土耳其Sucuk和Pastirma

显示所有5结果

缺货
(6)
$9.00
缺货
(2)
$9.00
缺货

$27.00
缺货

$9.00
缺货
(1)
$9.00

土耳其Sucuk和Pastirma 是干腌传统肉类产品的类型。 土耳其人广泛食用它们。

Sucuk 是一种干燥的香料香肠,有点类似于 萨拉米. sucuk 和 salami 都具有三个相同的特征。 这些特点是咸、干、脂肪含量高。 怎么让土耳其人sucuk? 在 sucuk 食谱中,有 土耳其香料 例如大蒜、盐、孜然、漆树和红辣椒。 人们在将 sucuk 装入香肠肠衣之前添加这些香料。

Pastirma or 土耳其培根 是一种经过高度调味的风干腌制牛肉。 人们通常用牛肉做 pastirma。 他们可能会使用不同的肉块。 一头奶牛可以生产 26 种不同“类型”的 pastirma。 鱼片、小腿、腿部和肩部切割用于制作最优质的 pastirmas。 人们通常在 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月制作 pastima。

在土耳其美食中,土耳其人吃 pastirma和sucuk 作为早餐菜肴。 它是煎蛋卷的常见成分。 或者它们可以作为小盘子的开胃菜。 您也可以使用 pastirma 作为汉堡包的打顶。 您可以使用 pastirma和sucuk 作为热菜的配料。

哪里购买 土耳其的pastirma和sucuk? 大土耳其义卖市场 让你有机会拥有最好的 手工制作的有机sucuk和pastirmas。 全球快递 给你机会 网上购买 世界上最好的 Sucuk和Pastirma 来自世界任何地方。 我们只向您发送来自土耳其最好的制造商的优质 sucuk 和 pastirma。 我们将您的所有订单以真空特殊包装的形式发送 全球快递。

    你的购物车
    您的购物车是空的返回到商店

      ×

Turkish Sucuk and Pastirma

Showing all 5 results

Out of stock
Out of stock
Grand Turkish Bazaar


$27.00
Out of stock
Grand Turkish Bazaar


$9.00
Out of stock

Turkish Sucuk and Pastirma are types of dry-cured traditional meat products. Turkish people widely consume both of them.

Sucuk is a type of dry, spiced sausage that is somewhat similar to salami. Both sucuk and salami have three same features. These features are being salty, dry, and having a high-fat content. How to make Turkish sucuk? In sucuk recipe, there are Turkish spices such as garlic, salt, cumin, sumac, and red pepper. People add these spices before piping sucuk into a sausage casing.

Pastirma or Turkish bacon is a highly seasoned, air-dried cured beef. People make pastirma usually with beef meat. They may use different cuts of meat. A single cow can produce 26 different “types” of pastirma. Fillet, shank, leg, and shoulder cuts are used for the best quality pastirmas. People usually make pastima during the months of October and November.

In Turkish cuisine, Turkish people eat pastirma and sucuk as breakfast dishes. It is a common ingredient for omelets. Or they may serve as an appetizer on small plates. You can also use pastirma as a topping for hamburgers. You can use pastirma and sucuk as an ingredient for your hot dishes.

Where to buy Turkish pastirma and sucuk? Grand Turkish Bazaar gives you the opportunity to have the best handmade organic sucuk and pastirmas. Express shipping worldwide gives you the opportunity to buy online best Sucuk and Pastirma from anywhere in the world. We send you only premium quality sucuk and pastirma from the best manufacturers in Turkey. We send all your orders in vacuumed special packages with express shipping worldwide.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

        Close

        ×