حمام الصابون

عرض 1-12 نتيجة 39

اشتري عبر الانترنت صابون الحمام التركي تبدأ من البازار الكبير التركي. يمكنك أن تجد مجموعة واسعة من الصابون العضوي لجهودكم همام سبا التمتع بها.

A حمام تركي أو الحمام هو حمام بخار يرتاح وينعش الجسم. قدم الإغريق القدماء والرومان وجميع شعوب الشرق الأوسط هذه حمام تركي فلسفة الحياة. وعلى النقيض من ساوناتصل الرطوبة إلى 100٪ ودرجة الحرارة لا تتجاوز 48 ° C. يستخدم الشعب التركي تقليديا الصابون اليدوية العضوية للحمام.

اطلع على شراء عبر الإنترنت الصابون الطبيعي في البازار التركي الكبير. صابون زيت الزيتون العضوي لبشرتك الحساسة. صابون كربون نشط يساعد على تقشير البشرة ، بينما يستخلص مسحوق الفحم المنشط المواد الضارة والأوساخ والجزيئات الدقيقة الأخرى على سطح الجلد. العضوية التركية صبار الحمام الصبار مع استخراج الألوة فيرا لديه خصائص الترطيب وتليين. صابون زيت الأركان يشكل رغوة غنية ويترك تطهير البشرة وتنشيطها همام سبا. لدينا اليدوية العضوية الصابون الخزامى سوف تترك بشرتك ناعمة جدا ورائحة مثل حقل جديد من الزهور. ماعز صابون الحليب رائع للأشخاص الذين يعانون من بشرة جافة أو حساسة ، أو حالات مثل الأكزيما والصدفية.

يمكنك استخدام صابون الحمام مثل صابون اليد أو صابون الجسم أو صابون الوجه. وإذا كنت تبحث عن مكان ل شراء الصابون الطبيعي على الإنترنت ، Grand Bazarr التركي هو الأفضل على الإنترنت متجر الصابون. لان الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم من اسطنبول يمنحك الفرصة ل شراء أفضل الصابون من أي مكان في العالم.

Hammam Soaps

Showing 1–12 of 36 results

HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
HAND MADE
$26.00 $15.60

Buy online Turkish Hammam Soaps from Grand Turkish Bazaar. You can find wide range of organic soaps for your hammam spa enjoyment.

A Turkish bath or hammam is a steam bath that relaxes and refreshes the body. Ancient Greeks, Romans and all those Middle Eastern peoples made the Turkish bath a philosophy of life. In contrast to the sauna, the humidity reaches100% and the temperature never exceeds 48°C. Traditionally Turkish people uses organic handmade soaps for hammam.

You can buy online natural soaps in Grand Turkish Bazaar. Handmade organic olive oil soaps for  your sensitive skin. Activated Carbon Soap helps exfoliate skin, while activated charcoal powder draws out harmful substances, dirt and other micro-particles to the surface of skin. Turkish organic Aloe Vera hammam soap with Aloe Vera extract has moisturizing and softening properties. Argan Oil soap forms a rich lather and leaves skin cleanse and refresh after hammam spa. Our organic handmade lavender soaps will leave your skin so soft  and smelling like fresh field of flowers. Goat milk soap is wonderful for people with dry or sensitive skin, or conditions such as eczema and psoriasis.

You can use hammam soaps as hand soap, body soap or facial soap. And if you are looking for where to buy natural soap online, Grand Turkish Bazarr is the best online soap shop. Because Express shipping worldwide from Istanbul gives you the opportunity to buy best soap from anywhere in the world.