土耳其早餐

显示1-12的104个结果

(30)
$10.00$6.00
(13)
$3.00
(14)
$10.00$6.00
(10)
$9.00
(12)
$9.00
(22)
$125.00$75.00
(10)
$8.00$4.80
(11)
$13.20
(12)
$8.00$4.80
(10)
$9.60
(18)
$20.00$12.00
(5)
$9.00

土耳其早餐

  • 土耳其早餐非常丰富。
  • 土耳其人早餐一起吃很多东西。 他们不喜欢吃简单的早餐。
  • 在土耳其,去餐馆或别人家吃早餐是很常见的。
  • 土耳其人早餐时喝茶而不是咖啡。 早餐后,他们喝土耳其咖啡。
  • 土耳其人早餐还吃一些蔬菜,例如西红柿和黄瓜。
  • 在土耳其,早餐吃“橄榄”。
  • 百吉饼、奶酪和茶是土耳其人最喜欢的早餐食品。

土耳其早餐

土耳其早餐里有什么?
它肯定会是奶酪,甚至不止一种奶酪。 橄榄、果酱、蜂蜜、奶油、黄油、西红柿、黄瓜、干果、香肠鸡蛋、百吉饼、糕点等。可能有甜味和咸味等多种食物。 一般周末做的早餐比较丰富。

土耳其茶是必须的

早餐总是有茶。 没有茶的早餐是不可想象的。 土耳其人早上醒来后就没有喝咖啡的习惯。 早晨起床时,他们首先冲泡茶。 茶是在称为“茶壶”的容器中制成的,然后泡制。 茶袋不是首选。 早餐期间,茶会喝醉。

土耳其人喜欢用小玻璃杯喝茶。 在土耳其几乎每个家庭都有这个杯子。 在土耳其喝茶,只在早餐时吸烟。 它可以在一天中的任何时间饮用。

土耳其人不仅喜欢喝茶,而且还敬茶。 许多土耳其人在家中和工作场所为客人提供茶水。 这是一个传统。 在家访期间,他们会提供蛋糕、糕点和饼干等食物以及茶。 在一些餐厅,服务员会在饭后端上茶水。 有时,“你愿意吗?” 他们不问就提供茶。 因为几乎每个人都喝茶。 土耳其人有喝茶的习惯,尤其是饭后。

去吃早餐

由于早餐对于土耳其人来说是重要而愉快的一餐,因此去某人的家或餐馆吃早餐是一种社交活动。 许多餐厅都供应早餐,尤其是在周末,早餐会在土耳其供应。 这些餐厅通常有同行光顾,早餐时间长。

土耳其人喜欢在餐馆或家里通过与朋友聊天来用餐。 他们去饭店,不吃饭,马上起床; 因为对于土耳其人来说,目标不仅是吃饭,而且是社交。 这是通过在餐桌上长时间交谈来完成的。

在土耳其文化中,就像在许多文化中一样,在晚餐时通常要在某人家里吃饭。 这也适用于早餐。

来自土耳其的土耳其早餐

我们通过快递向您发送最优质、最受欢迎、最新鲜的土耳其早餐产品。 您可以订购 土耳其茶, 绿橄榄, 黑橄榄, 面包圈,pogaca, 土耳其蜂蜜, 土耳其酱, 土耳其果酱,即使 门尼门酱, 以及更多,让您在家中品尝真正的传统土耳其早餐。 我们在全球范围内通过特快专机运送!

    你的购物车
    您的购物车是空的返回到商店

      ×

Turkish Breakfast

Showing 1–12 of 93 results

(15)
Ugurlu
10.00 USD6.00 USD
(11)
Koska
10.00 USD6.00 USD
(7)
Koska
8.00 USD4.80 USD
(8)
Koska
8.00 USD4.80 USD
(7)
GrandTurkishBazaar
5.00 USD 3.00 USD
(4)
Balparmak
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
(10)
Balparmak
20.00 USD12.00 USD
(4)
Ugurlu
16.00 USD 9.60 USD
(12)
GrandTurkishBazaar
125.00 USD75.00 USD
(6)
GrandTurkishBazaar
50.00 USD 30.00 USD
(4)
Chios Mastiha
40.00 USD 24.00 USD
(4)
Sahbazcayli
45.00 USD 27.00 USD

Turkish breakfast

  • Turkish breakfast is very rich.
  • Turks eat a lot of things together for breakfast. They don’t like to have a simple breakfast.
  • To go to a restaurant or someone’s home for breakfast in Turkey is very common.
  • Turks drink tea, not coffee, for breakfast. After breakfast, they drink Turkish coffee.
  • Turks also eat some vegetables such as tomatoes and cucumbers for breakfast.
  • In Turkey “olive” is eaten at breakfast.
  • Bagels, cheese and tea are the Turkish favorite things for breakfast.

Turkish Breakfast

What is in Turkish Breakfast?
It will surely be cheese and even more than one type of cheese. Olive, jam, honey, cream, butter, tomato, cucumber, dried fruits, sausage egg, bagel, pastry etc. There may be many foods such as sweet and savory. Generally, breakfasts made on weekends are richer.

Turkish Tea is a Must

There is always tea for breakfast. A breakfast without tea is unthinkable. Turks have no habit of drinking coffee as soon as they wake up in the morning. When they get up in the morning, they first brew tea. Tea is made in a container called a “teapot” and left to brew. Tea bags are not preferred. Tea is drunk throughout breakfast.

Turks like to drink tea in small glass glasses. This has the cup in almost every home in Turkey. tea in Turkey, only smoking at breakfast. It can be drunk any time of the day.

Turks do not only like to drink tea, but also to offer tea. Many Turks offer tea to their guests at their homes and workplaces. This is a tradition. During home visits, they offer foods such as cakes, pastries and cookies along with tea. In some restaurants, waiters serve tea after the meal. Sometimes “would you like?” They offer tea without asking. Because almost everyone drinks tea. It is a habit for Turks to drink tea especially after a meal.

Go for Breakfast

Since breakfast is an important and enjoyable meal for Turkish people, going to someone’s home or a restaurant for breakfast is a social activity. breakfast is served in many restaurants, especially at weekends would be in Turkey. These restaurants are usually visited with peers and long breakfasts.

Turks love to eat in the restaurant or at home by chatting with their friends. When they go to a restaurant, they don’t eat and get up right away; because for Turks the aim is not only to eat, but to socialize. This is done with long conversations at the dining tables.

In Turkish culture, as in many cultures, it is common to take something to eat at someone’s home while going to dinner. This also applies to breakfast.

Turkish Breakfast from Turkey

We sen you most quality, popular and fresh Turkish breakfast products with express delivery. You can order Turkish tea, green olives, black ollives, simit, pogaca, Turkish honey, Turkish sauces, Turkish jam, even Menemen sauce and much more to taste real traditional Turkish breakfast at your home. We ship with express plane delivery to worldwide!

Your Cart

×