Balparmak

显示所有5结果

Balparmak徽标

巴尔帕马克故事

这个故事不仅是Balparmak,也是土耳其的蜂蜜产业和行业先锋,是两兄弟死于Balparmak独家品牌的故事。

伊斯坦布尔从一个小规模的倡议开始,这个倡议多年来在整个土耳其都广为人知,今天,它倾听世界各地的样本并开始讲故事。

ÖzenAltıparmak,AltıparmakGıdaSanayi ve TicaretA.Ş的创始人。 以及Balparmak品牌的创造者。 他于1971年毕业于TED安卡拉学院,并于1978年毕业于METU行政管理学院,工商管理系。

现在,他应该为自己的未来指明方向,尤其不确定如何建立自己的商业生活。

一方面,他的独立和企业家精神迫使他开始自己的生意。 另一方面,条件要求他找到工作并尽快开始工作。

在这一决策过程中,他参加了当时最重要的大型银行之一-教师银行的人事考试,并获得了第一名。 向检查员常驻工作人员提供了服务,但条件是必须提供五年的强制性服务...

自由精神? 创业精神? 他们不符合这一要求。 他拒绝工作。

为了建立自己的业务,他定居在伊斯坦布尔,他认为这是合适的位置。 在从事商业项目时,他还开始了他的职业生涯。 他从事过各种工作。

他的最后一份工作是在香料生产和销售公司的市场部门,从某种意义上说,他在这里的成功是。 这些天将他和AltıparmakPazarlama带到最重要的因素之一。

Spice公司管理层建议ÖzenAltıparmak成立营销和分销公司,并在伊斯坦布尔进行产品分销。

他一直在等待的机会来了; 他接受了。 与他的父亲SabriAltıparmak和兄弟ÖzgürAltıparmak。 他创立了AltıparmakMarketing Collective Company。

土耳其最好的蜂蜜

ÖzgürAltıparmak是Altıparmak食品工业和贸易公司的副董事长,他继续从事生产,分析,产品调合和灌装设施的管理,于1958年出生于安卡拉。

ÖzgürAltıparmak于1982年毕业于加济大学新闻广播高中,他的职业生涯始于他的兄弟ÖzenAltıparmak的创始合伙人。 他还是个大学生时就拥有相同的企业家精神和远见。

公司根据两个兄弟的共同愿景和目标,在短时间内进行了许多食品的营销,销售和分销,并成功实现了它们。

在这些产品中,有乡村研究所多年的父亲Sabri Altiparmak的亲密朋友的产品。 几千年来是人类,食物,蜂蜜的天然朋友。

像任何产品一样,蜂蜜的销售和市场营销也需要密切了解蜂蜜。 认识蜂蜜,了解蜂蜜的特性及其在人类生活中的地位。 其艰难的生产,肉类生产商在Altıparmak兄弟的面前开辟了崭新的视野。 他们的未来是蜂蜜,在蜂蜜工业中。

在那些年里,它在土耳其发展新的养蜂业。 在土耳其公认,首选分销并不是蜂蜜的广泛品牌,因此蜂蜜行业前景广阔,面前有很多开放空间可以做。 做出决定的远见卓识来自Altınparmak兄弟。

土耳其的Ozen Altiparmak和免费的Altıparmak是养蜂业发展中最有价值的公司之一,这是土耳其最珍贵的蜂蜜之一,他们看到了应得的价值就可以实现。 有了这个预测,他们决定在同一坩埚中融化养蜂业,蜂蜜业和公司的未来。

土耳其是最好的地区,将编制最优秀的蜂蜜,最安全,他们通过包装以卫生的形式提供给消费者。 长期目标,土耳其是打造全球最好的蜂蜜品牌。

他们命名为:Balparmak。

然后,它包括以科学的方法和正确的解决方案来管理流程,主要是采用面向消费者的方法。 考虑到消费者的需求和需求,有决心和耐心地正确分析市场状况。 拥有优秀的员工,而又不牺牲质量和管理原则...

AltıparmakBalparmak在屋檐下提供给市场,是1989年土耳其最畅销的品牌,AltıparmakFood蜂蜜在1991年至今一直在市场上一直保持领先地位。

今天是AltıparmakGıdaSan。 ve Tic。 公司名称,土耳其蜂蜜工业的持续领先机构,在地面上安装了30.000m2的设施,年加工能力为32,000吨。 拥有350多名员工,是欧洲最大的蜂蜜包装商之一。

在向消费者提供的质量标准方面有所不同的Balparmak在这种意义上担当着该行业的领导者。 该公司按照国际食品安全标准运作,也有证书。 例如食品安全体系FSSC 22000和全球食品标准BRC(英国零售联合会)。

APILAB-蜂蜜和蜂产品研究及质量控制实验室,土耳其是欧洲唯一的四个最全面的蜂蜜专业实验室。 从土耳其所有地区收集的蜂蜜,可以对其中的122个参数进行全面分析。

巴尔帕马克(Balparmak)正朝着通过坚定而坚定的步骤成为世界品牌迈进。

愿景

确保每个人每天至少吃我们蜂蜜中的一汤匙,以促进健康世代的成长。

使命

保护蜂蜜(世界上最神奇的食物)的天然和纯净,使其成为优质生活必不可少的元素。 因此,最大化其应得的蜂蜜的价值。

它是成员的机构和组织

他是BAL-DER(蜜蜂产品协会的健康生活平台)的创始成员。 此外,董事会主席Altıparmak食品工业和贸易公司ÖzenAltıparmak也担任协会董事会主席。

食品安全协会(GGD)

国际蜂蜜出口商组织(IHEO)[SE1]

国际蜂蜜委员会(IHC)

校准和实验实验室协会(Turklab)
质量方针

土耳其不同地区和其他蜂产品产生的各种风味和品质卓越的蜂蜜具有香气。

在确定质量和卫生标准后,合规性是最敏感的方法,通过包装反正卫生条件向消费者提供。 凭借我们的信誉,它已成为世界上最受认可的品牌之一。

卓越通过我们的技术和产品质量提高销售能力。 成为国内外市场的领导者。 为了不断完善质量管理体系,我们已建立并确保工作人员理解该体系,并采取必要的措施。

为了确保我们人员的健康,环境秩序和安全,可以通过评估我们的供应商和养蜂人来提供帮助。

(4)
Balparmak
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
(10)
Balparmak
20.00 USD12.00 USD

Balparmak
15.00 USD 9.00 USD
(5)
Balparmak
20.00 USD12.00 USD
(1)
Balparmak
15.00 USD 9.00 USD

巴尔帕马克故事

这个故事不仅是巴尔帕马克(Balparmak)的故事,也是土耳其蜂蜜行业和行业先驱的故事,是两个兄弟在巴尔帕马克(Balparmak)独家品牌中去世的故事。

伊斯坦布尔始于一个小规模的倡议,这一倡议多年来在土耳其各地广为人知,今天,它倾听世界各地的样本并开始讲一个故事……

ÖzenAltıparmak,AltıparmakGıdaSanayi ve TicaretA.Ş的创始人。 以及Balparmak品牌的创造者。 他于1971年毕业于TED安卡拉学院,并于1978年毕业于METU行政管理学院,工商管理系。

现在,他应该为自己的未来指明方向,尤其不确定如何建立自己的商业生活。

一方面,他的独立和企业家精神迫使他开始自己的生意。 另一方面,条件要求他找到工作并尽快开始工作。

在这一决策过程中,他参加了当时最重要的大型银行之一-教师银行的人事考试,并获得了第一名。 向他提供了检查员常驻工作人员,但条件是必须提供五年的强制性服务……

自由精神? 创业精神? 他们不符合这一要求。 他拒绝工作。

为了建立自己的业务,他定居在伊斯坦布尔,他认为这是合适的位置。 在从事商业项目时,他还开始了他的职业生涯。 他从事过各种工作。

他的最后一份工作是在香料生产和销售公司的市场部门,从某种意义上说,他在这里的成功是。 这些天将他和AltıparmakPazarlama带到最重要的因素之一。

Spice公司管理层建议ÖzenAltıparmak成立营销和分销公司,并在伊斯坦布尔进行产品分销。

他一直在等待的机会来了; 他接受了。 与他的父亲SabriAltıparmak和兄弟ÖzgürAltıparmak。 他创立了AltıparmakMarketing Collective Company。

土耳其最好的蜂蜜

ÖzgürAltıparmak是Altıparmak食品工业和贸易公司的副董事长,他继续从事生产,分析,产品调合和灌装设施的管理,于1958年出生于安卡拉。

ÖzgürAltıparmak于1982年毕业于加济大学新闻广播高中,他的职业生涯始于他的兄弟ÖzenAltıparmak的创始合伙人。 他还是个大学生时就拥有相同的企业家精神和远见。

公司根据两个兄弟的共同愿景和目标,在短时间内进行了许多食品的营销,销售和分销,并成功实现了它们。

在这些产品中,有乡村研究所多年的父亲Sabri Altiparmak的亲密朋友的产品。 几千年来是人类,食物,蜂蜜的天然朋友。

像任何产品一样,蜂蜜的销售和市场营销也需要密切了解蜂蜜。 认识蜂蜜,了解蜂蜜的特性及其在人类生活中的地位。 其艰难的生产,肉类生产商在Altıparmak兄弟的面前开辟了崭新的视野。 他们的未来是蜂蜜,在蜂蜜工业中。

在那些年里,它在土耳其发展新的养蜂业。 在土耳其公认,首选分销并不是蜂蜜的广泛品牌,因此蜂蜜行业前景广阔,面前有很多开放空间可以做。 做出决定的远见卓识来自Altınparmak兄弟。

土耳其的Ozen Altiparmak和免费的Altıparmak是养蜂业发展中最有价值的公司之一,这是土耳其最珍贵的蜂蜜之一,他们认为,只要获得应得的价值,它就可以实现。 有了这个预测,他们决定在同一坩埚中融化养蜂业,蜂蜜业和公司的未来。

土耳其是最好的地区,将编制最优秀的蜂蜜,最安全,他们通过包装以卫生的形式提供给消费者。 长期目标,土耳其是打造全球最好的蜂蜜品牌。

他们命名为:Balparmak。

然后,它包括以科学的方法和正确的解决方案来管理流程,主要是采用面向消费者的方法。 考虑到消费者的需求和需求,有决心和耐心地正确分析市场状况。 拥有精英员工,而又不牺牲质量和管理原则……

AltıparmakBalparmak在屋檐下提供给市场,是1989年土耳其最畅销的品牌,AltıparmakFood蜂蜜(他一直在1991年至今一直领导市场)一直在继续。

今天是AltıparmakGıdaSan。 ve Tic。 公司名称,土耳其蜂蜜工业的持续领先机构,在陆地上安装了30.000m2的设施,年加工能力为32,000吨。 拥有350多名员工,是欧洲最大的蜂蜜包装商之一。

在向消费者提供的质量标准方面有所不同的Balparmak在这种意义上担当着该行业的领导者。 该公司按照国际食品安全标准运作,也有证书。 例如食品安全体系FSSC 22000和全球食品标准BRC(英国零售联合会)。

APILAB –蜂蜜和蜂产品研究和质量控制实验室,土耳其是欧洲唯一的四个最全面的蜂蜜专业实验室。 从土耳其所有地区收集的蜂蜜,可以对其中的122个参数进行全面分析。

巴尔帕马克(Balparmak)正朝着通过坚定而坚定的步骤成为世界品牌迈进。

愿景

确保每个人每天至少吃我们蜂蜜中的一汤匙,以促进健康世代的成长。

使命

保护蜂蜜(世界上最神奇的食物)的天然和纯净,使其成为优质生活必不可少的元素。 因此,最大化其应得的蜂蜜的价值。

它是成员的机构和组织

他是BAL-DER(蜜蜂产品协会的健康生活平台)的创始成员。 另外,董事会主席Altıparmak食品工业和贸易公司ÖzenAltıparmak也担任协会董事会主席。

食品安全协会(GGD)

国际蜂蜜出口商组织(IHEO)[SE1]

国际蜂蜜委员会(IHC)

校准和实验实验室协会(Turklab)
质量方针

土耳其不同地区和其他蜂产品产生的各种风味和品质卓越的蜂蜜具有香气。

在确定质量和卫生标准后,合规性是最敏感的方法,通过包装反正卫生条件向消费者提供。 凭借我们的信誉,它已成为世界上最受认可的品牌之一。

卓越通过我们的技术和产品质量提高销售能力。 成为国内外市场的领导者。 为了不断完善质量管理体系,我们已建立并确保工作人员理解该体系,并采取必要的措施。

为了确保我们人员的健康,环境秩序和安全,可以通过评估我们的供应商和养蜂人来提供帮助。

你的购物车

×

Balparmak

Showing all 5 results

Balparmak logo

Balparmak Story

This story not only Balparmak, but also Turkey's honey industry and industry pioneer, is the story of two brothers who died in Balparmak exclusive brand.

Istanbul starting with a modest initiative, known throughout Turkey over the years, today, listen to samples of the world and begins to tell a story...

Özen Altıparmak, the founder of Altıparmak Gıda Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. and the creator of the Balparmak brand. He graduated from TED Ankara College in 1971 and METU Faculty of Administrative Sciences, Department of Business Administration in 1978.

He was now supposed to give direction to his future, and was especially unsure of how to set up his business life.

On the one hand, his independent and entrepreneurial spirit compels him to start his own business. On the other hand, the conditions required him to get a job and start working as soon as possible.

In this decision process, he took the personnel examination of Teachers Bank, one of the important and big banks of those years, and won first place. The Inspector Permanent Staff was offered to him, but on the condition of a five-year mandatory service ...

Free spirit? Entrepreneurship? They were incompatible with this imperative; he refused work.

With the aim of establishing his own business, he settled in Istanbul, which he thought was the appropriate location. And while working on business projects, he also started his professional career. He worked in various jobs.

His last job was in the marketing department of a spice production and sales company, and his success here was, in a sense. One of the most important factors that brought him and Altıparmak Pazarlama to these days.

Spice company management recommended Özen Altıparmak to establish a marketing and distribution company and undertake the distribution of its products in Istanbul.

The opportunity he had been waiting for came to his feet; he accepted. Together with his father Sabri Altıparmak and brother Özgür Altıparmak. He founded the Altıparmak Marketing Collective Company.

Turkey's Best Honey

Özgür Altıparmak, who is the vice chairman of Altıparmak Food Industry and Trade Inc. and continues the management of production, analysis, product blends and filling facility, was born in Ankara in 1958.

Özgür Altıparmak, who graduated from Gazi University Press and Broadcasting High School in 1982, started his career as a founding partner with his brother Özen Altıparmak. Whom he shared the same entrepreneurial spirit and vision while still a university student.

The company has undertaken the marketing, sales and distribution of many food products in a short time in line with the common visions and goals of the two brothers and successfully realized them.

Among these products was a product of a close friend of the father Sabri Altiparmak from the years of the Village Institute. Thousands of years old and natural friend of mankind, food, honey.

Like any product, the sale and marketing of honey required knowing it closely. And getting to know honey, knowing its features, its place in human life. Its tough production, the producer of meats, has opened a brand new horizon in front of Altıparmak brothers. Their future was honey, in the honey industry.

In those years it was developing new beekeeping in Turkey. recognized in Turkey, preferred distribution was not a widely held brand of honey, so honey sector, broad horizon, there was a lot of open space in front of and be done. The foresight and vision to make this determination are in the Altınparmak brothers.

Ozen Altiparmak and free Altıparmak, Turkey is one of the most valuable in the development of the beekeeping business, which is one of Turkey's most precious honey they saw would be possible upon receipt of the deserved value. With this prediction, they decided to melt the future of beekeeping, honey industry and companies in the same crucible.

Turkey is the best region of the will compile the most outstanding honey, the most secure, they offer to consumers by packaging in the form of hygiene. Long-term goals, Turkey was to create a global brand of the best honey.

They named it: Balparmak.

Then it consisted of managing the process with scientific methods and correct solutions, primarily with a consumer-oriented approach. Considering the needs and demands of the consumers, analyzing the market conditions correctly, with determination and patience. With elite staff, without sacrificing quality and management principles...

Altıparmak Balparmak offered to the market under the roof, was Turkey's best-selling brand in 1989 and Altıparmak Food honey, which he has continued to lead the market in 1991 so far, continues.

Today Altıparmak Gıda San. ve Tic. Inc. title with the ongoing road leading institutions of Turkey's honey industry, 30.000m2 facilities installed on land, 32,000 tons / year processing capacity. With over 350 employees is among the largest honey packer in Europe.

Balparmak, which differs with the quality standard it offers to its consumers, undertakes the leadership of the sector in this sense. The company, which works according to international standards in food safety, also has certificates. Such as the food safety system FSSC 22000 and the global food standard BRC (British Retail Consortium).

APILAB - Honey and Bee Products Research and the Quality Control Laboratory, Turkey's only four of Europe's most comprehensive specialized laboratory equivalent of honey. The honey collected from all regions of Turkey, where 122 parameters can be analyzed in full.

Balparmak is moving towards becoming a world brand with firm and determined steps.

Vision

To ensure that every person eats at least one spoon a day from our honey to contribute to the growth of healthy generations.

Mission

Protecting the naturalness and purity of honey, the most miraculous food in the world, and making it an indispensable element of quality life. Thus maximizing the value of honey it deserves.

Institutions and organizations that it is a member

He is a founding member of BAL-DER (Healthy Life Platform with Bee Products Association). In addition, Altıparmak Food Industry and Trade Inc. Özen Altıparmak, Chairman of the Board of Directors, also serves as the chairman of the association's board of directors.

Food Safety Association (GGD)

International Honey Exporters Organization (IHEO) [SE1]

International Honey Commission (IHC)

Calibration and Experiment Laboratories Association (Turklab)
Quality policy

Honey in various flavors and the superior quality with aroma produced in different regions of Turkey and other bee products.

After determining the quality and hygiene standards compliance are the most sensitive method, by packaging anyway hygiene conditions, to provide consumers. With our credibility becomes one of the most recognized brands in the world situation.

Superior By increasing our sales capacity with our technology and product quality. To be a leader in the domestic and foreign market. To constantly improve the quality management system we have established and to ensure that it is understood by the working personnel, to take the necessary measures.

To ensure the health, environmental order and safety of our personnel, By evaluating our suppliers and beekeepers, is to help.

10.00 USD 6.00 USD
15.00 USD 9.00 USD
15.00 USD 9.00 USD
20.00 USD12.00 USD
20.00 USD12.00 USD

Balparmak Story

This story not only Balparmak, but also Turkey’s honey industry and industry pioneer, is the story of two brothers who died in Balparmak exclusive brand.

Istanbul starting with a modest initiative, known throughout Turkey over the years, today, listen to samples of the world and begins to tell a story…

Özen Altıparmak, the founder of Altıparmak Gıda Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. and the creator of the Balparmak brand. He graduated from TED Ankara College in 1971 and METU Faculty of Administrative Sciences, Department of Business Administration in 1978.

He was now supposed to give direction to his future, and was especially unsure of how to set up his business life.

On the one hand, his independent and entrepreneurial spirit compels him to start his own business. On the other hand, the conditions required him to get a job and start working as soon as possible.

In this decision process, he took the personnel examination of Teachers Bank, one of the important and big banks of those years, and won first place. The Inspector Permanent Staff was offered to him, but on the condition of a five-year mandatory service …

Free spirit? Entrepreneurship? They were incompatible with this imperative; he refused work.

With the aim of establishing his own business, he settled in Istanbul, which he thought was the appropriate location. And while working on business projects, he also started his professional career. He worked in various jobs.

His last job was in the marketing department of a spice production and sales company, and his success here was, in a sense. One of the most important factors that brought him and Altıparmak Pazarlama to these days.

Spice company management recommended Özen Altıparmak to establish a marketing and distribution company and undertake the distribution of its products in Istanbul.

The opportunity he had been waiting for came to his feet; he accepted. Together with his father Sabri Altıparmak and brother Özgür Altıparmak. He founded the Altıparmak Marketing Collective Company.

Turkey’s Best Honey

Özgür Altıparmak, who is the vice chairman of Altıparmak Food Industry and Trade Inc. and continues the management of production, analysis, product blends and filling facility, was born in Ankara in 1958.

Özgür Altıparmak, who graduated from Gazi University Press and Broadcasting High School in 1982, started his career as a founding partner with his brother Özen Altıparmak. Whom he shared the same entrepreneurial spirit and vision while still a university student.

The company has undertaken the marketing, sales and distribution of many food products in a short time in line with the common visions and goals of the two brothers and successfully realized them.

Among these products was a product of a close friend of the father Sabri Altiparmak from the years of the Village Institute. Thousands of years old and natural friend of mankind, food, honey.

Like any product, the sale and marketing of honey required knowing it closely. And getting to know honey, knowing its features, its place in human life. Its tough production, the producer of meats, has opened a brand new horizon in front of Altıparmak brothers. Their future was honey, in the honey industry.

In those years it was developing new beekeeping in Turkey. recognized in Turkey, preferred distribution was not a widely held brand of honey, so honey sector, broad horizon, there was a lot of open space in front of and be done. The foresight and vision to make this determination are in the Altınparmak brothers.

Ozen Altiparmak and free Altıparmak, Turkey is one of the most valuable in the development of the beekeeping business, which is one of Turkey’s most precious honey they saw would be possible upon receipt of the deserved value. With this prediction, they decided to melt the future of beekeeping, honey industry and companies in the same crucible.

Turkey is the best region of the will compile the most outstanding honey, the most secure, they offer to consumers by packaging in the form of hygiene. Long-term goals, Turkey was to create a global brand of the best honey.

They named it: Balparmak.

Then it consisted of managing the process with scientific methods and correct solutions, primarily with a consumer-oriented approach. Considering the needs and demands of the consumers, analyzing the market conditions correctly, with determination and patience. With elite staff, without sacrificing quality and management principles…

Altıparmak Balparmak offered to the market under the roof, was Turkey’s best-selling brand in 1989 and Altıparmak Food honey, which he has continued to lead the market in 1991 so far, continues.

Today Altıparmak Gıda San. ve Tic. Inc. title with the ongoing road leading institutions of Turkey’s honey industry, 30.000m2 facilities installed on land, 32,000 tons / year processing capacity. With over 350 employees is among the largest honey packer in Europe.

Balparmak, which differs with the quality standard it offers to its consumers, undertakes the leadership of the sector in this sense. The company, which works according to international standards in food safety, also has certificates. Such as the food safety system FSSC 22000 and the global food standard BRC (British Retail Consortium).

APILAB – Honey and Bee Products Research and the Quality Control Laboratory, Turkey’s only four of Europe’s most comprehensive specialized laboratory equivalent of honey. The honey collected from all regions of Turkey, where 122 parameters can be analyzed in full.

Balparmak is moving towards becoming a world brand with firm and determined steps.

Vision

To ensure that every person eats at least one spoon a day from our honey to contribute to the growth of healthy generations.

Mission

Protecting the naturalness and purity of honey, the most miraculous food in the world, and making it an indispensable element of quality life. Thus maximizing the value of honey it deserves.

Institutions and organizations that it is a member

He is a founding member of BAL-DER (Healthy Life Platform with Bee Products Association). In addition, Altıparmak Food Industry and Trade Inc. Özen Altıparmak, Chairman of the Board of Directors, also serves as the chairman of the association’s board of directors.

Food Safety Association (GGD)

International Honey Exporters Organization (IHEO) [SE1]

International Honey Commission (IHC)

Calibration and Experiment Laboratories Association (Turklab)
Quality policy

Honey in various flavors and the superior quality with aroma produced in different regions of Turkey and other bee products.

After determining the quality and hygiene standards compliance are the most sensitive method, by packaging anyway hygiene conditions, to provide consumers. With our credibility becomes one of the most recognized brands in the world situation.

Superior By increasing our sales capacity with our technology and product quality. To be a leader in the domestic and foreign market. To constantly improve the quality management system we have established and to ensure that it is understood by the working personnel, to take the necessary measures.

To ensure the health, environmental order and safety of our personnel, By evaluating our suppliers and beekeepers, is to help.