حلويات تركية تقليدية

جميع المنتجات

(12)
صفاء بقلاوة
20.00 USD12.00 USD
(10)
صفاء بقلاوة
3.00 USD1.80 USD
(7)
كاراكوي جولوغلو
45.00 USD27.00 USD
(3)
كاراكوي جولوغلو
60.00 USD36.00 USD
(3)
صفاء بقلاوة
5.00 USD3.00 USD
(2)
صفاء بقلاوة
5.00 USD3.00 USD
(4)
حافظ مصطفى
45.00 USD27.00 USD
(1)
البازار التركي الكبير
30.00 USD18.00 USD
(2)
البازار التركي الكبير
100.00 USD 60.00 USD

حلويات تركية تقليدية

تعتبر هذه الأراضي من أكثر المناطق خصوبة في المنطقة من حيث الصحراء. كشعب مغرم بحلقه وذوقه ، فإن ثقافة الطعام التي أنشأها المجتمع التركي معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم تقريبًا. الترتيب في المراكز الخمسة الأولى في العالم من حيث التنوع والذوق ، المطبخ التركي هو أيضًا حازم جدًا في الحلويات. لقد بحثنا عن الحلويات التركية التقليدية البارزة وأسماء هذه الحلويات. فيما يلي الحلويات التركية التقليدية من الماضي إلى الحاضر.

حلوى تولومبا

إنه صغير ، نكهته رائعة ... حلوى تولومبا! واحدة من أجمل الحلويات مع الشربات ، تولومبا هي واحدة من الحلويات التي تقول إنه لا يمكن صنعها في المنزل ولكن يقال إنها "ليست صعبة" عند قراءة الوصفة.

 

هالكا تاتلي ، كروس تركية

هالكا تاتلي ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم الكروس التركية ، هي معجنات شهيرة جدًا من مطبخ أضنة. الذي يصنع بقلي العجين في الزيت ثم وضعه في الشربات ، وعادة ما يتم تقديمه مع الفستق الحلبي.

بقلاوة

البقلاوة مهمة جدًا لتركيا بين اليونان وتركيا في الماضي القريب تقريبًا "بقلاوة من؟" ستكون هناك أزمة دبلوماسية بسبب القتال. وبغض النظر عن الدعابة ، فإن الحقيقة هي أن الجانب اليوناني قد تقدم بطلب للحصول على براءة اختراع دولية للبقلاوة. ومع ذلك ، فإن موضوع اليونان - تركيا في مشهد من الخلاف داخل البلاد قبل الأزمة ، رغم أن غازي عنتاب ، وضعت تبني موقفًا واضحًا بشأن هذه القضية. البقلاوة ، التي تصنع من خلال وضع طبقات رقيقة من العجين على شكل طبقات وخبزها بالجوز أو الفستق الحلبي ، هي حلوى تتطلب الكثير من الرقة والإتقان رغم هذه الوصفة العامة.

البقلاوة هي أصل تركي وهي مشتقة من كلام على طراز البغلايا تم إنشاؤه بإضافة كلمة "Bayla" التي تعني التفاف باللغة المنغولية ، وقد انتقلت من التركية إلى لغات أخرى. البقلاوة على رأس قائمتنا حيث أنها من أهم العلامات التجارية في بلدنا بمئات الأنواع والأنماط.

قرطاس

إذا سقطت طريقك إلى غازي عنتاب وتتحدث عن حلويات العجين ، فلا يمكنك تخطي كاتمر. يتم تحضير حلوى كاتمر الوطنية في غازي عنتاب من عجينة ملفوفة رقيقة مصنوعة من عجينة البقلاوة ومدهونة بطريقة ستقول إنها ستتقطع أثناء المشاهدة. كاتمر ، المشروب تمامًا مثل البقلاوة ، مدرج في قائمة الحلويات التركية التقليدية كنكهة يجب أن تتذوقها بالتأكيد إذا كنت قد زرت غازي عنتاب.

كالبوراباستي

تُعرف أيضًا باسم حلوى التمر ، kalburabastı ، عبارة عن معجنات مع شربات. منفصل عن حلويات المعجنات في مجال الزلابية ومثل قطعة الحلوى ، فإن kalburabasti لديه اتساق أكثر كثافة. من ناحية أخرى ، يأتي اسم Kalburabastı من ضغط العجين على عيار أو مصفاة أثناء تحضيره. يستخدم الجوز في حلوى كالبوراباستي.

هانم جوبيجي

تعتبر حلوى هانم جوبيجي من الحلويات التي تلفت الأنظار باسمها وليس بمذاقها. حلوى بطن السيدة ، التي يعود تاريخها إلى القصر العثماني ، هي مزيج من العجين والشربت. بطن هانم ، الذي يشبه إلى حد بعيد إزمير لقمة ، يصنع بقلي عجينة الخميرة وتوابلها بشراب بارد. أصل الاسم يأتي أيضًا من القصر العثماني. كما تشير الحلوى ، التي تشبه بطن السيدة بسبب شكلها الرقيق مع إعطاء شكل كعكة الدونات ، إلى أن النساء ذوات البطون الخفيفة كن أكثر تقديرًا في العصر العثماني.

Kadayif

وبالطبع تحتل قدايف مكانة مهمة في مجموعة الحلويات التركية التقليدية ، لكنها أيضًا متأثرة بالثقافة العربية. كل نوع من أنواع kadayıf ، الذي يحتوي على 3 أنواع مختلفة مثل kadayif المبشور ، وسلسلة kadayif و kadayıf الخبز ، يختلف عن بعضها البعض من حيث طريقة صنعها ، وفي نفس الوقت ، لكل منها طابع خاص بين الحلويات. بعد تحضير الجزء الداخلي من القمح المبشور ، يُقلى ثم يُطهى مع القطر. ومع ذلك ، فإن إنتاج سلك kadayif له أسلوب فريد بالإضافة إلى مهارة طبخ سلك kadayif. كيفية إنتاج القمح المبشور الخام ، دعنا أولاً نتبع هذه التقنية.

في حين أن عجينة القدييف المسطحة من أنواع أخرى من القضايف تحتوي على عجينة محضرة بالبيض ، فإن خبز القدييف يحتوي على عجينة تشبه عجينة الخبز ، وبالتالي يطلق عليها خبز kadayif. جميع الأنواع الثلاثة تأخذ الاسم الشائع kadayif بسبب الشربات وعملية القلي. كلمة kadayif هي كلمة عربية ، وتأتي من جذر ينسب إلى البقلاوة.

سوتلو نوريه

مرة أخرى ، نواجه حلوى اسمها مثير للاهتمام للغاية. قبل الانتقال إلى قصة نورية بالحليب ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الحلوى من عجين البقلاوة ، وهي نموذج خاص يغمز أيضًا في حلويات الحليب باحتوائها على الحليب. فلماذا يوجد حليب؟ عندما وصلت أسعار البقلاوة إلى الحد الأقصى خلال الثورة ، تم اختراع سوتلو نوري باستخدام الحليب بدلاً من الشربات والبندق بدلاً من الفول السوداني كحلوى بديلة للبقلاوة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الاختراع يحظى بتقدير كبير لأنه يتم طرحه اليوم. ليس واضحًا إجابة السؤال حول مصدر اسم Sütlü Nuriye ، والذي يثير فضول الجميع.

اشور او عاشوراء

عاشوراء حلوة مع التقاليد الدينية. انها تأتي من اسم عاشوراء في الأصل العربي. يذكر شهر محرم ، الذي له مكان في الإسلام ، بأنه شهر عاشوراء في بعض الأماكن. بادئ ذي بدء ، لنلقِ نظرة على مصدر قصة عاشوراء. وفقا للشائعات ، هرتز. صنع نوح فلكه وجعله مشهورًا مع أولئك الذين آمنوا به.

مع تقدمهم في المروحة ، قاموا بخلط كل ما لديهم وتحويله إلى حساء كبير من أجل التصرف بشكل اقتصادي أكثر بعد أن تم تقليل الإمدادات واستمروا في العمل حتى انتهى الطوفان بهذا الحساء. هنا ، الحساء في القصة يصبح عاشوراء اليوم. لهذا السبب ، يمكن زيادة مكونات Aşure وفقًا لتفضيلات الأشخاص الذين يصنعونها. تطور صنع آشور وتوزيعه في شهر محرم في العهد العثماني. بسبب هذا الوضع ، يمكننا احتساب Aşureyi بين الحلويات التركية التقليدية.

زردة

حان الوقت الآن لتحلية مختلفة. أي نوع من الحلوى هي زيردي؟ في الواقع ، يمكننا اعتبار الكركم على أنه أقل الحلوى شهرة في هذه القائمة. يأتي اسم الكركم من استخدام الكركم والزعفران الذي يعطي الحلوى لونه أيضًا. مصنوعة من الأرز المكسور والكركم والنشا والفول السوداني والعنب ، والحلوى في فئة فريدة من نوعها. مدينة زردن هي غازي عنتاب. بشكل عام ، يُظهر نوع عجين المعجنات الحلوة نفسه أيضًا باسم Zerde من مطبخ غازي عنتاب المذكور مع الحلويات ، مما يدل على أن تركيا لها مكانة مهمة في المطبخ كثيرًا.

cezerye

نقوم أيضًا بتضمين cezerye ، والذي ستجده الأفضل في Istanbul Spice Bazaar ، من فئة الحلويات التركية. بازار التوابل هو المكان الذي تكثر فيه البهارات ، وتوجد به العديد من البهارات ، من القرنفل إلى الكركم ، ومن الزنجبيل إلى القرفة. المكون الرئيسي هو الجزر. نضيف البهارات إلى مزيج هريس الجزر والجوز ويعلوها

جولاك

الجلاك ، الذي يتبادر إلى الذهن عند ذكر رمضان ، ليس بالضرورة أن يؤكل في رمضان. أوراق غولاش ، التي يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق خلط نشا الذرة ودقيق القمح بالماء وتحويلها إلى عجينة رقيقة ، هي منتج يمكن استخدامه ليس فقط لتحلية غولاش ولكن أيضًا لصنع المعجنات. الحلوى التي تطورت من اسم الوجبة بالورد إلى اسم طبق الورد بسبب استخدام الورد في إنتاجها ، هي نكهة خاصة يلتقي فيها الحليب والعجين وتعود جذوره إلى العهد العثماني قصر.

الكنافة

ننهي سلسلة الحلويات التركية التقليدية في هاتاي مع قضايفي ، المقلية مرة أخرى على النار. كونيف ، وهي أيضًا حلوى شائعة للثقافة التركية العربية ، هي حلوى مطلوبة بعد الكباب ويتم طهيها ببطء على الموقد ، مع فتح من الأعلى ، ولا يكفي طعمها مع جبن هاتاي.

ماذا قالوا؛ "دعونا نأكل الحلوى ، ونتحدث بلطف." بشهية طيبة للجميع.

 

سلة تسوقك

×

Traditional Turkish Desserts

Showing all 12 results

(9)
Safa Baklava
20.00 USD12.00 USD
(10)
Safa Baklava
3.00 USD1.80 USD
(6)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
45.00 USD27.00 USD
(4)
Hafiz Mustafa
65.00 USD39.00 USD
(3)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
60.00 USD36.00 USD
(3)
Safa Baklava
5.00 USD3.00 USD
(1)
Haci Serif
35.00 USD 21.00 USD
(1)
Safa Baklava
5.00 USD3.00 USD
(4)
Hafiz Mustafa
45.00 USD27.00 USD
(1)
Haci Serif
40.00 USD 24.00 USD
(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
30.00 USD18.00 USD
(2)
GrandTurkishBazaar
100.00 USD 60.00 USD

Traditional Turkish Desserts

These lands are one of the most fertile geographies of the region in terms of dessert. As a people who are fond of their throat and taste, the food culture created by Turkish society is known almost all over the world. Ranking in the top five in the world in terms of variety and taste, Turkish cuisine is also quite assertive in desserts. We investigated the prominent traditional Turkish desserts and the names of these desserts. Here are traditional Turkish desserts from past to present.

Tulumba Dessert

It’s tiny, its flavor is great… Tulumba dessert! One of the most beautiful desserts with sherbet, tulumba is one of the desserts that said it cannot be made at home but said to be “not difficult” when the recipe is read.

 

Halka Tatli, Turkish Churros

Halka Tatli, also known as Turkish Churros is a very popular pastry from Adana cuisine. Which is made by frying knurled doughs in oil and then putting them into sherbet, is usually served with pounded pistachios.

Baklava

Baklava is so important for Turkey between Greece and Turkey in the recent past almost “Baklava whom?” There would be a diplomatic crisis because of the fight. Joking aside, it is a fact that the Greek side has applied for an international patent for baklava. However, the topic Greece – Turkey in a scene of contention within the country before the crisis, though, Gaziantep, placed Adopt been positioned with a clear stance on this issue. Baklava, which is made by laying thinly rolled doughs in layers and baking them with walnuts or pistachios, is a dessert that requires many delicacy and mastery despite this general recipe.

Baklava is origin of Turkey and derives from a baglaya-style utterance created by adding the word “Bayla” which means to wrap in Mongolian, has passed from Turkish to other languages. Baklava is at the top of our list as it is one of the most important brands of our country with its hundreds of types and styles.

Katmer

If your way has fallen to Gaziantep and talking about dough desserts, you cannot skip katmer. The national dessert of Gaziantep, katmer, is prepared with a thinly rolled pastry made of baklava dough and greased in a way that you will say it will break off while watching. Katmer, which is sherbeted just like baklava, is on our list of Traditional Turkish desserts as a flavor that you should definitely taste if you have been to Gaziantep.

Kalburabasti

Also known as the date dessert, kalburabastı, is a pastry with sherbet. Separated from pastry desserts in the field of dumplings and like a candy piece, the kalburabasti has a more intense consistency. The name Kalburabastı, on the other hand, comes from the pressing of the dough on a caliber or colander during its preparation. Walnut is used in Kalburabastı dessert.

Hanim Gobegi

The Hanim Gobegi dessert is one of the desserts that draw attention with its name rather than its taste. The lady’s belly dessert, which dates back to the Ottoman Palace, is a combination of dough and sherbet. Hanım’s belly, which is very similar to Izmir Lokma, is made by frying yeast dough and flavoring it with cold syrup. The origin of the name also comes from the Ottoman palace. The dessert, which is likened to the lady’s belly due to its more fluffy shape while giving the shape of a donut, also indicates that women with light bellies were more appreciated in the Ottoman period.

Kadayif

Of course, Kadayıf has an important place in the traditional Turkish sweets group, but it is also influenced by Arab culture. Each type of kadayıf, which has 3 different types as flat shredded kadayif, string kadayif and bread kadayıf, differs from each other in terms of the way they are made, and at the same time, each has a special character among desserts. After the inside of the shredded wheat is prepared, it is fried and then cooked with syrup. However, the production of wire kadayif has a unique style as well as the skill of cooking the wire kadayif. How to produce raw shredded wheat, let’s first follow this technique.

While the flat kadayif dough from other types of kadayif has a dough prepared with an egg, the bread kadayif has a dough similar to bread dough and is therefore called bread kadayif. All three types take the common name kadayif because of the sherbet and frying process. The word kadayif is an Arabic word and comes from a root attributed to baklava.

Sutlu Nuriye

Again, we are faced with a dessert whose name is very intriguing. Before moving on to the story of Nuriye with milk, it is worth mentioning that the dessert is a baklava-type dough, and it is a special model that also winkes at milk desserts by containing milk. So why is there milk? When the prices of baklava were brought to the upper limit during the revolution, Sutlu Nuriye was invented by using milk instead of sherbet and hazelnuts instead of peanuts as an alternative dessert to baklava. However, this invention is highly appreciated that it is coming up today. The answer to the question of where the name Sütlü Nuriye comes from, which everyone is curious about, is not clear.

Asure or Ashura

A sweet Ashura with religious traditions. It comes from the name Ashura in Arabic origin. The month of Muharram, which has a place in Islam, is mentioned as the month of Ashura in some places. First of all, let’s look at where the story of Ashura comes from. According to the rumor, Hz. Noah made his ark and made it famous with those who believed in him.

As they progressed in the fan, they mixed whatever they had and turned it into a big soup in order to behave more economically after the supplies were reduced and they held on until the flood was over with that soup. Here, the soup in the story becomes today’s ashura. For this reason, the ingredients in the Aşure can be increased according to the preference of the people who make it. The making of Aşure and its distribution in the month of Muharrem developed in the Ottoman period. Because of this situation, we can count Aşureyi among Traditional Turkish Sweets.

Zerde

Now it’s time for a different dessert. What kind of dessert is Zerde? In fact, we can count turmeric as the least known dessert on this list. The name turmeric comes from the use of turmeric, saffron, which also gives the dessert its color. Made with broken rice, turmeric, starch, peanuts and grapes, the dessert is in a unique category. The city of Zerden is Gaziantep. Generally, a sweet pastry dough type also demonstrate itself as Zerde of said Gaziantep cuisine with desserts, show that Turkey has an important place in the kitchen much.

Cezerye

We also include cezerye, which you will find the best in Istanbul Spice Bazaar, from the category of Turkish delight desserts. Spice Bazaar is the place where spices are abundant, and there are many spices in cezery, from cloves to turmeric, from ginger to cinnamon. Its main ingredient is carrots. Add the spices to the mixture of carrot puree and walnuts and top

Gullac

Gullac, which comes to mind when Ramadan is mentioned, does not necessarily have to be eaten during Ramadan. Güllaç leaf, which is obtained by mixing corn starch and wheat flour with water and turning it into a thin dough, is a product that can be used not only for güllaç dessert but also for making pastries. The dessert, which has evolved from the name of the meal with rose, to the name of the dish with rose because of the use of roses in its production, is a special flavor where milk and dough meet and its roots date back to the Ottoman palace.

Kunefe

We are ending our traditional Turkish desserts series in Hatay with a kadayifi, again fried on fire. Künefe, which is also a common dessert of Turkish – Arab culture, is a dessert sought after kebab and it is cooked slowly on the stove, with the open top, and its taste is not enough with its Hatay cheese.

What did they say; “Let’s eat dessert, talk sweet.” Bon appetit to everyone.

 

Your Cart

×