酱,咸菜和酱

显示1-12的33个结果

土耳其美食因其各种酱汁、泡菜和酱料而广受欢迎。 土耳其的每个不同地区都创造了自己的酱汁和泡菜文化。

土耳其酱

土耳其酱汁对于赋予土耳其食物独特的味道很重要。 每个地区都有不同类型的酱汁。 纳尔·埃克西西又名石榴酸,是其中最著名的一种。 Nar eksisi 来自土耳其的哈塔伊地区。 它由时令石榴制成,长时间煮沸,并从水中过滤。 您可以找到最优质的土耳其语 石榴酸, 土耳其的 nar eksisi 产品。 有早餐酱汁如 面酱, 阿库卡,ajvar, Lutenitsa,等等。

土耳其泡菜

在土耳其制作泡菜很受欢迎。 土耳其泡菜,被称为 图尔苏 在土耳其。 土耳其人在夏季结束时用新鲜蔬菜准备泡菜,为冬天做准备。 从 黄瓜泡菜白菜泡菜 小辣椒酱菜 还有更多的土耳其泡菜品种。

土耳其酱

另一种为冬天做准备的传统方法是制作糊状物。 在土耳其,最常见的糊状物是 番茄酱胡椒酱, 这就是所谓的 萨尔卡 在土耳其。 Turkish Pastes, Salca 由时令土耳其西红柿和土耳其辣椒制成,经过长时间煮沸,过滤掉剩余的水,加盐腌制,并储存在卫生的玻璃罐中。

您可以通过全球快递从土耳其伊斯坦布尔大市集在线购买最优质的土耳其酱、土耳其泡菜和土耳其酱汁!

    你的购物车

        关闭

        ×

Sauces & Pickles & Pastes

Showing 1–12 of 33 results

Turkish cuisine is very popular with its various sauces, pickles, and pastes. Every different region in Turkey created its own sauce and pickles culture.

Turkish Sauces

Turkish Sauces are important in giving a unique taste to Turkish foods. There are various types of sauces that differentiate in every region. Nar eksisi, also known as pomegranate sour, is one of the most famous of them. Nar eksisi comes from Hatay region of Turkey. Which is produced from seasonal pomegranates, boiled for a long time, and filtered from its water. You can find the best quality Turkish Pomegranate sour, nar eksisi products in Turkey. There are breakfast sauces such as menemen sauce, acuka, ajvar, lutenitsa, and much more.

Turkish Pickles

It is very popular to make pickles in Turkey. Turkish Pickles, known as Tursu in Turkish. Turks prepare pickles at the end of the summer season with fresh vegetables to prepare for winter. From cucumber pickles to white cabbage pickles and small pepper pickles and much more are varieties of Turkish Pickles.

Turkish Pastes

Another traditional way of preparing for winter is making pastes. In Turkey, the most common pastes are tomato paste and pepper paste, which is called Salca in Turkish. Turkish Pastes, Salca is made with seasonal Turkish tomatoes and Turkish peppers, boiled for a long time and filtered from remaining water, salted, and stored in hygienic glass jars.

You can buy the best quality Turkish pastes, Turkish pickles, and Turkish sauces online from Grand Bazaar Istanbul Turkey with express delivery worldwide!

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

        Close

        ×