哈西·萨基尔(Haci Sakir)

显示所有5个产品

哈兹·萨基尔品牌标志

Haci Sakir是其中之一 最老的公司在土耳其。 Haci Sakir, 第一肥皂生产商,继续生产超过110年。 该品牌仍保持其在市场上的地位。 Haci Sakir是谈论时首先想到的品牌之一 肥皂,仍然在 最喜欢的肥皂品牌它生产许多不同类型的肥皂。 该品牌有 2 个不同的肥皂组:美容和沐浴,以及 土耳其皂.

Haci Sakir 在肥皂品种方面拥有非常丰富的产品选择。 美容皂中除了古典香皂外,还有优雅、热带、黄瓜加酸奶花粉、蜂蜜加酸奶花粉、椰子加酸奶花粉、薰衣草、玫瑰等品种。 花束、牛奶和金银花、紫丁香花园、紫罗兰花、雨后和柠檬茶是不同的肥皂组,对于那些寻找不同肥皂替代品的人来说可能是首选。

除了肥皂选择外,您可能更喜欢该品牌的另一种产品是 Haci Sakir 洗发水。 鼠尾草茶对头皮屑有效,石榴对染发,杏仁提取物对干燥受损的头发有帮助,蜂蜜精华洗发水有助于增加头发的蓬松度,柠檬对油性头发有帮助,橄榄油洗发水是经典之作。您可以选择的选项。 您可以立即将最合适的产品添加到购物篮中,以Haci Sakir的品质呵护您的头发和皮肤,并放心购买 grandturkishbazaar.com. 快速运送快递货物到世界任何地方。

Haci Sakir是其中之一 最老的公司在土耳其。 Haci Sakir, 第一肥皂生产商,继续生产超过110年。 该品牌仍保持其在市场上的地位。 Haci Sakir是谈论时首先想到的品牌之一 肥皂,仍然在 最喜欢的肥皂品牌它生产许多不同类型的肥皂。 该品牌有 2 个不同的肥皂组:美容和沐浴,以及 土耳其皂.

Haci Sakir 在肥皂品种方面拥有非常丰富的产品选择。 美容皂中除了古典香皂外,还有优雅、热带、黄瓜加酸奶花粉、蜂蜜加酸奶花粉、椰子加酸奶花粉、薰衣草、玫瑰等品种。 花束、牛奶和金银花、紫丁香花园、紫罗兰花、雨后和柠檬茶是不同的肥皂组,对于那些寻找不同肥皂替代品的人来说可能是首选。

除了肥皂选择外,您可能更喜欢该品牌的另一种产品是 Haci Sakir 洗发水。 鼠尾草茶对头皮屑有效,石榴对染发,杏仁提取物对干燥受损的头发有帮助,蜂蜜精华洗发水有助于增加头发的蓬松度,柠檬对油性头发有帮助,橄榄油洗发水是经典之作。您可以选择的选项。 您可以立即将最合适的产品添加到购物篮中,以Haci Sakir的品质呵护您的头发和皮肤,并放心购买 grandturkishbazaar.com. 快速运送快递货物到世界任何地方。

    你的购物车
    您的购物车是空的返回到商店

        关闭

        ×

Haci Sakir

Showing all 5 results

Haci Sakir Brand Logo

Haci Sakir is among the oldest firms in Turkey. Haci Sakir, the first soap producer, continues its production for over 110 years. The brand still maintains its place in the market. Haci Sakir is one of the first brands to come to mind when talking about soap, is still among the most preferred soap brands with many different soap types it produces. The brand has 2 different soap groups: beauty and bath, and hammam soap.

Haci Sakir has a very rich product selection in terms of soap variety. Among the beauty soaps, there are varieties such as elegant, tropical, cucumber with yogurt pollen, honey with yogurt pollen, coconut with yogurt pollen, lavender, and rose in addition to classical soap. Flower bouquets, milk and honeysuckle, lilac garden, violet flower, after rain, and lemon refreshment are among the different soap groups that can be preferred for those looking for a different soap alternative.

In addition to the soap options, another product of the brand that you can prefer is Haci Sakir shampoo. Sage tea is effective against dandruff, pomegranate for dyed hair, almond extract for dry and damaged hair, honey essence shampoo that helps to add volume to fine hair, lemon for oily hair, and olive oil shampoo, which is among the classic, are shampoo options you can choose. You can add the most suitable product to the basket immediately to care for your hair and skin with the quality of Haci Sakir and buy it with the assurance of grandturkishbazaar.com. Fast shipping with express cargo to anywhere in the world.

Haci Sakir is among the oldest firms in Turkey. Haci Sakir, the first soap producer, continues its production for over 110 years. The brand still maintains its place in the market. Haci Sakir is one of the first brands to come to mind when talking about soap, is still among the most preferred soap brands with many different soap types it produces. The brand has 2 different soap groups: beauty and bath, and hammam soap.

Haci Sakir has a very rich product selection in terms of soap variety. Among the beauty soaps, there are varieties such as elegant, tropical, cucumber with yogurt pollen, honey with yogurt pollen, coconut with yogurt pollen, lavender, and rose in addition to classical soap. Flower bouquets, milk and honeysuckle, lilac garden, violet flower, after rain, and lemon refreshment are among the different soap groups that can be preferred for those looking for a different soap alternative.

In addition to the soap options, another product of the brand that you can prefer is Haci Sakir shampoo. Sage tea is effective against dandruff, pomegranate for dyed hair, almond extract for dry and damaged hair, honey essence shampoo that helps to add volume to fine hair, lemon for oily hair, and olive oil shampoo, which is among the classic, are shampoo options you can choose. You can add the most suitable product to the basket immediately to care for your hair and skin with the quality of Haci Sakir and buy it with the assurance of grandturkishbazaar.com. Fast shipping with express cargo to anywhere in the world.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

        Close

        ×