منداباتما

عرض كل نتيجة 1

شعار MandaBatmaz

قهوة منداباتماز

في بيوغلو ، تبدأ رائحة القهوة بالظهور من متجر في شارع الاستقلال. هناك شيء مختلف عن رائحة القهوة المعروفة للإنسان منذ آلاف السنين في هذه القهوة. في كوب صغير ، يظهر فنجان قهوة مليء بألف نكهة قادمة من شوارع المدينة المسحورة.

عندما يقول المحل الجانبي عبر الشارع ؛ يكتشف مكتشفو الصباح والمساء هذا السحر بشكل منفصل. يقال العطر الرائع الذي يحيط بالمحل من لغة إلى لغة ، وصولاً من أرض إلى أخرى. يقال ، "إن القهوة التي يتم طهيها هنا هي مثل هذه القهوة المسحورة ، ولديها رغوة كثيفة.

يتخلص شارع الاستقلال من السيارات. يفقد الترام ، يفوز مرة أخرى. يتم تدمير المعجنات والسينما ، ولكن Mandabatmaz في مكانه دائمًا ، ويتم تقديم مئات أكواب القهوة كل صباح من نفس الوقت كل مساء إلى نفس الوقت ، من الموقد الصغير إلى ثلاثة أو خمسة طاولات بالخارج. لقد فازت بالفعل بلقب أفضل قهوة تركية في العالم ، دون التحدث بها.

اطلب قهوة منداباتماز

يواصل ماندباتماز تقديم أجمل أنواع القهوة التركية في العالم لمئات مدخني القهوة من جميع أنحاء العالم ، في الجزء العلوي من الأماكن التي تجعل من الاستقلال أحد الأماكن النادرة التي تحمي سحره. لا يوجد أحد لديه سر حتى الآن ، بخلاف سيده الذي أضاف السحر إلى القهوة في بداية الموقد لسنوات مع قهوة صغيرة ...

لماذا منداباتماز؟

قيمة دائمًا لمئات السنين ، من الزراعة إلى الطحن ، من الطبخ إلى العرض ، النقطة المشتركة لآلاف الأنواع المختلفة هي واحدة: المتعة. يتم إنتاج قهوة Mandabatmaz عن طريق تحميص وسحب الحبوب الأكثر خصوصية بطرق مختلفة عن الطريقة المعروفة ويستخدمها فقط Mandabatmaz في العالم.

Mandabatmaz أون لاين

يقوم Mandabatmaz بصنع القهوة منذ عام 1967. وهو يصنع دائمًا القهوة ويصنع أفضل قهوة تركية وفقًا لضيوفه. Mandabatmaz ، وهو موضوع برامج الذواقة من 35 دولة مختلفة في العالم ، حصل على شهادة التميز من موقع TripAdvisor وقدمها للعالم ؛ يساهم في عالم Beyoğlu الساحر برائحة القهوة الغريبة في أي وقت.

لا يخفى سر قهوة مانداباتماز عند نقطة واحدة. من نضارة الفول إلى درجة حرارة ماء الطهي ، من شدة الحريق إلى وقت التقديم ، نتحدث عن نوع خاص من القهوة.

المنتجات والخدمات

Mandabatmaz ، الذي بدأ في الخدمة مع عدد قليل من المقاعد والطاولات الصغيرة أمام الباب بينما لا توجد ثقافة كرسي طاولة في Beyoğlu ، لا يزال يقدم عرضًا بأسلوب اليوم الأول بعد نصف قرن تقريبًا من رحلة.

لم تتأخر في مقابلة حبوب البن الرائعة التي تنهي الرحلة السحرية التي تبدأ من أراضي بعيدة جدًا في هذا المتجر الصغير المخفي في أحد شوارع Beyoğlu الخلابة!

من هناك خلف الموقد؟
جميل فيليك منذ اليوم الذي تولى فيه الفرن ، بعد أداء روتينه اليومي ، يلتقي بانتظام في نفس الوقت كل صباح ويبدأ في الاستعداد ليوم مزدحم مثل القهوة اليدوية. يضع وعاء القهوة المغلي على الموقد لسنوات ، ويبدأ في تحضير الشاي ، الذي يشبه القهوة تمامًا.

جميل أوستا ، الذي اشتهر بالقهوة التي يقوم بطهيها منذ ما يقرب من نصف قرن ، والذي قال "لقد جئنا لشرب أفضل قهوة تركية في العالم" ، سجل آلاف الصور المربعة ، مئات الدقائق من المحادثات ، ولا يزال في المتجر الصغير في شارع طريق مسدود İstiklal Caddesi Olivia بيديه المبتكرتين التي تجعل من الإثارة وقهوة السحر. .

قهوة منداباتماز

في بيوغلو ، تبدأ رائحة القهوة بالظهور من متجر في شارع الاستقلال. هناك شيء مختلف عن رائحة القهوة المعروفة للإنسان منذ آلاف السنين في هذه القهوة. في كوب صغير ، يظهر فنجان قهوة مليء بألف نكهة قادمة من شوارع المدينة المسحورة.

عندما يقول المحل الجانبي عبر الشارع ؛ يكتشف مكتشفو الصباح والمساء هذا السحر بشكل منفصل. يقال العطر الرائع الذي يحيط بالمحل من لغة إلى لغة ، وصولاً من أرض إلى أخرى. يقال ، "إن القهوة المطبوخة هنا هي مثل هذه القهوة المسحورة ، ولديها رغوة كثيفة.

يتخلص شارع الاستقلال من السيارات. يفقد الترام ، يفوز مرة أخرى. يتم تدمير المعجنات والسينما ، ولكن Mandabatmaz في مكانه دائمًا ، ويتم تقديم مئات أكواب القهوة كل صباح من نفس الوقت كل مساء إلى نفس الوقت ، من الموقد الصغير إلى ثلاثة أو خمسة طاولات بالخارج. لقد فازت بالفعل بلقب أفضل قهوة تركية في العالم ، دون التحدث بها.

اطلب قهوة منداباتماز

يواصل ماندباتماز تقديم أجمل أنواع القهوة التركية في العالم لمئات مدخني القهوة من جميع أنحاء العالم ، في الجزء العلوي من الأماكن التي تجعل من الاستقلال أحد الأماكن النادرة التي تحمي سحره. لا يوجد أحد لديه سر حتى الآن ، بخلاف سيده الذي أضاف السحر إلى القهوة في بداية الموقد لسنوات مع قهوة صغيرة ...

لماذا منداباتماز؟

قيمة دائمًا لمئات السنين ، من الزراعة إلى الطحن ، من الطبخ إلى العرض ، النقطة المشتركة لآلاف الأنواع المختلفة هي واحدة: المتعة. يتم إنتاج قهوة Mandabatmaz عن طريق تحميص وسحب الحبوب الأكثر خصوصية بطرق مختلفة عن الطريقة المعروفة ويستخدمها فقط Mandabatmaz في العالم.

Mandabatmaz أون لاين

يقوم Mandabatmaz بصنع القهوة منذ عام 1967. وهو يصنع دائمًا القهوة ويصنع أفضل قهوة تركية وفقًا لضيوفه. Mandabatmaz ، وهو موضوع برامج الذواقة من 35 دولة مختلفة في العالم ، حصل على شهادة التميز من موقع TripAdvisor وقدمها للعالم ؛ يساهم في عالم Beyoğlu الساحر برائحة القهوة الغريبة في أي وقت.

لا يخفى سر قهوة مانداباتماز عند نقطة واحدة. من نضارة الفول إلى درجة حرارة ماء الطهي ، من شدة الحريق إلى وقت التقديم ، نتحدث عن نوع خاص من القهوة.

المنتجات والخدمات

Mandabatmaz ، الذي بدأ في الخدمة مع عدد قليل من المقاعد والطاولات الصغيرة أمام الباب بينما لا توجد ثقافة كرسي طاولة في Beyoğlu ، لا يزال يقدم عرضًا بأسلوب اليوم الأول بعد نصف قرن تقريبًا من رحلة.

لم تتأخر في مقابلة حبوب البن الرائعة التي تنهي الرحلة السحرية التي تبدأ من أراضي بعيدة جدًا في هذا المتجر الصغير المخفي في أحد شوارع Beyoğlu الخلابة!

من هناك خلف الموقد؟
جميل فيليك منذ اليوم الذي تولى فيه الفرن ، بعد أداء روتينه اليومي ، يلتقي بانتظام في نفس الوقت كل صباح ويبدأ في الاستعداد ليوم مزدحم مثل القهوة اليدوية. يضع وعاء القهوة المغلي على الموقد لسنوات ، ويبدأ في تحضير الشاي ، الذي يشبه القهوة تمامًا.

جميل أوستا ، الذي اشتهر بالقهوة التي يقوم بطهيها منذ ما يقرب من نصف قرن ، والذي قال "لقد جئنا لشرب أفضل قهوة تركية في العالم" ، سجل آلاف الصور المربعة ، مئات الدقائق من المحادثات ، ولا يزال في المتجر الصغير في شارع طريق مسدود İstiklal Caddesi Olivia بيديه المبتكرتين التي تجعل من الإثارة وقهوة السحر. .

Mandabatmaz

Showing the single result

MandaBatmaz Logo

Mandabatmaz Coffee

In Beyoğlu, the smell of coffee starts to emerge from a shop on Istiklal Street. There is something different from the smell of coffee known to man for thousands of years in this coffee. In a small cup, a cup of coffee, which is filled with a thousand flavors coming from the streets of the enchanted city, appears.

When the side shop says across the street; The morning and evening discoverers discover this magic separately. The exquisite fragrance surrounding the shop is told from language to language, reaching from land to land. It is said, "The coffee that is cooked here is such an enchanted coffee, it has such a dense foam.

Istiklal Street gets rid of cars. He loses his tram, wins back. Cinemas, patisseries are destroyed, but Mandabatmaz is always in place, hundreds of cups of coffee are served every morning from the same time every evening to the same time, from the tiny stove to three or five tables outside. It has already won the title of the best Turkish coffee in the world, without being spoken.

Order Mandabatmaz Coffee

Mandabatmaz continues to serve the most beautiful Turkish coffee of the world to hundreds of coffee smokers from all over the world, at the top of the places that make Istiklal one of the rare places that protect its magic. There is no one who has a secret to it yet, other than his master who added magic to coffee at the beginning of the hearth for years with small coffees ...

Why Mandabatmaz?

Always valuable for hundreds of years, from cultivation to grinding, from cooking to presentation, the common point of thousands of different species is one: Pleasure. The coffee of Mandabatmaz is produced by roasting and pulling the most special beans in different ways than the known one and is used only by Mandabatmaz in the world.

Mandabatmaz Online

Mandabatmaz has been making coffee since 1967. He always makes coffee and makes the best Turkish coffee according to his guests. Mandabatmaz, which is the subject of gourmet programs from 35 different countries of the world, was awarded with the Certificate of Excellence by TripAdvisor and introduced to the world; It contributes to the enchanting world of Beyoğlu with the scent of exotic coffee at any time.

The secret of Mandabatmaz's coffee is not hidden at a single point. From the freshness of the bean to the temperature of the cooking water, from the severity of the fire to the serving time, we are talking about a special type of coffee.

Products and Services

Mandabatmaz, who broke ground in service with a few stools and small tables placed in front of the door while there is no table-chair culture in Beyoğlu, is still making a presentation in the style of the first day after almost half a century of his journey.

You are not late to meet the exquisite coffee beans that end the magical journey that starts from very distant lands in this small shop hidden in one of the breathtaking streets of Beyoğlu!

Who's There behind stove?
Cemil Filik; Since the day he took over the furnace, after performing his daily routines, he meets his regulars at the same time every morning and starts to prepare for a busy day like manual coffee. He puts his boiling coffee pot on the stove for years, and starts to brew his tea, which is liked as much as his coffee.

Cemil Usta, who has been known for the coffee that he has been cooking for almost half a century and who has said “We came to drink the best Turkish coffee in the world”, has recorded thousands of square photographs, hundreds of minutes of conversations, and is still in the small shop on İstiklal Caddesi Olivia dead-end street with his ingenious hands that make his excitement and coffee magic.

10.00 USD6.00 USD

Mandabatmaz Coffee

In Beyoğlu, the smell of coffee starts to emerge from a shop on Istiklal Street. There is something different from the smell of coffee known to man for thousands of years in this coffee. In a small cup, a cup of coffee, which is filled with a thousand flavors coming from the streets of the enchanted city, appears.

When the side shop says across the street; The morning and evening discoverers discover this magic separately. The exquisite fragrance surrounding the shop is told from language to language, reaching from land to land. It is said, “The coffee that is cooked here is such an enchanted coffee, it has such a dense foam.

Istiklal Street gets rid of cars. He loses his tram, wins back. Cinemas, patisseries are destroyed, but Mandabatmaz is always in place, hundreds of cups of coffee are served every morning from the same time every evening to the same time, from the tiny stove to three or five tables outside. It has already won the title of the best Turkish coffee in the world, without being spoken.

Order Mandabatmaz Coffee

Mandabatmaz continues to serve the most beautiful Turkish coffee of the world to hundreds of coffee smokers from all over the world, at the top of the places that make Istiklal one of the rare places that protect its magic. There is no one who has a secret to it yet, other than his master who added magic to coffee at the beginning of the hearth for years with small coffees …

Why Mandabatmaz?

Always valuable for hundreds of years, from cultivation to grinding, from cooking to presentation, the common point of thousands of different species is one: Pleasure. The coffee of Mandabatmaz is produced by roasting and pulling the most special beans in different ways than the known one and is used only by Mandabatmaz in the world.

Mandabatmaz Online

Mandabatmaz has been making coffee since 1967. He always makes coffee and makes the best Turkish coffee according to his guests. Mandabatmaz, which is the subject of gourmet programs from 35 different countries of the world, was awarded with the Certificate of Excellence by TripAdvisor and introduced to the world; It contributes to the enchanting world of Beyoğlu with the scent of exotic coffee at any time.

The secret of Mandabatmaz’s coffee is not hidden at a single point. From the freshness of the bean to the temperature of the cooking water, from the severity of the fire to the serving time, we are talking about a special type of coffee.

Products and Services

Mandabatmaz, who broke ground in service with a few stools and small tables placed in front of the door while there is no table-chair culture in Beyoğlu, is still making a presentation in the style of the first day after almost half a century of his journey.

You are not late to meet the exquisite coffee beans that end the magical journey that starts from very distant lands in this small shop hidden in one of the breathtaking streets of Beyoğlu!

Who’s There behind stove?
Cemil Filik; Since the day he took over the furnace, after performing his daily routines, he meets his regulars at the same time every morning and starts to prepare for a busy day like manual coffee. He puts his boiling coffee pot on the stove for years, and starts to brew his tea, which is liked as much as his coffee.

Cemil Usta, who has been known for the coffee that he has been cooking for almost half a century and who has said “We came to drink the best Turkish coffee in the world”, has recorded thousands of square photographs, hundreds of minutes of conversations, and is still in the small shop on İstiklal Caddesi Olivia dead-end street with his ingenious hands that make his excitement and coffee magic.