传统土耳其甜点

显示所有12结果

(12)
萨法巴克拉瓦
20.00 USD12.00 USD
(10)
萨法巴克拉瓦
3.00 USD1.80 USD
(7)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
45.00 USD27.00 USD
(4)
哈菲兹穆斯塔法
65.00 USD39.00 USD
(3)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
60.00 USD36.00 USD
(3)
萨法巴克拉瓦
5.00 USD3.00 USD
(2)
萨法巴克拉瓦
5.00 USD3.00 USD
(1)
哈西·塞里夫
35.00 USD 21.00 USD
(4)
哈菲兹穆斯塔法
45.00 USD27.00 USD

哈西·塞里夫
40.00 USD 24.00 USD
(1)
大土耳其义卖市场
30.00 USD18.00 USD
(2)
大土耳其义卖市场
100.00 USD 60.00 USD

传统土耳其甜点

就甜点而言,这些土地是该地区最肥沃的地区之一。 作为热爱喉咙和口味的人们,土耳其社会创造的饮食文化在全世界几乎广为人知。 土耳其美食在品种和口味方面均位居世界前五名,在甜点中也相当有主见。 我们调查了著名的传统土耳其甜点和这些甜点的名称。 这是过去到现在的传统土耳其甜点。

图伦巴甜品

它很小,味道很好……Tulumba甜点! 图伦巴是带果子露的最美丽的甜点之一,它是不能在家里自制的甜点之一,但在阅读食谱时说“并不困难”。

 

Halka Tatli,土耳其油条

Halka Tatli(也称为土耳其油条)是一种来自Adana美食的非常受欢迎的糕点。 通常用捣碎的开心果配菜,方法是将滚花的面团在油中煎炸,然后将其放入果汁牛奶冻中。

巴卡拉

果仁蜜饼对希腊和土耳其之间的土耳其来说非常重要,最近几乎“果仁蜜饼是谁?” 由于战斗,将发生外交危机。 除了开玩笑,希腊方面已经为果仁蜜饼申请了国际专利。 但是,在危机爆发之前,希腊-土耳其这一话题在该国内部引起了争议,但加济安泰普(Gaziantep)则对这一问题持明确立场。 果仁蜜饼是通过将薄薄的面团分层放置,然后用核桃或开心果烘烤而成,是一种甜点,尽管有这种通用配方,但仍需要许多美味和精通。

果仁蜜饼是土耳其的原产地,起源于加法语风格的话语,通过添加“ Bayla”一词(意为用蒙古语包裹)创造,已从土耳其语传递到其他语言。 果仁蜜饼在我们的列表中排名第一,因为它是我国最重要的品牌之一,拥有数百种类型和样式。

如果您的方式落到了加济安泰普(Gaziantep)上并且谈论着面团甜品,那么您就不能跳过katmer。 加兹安泰普(Gaziantep)的国家甜点,是开曼(katmer),它是用薄薄的糕点制成的,由果仁蜜饼面团制成,并涂上油脂,这样您就会说它会在观看时分解。 像果仁蜜饼一样被裹上果子露的Katmer,在我们的传统土耳其甜品清单中,如果您去过加济安泰普(Gaziantep),您肯定应该尝一尝。

卡尔布拉巴斯蒂

kalburabastı也被称为约会甜点,是一种带有果子露的糕点。 与饺子领域的糕点甜点分开,像糖果一样,kalburabasti的浓稠度更高。 另一方面,“Kalburabastı”这个名称来自面团在制备过程中在口径或漏勺上的挤压。 核桃用于Kalburabastı甜点。

哈尼姆·戈贝吉(Hanim Gobegi)

Hanim Gobegi甜点是其名称而非口味引起人们注意的甜点之一。 这位女士的腹部甜点可以追溯到奥斯曼帝国的宫殿,是面团和果子露的组合。 哈尼姆的肚子与伊兹密尔·洛克马(Izmir Lokma)非常相似,是通过炸制酵母面团并用冷糖浆调味制成的。 这个名字的由来也来自奥斯曼帝国的宫殿。 这款甜点因其蓬松的形状而又像甜甜圈的形状而被比喻为女士的腹部,也表明在奥斯曼帝国时期,带有轻肚子的女性受到了更多的重视。

卡代夫

当然,Kadayıf在传统的土耳其糖果集团中占有重要地位,但也受到阿拉伯文化的影响。 每种类型的kadayıf,有3种不同的类型,如平切的kadayif,字符串的kadayif和面包的kadayıf,它们的制作方式各不相同,同时,每种甜点在甜点中都有自己的特色。 准备好切碎的小麦内部之后,将其油炸,然后用糖浆煮熟。 然而,金属丝kadayif的生产具有独特的风格以及烹饪金属丝kadayif的技能。 如何生产未加工的切碎的小麦,让我们首先遵循此技术。

来自其他类型的kadayif的扁平kadayif面团具有用鸡蛋制备的面团,而面包kadayif的面团类似于面包面团,因此被称为面包kadayif。 由于果子露和煎炸过程,这三种类型都使用通用名称kadayif。 kadayif是阿拉伯语,起源于果仁蜜饼。

苏鲁·努里耶(Sutlu Nuriye)

同样,我们面对着一个名字很吸引人的甜点。 在继续讲述牛奶的Nuriye故事之前,值得一提的是,甜点是果仁蜜饼型面团,并且是一种特殊的模型,它还通过含有牛奶使牛奶甜点眨眼。 那为什么要喝牛奶呢? 当果仁蜜饼的价格在革命期间达到最高限度时,苏特鲁·努里耶(Sutlu Nuriye)发明了牛奶代替果冻,榛子代替花生作为果仁蜜饼的替代甜点。 但是,人们高度赞赏本发明即将问世。 每个人都对SütlüNuriye这个名字来自何处的问题(每个人都好奇)的答案尚不清楚。

阿苏或阿修罗

具有宗教传统的甜美阿修罗。 它来自阿拉伯语的阿修罗(Ashura)名称。 在伊斯兰教中占有重要地位的穆哈拉姆月在某些地方被称为阿修罗月。 首先,让我们看一下阿修罗故事的来历。 根据谣言,Hz。 诺亚造出了他的方舟,并在那些相信他的人中闻名。

当他们在风扇中前进时,他们将所有食物混合在一起,制成大汤,以减少供应后的经济行为,一直坚持到洪水淹没汤为止。 在这里,故事中的汤变成了今天的阿修罗。 因此,Aşure中的成分可以根据制作者的喜好增加。 在奥斯曼帝国时期,Aşure的制作及其在穆哈瑞姆月的分布。 由于这种情况,我们可以将Aşureyi算作传统的土耳其甜点。

zerde

现在该换一种甜点了。 Zerde是哪种甜点? 实际上,我们可以将姜黄视为该列表中鲜为人知的甜点。 姜黄这个名字来自于姜黄,藏红花的使用,这也使甜点具有了颜色。 由碎大米,姜黄,淀粉,花生和葡萄制成,是独一无二的甜点。 泽登市是加济安泰普。 通常,一种甜糕点面团也可以作为加兹安泰普所说的带甜点的Zerde展示,表明土耳其在厨房中占有重要地位。

塞泽里

我们还包括cezerye,从土耳其软糖甜点类别中您可以找到伊斯坦布尔最好的义卖市场。 香料市场是香料的丰盛之地,塞塞里有很多香料,从丁香到姜黄,从姜到肉桂。 它的主要成分是胡萝卜。 将香料加入胡萝卜泥和核桃的混合物中,然后倒入顶部

古拉克

提到斋月时想到的古拉克(Gullac)不一定在斋月期间被食用。 古拉叶是将玉米淀粉和小麦粉与水混合后制成稀薄的面团而制成的产品,不仅可用于古拉甜点,还可用于制作糕点。 由于在生产过程中使用了玫瑰,因此甜点从玫瑰餐的名称演变为玫瑰餐的名称,是一种特殊的风味,牛奶和面团相遇,其根源可以追溯到奥斯曼帝国宫。

库内菲

我们将以kadayifi结束我们在Hatay的传统土耳其甜点系列,然后再火烧。 Künefe也是土耳其-阿拉伯文化的一种常见甜点,是一种烤肉串所追求的甜点,它在炉子上的开放顶部缓慢地煮熟,其Hatay奶酪的味道还不够。

他们说了什么; “让我们吃甜点,谈谈甜蜜。” 祝大家胃口好。

 

你的购物车

×

Traditional Turkish Desserts

Showing all 12 results

(9)
Safa Baklava
20.00 USD12.00 USD
(10)
Safa Baklava
3.00 USD1.80 USD
(6)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
45.00 USD27.00 USD
(4)
Hafiz Mustafa
65.00 USD39.00 USD
(3)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
60.00 USD36.00 USD
(3)
Safa Baklava
5.00 USD3.00 USD
(1)
Haci Serif
35.00 USD 21.00 USD
(1)
Safa Baklava
5.00 USD3.00 USD
(4)
Hafiz Mustafa
45.00 USD27.00 USD
(1)
Haci Serif
40.00 USD 24.00 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
30.00 USD18.00 USD
(2)
GrandTurkishBazaar
100.00 USD 60.00 USD

Traditional Turkish Desserts

These lands are one of the most fertile geographies of the region in terms of dessert. As a people who are fond of their throat and taste, the food culture created by Turkish society is known almost all over the world. Ranking in the top five in the world in terms of variety and taste, Turkish cuisine is also quite assertive in desserts. We investigated the prominent traditional Turkish desserts and the names of these desserts. Here are traditional Turkish desserts from past to present.

Tulumba Dessert

It’s tiny, its flavor is great… Tulumba dessert! One of the most beautiful desserts with sherbet, tulumba is one of the desserts that said it cannot be made at home but said to be “not difficult” when the recipe is read.

 

Halka Tatli, Turkish Churros

Halka Tatli, also known as Turkish Churros is a very popular pastry from Adana cuisine. Which is made by frying knurled doughs in oil and then putting them into sherbet, is usually served with pounded pistachios.

Baklava

Baklava is so important for Turkey between Greece and Turkey in the recent past almost “Baklava whom?” There would be a diplomatic crisis because of the fight. Joking aside, it is a fact that the Greek side has applied for an international patent for baklava. However, the topic Greece – Turkey in a scene of contention within the country before the crisis, though, Gaziantep, placed Adopt been positioned with a clear stance on this issue. Baklava, which is made by laying thinly rolled doughs in layers and baking them with walnuts or pistachios, is a dessert that requires many delicacy and mastery despite this general recipe.

Baklava is origin of Turkey and derives from a baglaya-style utterance created by adding the word “Bayla” which means to wrap in Mongolian, has passed from Turkish to other languages. Baklava is at the top of our list as it is one of the most important brands of our country with its hundreds of types and styles.

Katmer

If your way has fallen to Gaziantep and talking about dough desserts, you cannot skip katmer. The national dessert of Gaziantep, katmer, is prepared with a thinly rolled pastry made of baklava dough and greased in a way that you will say it will break off while watching. Katmer, which is sherbeted just like baklava, is on our list of Traditional Turkish desserts as a flavor that you should definitely taste if you have been to Gaziantep.

Kalburabasti

Also known as the date dessert, kalburabastı, is a pastry with sherbet. Separated from pastry desserts in the field of dumplings and like a candy piece, the kalburabasti has a more intense consistency. The name Kalburabastı, on the other hand, comes from the pressing of the dough on a caliber or colander during its preparation. Walnut is used in Kalburabastı dessert.

Hanim Gobegi

The Hanim Gobegi dessert is one of the desserts that draw attention with its name rather than its taste. The lady’s belly dessert, which dates back to the Ottoman Palace, is a combination of dough and sherbet. Hanım’s belly, which is very similar to Izmir Lokma, is made by frying yeast dough and flavoring it with cold syrup. The origin of the name also comes from the Ottoman palace. The dessert, which is likened to the lady’s belly due to its more fluffy shape while giving the shape of a donut, also indicates that women with light bellies were more appreciated in the Ottoman period.

Kadayif

Of course, Kadayıf has an important place in the traditional Turkish sweets group, but it is also influenced by Arab culture. Each type of kadayıf, which has 3 different types as flat shredded kadayif, string kadayif and bread kadayıf, differs from each other in terms of the way they are made, and at the same time, each has a special character among desserts. After the inside of the shredded wheat is prepared, it is fried and then cooked with syrup. However, the production of wire kadayif has a unique style as well as the skill of cooking the wire kadayif. How to produce raw shredded wheat, let’s first follow this technique.

While the flat kadayif dough from other types of kadayif has a dough prepared with an egg, the bread kadayif has a dough similar to bread dough and is therefore called bread kadayif. All three types take the common name kadayif because of the sherbet and frying process. The word kadayif is an Arabic word and comes from a root attributed to baklava.

Sutlu Nuriye

Again, we are faced with a dessert whose name is very intriguing. Before moving on to the story of Nuriye with milk, it is worth mentioning that the dessert is a baklava-type dough, and it is a special model that also winkes at milk desserts by containing milk. So why is there milk? When the prices of baklava were brought to the upper limit during the revolution, Sutlu Nuriye was invented by using milk instead of sherbet and hazelnuts instead of peanuts as an alternative dessert to baklava. However, this invention is highly appreciated that it is coming up today. The answer to the question of where the name Sütlü Nuriye comes from, which everyone is curious about, is not clear.

Asure or Ashura

A sweet Ashura with religious traditions. It comes from the name Ashura in Arabic origin. The month of Muharram, which has a place in Islam, is mentioned as the month of Ashura in some places. First of all, let’s look at where the story of Ashura comes from. According to the rumor, Hz. Noah made his ark and made it famous with those who believed in him.

As they progressed in the fan, they mixed whatever they had and turned it into a big soup in order to behave more economically after the supplies were reduced and they held on until the flood was over with that soup. Here, the soup in the story becomes today’s ashura. For this reason, the ingredients in the Aşure can be increased according to the preference of the people who make it. The making of Aşure and its distribution in the month of Muharrem developed in the Ottoman period. Because of this situation, we can count Aşureyi among Traditional Turkish Sweets.

Zerde

Now it’s time for a different dessert. What kind of dessert is Zerde? In fact, we can count turmeric as the least known dessert on this list. The name turmeric comes from the use of turmeric, saffron, which also gives the dessert its color. Made with broken rice, turmeric, starch, peanuts and grapes, the dessert is in a unique category. The city of Zerden is Gaziantep. Generally, a sweet pastry dough type also demonstrate itself as Zerde of said Gaziantep cuisine with desserts, show that Turkey has an important place in the kitchen much.

Cezerye

We also include cezerye, which you will find the best in Istanbul Spice Bazaar, from the category of Turkish delight desserts. Spice Bazaar is the place where spices are abundant, and there are many spices in cezery, from cloves to turmeric, from ginger to cinnamon. Its main ingredient is carrots. Add the spices to the mixture of carrot puree and walnuts and top

Gullac

Gullac, which comes to mind when Ramadan is mentioned, does not necessarily have to be eaten during Ramadan. Güllaç leaf, which is obtained by mixing corn starch and wheat flour with water and turning it into a thin dough, is a product that can be used not only for güllaç dessert but also for making pastries. The dessert, which has evolved from the name of the meal with rose, to the name of the dish with rose because of the use of roses in its production, is a special flavor where milk and dough meet and its roots date back to the Ottoman palace.

Kunefe

We are ending our traditional Turkish desserts series in Hatay with a kadayifi, again fried on fire. Künefe, which is also a common dessert of Turkish – Arab culture, is a dessert sought after kebab and it is cooked slowly on the stove, with the open top, and its taste is not enough with its Hatay cheese.

What did they say; “Let’s eat dessert, talk sweet.” Bon appetit to everyone.

 

Your Cart

×