哈泽巴巴

显示1-12的21个结果

买Hazer Baba

Hazer Baba土耳其软糖 来自伊斯坦布尔大市集和香料市集的产品。 Hazer Baba Lokum 是世界知名的产品。 我们从 Grand Turkish Bazaar 向全球销售。 你可以买 Hazer Baba Apple Tea, Hazer巴巴柠檬茶, Hazer Baba土耳其软糖与开心果, Hazer巴巴石榴茶Hazer baba 土耳其软糖精选.  和所有其他产品一起 哈泽巴巴店。 我们通过全球快递运送给您新鲜,优质的传统土耳其产品。

关于哈泽巴巴

Hazer Baba 的历史可以追溯到 1888 年。它最初是一家家族企业,主要专注于土耳其东部省份埃拉泽 (Elazig) 的食品制造和贸易。 将近一个世纪后,该公司搬迁至伊斯坦布尔并进行重组,建立了一家工厂来处理大规模的土耳其软糖生产。 事实上,它是第一家使用现代设备和制造工艺,同时严格忠于历史悠久的土耳其软糖食谱的公司。 正如预期的那样,这为 Hazer Baba 带来了快速的商业成功,因为该公司能够在不影响当今食品安全高标准的情况下保留土耳其软糖的原汁原味。

(12)
$15.00$9.00
(33)
$69.00
(17)
$20.00$12.00
(26)
$39.00
(16)
$15.00$9.00
(8)
$12.00
(10)
$20.00$12.00
(10)
$33.00
(10)
$54.00
(6)
$34.20
(6)
$35.00$21.00
(4)
$21.00

Hazer Baba土耳其软糖 来自伊斯坦布尔大市集和香料市集的产品。 Hazer Baba Lokum 是世界知名的产品。 我们从 Grand Turkish Bazaar 向全球销售。 你可以买 Hazer Baba Apple Tea, Hazer巴巴柠檬茶, Hazer Baba土耳其软糖与开心果, Hazer巴巴石榴茶Hazer baba 土耳其软糖精选.  和所有其他产品一起 哈泽巴巴店。 我们通过全球快递运送给您新鲜,优质的传统土耳其产品。

关于哈泽巴巴

Hazer Baba 的历史可以追溯到 1888 年。它最初是一家家族企业,主要专注于土耳其东部省份埃拉泽 (Elazig) 的食品制造和贸易。 将近一个世纪后,该公司搬迁至伊斯坦布尔并进行重组,建立了一家工厂来处理大规模的土耳其软糖生产。 事实上,它是第一家使用现代设备和制造工艺,同时严格忠于历史悠久的土耳其软糖食谱的公司。 正如预期的那样,这为 Hazer Baba 带来了快速的商业成功,因为该公司能够在不影响当今食品安全高标准的情况下保留土耳其软糖的原汁原味。

    你的购物车
    您的购物车是空的返回到商店

      ×

Hazer Baba

Showing 1–12 of 21 results

Buy Hazer Baba

Hazer Baba Turkish Delight products from Grand Bazaar and Spice Bazaar Istanbul. Hazer Baba Lokum is world famous product. We sell to worldwide from Grand Turkish Bazaar. You can buy Hazer Baba Apple Tea, Hazer Baba Lemon Tea, Hazer Baba Turkish Delight with Pistachio, Hazer Baba Pomegranate Tea, hazer baba turkish delight premium selection.  And all other products with Hazer Baba shop. We send you fresh and quality traditional Turkish products with Express shipping worldwide.

About Hazer Baba

The roots of Hazer Baba dates back to 1888. It all started as a family business primarily focused on manufacture and trade of victuals in an Eastern Province of Turkey, called Elazig. Almost a century later, the company was relocated to Istanbul and restructured itself to establish a plant to handle large-scale Turkish delight production. Indeed, it was the first company which used modern equipment and manufacturing processes, while strictly being loyal to time-honored Turkish delight recipes. As expected, this brought rapid commercial success to Hazer Baba, since the company was able to preserve the original taste of Turkish delight without compromising today’s high standards of food safety.

(5)
Hazer Baba
15.00 USD9.00 USD
(17)
Hazer Baba
65.00 USD 39.00 USD
(9)
Hazer Baba
115.00 USD 69.00 USD
(9)
Hazer Baba
20.00 USD12.00 USD
(3)
Hazer Baba
20.00 USD 12.00 USD
(4)
Hazer Baba
15.00 USD9.00 USD
(3)
Hazer Baba
55.00 USD 33.00 USD
(3)
Hazer Baba
20.00 USD12.00 USD
(4)
Hazer Baba
35.00 USD21.00 USD
(5)
Hazer Baba
90.00 USD 54.00 USD
(3)
Hazer Baba
57.00 USD 34.20 USD
(1)
Hazer Baba
35.00 USD 21.00 USD

Hazer Baba Turkish Delight products from Grand Bazaar and Spice Bazaar Istanbul. Hazer Baba Lokum is world famous product. We sell to worldwide from Grand Turkish Bazaar. You can buy Hazer Baba Apple Tea, Hazer Baba Lemon Tea, Hazer Baba Turkish Delight with Pistachio, Hazer Baba Pomegranate Tea, hazer baba turkish delight premium selection.  And all other products with Hazer Baba shop. We send you fresh and quality traditional Turkish products with Express shipping worldwide.

About Hazer Baba

The roots of Hazer Baba dates back to 1888. It all started as a family business primarily focused on manufacture and trade of victuals in an Eastern Province of Turkey, called Elazig. Almost a century later, the company was relocated to Istanbul and restructured itself to establish a plant to handle large-scale Turkish delight production. Indeed, it was the first company which used modern equipment and manufacturing processes, while strictly being loyal to time-honored Turkish delight recipes. As expected, this brought rapid commercial success to Hazer Baba, since the company was able to preserve the original taste of Turkish delight without compromising today’s high standards of food safety.

Your Cart

×