جميع المنتجات

(6)
البازار التركي الكبير
5.00 USD 3.00 USD
(2)
البازار التركي الكبير
22.00 USD 13.20 USD
(1)
البازار التركي الكبير
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
(2)
البازار التركي الكبير
30.00 USD 18.00 USD
(1)
البازار التركي الكبير
9.00 USD 5.40 USD

شراء زيتون تركي

يعتبر الزيتون التركي من وجبات الإفطار التي لا غنى عنها. في تركيا ، التي تحتل مكانة مهمة في العالم من حيث تنوع الزيتون ، هناك أنواع كثيرة من الزيتون بمستويات زيت مختلفة ، مصنفة على أنها زيت و مائدة. أكثر أنواع زيتون المائدة شيوعًا هو زيتون Gemlik. يستخدم الزيتون المستخرج من منطقة بحر إيجة بشكل عام في إنتاج زيت الزيتون بسبب محتواه العالي من الزيت. يتم تحديد أسعار الزيتون حسب نوع وحجم الحبوب وطريقة نضج الزيتون.

ما هي أنواع الزيتون؟

أهم أنواع الزيتون المنتجة في بلادنا هي: ايفاليك ، جمليك ، دومات ، ميمسيك ، إشيك ، ساري أولاك. زيتون ايفاليك زيتون متوسط ​​الحجم يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الزيت. يعتبر من أكثر أنواع الزيتون استخدامًا في إنتاج زيت الزيتون. كما أن استهلاكه كالزيتون المخدوش وزيتون المائدة شائع أيضًا. زيتون نوع Gemlik له حبيبات أسطوانية متوسطة الحجم. يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الدهون واللحوم والبذور الصغيرة. يتم استهلاكه لكل من المائدة والزيت. يتم إنتاج زيتون مائدة أسود عالي الجودة من زيتون من نوع Gemlik.

زيت دومات هو نوع زيتون كبير الحجم وخشن الحبيبات. نظرًا لأن نسبة الزيت فيه متوسطة ، فإنه يتم استهلاكه عمومًا كزيتون أخضر. يعتبر زيتون Memecik أهم أنواع الزيتون التي تزرع في منطقة بحر إيجة. زيتون دهني عالي الجودة ونسبة عالية من اللحوم والبذور. يتم استخدامه كجدول وزيت. زيتون الحمير هو نوع زيتون كبير وخشن يتم حصاده من منطقة Ödemiş. يمكن تخزينه لفترة طويلة لأنه أصعب من أنواع الزيتون الأخرى. يتم استهلاكه كزيتون مائدة. يزرع Yellow Messenger في منطقة مرسين. يتم استهلاكه على نطاق واسع كزيتون مائدة أسود وأخضر.

ما هو زيتون سيلي؟

زيتون سيلي ، الذي يعد من بين أنواع زيتون الإفطار ، يصنع عادة من الزيتون الذي يتم الحصول عليه من مناطق مثل جمليك وإدرميت. من بين زيتون المائدة ، يعتبر زيتون Gemlik من أفضل أنواع الزيتون جودة. ويفضل لأن لبه صغير وحمي. كما أنها رقيقة البشرة. يزرع على نطاق واسع في Iznik و Gemlik. يختلف السرج عن المحلول الملحي بمظهره المتجعد على سطح الزيتون وانخفاض ملوحته.

خلال فترة الانتظار في السرج ، يتبخر معظم الماء الذي يعطي مرارة الزيتون. بهذه الطريقة تنضج نكهة الزيتون. ينخفض ​​وزن الزيتون بحوالي 35٪ من الجمع إلى البيع. نظرًا لمراحل الإنتاج كثيفة العمالة ، فإن أسعار الزيتون أعلى بشكل عام مقارنة بأسعار الزيتون المخلل.

ما هي أنواع زيتون سيلي؟

يصنف زيتون سيلي على أنه جاف وقصدير. في طريقة السرج الجاف ، تتشكل الطبقات عن طريق رش الملح الكثيف على الزيتون. تتكرر المعالجة بالملح والزيتون في كل طابق. نظرًا لاستخدام الكثير من الملح ، يخرج الماء المر للزيتون في متوسط ​​شهر واحد ويصبح جاهزًا للأكل. طعم الزيتون المحضر بهذه الطريقة مر قليلاً. وقت التخزين أقصر.

في طريقة القصدير ، يتم خلط الزيتون والملح وعادة ما يتم تعبئته في علب أقل من 3 كجم وحفظها. على غرار السرج الجاف ، يسمح الماء المضاف إلى الخليط بإزالة الماء المر من الزيتون. على عكس طريقة السرج الجاف ، يضاف الزيت إلى سرج العلبة. إن إضافة الزيت الذي يمنع الزيتون من الجفاف أثناء فترة النضج يضمن استمراره لفترة طويلة دون أن يفسد. الطريقة المعروفة باسم السرج الزيتي ليست إحدى طرق إنضاج السرج التقليدية. يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق تزييت الزيتون المعالج في محلول ملحي باستخدام الزيت النباتي.

ما هو مخلل الزيتون؟

يستخدم زيتون نوع Gemlik ذو القشرة الرقيقة والبذور الصغيرة واللحم بشكل عام في الزيتون المخلل وكذلك في الزيتون السرج. عمر الزيتون في برك المياه المالحة. معدل الفاقد أقل مقارنة بالسرج. يعطي حوالي 100 جرام من الفاقد لكل كيلوغرام. إنها الطريقة الأكثر استخدامًا تجاريًا نظرًا لسهولة الإنتاج وقلة النفايات. من السهل جدًا فهم ما إذا كان الزيتون عبارة عن وعاء أم محلول ملحي.

التجاعيد التي تظهر على هيئة زيتون متجعد لها مظهر متجانس. شكل الزيتون بيضاوي. يحتوي الزيتون المخلل على خدوش على الزيتون. تعتبر الخدوش التي تحدث نتيجة الضغط الذي يمارس أثناء الإمساك في برك المحلول الملحي من أهم علامات مخلل الزيتون.

سلة تسوقك

×

Turkish Olives

Showing all 8 results

(7)
GrandTurkishBazaar
5.00 USD 3.00 USD
(7)
GrandTurkishBazaar
22.00 USD 13.20 USD
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
10.00 USD 6.00 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
15.00 USD 9.00 USD
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
30.00 USD 18.00 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
15.00 USD 9.00 USD

GrandTurkishBazaar
19.00 USD 11.40 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
9.00 USD 5.40 USD

Buy Turkish Olives

Turkish olives are one of the indispensable breakfasts. In Turkey, which has an important place in the world in terms of olive diversity, there are many types of olives with different oil levels, classified as oil and table. The most commonly consumed type of table olive is Gemlik olive. Olives obtained from the Aegean Region are generally used in olive oil production due to their high oil content. Olive prices are determined according to the type, grain size and ripening method of the olive.

What are Olive Types?

The most important olive types produced in our country are Ayvalık, Gemlik, Domat, Memecik, Eşek and Sarı Ulak. Ayvalık olives are medium-sized olives with high oil content. It is one of the most used olives in olive oil production. Its consumption as scratched and table olives is also common. Gemlik type olives have medium sized cylindrical grains. It is high in fat, meaty and small seeds. It is consumed both for table and for oil. Quality table black olives are produced from Gemlik type olives.

Domat olive is a large and coarse-grained olive type. Since its oil ratio is medium, it is generally consumed as green olives. Memecik olive is the most important olive type grown in the Aegean Region. It is a fatty and quality olive with a high rate of meat and seeds. It is used as both table and oil. Donkey olive is a large and coarse olive type harvested from the Ödemiş region. It can be stored for a long time since it is harder than other olives. It is consumed as table olives. Yellow Messenger is grown in Mersin region. It is widely consumed as both black and green table olives.

What is Sele Olive?

Sele olives, which are among the varieties of breakfast olives, are usually made with olives obtained from regions such as Gemlik and Edremit. Among the table olives, Gemlik olives are considered to be the best quality olives. It is preferred because its core is small and fleshy. It is also thin-skinned. It is grown extensively in Iznik and Gemlik. Saddle is different from brine with its wrinkled appearance on the olive surface and its low salinity.

During the waiting period in the saddle, most of the water that gives the olive bitterness evaporates. In this way, the flavor of the olive matures. The weight of the olive decreases by about 35% from the collection to the sale. Due to the labor intensive production stages, olive prices are generally higher compared to the prices of pickled olives.

What are Sele Olive Types?

Sele olives are classified as dry and tin. In the dry saddle method, layers are formed by sprinkling thick salt on the olive. Salt and olive treatment is repeated on each floor. Since a lot of salt is used, the bitter water of the olive comes out in an average of 1 month and becomes ready to be eaten. The taste of olives prepared with this method is slightly bitter. Storage time is shorter.

In the tin bin method, olives and salt are mixed and usually filled in cans under 3 kg and kept. Similar to the dry saddle, the water added to the mixture allows to remove the bitter water of the olive. Unlike the dry saddle method, oil is added to the can saddle. The addition of oil that prevents the olive from drying during the ripening period ensures that it can last for a long time without spoiling. The method known as oily saddle is not one of the traditional saddle ripening methods. It is obtained by oiling the olives processed in brine using vegetable oil.

What is Pickled Olive?

Gemlik type olives with thin skins, small seeds and flesh are generally used in pickled olives as well as in saddle olives. Olives are aged in salt water pools. Waste rate is lower compared to saddle. It gives about 100 grams of wastage per kilogram. It is the most used method commercially due to its ease of production and low waste. It is very easy to understand whether an olive is a bowl or a brine.

Wrinkles expressed as curly in saddle olive have a homogeneous appearance. The shape of the olive is oval. Pickled olives contain dents on the olive. The dents that occur as a result of pressure applied during holding in the brine pools are the most important signs of pickled olives.

Your Cart

×