البقلاوة التركية الطازجة

عرض 1-12 النتائج 86

(29)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
60.00 USD36.00 USD
(11)
GrandTurkishBazaar
35.00 USD21.00 USD
(8)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
40.00 USD24.00 USD
(12)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
50.00 USD30.00 USD
(21)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
130.00 USD 78.00 USD
(6)
GrandTurkishBazaar
35.00 USD21.00 USD
(12)
GrandTurkishBazaar
40.00 USD24.00 USD
(11)
GrandTurkishBazaar
30.00 USD18.00 USD

البقلاوة التركية

أتساءل أين تجد بقلاوة طازجة بالقرب مني? البقلاوة التركية هي أشهر الحلوى الوطنية في تركيا. يمكنك العثور على ملف متجر بقلاوة تقريبا في كل زاوية في تركيا. نحن نبيع البقلاوة الطازجةأفضل جودة في تركيا شراء البقلاوة عبر الإنترنت تبدأ من البازار الكبير اسطنبول.

اطلب Baklava Online

يتساءل من أين تشتري بقلاوة عبر الإنترنت؟ أو ربما كنت تبحث عنه بقلاوة على الانترنت متجر. تاريخ البقلاوة يأتي من الإمبراطورية العثمانية. في العديد من البلدان يدعى باسم البقلاوة ، البقلاوة أو البقلاوة التركية. حلوى البقلاوة الأسرة تشمل أصناف مختلفة. نقوم بتوريد البقلاوة لدينا من أشهر المنتجات التركية مصنع بقلاوة. Karakoy Gulluoglu Baklava هي واحدة من الموردين لدينا. نحن أيضا توريد البقلاوة من حافظ مصطفى بقلاوة محلات. كلاهما أكثر من الشركات سنوات 50.

مكونات البقلاوة

الصفحة الرئيسية مكونات بقلاوة والفستق والجوز.

هناك العديد من أنواع مختلفة مثل فستق تركي بقلاوة, الجوز البقلاوة, قصر باكلافا ولتخزين أطول ، هناك البقلاوة الجافة. كشكل ، هناك بقلاوة مربعة، بقلاوة مستديرة ، بقلاوة مثلثة (مسكا) أو شريحة الجزر البقلاوة.

أثناء إعداد هذه الحلوى ، يقوم طهاة Baklava بإعداد عجائن رقيقة. رقيقة جدا بحيث يمكنك رؤية الجانب الآخر من العجين. البقلاوة المثالية مصنوعة كعجين رقيق في العلبة. أيضا ، يجب أن أوراق هذه العجين لا تلتصق ببعضها البعض. كما تعض قطعة من الحلويات التركية بقلاوة، يجب أن تسمع صوت مقرمش ويجب عليه عصا لسانك. هذا هو الدليل الحقيقي على جودة البقلاوة. تستعد أيضًا حلوى البقلاوة المعروفة باسم serbet / sherbet بعناية فائقة من قبل طهاة البقلاوة في الأناضول. نرسل طلباتك من أفضل متاجر البقلاوة في اسطنبول اطلب البقلاوة التركية عبر الإنترنت مع أعرب عن الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم. للحفاظ على نضارتها ، نقوم بتعبئة ملف البقلاوة اليوميةبعناية وبلطف. سعر البقلاوة التغييرات اعتمادا على مكونات المنتج. حتى تتمكن من التحقق من أنواع البقلاوة المختلفة بأسعار مختلفة على موقعنا.

سلة تسوقك

×

Fresh Turkish Baklava

Showing 1–12 of 90 results


GrandTurkishBazaar
$35.00$21.00

GrandTurkishBazaar
$35.00$21.00

GrandTurkishBazaar
$35.00$21.00

GrandTurkishBazaar
$30.00$18.00

GrandTurkishBazaar
$30.00$18.00

GrandTurkishBazaar
$35.00$21.00

GrandTurkishBazaar
$100.00 $60.00

GrandTurkishBazaar
$40.00$24.00
GrandTurkishBazaar
$35.00$21.00

Turkish Baklava

Wondering Where to find fresh baklava near me? Turkish Baklava is Turkey’s most famous national dessert. You can find a baklava shop almost at every corner in Turkey. We sell Fresh BaklavaTurkey’s Best Quality  Buy Baklava Online from Grand Bazaar Istanbul.

Order Baklava Online

Wondering Where to buy baklava online? Or maybe you are looking for online baklava shop. History of Baklava comes from Ottoman Empire. In many countries it is named as Baklava, Baklawa or Turkish Baklava. Baklava Dessert family includes different varieties. We supply our baklava from Turkey’s most popular Baklava factory. Karakoy Gulluoglu Baklava is one of our supplier. We also supply our baklava from Hafiz Mustafa Baklava shops. Both are more than 50 years companies.

Baklava Ingredients

Main baklava ingredients are Pistachio and Walnut.

There are many different varieties such as Turkish Pistachio Baklava, Walnut Baklava, Palace Baklava and to store longer, there is Dry Baklava. As a shape, there are square baklava, round baklava, triangle baklava (muska) or Carrot Slice Baklava.

While preparing this dessert, Baklava Chefs prepare thin doughs. So thin that you can see the other side of the dough. The perfect baklava is made as thin doughs at it can. Also, leaves of these doughs should not stick together. As you bite a piece of turkish desserts baklava, you should hear the crispy sound and it should stick your tongue. This is the real proof of a quality baklava. The sweet of the baklava, known as serbet / sherbet also prepares very carefully by anatolian baklava chefs. We send your orders with from Istanbul’s Best Baklava Stores Turkish baklava order online with express shipping worldwide. To keep it’s freshness, we pack your daily baklava, carefully and gently. Baklava price changes depending on ingredients of the product. So you can check different baklava types with different prices on our website.