曼达巴兹

显示所有1结果

MandaBatmaz徽标

曼达巴兹咖啡

在贝尤鲁(Beyoğlu),咖啡味从Istiklal Street的一家商店开始散发出来。 在这种咖啡中,有几千年来人类所闻不到的咖啡味。 在一个小杯子里,出现了一杯咖啡,里面充满了来自迷人城市街道的上千种风味。

当小店在街对面说时; 早晚发现者分别发现了这种魔力。 商店周围的精致香气从一种语言到另一种语言,从一个地方传到另一个地方。 据说:“这里煮的咖啡是一种迷人的咖啡,它的泡沫很浓。

伊斯蒂克拉尔街(Istiklal Street)摆脱了汽车。 他失去了电车,赢了回来。 电影院,蛋糕店都被摧毁了,但曼达巴玛兹始终存在,每天早晨从每个晚上到同一时间,从小火炉到外面的三到五张桌子,都提供数百杯咖啡。 它已经不言而喻地赢得了世界上最好的土耳其咖啡的称号。

订购Mandabatmaz咖啡

Mandabatmaz继续为来自世界各地的数百名吸烟者提供世界上最美丽的土耳其咖啡,在使Istiklal成为保护其魔力的稀有场所之一的最顶端。 除了他的主人,他多年来一直在炉膛开始时用小咖啡将魔法添加到咖啡中,没有人对此有秘密。

为什么选择Mandabatmaz?

从种植到研磨,从烹饪到展示,数百年来一直有价值,数千种不同物种的共同点是:乐趣。 Mandabatmaz的咖啡是通过烘烤和拉制最特殊的咖啡豆而以不同于已知咖啡豆的方式生产的,并且仅在世界范围内被Mandabatmaz使用。

Mandabatmaz在线

Mandabatmaz自1967年以来一直在煮咖啡。他一直在煮咖啡,并根据他的客人提供最好的土耳其咖啡。 Mandabatmaz是来自35个不同国家/地区的美食计划的主题,并被TripAdvisor授予了卓越证书,并被介绍给全世界; 随时随地以异国情调的咖啡香气为Beyoğlu的迷人世界做出贡献。

曼达巴玛兹咖啡的秘密并非一hidden而就。 从咖啡豆的新鲜度到烹饪水的温度,从烈度到服务时间,我们正在谈论一种特殊类型的咖啡。

产品与服务

曼达巴特玛兹(Mandabatmaz)破土动工,在门前放了几把凳子和小桌子,而贝约格卢(Beyoğlu)则没有餐桌文化,他在将近半个世纪以来,仍然以第一天的风格进行演讲。旅程。

在这家隐藏在Beyoğlu令人惊叹的街道之一的小商店里,您会发现精致的咖啡豆,结束神奇的旅程的神奇旅程,从遥远的土地开始,您就来不及了!

炉子后面有谁?
塞米尔·菲利克(Cemil Filik); 自从他接管熔炉的那一天起,在执行了日常工作之后,他每天早晨在同一时间会见他的常客,并开始为忙碌的一天做准备,例如手工咖啡。 他将煮沸的咖啡壶放在火炉上已有数年之久,然后开始冲泡他的茶,这与他的咖啡一样受欢迎。

塞米尔·乌斯塔(Cemil Usta)以他已经煮了近半个世纪的咖啡而闻名,他曾说:“我们来喝世界上最好的土耳其咖啡”,他录制了数千张方形照片,数百分钟的交谈,他仍然在İstiklalCaddesi Olivia死胡同街上的小商店里,他的精巧双手使他兴奋而使咖啡变得神奇。 。

曼达巴兹咖啡

在贝尤鲁(Beyoğlu),咖啡味从Istiklal Street的一家商店开始散发出来。 在这种咖啡中,有几千年来人类所闻不到的咖啡味。 在一个小杯子里,出现了一杯咖啡,里面充满了来自迷人城市街道的上千种风味。

当小店在街对面说时; 早晚发现者分别发现了这种魔力。 商店周围的精致香气从一种语言到另一种语言,从一个地方传到另一个地方。 据说:“这里煮的咖啡是一种迷人的咖啡,它的泡沫很浓。

伊斯蒂克拉尔街(Istiklal Street)摆脱了汽车。 他失去了电车,赢了回来。 电影院,蛋糕店都被摧毁了,但曼达巴玛兹始终存在,每天早晨从每个晚上到同一时间,从小火炉到外面的三到五张桌子,都提供数百杯咖啡。 它已经不言而喻地赢得了世界上最好的土耳其咖啡的称号。

订购Mandabatmaz咖啡

Mandabatmaz继续为来自世界各地的数百名吸烟者提供世界上最美丽的土耳其咖啡,在使Istiklal成为保护其魔力的稀有场所之一的最顶端。 除了他的主人,他多年来一直在炉膛开始时用小咖啡在咖啡中添加魔力,没有人对此有秘密。

为什么选择Mandabatmaz?

从种植到研磨,从烹饪到展示,数百年来一直有价值,数千种不同物种的共同点是:乐趣。 Mandabatmaz的咖啡是通过烘烤和拉制最特殊的咖啡豆而以不同于已知咖啡豆的方式生产的,并且仅在世界范围内被Mandabatmaz使用。

Mandabatmaz在线

Mandabatmaz自1967年以来一直在煮咖啡。他一直在煮咖啡,并根据他的客人提供最好的土耳其咖啡。 Mandabatmaz是来自35个不同国家/地区的美食计划的主题,并被TripAdvisor授予了卓越证书,并被介绍给全世界; 随时随地以异国情调的咖啡香气为Beyoğlu的迷人世界做出贡献。

曼达巴玛兹咖啡的秘密并非一hidden而就。 从咖啡豆的新鲜度到烹饪水的温度,从烈度到服务时间,我们正在谈论一种特殊类型的咖啡。

产品与服务

曼达巴特玛兹(Mandabatmaz)破土动工,在门前放了几把凳子和小桌子,而贝约格卢(Beyoğlu)则没有餐桌文化,他在将近半个世纪以来,仍然以第一天的风格进行演讲。旅程。

在这家隐藏在Beyoğlu令人惊叹的街道之一的小商店里,您会发现精致的咖啡豆,结束神奇的旅程的神奇旅程,从遥远的土地开始,您就来不及了!

炉子后面有谁?
塞米尔·菲利克(Cemil Filik); 自从他接管熔炉的那一天起,在执行了日常工作之后,他每天早晨在同一时间会见他的常客,并开始为忙碌的一天做准备,例如手工咖啡。 他将煮沸的咖啡壶放在火炉上已有数年之久,然后开始冲泡他的茶,这与他的咖啡一样受欢迎。

塞米尔·乌斯塔(Cemil Usta)以他已经煮了近半个世纪的咖啡而闻名,他曾说:“我们来喝世界上最好的土耳其咖啡”,他录制了数千张方形照片,数百分钟的交谈,他仍然在İstiklalCaddesi Olivia死胡同街上的小商店里,他的精巧双手使他兴奋而使咖啡变得神奇。 。

Mandabatmaz

Showing the single result

MandaBatmaz Logo

Mandabatmaz Coffee

In Beyoğlu, the smell of coffee starts to emerge from a shop on Istiklal Street. There is something different from the smell of coffee known to man for thousands of years in this coffee. In a small cup, a cup of coffee, which is filled with a thousand flavors coming from the streets of the enchanted city, appears.

When the side shop says across the street; The morning and evening discoverers discover this magic separately. The exquisite fragrance surrounding the shop is told from language to language, reaching from land to land. It is said, "The coffee that is cooked here is such an enchanted coffee, it has such a dense foam.

Istiklal Street gets rid of cars. He loses his tram, wins back. Cinemas, patisseries are destroyed, but Mandabatmaz is always in place, hundreds of cups of coffee are served every morning from the same time every evening to the same time, from the tiny stove to three or five tables outside. It has already won the title of the best Turkish coffee in the world, without being spoken.

Order Mandabatmaz Coffee

Mandabatmaz continues to serve the most beautiful Turkish coffee of the world to hundreds of coffee smokers from all over the world, at the top of the places that make Istiklal one of the rare places that protect its magic. There is no one who has a secret to it yet, other than his master who added magic to coffee at the beginning of the hearth for years with small coffees ...

Why Mandabatmaz?

Always valuable for hundreds of years, from cultivation to grinding, from cooking to presentation, the common point of thousands of different species is one: Pleasure. The coffee of Mandabatmaz is produced by roasting and pulling the most special beans in different ways than the known one and is used only by Mandabatmaz in the world.

Mandabatmaz Online

Mandabatmaz has been making coffee since 1967. He always makes coffee and makes the best Turkish coffee according to his guests. Mandabatmaz, which is the subject of gourmet programs from 35 different countries of the world, was awarded with the Certificate of Excellence by TripAdvisor and introduced to the world; It contributes to the enchanting world of Beyoğlu with the scent of exotic coffee at any time.

The secret of Mandabatmaz's coffee is not hidden at a single point. From the freshness of the bean to the temperature of the cooking water, from the severity of the fire to the serving time, we are talking about a special type of coffee.

Products and Services

Mandabatmaz, who broke ground in service with a few stools and small tables placed in front of the door while there is no table-chair culture in Beyoğlu, is still making a presentation in the style of the first day after almost half a century of his journey.

You are not late to meet the exquisite coffee beans that end the magical journey that starts from very distant lands in this small shop hidden in one of the breathtaking streets of Beyoğlu!

Who's There behind stove?
Cemil Filik; Since the day he took over the furnace, after performing his daily routines, he meets his regulars at the same time every morning and starts to prepare for a busy day like manual coffee. He puts his boiling coffee pot on the stove for years, and starts to brew his tea, which is liked as much as his coffee.

Cemil Usta, who has been known for the coffee that he has been cooking for almost half a century and who has said “We came to drink the best Turkish coffee in the world”, has recorded thousands of square photographs, hundreds of minutes of conversations, and is still in the small shop on İstiklal Caddesi Olivia dead-end street with his ingenious hands that make his excitement and coffee magic.

10.00 USD6.00 USD

Mandabatmaz Coffee

In Beyoğlu, the smell of coffee starts to emerge from a shop on Istiklal Street. There is something different from the smell of coffee known to man for thousands of years in this coffee. In a small cup, a cup of coffee, which is filled with a thousand flavors coming from the streets of the enchanted city, appears.

When the side shop says across the street; The morning and evening discoverers discover this magic separately. The exquisite fragrance surrounding the shop is told from language to language, reaching from land to land. It is said, “The coffee that is cooked here is such an enchanted coffee, it has such a dense foam.

Istiklal Street gets rid of cars. He loses his tram, wins back. Cinemas, patisseries are destroyed, but Mandabatmaz is always in place, hundreds of cups of coffee are served every morning from the same time every evening to the same time, from the tiny stove to three or five tables outside. It has already won the title of the best Turkish coffee in the world, without being spoken.

Order Mandabatmaz Coffee

Mandabatmaz continues to serve the most beautiful Turkish coffee of the world to hundreds of coffee smokers from all over the world, at the top of the places that make Istiklal one of the rare places that protect its magic. There is no one who has a secret to it yet, other than his master who added magic to coffee at the beginning of the hearth for years with small coffees …

Why Mandabatmaz?

Always valuable for hundreds of years, from cultivation to grinding, from cooking to presentation, the common point of thousands of different species is one: Pleasure. The coffee of Mandabatmaz is produced by roasting and pulling the most special beans in different ways than the known one and is used only by Mandabatmaz in the world.

Mandabatmaz Online

Mandabatmaz has been making coffee since 1967. He always makes coffee and makes the best Turkish coffee according to his guests. Mandabatmaz, which is the subject of gourmet programs from 35 different countries of the world, was awarded with the Certificate of Excellence by TripAdvisor and introduced to the world; It contributes to the enchanting world of Beyoğlu with the scent of exotic coffee at any time.

The secret of Mandabatmaz’s coffee is not hidden at a single point. From the freshness of the bean to the temperature of the cooking water, from the severity of the fire to the serving time, we are talking about a special type of coffee.

Products and Services

Mandabatmaz, who broke ground in service with a few stools and small tables placed in front of the door while there is no table-chair culture in Beyoğlu, is still making a presentation in the style of the first day after almost half a century of his journey.

You are not late to meet the exquisite coffee beans that end the magical journey that starts from very distant lands in this small shop hidden in one of the breathtaking streets of Beyoğlu!

Who’s There behind stove?
Cemil Filik; Since the day he took over the furnace, after performing his daily routines, he meets his regulars at the same time every morning and starts to prepare for a busy day like manual coffee. He puts his boiling coffee pot on the stove for years, and starts to brew his tea, which is liked as much as his coffee.

Cemil Usta, who has been known for the coffee that he has been cooking for almost half a century and who has said “We came to drink the best Turkish coffee in the world”, has recorded thousands of square photographs, hundreds of minutes of conversations, and is still in the small shop on İstiklal Caddesi Olivia dead-end street with his ingenious hands that make his excitement and coffee magic.