond paste, sugar dragees, biscuits, cookies, cakes, dough desserts, retail and wholesale and export.

Haci Bekir is Turkey’s first and the most favorite Turkish Delight producer. Buy Haci Bekir produces best quality and natural Turkish Delight and other desserts.

In Our Haci Bekir Online Shop, We send Haci Bekir brand products such as Assorted Turkish Delight, Haci Bekir Turkish Delight with Pistachio and much more daily from Istanbul all around the world in special boxes with express shipping.

In Haci Bekir shop, all turkish delights and other candies are hand made in hygienic conditions from expers lokum producer chefs.

Haci Bekir Turkish Delight

You can order Haci Bekir Turkish Delight from us now!. Haci Bekir Lokum is world famous. We supply you from Haci Bekir Shop IstanbulOrder Online and we send you with Express Shipping from the historic shop of Haci Bekir in Eminonu. We supply all orders from their local shop daily and fresh!

Haci Bekir Istanbul

Ali Muhiddin Haci Bekir, was established in 1777 and is the oldest private institutions in Turkey still continues its activities in Istanbul candy.

In the small candy store opened in Kastamonu in the town of Bahçekapı in 1777, he came to Istanbul from the county of Aracum. Confectionary Bekir Efendi, who started to manufacture and sell candies personally, was the first shop opened by Bekir Efendi, who was known as Hacı Bekir after he completed a pilgrimage for over two centuries, and the sales place of Ali Muhiddin Hacı Bekir Şekercilik A.Ş. is the only shop in Istanbul that has been in service for two centuries. The precedent for this feature hardly found even in the world and even Istanbul Turkey is also worth remembrance.

Honey as a sweetener in confectionery manufacturing began in the 16th century in Turkey, molasses, water binding, flour was being used as a tissue builder. Refined sugar produced in the late 18th century founded in Europe in those days the name “Keller Candy” as the arrival of Turkey, confectioner Haci Bekir, melt the sugar and beat in the air, rose, cinnamon and so on. It has naturally produced aroma and dyes and improved the production of rock candy. In addition, by using starch found by a German scholar in 1811 instead of flour, he produced sugar and starch with Turkish delight in today’s breath.

An English tourist who took Turkish delights to his country from Hacı Bekir’s shop in Istanbul Bahçekapı, who developed Turkish confectionery and delight varieties with his own manufacturing and precision works, which he personally made with his own hands, led to the recognition of Turkish delights as “Turkish Delight” in Europe.

From now on, Turkish delight has been recognized as “Turkish Delight” or “Lokoum” in the world and entered the international confectionary literature.

Furthermore, almond sugar made in shake caulders, boiled almonds, peeled and pounded in mortars, kneaded with sugar and sugar sorbet, and various almond pastes, which have been shaped and shaped, have given Hacı Bekir the right interest and fame. With the achievements of Şekerci Hacı Bekir, the sultan of the time was deemed worthy and admirable as the first rank of Nişan-ı Ali Osmani and Sekercibaşı of the palace.

Following Hacı Bekir, his son Mehmet Muhiddin Efendi and his grandson Ali Muhiddin Hacı Bekir continued the same work, and the sugar palace of the Ottoman Palace was also given to him.

In addition, Cairo and Alexandria branches were established with the masters and staff who were taken to Egypt, and the Şekerbaşı’s share was granted by the Egyptian Palace with the appreciation and qualifications of Egyptian Hidivi.

Haci Bekir is still Turkey’s oldest companies founded as a place where history (centuries) continues to operate.

As part of the Ottoman and Turkish society and folklore, Hacı Bekir, who also entered the customs and traditions, has also been featured in novels and writings that document the lifestyle of the time, and was written by the Levantines and foreigners who were parts of the Istanbul society and mosaic of the 19th and early 20th centuries. it is even illustrated.

The confectioner Bekir Efendi, painted with the Maltese painter Preziosi brush, documented the 43×58 cm watercolor painting (originally in the Louvre Museum) and the life of the time and Hacı Bekir. (The lithographic reproduction of the painting is at the Topkapı Palace with the number 214.)

Şekerci Hacı Bekir, Ali Muhiddin Hacı Bekir, founded after the death of Ali Muhiddin Hacı Bekir, was founded by Şekercilik Ticaret A.Ş. and Hacı Bekir San. Inc. continues to operate as two companies under the name of today.

The company, which has representative offices in the USA, Japan, South Africa, Egypt, England and France, has a delight, tahini halva, rock candy, etc. manufactures confectionery, caramel, almond paste, sugar dragees, biscuits, cookies, cakes, dough desserts, retail and wholesale and export.