هازار بابا

عرض 1-12 نتيجة 21

اشتر Hazer بابا

هازر بابا البهجة التركية من جراند بازار و سبايس بازار اسطنبول. حازر بابا لوكوم هو المنتج الشهير في العالم. نبيع إلى جميع أنحاء العالم من البازار الكبير التركي. يمكنك شراء هازر بابا أبل الشاي, شاي هابر بابا ليمون, هزر بابا تركي فرحة بالفستق, Hazer Baba Pomegranate Tea, hazer بابا التركية اختيار البهجة قسط. وجميع المنتجات الأخرى مع متجر هازر بابا. نرسل لك المنتجات التركية التقليدية الطازجة والجودة مع الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عن حضرة بابا

تعود جذور Hazer Baba إلى عام 1888. بدأ كل شيء كشركة عائلية تركز بشكل أساسي على تصنيع وتجارة المنتصرين في مقاطعة شرق تركيا ، تسمى Elazig. بعد مرور ما يقرب من قرن ، تم نقل الشركة إلى اسطنبول وأعيدت هيكلة نفسها لإنشاء مصنع للتعامل مع إنتاج البهجة التركية على نطاق واسع. في الواقع ، كانت أول شركة تستخدم المعدات الحديثة وعمليات التصنيع ، في حين أنها مخلصة تمامًا لوصفات البهجة التركية العريقة. كما هو متوقع ، حقق هذا نجاحًا تجاريًا سريعًا لـ Hazer Baba ، حيث تمكنت الشركة من الحفاظ على المذاق الأصلي للفرحة التركية دون المساومة على المعايير العالية اليوم لسلامة الأغذية.

هازر بابا البهجة التركية من جراند بازار و سبايس بازار اسطنبول. حازر بابا لوكوم هو المنتج الشهير في العالم. نبيع إلى جميع أنحاء العالم من البازار الكبير التركي. يمكنك شراء هازر بابا أبل الشاي, شاي هابر بابا ليمون, هزر بابا تركي فرحة بالفستق, Hazer Baba Pomegranate Tea, hazer بابا التركية اختيار البهجة قسط. وجميع المنتجات الأخرى مع متجر هازر بابا. نرسل لك المنتجات التركية التقليدية الطازجة والجودة مع الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عن حضرة بابا

تعود جذور Hazer Baba إلى عام 1888. بدأ كل شيء كشركة عائلية تركز بشكل أساسي على تصنيع وتجارة المنتصرين في مقاطعة شرق تركيا ، تسمى Elazig. بعد مرور ما يقرب من قرن ، تم نقل الشركة إلى اسطنبول وأعيدت هيكلة نفسها لإنشاء مصنع للتعامل مع إنتاج البهجة التركية على نطاق واسع. في الواقع ، كانت أول شركة تستخدم المعدات الحديثة وعمليات التصنيع ، في حين أنها مخلصة تمامًا لوصفات البهجة التركية العريقة. كما هو متوقع ، حقق هذا نجاحًا تجاريًا سريعًا لـ Hazer Baba ، حيث تمكنت الشركة من الحفاظ على المذاق الأصلي للفرحة التركية دون المساومة على المعايير العالية اليوم لسلامة الأغذية.

Hazer Baba

Showing 1–12 of 21 results

Hazer Baba Brand Logo

Hazer Baba Turkish Delight products from Grand Bazaar and Spice Bazaar, Istanbul. Hazer Baba Lokum is a world-famous product. We sell worldwide from Grand Turkish Bazaar. You can buy Hazer Baba Apple Tea, Hazer Baba Lemon Tea, Hazer Baba Turkish Delight with Pistachio, Hazer Baba Pomegranate Tea, and Hazer baba Turkish delight premium selection.  And all other products with Hazer Baba shop. We send you fresh and quality traditional Turkish products with Express shipping worldwide.

About Hazer Baba

The roots of Hazer Baba date back to 1888. It all started as a family business primarily focused on the manufacture and trade of victuals in an Eastern Province of Turkey, called Elazig. Almost a century later, the company was relocated to Istanbul and restructured itself to establish a plant to handle large-scale Turkish delight production. Indeed, it was the first company that used modern equipment and manufacturing processes, while strictly being loyal to time-honored Turkish delight recipes. As expected, this brought rapid commercial success to Hazer Baba, since the company was able to preserve the original taste of Turkish delight without compromising today’s high standards of food safety.

Hazer Baba Turkish Delight products from Grand Bazaar and Spice Bazaar, Istanbul. Hazer Baba Lokum is a world-famous product. We sell worldwide from Grand Turkish Bazaar. You can buy Hazer Baba Apple Tea, Hazer Baba Lemon Tea, Hazer Baba Turkish Delight with Pistachio, Hazer Baba Pomegranate Tea, and Hazer baba Turkish delight premium selection.  And all other products with Hazer Baba shop. We send you fresh and quality traditional Turkish products with Express shipping worldwide.

About Hazer Baba

The roots of Hazer Baba date back to 1888. It all started as a family business primarily focused on the manufacture and trade of victuals in an Eastern Province of Turkey, called Elazig. Almost a century later, the company was relocated to Istanbul and restructured itself to establish a plant to handle large-scale Turkish delight production. Indeed, it was the first company that used modern equipment and manufacturing processes, while strictly being loyal to time-honored Turkish delight recipes. As expected, this brought rapid commercial success to Hazer Baba, since the company was able to preserve the original taste of Turkish delight without compromising today’s high standards of food safety.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

        Close

        ×