عرض 1-12 النتائج 93

(20)
Ugurlu
10.00 USD6.00 USD
(11)
Koska
10.00 USD6.00 USD
(15)
Balparmak
20.00 USD12.00 USD
(9)
Koska
8.00 USD4.80 USD
(7)
GrandTurkishBazaar
5.00 USD 3.00 USD
(8)
Koska
8.00 USD4.80 USD
(16)
GrandTurkishBazaar
125.00 USD75.00 USD
(5)
Balparmak
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
(6)
Ugurlu
16.00 USD 9.60 USD
(5)
Chios Mastiha
40.00 USD 24.00 USD
(7)
GrandTurkishBazaar
45.00 USD27.00 USD
(7)
GrandTurkishBazaar
22.00 USD 13.20 USD

الإفطار التركي

  • الإفطار التركي غني جدا.
  • يأكل الأتراك الكثير من الأشياء معًا على الإفطار. لا يحبون تناول وجبة فطور بسيطة.
  • الذهاب إلى مطعم أو منزل شخص ما لتناول الإفطار في تركيا أمر شائع جدًا.
  • يشرب الأتراك الشاي وليس القهوة على الإفطار. بعد الإفطار يشربون القهوة التركية.
  • كما يأكل الأتراك بعض الخضار مثل الطماطم والخيار على الإفطار.
  • في تركيا يؤكل "الزيتون" على الإفطار.
  • تعتبر الكعك والجبن والشاي من الأشياء التركية المفضلة لتناول الإفطار.

إفطار تركي

ماذا يوجد في الفطور التركي؟
سيكون بالتأكيد الجبن وحتى أكثر من نوع واحد من الجبن. زيتون ، مربى ، عسل ، قشدة ، زبدة ، طماطم ، خيار ، فواكه مجففة ، بيض نقانق ، كعك ، معجنات ، إلخ. قد يكون هناك العديد من الأطعمة مثل الحلوة والمالحة. بشكل عام ، تكون وجبات الإفطار المعدة في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع أكثر ثراءً.

الشاي التركي أمر لا بد منه

هناك دائما شاي على الفطور. الإفطار بدون شاي أمر لا يمكن تصوره. الأتراك ليس لديهم عادة شرب القهوة بمجرد استيقاظهم في الصباح. عندما يستيقظون في الصباح ، يشربون الشاي أولاً. يصنع الشاي في وعاء يسمى "إبريق الشاي" ويترك للشرب. أكياس الشاي غير مفضلة. يشرب الشاي طوال الإفطار.

يحب الأتراك شرب الشاي في أكواب زجاجية صغيرة. يوجد هذا الكأس في كل منزل تقريبًا في تركيا. الشاي في تركيا ، التدخين فقط على الإفطار. يمكن أن تشرب في أي وقت من اليوم.

لا يحب الأتراك شرب الشاي فحسب ، بل يحبون تقديم الشاي أيضًا. يقدم العديد من الأتراك الشاي لضيوفهم في منازلهم وأماكن عملهم. هذا تقليد. خلال الزيارات المنزلية ، يقدمون أطعمة مثل الكعك والمعجنات والبسكويت مع الشاي. في بعض المطاعم ، يقدم النوادل الشاي بعد الوجبة. في بعض الأحيان "هل تحب؟" يقدمون الشاي دون أن يطلبوا. لأن كل شخص تقريبًا يشرب الشاي. من المعتاد أن يشرب الأتراك الشاي خاصة بعد الوجبة.

اذهب لتناول الإفطار

نظرًا لأن الإفطار وجبة مهمة وممتعة للشعب التركي ، فإن الذهاب إلى منزل شخص ما أو مطعم لتناول الإفطار هو نشاط اجتماعي. يتم تقديم الإفطار في العديد من المطاعم ، وخاصة في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في تركيا. عادة ما تتم زيارة هذه المطاعم مع الأقران ووجبات الإفطار الطويلة.

يحب الأتراك تناول الطعام في المطعم أو في المنزل من خلال الدردشة مع أصدقائهم. عندما يذهبون إلى المطعم ، لا يأكلون ويستيقظون على الفور ؛ لأن الهدف بالنسبة للأتراك ليس فقط الأكل ، ولكن الاختلاط بالآخرين. يتم ذلك بالمحادثات الطويلة على طاولات الطعام.

في الثقافة التركية ، كما هو الحال في العديد من الثقافات ، من الشائع تناول شيء ما لتناوله في منزل شخص ما أثناء الذهاب لتناول العشاء. هذا ينطبق أيضا على الإفطار.

فطور تركي من تركيا

نحن نقدم لك منتجات الإفطار التركية الأكثر جودة وشعبية وطازجة مع التوصيل السريع. يمكنك الطلب الشاي التركي, الزيتون الأخضر, الزيتون الأسود, كعك، بوغاكا عسل تركي, الصلصات التركية, مربى تركي، حتى صلصة مينمين وأكثر من ذلك بكثير لتذوق الإفطار التركي التقليدي الحقيقي في منزلك. نشحن مع التوصيل السريع بالطائرة إلى جميع أنحاء العالم!

    سلة تسوقك
    عربة التسوق فارغةالعودة الى المتجر

      ×

Turkish Breakfast

Showing 1–12 of 93 results

(15)
Ugurlu
10.00 USD6.00 USD
(11)
Koska
10.00 USD6.00 USD
(7)
Koska
8.00 USD4.80 USD
(8)
Koska
8.00 USD4.80 USD
(7)
GrandTurkishBazaar
5.00 USD 3.00 USD
(4)
Balparmak
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
(10)
Balparmak
20.00 USD12.00 USD
(4)
Ugurlu
16.00 USD 9.60 USD
(12)
GrandTurkishBazaar
125.00 USD75.00 USD
(6)
GrandTurkishBazaar
50.00 USD 30.00 USD
(4)
Chios Mastiha
40.00 USD 24.00 USD
(4)
Sahbazcayli
45.00 USD 27.00 USD

Turkish breakfast

  • Turkish breakfast is very rich.
  • Turks eat a lot of things together for breakfast. They don’t like to have a simple breakfast.
  • To go to a restaurant or someone’s home for breakfast in Turkey is very common.
  • Turks drink tea, not coffee, for breakfast. After breakfast, they drink Turkish coffee.
  • Turks also eat some vegetables such as tomatoes and cucumbers for breakfast.
  • In Turkey “olive” is eaten at breakfast.
  • Bagels, cheese and tea are the Turkish favorite things for breakfast.

Turkish Breakfast

What is in Turkish Breakfast?
It will surely be cheese and even more than one type of cheese. Olive, jam, honey, cream, butter, tomato, cucumber, dried fruits, sausage egg, bagel, pastry etc. There may be many foods such as sweet and savory. Generally, breakfasts made on weekends are richer.

Turkish Tea is a Must

There is always tea for breakfast. A breakfast without tea is unthinkable. Turks have no habit of drinking coffee as soon as they wake up in the morning. When they get up in the morning, they first brew tea. Tea is made in a container called a “teapot” and left to brew. Tea bags are not preferred. Tea is drunk throughout breakfast.

Turks like to drink tea in small glass glasses. This has the cup in almost every home in Turkey. tea in Turkey, only smoking at breakfast. It can be drunk any time of the day.

Turks do not only like to drink tea, but also to offer tea. Many Turks offer tea to their guests at their homes and workplaces. This is a tradition. During home visits, they offer foods such as cakes, pastries and cookies along with tea. In some restaurants, waiters serve tea after the meal. Sometimes “would you like?” They offer tea without asking. Because almost everyone drinks tea. It is a habit for Turks to drink tea especially after a meal.

Go for Breakfast

Since breakfast is an important and enjoyable meal for Turkish people, going to someone’s home or a restaurant for breakfast is a social activity. breakfast is served in many restaurants, especially at weekends would be in Turkey. These restaurants are usually visited with peers and long breakfasts.

Turks love to eat in the restaurant or at home by chatting with their friends. When they go to a restaurant, they don’t eat and get up right away; because for Turks the aim is not only to eat, but to socialize. This is done with long conversations at the dining tables.

In Turkish culture, as in many cultures, it is common to take something to eat at someone’s home while going to dinner. This also applies to breakfast.

Turkish Breakfast from Turkey

We sen you most quality, popular and fresh Turkish breakfast products with express delivery. You can order Turkish tea, green olives, black ollives, simit, pogaca, Turkish honey, Turkish sauces, Turkish jam, even Menemen sauce and much more to taste real traditional Turkish breakfast at your home. We ship with express plane delivery to worldwide!

Your Cart

×