الصلصات والمخللات والمعاجين

عرض 1-12 النتائج 31

(4)
$8.40
(9)
$10.20
(6)
$6.00
(9)
$18.00
(3)
$5.40
(5)
$4.20
(6)
$10.80
(2)
$7.80
(2)
$7.20
(2)
$13.20

$5.97
(4)
$7.20

يحظى المطبخ التركي بشعبية كبيرة بمختلف أنواع الصلصات والمخللات والمعاجين. خلقت كل منطقة مختلفة في تركيا ثقافة الصلصة والمخللات الخاصة بها.

الصلصات التركية

الصلصات التركية مهمة في إعطاء طعم فريد للأطعمة التركية. هناك أنواع مختلفة من الصلصات التي تختلف في كل منطقة. نار اكسيزي، المعروف أيضًا باسم الرمان الحامض ، هو أحد أشهرها. يأتي Nar eksisi من منطقة Hatay في تركيا. الذي ينتج من الرمان الموسمي المغلي لفترة طويلة ثم يصفى من مائه. يمكنك العثور على أفضل جودة تركية الرمان الحامض، منتجات nar eksisi في تركيا. هناك صلصات الإفطار مثل صلصة مينمين, أكوكا، أجفار ، lutenitsa، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

المخللات التركية

تحظى المخللات بشعبية كبيرة في تركيا. المخللات التركية المعروفة باسم تورسو باللغة التركية. يحضر الأتراك المخللات في نهاية موسم الصيف بالخضروات الطازجة استعدادًا لفصل الشتاء. من مخلل الخيار إلى مخلل ملفوف أبيض و مخلل فلفل صغير وأكثر من ذلك بكثير أنواع مختلفة من المخللات التركية.

معاجين تركية

طريقة تقليدية أخرى للتحضير لفصل الشتاء هي صنع المعاجين. في تركيا ، المعاجين الأكثر شيوعًا هي معجون الطماطم و معجون الفلفل، من اتصل Salca باللغة التركية. معجنات تركية ، تُصنع Salca من الطماطم التركية الموسمية والفلفل التركي ، مسلوقة لفترة طويلة وتصفيتها من الماء المتبقي ، ومملحة ، وتخزينها في عبوات زجاجية صحية.

يمكنك شراء أفضل أنواع المعجنات التركية والمخللات التركية والصلصات التركية عبر الإنترنت من Grand Bazaar Istanbul Turkey مع التوصيل السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم!

    سلة تسوقك
    عربة التسوق فارغةالعودة الى المتجر

      ×

Sauces & Pickles & Pastes

Showing 1–12 of 31 results

(7)
Arifoglu
30.00 USD 18.00 USD
(3)
Tat
17.00 USD 10.20 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
9.00 USD 5.40 USD
(3)
Tat
7.00 USD 4.20 USD
(3)
Arifoglu
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
(2)
GrandTurkishBazaar
12.00 USD 7.20 USD
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
12.00 USD 7.20 USD
(5)
Tat
18.00 USD 10.80 USD
(3)
Tat
14.00 USD 8.40 USD

Arifoglu
22.00 USD 13.20 USD

Turkish cousine is very popular with it’s various sauces, pickles and pastes. Every different region in Turkey, created their own sauce and pickles culture.

Turkish Sauces

Turkish Sauces are important to give unique taste for Turkish foods. There are various types of sauces which differentates on every region. Nar eksisi, also known as pomegranate sour is one of the most famous of them. Nar eksisi comes from Hatay region of Turkey. Which is produced from seasonal pomegranates, boiled long time and filtered from it’s water. You can find best quality Turkish Pomegranate sour, nar eksisi products of Turkey. There are breakfast sauces such as menemen sauce, acuka, ajvar, lutenitsa and much more.

Turkish Pickles

It is very popular to make pickles in Turkey. Turkish Pickles known as Tursu in Turkish. Turks prepare pickles at the end of summer season with fresh vegetables to prepare winter. From cucumber pickles to white cabbage pickles and small pepper pickles and much more are varieties of Turkish Pickles.

Turkish Pastes

Another traditional way of preparing to winter is making pastes. In Turkey, most common pastes are tomato paste and pepper paste, which is called as Salca in Turkish. Turkish Pastes, Salca is made with seasonal Turkish tomatoes and Turkish peppers, boiled long time and filtered from remaining water, salted and stored in hygenic glass jars.

You can buy best quality Turkish pastes, Turkish pickles and Turkish sauces online from Grand Bazaar Istanbul Turkey with express delivery to worldwide!

Your Cart

×