خيوس مستيها

...

شعار العلامة التجارية كوراكيس مارينوس

Chios Mastiha هي علكة مشهورة عالميًا ، تم إنتاجها في جزيرة خيوس باليونان.

عزز ماستيك الصمغ النادر في كل مكان ، وهو شعار خيوس ، الاقتصاد المحلي وجعل الجزيرة المنتج الوحيد المصرح له بإنتاج هذا الراتينج الطبيعي في العالم. يتم تنفيذ أنشطة إنتاج وجمع ومعالجة وبيع Mastic Gum فقط من قبل تعاونية Chios Producers.

شجرة ماستيك ، شجرة دائمة الخضرة بطبيعتها (الاسم العلمي لبيستاسيا لينيسكوس) من شبه الجزيرة الأيبيرية إلى فرنسا ، تزرع في جميع أنحاء البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​من تركيا إلى إسرائيل. ومع ذلك ، في خيوس ، يتم زراعة نوع خاص من خيوس (Pistacia lentiscus var Chia) ، والذي ينتج علكة وعلكة طبيعية ، يتم الحصول عليها من هذه الشجرة.

تنمو شجرة العلكة التي تعطي قطرة العلكة فقط في جنوب خيوس. القرى التي تنمو فيها هذه الشجرة هي ليثي ، فيسا ، إيلاتا ، ميستا ، أوليمبيوي ، بيرجي ، أرموليا ، كالاموتي ، باتريكا ، فلاتسيا ، نينيتا ، فونو ، كويني ، باجيدا ، كاتاراكت ، إيكسو ديديما ، ميسا ديديما ، ميرميجكي ، ثولوبوتاميون ، كاليماسيا ، نيوتشوري ، ثيميانا ، فافيلوي ، أجيوس جورجيوس سيكوسيس.

كيفية جمع قطرات الصمغ المصطكي

جمع قطرات اللثة ليست عملية سهلة. يتم ذلك في مختبر تقليدي بدلاً من ذلكطريقة شفهية. يقوم المنتجون بتسوية الأرض حول الشجرة وعمل شقوق في أجزاء معينة من الشجرة. بعد أن تتدفق العلكة لمدة 15 يومًا تقريبًا ، تصبح مستقرة وجاهزة للجمع. تبدأ المجموعة في 15 أغسطس وتكتمل بحلول منتصف سبتمبر. بعد ذلك ، يتم غربلة المنتج وغسله وعرضه للبيع بعد التنظيف واحدا تلو الآخر.

اللثة المصرة كنمط حياة

في الواقع ، خيوس ، التي تعد جزءًا لا يتجزأ من السياحة في جزيرة خيوس ، وهي تجربة حياة مهمة ، يتم عرض عملية جمع هذا المنتج للزوار من خلال التعاونيات المحلية والشركات العاملة في المنطقة.

أماكن الاستخدام

حقيقة أن صمغ مستكة خيوس له استخدامات مختلفة أتاح إنتاج هذا المنتج بشكل مستمر. الاستخدامات الأكثر شيوعًا هي منتجات الصمغ والحلويات ، وكذلك إنتاج الخمور في العلكة. كما يستخدم زيت اللثة في صناعة الآلات الموسيقية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدامه في الطب وصناعة الأدوية بسبب خصائص المواد التي يحتوي عليها. وقد عُرفت الخصائص العلاجية لهذا المنتج النادر منذ القدم ، وتؤكدها الروايات الواسعة الواردة في مؤلفات مؤلفي العصور القديمة. بالتفصيل الأماكن التي تستخدم فيها قطرات العلكة هي:

  • في الطب وفي علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم والسكري والكوليسترول والتهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن وآلام المعدة وفي صنع الخيوط الجراحية.
  • في الصناعة الصيدلانية (في إنتاج الفيتامينات ومخثرات الدم)
  • في طب الأسنان ، حشو الأسنان وسد الثغرات ، وصنع قوالب الأسنان لحماية الأسنان وتقوية اللثة والتنظيف الصحي للفم.
  • في صنع مستحضرات التجميل (الشامبو والصابون وطلاء الأظافر وصابون الاستحمام وكريمات إزالة الشعر)
  • صنع الجوهر (العطور وكريمات الوجه)
  • في صنع الشمع الإسباني (ختم الشمع) والبخور المعطر.
  • في صناعة المشروبات (مسكرات اللثة ، أوزو ، والكونياك وغيرها من المشروبات اليونانية)
  • في اللوحات الجدارية والطلاء (الدهانات الزيتية)
  • كمثبت للألوان في صناعة الأقمشة والمنتجات القطنية
  • في إنتاج الورنيشات والدهانات عالية الجودة (الطائرات والورنيشات المستخدمة في الأجهزة الموسيقية والأثاث وما إلى ذلك)
  • كمحسن للنكهة في صناعة الحلويات والحلويات (المسرات التركية ، العلكة ، الحلويات ، الحلويات ، المعينات ، الكعك ، الآيس كريم ، الخبز ، المحليات)

Chios Mastiha هي علكة مشهورة عالميًا ، تم إنتاجها في جزيرة خيوس باليونان.

عزز ماستيك الصمغ النادر في كل مكان ، وهو شعار خيوس ، الاقتصاد المحلي وجعل الجزيرة المنتج الوحيد المصرح له بإنتاج هذا الراتينج الطبيعي في العالم. يتم تنفيذ أنشطة إنتاج وجمع ومعالجة وبيع Mastic Gum فقط من قبل تعاونية Chios Producers.

شجرة ماستيك ، شجرة دائمة الخضرة بطبيعتها (الاسم العلمي لبيستاسيا لينيسكوس) من شبه الجزيرة الأيبيرية إلى فرنسا ، تزرع في جميع أنحاء البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​من تركيا إلى إسرائيل. ومع ذلك ، في خيوس ، يتم زراعة نوع خاص من خيوس (Pistacia lentiscus var Chia) ، والذي ينتج علكة وعلكة طبيعية ، يتم الحصول عليها من هذه الشجرة.

تنمو شجرة العلكة التي تعطي قطرة العلكة فقط في جنوب خيوس. القرى التي تنمو فيها هذه الشجرة هي ليثي ، فيسا ، إيلاتا ، ميستا ، أوليمبيوي ، بيرجي ، أرموليا ، كالاموتي ، باتريكا ، فلاتسيا ، نينيتا ، فونو ، كويني ، باجيدا ، كاتاراكت ، إيكسو ديديما ، ميسا ديديما ، ميرميجكي ، ثولوبوتاميون ، كاليماسيا ، نيوتشوري ، ثيميانا ، فافيلوي ، أجيوس جورجيوس سيكوسيس.

كيفية جمع قطرات الصمغ المصطكي

جمع قطرات اللثة ليست عملية سهلة. يتم ذلك في مختبر تقليدي بدلاً من ذلكطريقة شفهية. يقوم المنتجون بتسوية الأرض حول الشجرة وعمل شقوق في أجزاء معينة من الشجرة. بعد أن تتدفق العلكة لمدة 15 يومًا تقريبًا ، تصبح مستقرة وجاهزة للجمع. تبدأ المجموعة في 15 أغسطس وتكتمل بحلول منتصف سبتمبر. بعد ذلك ، يتم غربلة المنتج وغسله وعرضه للبيع بعد التنظيف واحدا تلو الآخر.

اللثة المصرة كنمط حياة

في الواقع ، خيوس ، التي تعد جزءًا لا يتجزأ من السياحة في جزيرة خيوس ، وهي تجربة حياة مهمة ، يتم عرض عملية جمع هذا المنتج للزوار من خلال التعاونيات المحلية والشركات العاملة في المنطقة.

أماكن الاستخدام

حقيقة أن صمغ مستكة خيوس له استخدامات مختلفة أتاح إنتاج هذا المنتج بشكل مستمر. الاستخدامات الأكثر شيوعًا هي منتجات الصمغ والحلويات ، وكذلك إنتاج الخمور في العلكة. كما يستخدم زيت اللثة في صناعة الآلات الموسيقية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدامه في الطب وصناعة الأدوية بسبب خصائص المواد التي يحتوي عليها. وقد عُرفت الخصائص العلاجية لهذا المنتج النادر منذ القدم ، وتؤكدها الروايات الواسعة الواردة في مؤلفات مؤلفي العصور القديمة. بالتفصيل الأماكن التي تستخدم فيها قطرات العلكة هي:

  • في الطب وفي علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم والسكري والكوليسترول والتهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن وآلام المعدة وفي صنع الخيوط الجراحية.
  • في الصناعة الصيدلانية (في إنتاج الفيتامينات ومخثرات الدم)
  • في طب الأسنان ، حشو الأسنان وسد الثغرات ، وصنع قوالب الأسنان لحماية الأسنان وتقوية اللثة والتنظيف الصحي للفم.
  • في صنع مستحضرات التجميل (الشامبو والصابون وطلاء الأظافر وصابون الاستحمام وكريمات إزالة الشعر)
  • صنع الجوهر (العطور وكريمات الوجه)
  • في صنع الشمع الإسباني (ختم الشمع) والبخور المعطر.
  • في صناعة المشروبات (مسكرات اللثة ، أوزو ، والكونياك وغيرها من المشروبات اليونانية)
  • في اللوحات الجدارية والطلاء (الدهانات الزيتية)
  • كمثبت للألوان في صناعة الأقمشة والمنتجات القطنية
  • في إنتاج الورنيشات والدهانات عالية الجودة (الطائرات والورنيشات المستخدمة في الأجهزة الموسيقية والأثاث وما إلى ذلك)
  • كمحسن للنكهة في صناعة الحلويات والحلويات (المسرات التركية ، العلكة ، الحلويات ، الحلويات ، المعينات ، الكعك ، الآيس كريم ، الخبز ، المحليات)
    سلة تسوقك
    عربة التسوق فارغةالعودة الى المتجر

        اغلاق

        ×

Chios Mastiha

Showing all 2 results

Chios Mastiha

Chios Mastiha is the world famous gum mastic, produced in Chios island of Greece.

The rare and ubiquitous Mastic Gum, the emblem of Chios, has sustained the local economy and made the island the only producer authorized to produce this natural resin in the world. The activities of producing, collecting, processing, and putting on sale of Mastic Gum are carried out only by the Chios Producers Cooperative.

Mastic tree, an evergreen tree by nature (scientific name of Pistacia lentiscus) from the Iberian Peninsula to France, is grown all over the Mediterranean from Turkey to Israel. However, in Chios, a species specific to Chios (Pistacia lentiscus var Chia) is grown, which produces drop gum and natural gum, a natural resin, is obtained from this tree.

The gum tree that gives drop gum grows only in the south of Chios. The villages where this tree grows are: Lithi, Vessa, Elata, Mesta, Olympioi, Pyrgi, Armolia, Kalamoti, Patrika, Flatsia, Nenita, Vouno, Koini, Pagida, Cataract, Ekso Didima, Mesa Didima, Mermigki, Tholopotamion, Kallimasia, Neochori, Thimiana, Vaviloi, Agios Georgios Sikousis.

How to Collect Mastic Gum Drops

Collecting the gum drops is not an easy process. It is done in a traditional and rather laborious way. Producers smooth the ground around the tree and make cracks in certain parts of the tree. After the drop gum flows about 15 days, it becomes stable and ready to be collected. Collection begins on August 15 and is completed by mid-September. Then, the product is sieved, washed and offered for sale after cleaning one by one.

Mastic gum as a lifestyle

Indeed, Chios, which is an inseparable part of Chios Island tourism, and as an important life experience, the collection process of this product is shown to visitors by local cooperatives and businesses operating in the area.

Places of Use

The fact that chios mastic gum has various uses has enabled this product to be produced continuously. The most common uses are gum and confectionery production as well as drop gum liquor production. Also, Gum oil is used in the making of musical instruments.

In addition, it is used in medicine and pharmaceutical industry due to the properties of the substances it contains. The therapeutic properties of this rare product have been known since ancient times, and it is confirmed by the wide narratives mentioned in the works of antiquity authors. In detail, the places where the drops of gum are used are:

  • In medicine, in the treatment of high blood pressure, diabetes, cholesterol, chronic bronchitis, stomach pains and in the making of surgical threads.
  • In Pharmaceutical Industry (in the production of vitamins, blood coagulants)
  • In dentistry, filling teeth and closing gaps, making dental molds made for the protection of teeth, strengthening the gums and hygienic cleaning of the mouth.
  • In making cosmetic products (shampoo, soap, nail polish, shower soap, depilatory creams)
  • In essence making (fragrances, face creams)
  • In making Spanish wax (sealing wax) and fragrant incense.
  • In the production of drinks (drop gum liquor, ouzo, cognac and other greek drinks)
  • In wall paintings and painting (oil paints)
  • As color stabilizer in fabric making and cotton products
  • In the production of high-quality varnishes and paints (planes, varnishes used in musical organs, furniture, etc.)
  • As a flavor improver in confectionery and dessert making (Turkish delights, chewing gum, sweets, desserts, lozenges, buns, ice creams, bread, sweeteners)

Chios Mastiha is the world famous gum mastic, produced in Chios island of Greece.

The rare and ubiquitous Mastic Gum, the emblem of Chios, has sustained the local economy and made the island the only producer authorized to produce this natural resin in the world. The activities of producing, collecting, processing, and putting on sale of Mastic Gum are carried out only by the Chios Producers Cooperative.

Mastic tree, an evergreen tree by nature (scientific name of Pistacia lentiscus) from the Iberian Peninsula to France, is grown all over the Mediterranean from Turkey to Israel. However, in Chios, a species specific to Chios (Pistacia lentiscus var Chia) is grown, which produces drop gum and natural gum, a natural resin, is obtained from this tree.

The gum tree that gives drop gum grows only in the south of Chios. The villages where this tree grows are: Lithi, Vessa, Elata, Mesta, Olympioi, Pyrgi, Armolia, Kalamoti, Patrika, Flatsia, Nenita, Vouno, Koini, Pagida, Cataract, Ekso Didima, Mesa Didima, Mermigki, Tholopotamion, Kallimasia, Neochori, Thimiana, Vaviloi, Agios Georgios Sikousis.

How to Collect Mastic Gum Drops

Collecting the gum drops is not an easy process. It is done in a traditional and rather laborious way. Producers smooth the ground around the tree and make cracks in certain parts of the tree. After the drop gum flows about 15 days, it becomes stable and ready to be collected. Collection begins on August 15 and is completed by mid-September. Then, the product is sieved, washed and offered for sale after cleaning one by one.

Mastic gum as a lifestyle

Indeed, Chios, which is an inseparable part of Chios Island tourism, and as an important life experience, the collection process of this product is shown to visitors by local cooperatives and businesses operating in the area.

Places of Use

The fact that chios mastic gum has various uses has enabled this product to be produced continuously. The most common uses are gum and confectionery production as well as drop gum liquor production. Also, Gum oil is used in the making of musical instruments.

In addition, it is used in medicine and pharmaceutical industry due to the properties of the substances it contains. The therapeutic properties of this rare product have been known since ancient times, and it is confirmed by the wide narratives mentioned in the works of antiquity authors. In detail, the places where the drops of gum are used are:

  • In medicine, in the treatment of high blood pressure, diabetes, cholesterol, chronic bronchitis, stomach pains and in the making of surgical threads.
  • In Pharmaceutical Industry (in the production of vitamins, blood coagulants)
  • In dentistry, filling teeth and closing gaps, making dental molds made for the protection of teeth, strengthening the gums and hygienic cleaning of the mouth.
  • In making cosmetic products (shampoo, soap, nail polish, shower soap, depilatory creams)
  • In essence making (fragrances, face creams)
  • In making Spanish wax (sealing wax) and fragrant incense.
  • In the production of drinks (drop gum liquor, ouzo, cognac and other greek drinks)
  • In wall paintings and painting (oil paints)
  • As color stabilizer in fabric making and cotton products
  • In the production of high-quality varnishes and paints (planes, varnishes used in musical organs, furniture, etc.)
  • As a flavor improver in confectionery and dessert making (Turkish delights, chewing gum, sweets, desserts, lozenges, buns, ice creams, bread, sweeteners)