عرض 1-12 نتيجة 19

Selamlique

Selamlique هي قهوة تركية مشهورة عالمياً وعلامة تجارية تركية عالية الجودة.

يأتي اسم Selamlique من جزء "selamlık" من القصور والقصور والقصور التركية القديمة. هذه هي الأقسام التي تم الترحيب بالزوار فيها ، والقبول والمفاوضات ، والدردشة واستضافة الضيوف. إذا كان سر هذه الأقسام منفصلاً عن الأجزاء الداخلية للمبنى المسمى حريم هو اسم مشتق من كلمة "سلام" ، فإنه غالبًا ما يكمن في قبول الزوار وتحيتهم. أثناء اختياره لهذا الاسم ، كان Selamlique يشير إلى التنشئة الاجتماعية للقهوة التركية ، التي كانت مخمورا مع شخص آخر ورافقها محادثة ، تقدم مع طقوس معينة ، من ناحية أخرى ، دعا الجميع إلى هذا التحية الرائعة للقهوة التركية.

قهوة سيلامليك التركية

يمكن للمطحنة في مصنع سيلامليك في إزمير تقسيم حبة البن من البرازيل إلى 35,000 قطعة. هذا اللب هو قلب أخضر تم الحصول عليه من شجرة أرابيكا ينمو على الهضاب والمنحدرات على ارتفاع 800 متر. مقارنة ببذور أشجار روبوستا ، لها رائحة قوية ومستوى حمض منخفض ونسبة الكافيين. لقد مرت حبوب البن العربي بخطوات قليلة تتطلب رعاية وإتقان قبل أن تنجذب إلى تناول القهوة التركية الجيدة. تم تحديد الوقت المطلوب للتحميص للوصول إلى اللون والطعم والرائحة المثاليين (عادة ما يكون هذا حوالي 180 درجة و 20 دقيقة في قهوة سيلامليك) ، تم تبريده على الفور في صينية بعد التحميص مباشرة ، مما يمنعه من الاستمرار في الطهي في درجة الحرارة الخاصة ، استراحة لمدة 12 ساعة وجاهزة للطحن. في هذه العملية ، يتم الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة المحيطة ، ويتم منع القهوة من الاختلاط مع الأجسام الغريبة ويتم فحص الروائح والعينات. عندما يتم مزج الفول المطحون مباشرة أو بعد مزجه مع علكة الهال أو القرفة ، تصبح القهوة التي يمكنك طهيها في وعاء القهوة أو الماكينة جاهزة الآن عند وضعها في عبوات تمنع تدهورها.

اطلب Selamlique Online

يمكنك طلب جميع منتجات selamlique مثل Gold Sprinkled صندوق البهجة التركي المتنوع or قهوة تركية هيلامليك هيل, شوكولاتة سيلامليك التركية على الانترنت من البازار التركي الكبير. لدينا الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Selamlique هي قهوة تركية مشهورة عالمياً وعلامة تجارية تركية عالية الجودة.

يأتي اسم Selamlique من جزء "selamlık" من القصور والقصور والقصور التركية القديمة. هذه هي الأقسام التي تم الترحيب بالزوار فيها ، والقبول والمفاوضات ، والدردشة واستضافة الضيوف. إذا كان سر هذه الأقسام منفصلاً عن الأجزاء الداخلية للمبنى المسمى حريم هو اسم مشتق من كلمة "سلام" ، فإنه غالبًا ما يكمن في قبول الزوار وتحيتهم. أثناء اختيار هذا الاسم له ، كان Selamlique يشير إلى التنشئة الاجتماعية للقهوة التركية ، التي كانت مخمورا مع شخص آخر ورافقها محادثة ، تقدم مع طقوس معينة ، من ناحية أخرى ، دعا الجميع إلى هذا التحية الرائعة للقهوة التركية.

قهوة سيلامليك التركية

يمكن للمطحنة في مصنع سيلامليك في إزمير تقسيم حبة البن من البرازيل إلى 35,000 قطعة. هذا اللب هو قلب أخضر تم الحصول عليه من شجرة أرابيكا ينمو على الهضاب والمنحدرات على ارتفاع 800 متر. مقارنة ببذور أشجار روبوستا ، لها رائحة قوية ومستوى حمض منخفض ونسبة الكافيين. لقد مرت حبوب البن العربي بخطوات قليلة تتطلب رعاية وإتقان قبل أن تنجذب إلى تناول القهوة التركية الجيدة. تم تحديد الوقت المطلوب للتحميص للوصول إلى اللون والطعم والرائحة المثاليين (عادة ما يكون هذا حوالي 180 درجة و 20 دقيقة في قهوة سيلامليك) ، تم تبريده على الفور في صينية بعد التحميص مباشرة ، مما يمنعه من الاستمرار في الطهي في درجة الحرارة الخاصة ، استراحة لمدة 12 ساعة وجاهزة للطحن. في هذه العملية ، يتم الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة المحيطة ، ويتم منع القهوة من الاختلاط مع الأجسام الغريبة ويتم فحص الروائح والعينات. عندما يتم مزج الفول المطحون مباشرة أو بعد مزجه مع علكة الهال أو القرفة ، تصبح القهوة التي يمكنك طهيها في وعاء القهوة أو الماكينة جاهزة الآن عند وضعها في عبوات تمنع تدهورها.

اطلب Selamlique Online

يمكنك طلب جميع منتجات selamlique مثل Gold Sprinkled صندوق البهجة التركي المتنوع or قهوة تركية هيلامليك هيل, شوكولاتة سيلامليك التركية على الانترنت من البازار التركي الكبير. لدينا الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Selamlique

Showing 1–12 of 19 results

Selamlique

Selamlique is a world famous Turkish Coffee and Premium Quality Turkish Delight Brand.

The name Selamlique comes from the 'selamlık' part of the old Turkish mansions, mansions and palaces. These were the departments where the visitors were welcomed, acceptance and negotiations were held, chatted and hosted guests. If the secret of these sections separated from the inner parts of the building called Harem is a name derived from the word 'salam', it often lay in accepting and greeting visitors. While choosing this name for him, Selamlique was referring to the socialization of Turkish coffee, which was drunk with someone else and accompanied by a conversation, served with certain rituals, on the other hand, he called everyone to this fascinating salute of Turkish coffee.

Selamlique Turkish Coffee

The mill at the Selamlique factory in Izmir can split a coffee bean from Brazil into 35,000 pieces. This core is a greenish core obtained from Arabica tree that grows on plateaus and slopes over 800 meters. Compared to the seeds of Robusta trees, it has a strong aroma, low acid level and caffeine ratio. Arabica beans have gone through quite a few steps that require care and mastery before being drawn into the delicacy of a good Turkish coffee. The time required for roasting to reach the ideal color, taste and smell was determined (this is usually around 180 degrees and 20 minutes in Selamlique coffees), it was immediately cooled in a tray immediately after roasting, preventing it from continuing to cook at its own temperature, rested for 12 hours and ready to grind. In this process, ambient humidity is kept under control, coffee is prevented from mixing with foreign bodies and odors and samples are examined. When the ground beans are blended directly or after blending with gum mastic, cardamom, cinnamon, the coffee you can cook in the coffee pot or machine is now ready when it is placed in packages that will prevent its deterioration.

Order Selamlique Online

You can order all selamlique products such as Gold Sprinkled Assorted Turkish Delight Box or Selamlique Cardamom Turkish Coffee, Selamlique Chocolate Turkish Coffee online from Grand Turkish Bazaar. We have worldwide express shipping.

Selamlique is a world famous Turkish Coffee and Premium Quality Turkish Delight Brand.

The name Selamlique comes from the ‘selamlık’ part of the old Turkish mansions, mansions and palaces. These were the departments where the visitors were welcomed, acceptance and negotiations were held, chatted and hosted guests. If the secret of these sections separated from the inner parts of the building called Harem is a name derived from the word ‘salam’, it often lay in accepting and greeting visitors. While choosing this name for him, Selamlique was referring to the socialization of Turkish coffee, which was drunk with someone else and accompanied by a conversation, served with certain rituals, on the other hand, he called everyone to this fascinating salute of Turkish coffee.

Selamlique Turkish Coffee

The mill at the Selamlique factory in Izmir can split a coffee bean from Brazil into 35,000 pieces. This core is a greenish core obtained from Arabica tree that grows on plateaus and slopes over 800 meters. Compared to the seeds of Robusta trees, it has a strong aroma, low acid level and caffeine ratio. Arabica beans have gone through quite a few steps that require care and mastery before being drawn into the delicacy of a good Turkish coffee. The time required for roasting to reach the ideal color, taste and smell was determined (this is usually around 180 degrees and 20 minutes in Selamlique coffees), it was immediately cooled in a tray immediately after roasting, preventing it from continuing to cook at its own temperature, rested for 12 hours and ready to grind. In this process, ambient humidity is kept under control, coffee is prevented from mixing with foreign bodies and odors and samples are examined. When the ground beans are blended directly or after blending with gum mastic, cardamom, cinnamon, the coffee you can cook in the coffee pot or machine is now ready when it is placed in packages that will prevent its deterioration.

Order Selamlique Online

You can order all selamlique products such as Gold Sprinkled Assorted Turkish Delight Box or Selamlique Cardamom Turkish Coffee, Selamlique Chocolate Turkish Coffee online from Grand Turkish Bazaar. We have worldwide express shipping.