حاسي صقر

عرض النتيجة واحدة

شعار haci sakir

الحاج صقر هو من بين أقدم شركةق تركيا. حاجي صقر أول منتج صابون، تواصل إنتاجها لأكثر من 110 سنوات. لا تزال العلامة التجارية تحتفظ بمكانتها في السوق. Haci Sakir هي واحدة من العلامات التجارية الأولى التي تتبادر إلى الذهن عند الحديث عنها صابون، لا يزال من بين ماركة الصابون الأكثر تفضيلاًالعديد من أنواع الصابون المختلفة التي تنتجها. تحتوي العلامة التجارية على مجموعتين مختلفتين من الصابون: الجمال والحمام ، صابون الحمام.

يمتلك الحاج صقر مجموعة غنية جدًا من المنتجات من حيث تنوع الصابون. ومن بين صابون التجميل أصناف أنيقة ، استوائية ، الخيار مع حبوب لقاح الزبادي ، العسل مع حبوب لقاح الزبادي ، جوز الهند مع حبوب لقاح الزبادي ، اللافندر والورد بالإضافة إلى الصابون الكلاسيكي. باقة الزهور ، الحليب وزهر العسل ، حديقة الليلك ، زهرة البنفسج ، بعد المطر ، مرطبات الليمون هي من بين مجموعات الصابون المختلفة التي يمكن أن تكون مفضلة لمن يبحثون عن بديل مختلف للصابون.

بالإضافة إلى خيارات الصابون ، هناك منتج آخر للعلامة التجارية يمكنك تفضيله وهو شامبو Haci Sakir. شاي المريمية فعال ضد قشرة الرأس ، الرمان للشعر المصبوغ ، مستخلص اللوز للشعر الجاف والتالف ، شامبو بخلاصة العسل الذي يساعد على إضافة الحجم للشعر الناعم ، الليمون للشعر الدهني وشامبو زيت الزيتون ، وهو من بين الكلاسيكيات. خيارات الشامبو التي يمكنك الاختيار. يمكنك إضافة المنتج الأنسب إلى السلة على الفور للعناية بشعرك وبشرتك بجودة حاجي صقر وشرائه بضمان grandturkishbazaar.com. شحن سريع مع الشحن السريع إلى أي مكان في العالم.

الحاج صقر هو من بين أقدم شركةق تركيا. حاجي صقر أول منتج صابون، تواصل إنتاجها لأكثر من 110 سنوات. لا تزال العلامة التجارية تحتفظ بمكانتها في السوق. Haci Sakir هي واحدة من العلامات التجارية الأولى التي تتبادر إلى الذهن عند الحديث عنها صابون، لا يزال من بين ماركة الصابون الأكثر تفضيلاًالعديد من أنواع الصابون المختلفة التي تنتجها. تحتوي العلامة التجارية على مجموعتين مختلفتين من الصابون: الجمال والحمام ، صابون الحمام.

يمتلك الحاج صقر مجموعة غنية جدًا من المنتجات من حيث تنوع الصابون. ومن بين صابون التجميل أصناف أنيقة ، استوائية ، الخيار مع حبوب لقاح الزبادي ، العسل مع حبوب لقاح الزبادي ، جوز الهند مع حبوب لقاح الزبادي ، اللافندر والورد بالإضافة إلى الصابون الكلاسيكي. باقة الزهور ، الحليب وزهر العسل ، حديقة الليلك ، زهرة البنفسج ، بعد المطر ، مرطبات الليمون هي من بين مجموعات الصابون المختلفة التي يمكن أن تكون مفضلة لمن يبحثون عن بديل مختلف للصابون.

بالإضافة إلى خيارات الصابون ، هناك منتج آخر للعلامة التجارية يمكنك تفضيله وهو شامبو Haci Sakir. شاي المريمية فعال ضد قشرة الرأس ، الرمان للشعر المصبوغ ، مستخلص اللوز للشعر الجاف والتالف ، شامبو بخلاصة العسل الذي يساعد على إضافة الحجم للشعر الناعم ، الليمون للشعر الدهني وشامبو زيت الزيتون ، وهو من بين الكلاسيكيات. خيارات الشامبو التي يمكنك الاختيار. يمكنك إضافة المنتج الأنسب إلى السلة على الفور للعناية بشعرك وبشرتك بجودة حاجي صقر وشرائه بضمان grandturkishbazaar.com. شحن سريع مع الشحن السريع إلى أي مكان في العالم.

Haci Sakir

Showing all 5 results

Haci Sakir Brand Logo

Haci Sakir is among the oldest firms in Turkey. Haci Sakir, the first soap producer, continues its production for over 110 years. The brand still maintains its place in the market. Haci Sakir is one of the first brands to come to mind when talking about soap, is still among the most preferred soap brands with many different soap types it produces. The brand has 2 different soap groups: beauty and bath, and hammam soap.

Haci Sakir has a very rich product selection in terms of soap variety. Among the beauty soaps, there are varieties such as elegant, tropical, cucumber with yogurt pollen, honey with yogurt pollen, coconut with yogurt pollen, lavender, and rose in addition to classical soap. Flower bouquets, milk and honeysuckle, lilac garden, violet flower, after rain, and lemon refreshment are among the different soap groups that can be preferred for those looking for a different soap alternative.

In addition to the soap options, another product of the brand that you can prefer is Haci Sakir shampoo. Sage tea is effective against dandruff, pomegranate for dyed hair, almond extract for dry and damaged hair, honey essence shampoo that helps to add volume to fine hair, lemon for oily hair, and olive oil shampoo, which is among the classic, are shampoo options you can choose. You can add the most suitable product to the basket immediately to care for your hair and skin with the quality of Haci Sakir and buy it with the assurance of grandturkishbazaar.com. Fast shipping with express cargo to anywhere in the world.

Haci Sakir is among the oldest firms in Turkey. Haci Sakir, the first soap producer, continues its production for over 110 years. The brand still maintains its place in the market. Haci Sakir is one of the first brands to come to mind when talking about soap, is still among the most preferred soap brands with many different soap types it produces. The brand has 2 different soap groups: beauty and bath, and hammam soap.

Haci Sakir has a very rich product selection in terms of soap variety. Among the beauty soaps, there are varieties such as elegant, tropical, cucumber with yogurt pollen, honey with yogurt pollen, coconut with yogurt pollen, lavender, and rose in addition to classical soap. Flower bouquets, milk and honeysuckle, lilac garden, violet flower, after rain, and lemon refreshment are among the different soap groups that can be preferred for those looking for a different soap alternative.

In addition to the soap options, another product of the brand that you can prefer is Haci Sakir shampoo. Sage tea is effective against dandruff, pomegranate for dyed hair, almond extract for dry and damaged hair, honey essence shampoo that helps to add volume to fine hair, lemon for oily hair, and olive oil shampoo, which is among the classic, are shampoo options you can choose. You can add the most suitable product to the basket immediately to care for your hair and skin with the quality of Haci Sakir and buy it with the assurance of grandturkishbazaar.com. Fast shipping with express cargo to anywhere in the world.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

        Close

        ×