土耳其浴

显示结果1- 12, 共39件

12.00 USD 7.20 USD
12.00 USD 7.20 USD
手工制作
26.00 USD 15.60 USD
12.00 USD 7.20 USD
手工制作
30.00 USD 18.00 USD
手工制作
26.00 USD 15.60 USD
手工制作
24.00 USD 14.40 USD
手工制作
25.00 USD 15.00 USD
手工制作
24.00 USD 14.40 USD
20.00 USD 12.00 USD

网上购物 土耳其哈曼肥皂 低至 大土耳其义卖市场。 你可以找到各种各样的 有机肥皂 关于 土耳其浴室 享受。

A 土耳其浴 或土耳其浴室是一个放松和恢复身体的蒸汽浴室。 古希腊人,罗马人和所有中东人民都是这样做的 土耳其浴 一种生活哲学。 与之相反 桑拿,湿度达到100%,温度不超过48°C。 传统上土耳其人使用 有机手工香皂 为土耳其浴室。

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 网上购买 天然肥皂 在Grand Turkish Bazaar。 手工制作的有机橄榄油肥皂 为你敏感的皮肤。 活性炭皂 有助于去除角质,同时活性炭粉将有害物质,污垢和其他微粒吸收到皮肤表面。 土耳其有机 芦荟维拉哈曼肥皂 含芦荟精华,具有保湿和柔软的功效。 摩洛哥坚果油皂 形成丰富的泡沫,让肌肤洁净,焕发活力 土耳其浴室。 我们的手工制作 薰衣草香皂 会让你的皮肤如此柔软,闻起来像新鲜的花朵。 山羊 牛奶肥皂 适用于皮肤干燥或敏感的人,或湿疹和牛皮癣等疾病。

您可以使用土耳其香皂作为洗手液,沐浴露或肥皂。 如果你正在寻找在哪里 买天然香皂 在线,Grand Turkish Bazarr是最好的在线 肥皂店。 因为 全球快递 从伊斯坦布尔为您提供机会 买最好的肥皂 来自世界任何地方。

Hammam Soaps

Showing 1–12 of 36 results

HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
$26.00 $15.60

Buy online Turkish Hammam Soaps from Grand Turkish Bazaar. You can find wide range of organic soaps for your hammam spa enjoyment.

A Turkish bath or hammam is a steam bath that relaxes and refreshes the body. Ancient Greeks, Romans and all those Middle Eastern peoples made the Turkish bath a philosophy of life. In contrast to the sauna, the humidity reaches100% and the temperature never exceeds 48°C. Traditionally Turkish people uses organic handmade soaps for hammam.

You can buy online natural soaps in Grand Turkish Bazaar. Handmade organic olive oil soaps for  your sensitive skin. Activated Carbon Soap helps exfoliate skin, while activated charcoal powder draws out harmful substances, dirt and other micro-particles to the surface of skin. Turkish organic Aloe Vera hammam soap with Aloe Vera extract has moisturizing and softening properties. Argan Oil soap forms a rich lather and leaves skin cleanse and refresh after hammam spa. Our organic handmade lavender soaps will leave your skin so soft  and smelling like fresh field of flowers. Goat milk soap is wonderful for people with dry or sensitive skin, or conditions such as eczema and psoriasis.

You can use hammam soaps as hand soap, body soap or facial soap. And if you are looking for where to buy natural soap online, Grand Turkish Bazarr is the best online soap shop. Because Express shipping worldwide from Istanbul gives you the opportunity to buy best soap from anywhere in the world.