عرض 1-12 النتائج 19

Dogadan

Dogadan العلامة التجارية مشهورة في تركيا مع Form Tea و Apple Tea. يجمع Dogadan cay أفضل أوراق الشاي التركي والفواكه ومعالجتها بشكل طبيعي للحصول على أفضل جودة شاي أسود, شكل الشاي, شاي تفاح ومنتجات شاي الفواكه.

نحن نوفر لك أفضل جودة شاي Dogadan المنتجات مع الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم!

دوجادان كاي

دوجادان كاي علامة تجارية ؛ يهدف إلى تقديم ثراء الطبيعة وحيويتها بطريقة طبيعية وصحية مع شاي الأعشاب والفواكه والشاي الأسود والشاي البارد والسكريات العشبية.

العلامة التجارية Dogadan ، التي تأسست في 1975، هي الشركة التي استوردت أول آلة لتعبئة الشاي. تم عرض المنتجات الأولى للعلامة التجارية للبيع في الصيدليات أولاً ثم تم تمريرها من قناة الصيدلية إلى قناة البيع بالتجزئة. دوجادان هو الأول "شكل الشاي". مثل المشمش شكل الشاي و غوجي التوت شكل الشاي يتم الحصول على المواد الخام لمنتجات الشركة من 5 قارات و 80 دولة ويتم تحليل كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج من قبل خبراء. بهدف تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة والمعايير في كل كيس شاي Dogadan ، تحاول العلامة التجارية أيضًا تقليل التأثيرات البيئية السلبية.

يتميز شاي الفاكهة الطبيعي ، الذي لا يحتوي على ألوان صناعية وإضافات ، في مجموعة منتجات العلامة التجارية بمذاقه وتأثيراته الوظيفية. مع أصناف مثل دوجادان شاي التفاح و جيزلي باهتشة

يهدف شاي دوجادان الأسود إلى الاستمتاع بالشاي في أي وقت من اليوم. شاي الفواكه العشبي البارد جاهز للشرب عن طريق تخمير قطع الفاكهة النباتية وأوراق الشاي على طريقة المنزل. السكريات النباتية زنجبيل إشنسا ، زنجبيل عسل الليمون ، باسيفلورا ميليسا ، نعناع قرنفل ومريمية أوكالبتوس تقدم حسب ذوقك.

يمكنك عرض أصناف الشاي الطبيعية والصحية التي تناسب ذوقك والتي تنتمي إلى ماركة Doga على موقع grandturkishbazaar.com. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة إضافة تلك التي تناسب ذوقك إلى سلتك.

(5)
Dogadan
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
(11)
Dogadan
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
(8)
Dogadan
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
(2)
Dogadan
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
(3)
Dogadan
10.00 USD 6.00 USD

Dogadan
40.00 USD 24.00 USD
(2)
Dogadan
10.00 USD 6.00 USD

Dogadan
16.00 USD 9.60 USD
(1)
Dogadan
12.00 USD 7.20 USD

Dogadan
24.00 USD 14.40 USD
غير متوفر

Dogadan
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
غير متوفر
(1)
Dogadan
10.00 USD 6.00 USD

Dogadan العلامة التجارية مشهورة في تركيا مع Form Tea و Apple Tea. يجمع Dogadan cay أفضل أوراق الشاي التركي والفواكه ومعالجتها بشكل طبيعي للحصول على أفضل جودة شاي أسود, شكل الشاي, شاي تفاح ومنتجات شاي الفواكه.

نحن نوفر لك أفضل جودة شاي Dogadan المنتجات مع الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم!

دوجادان كاي

دوجادان كاي علامة تجارية ؛ يهدف إلى تقديم ثراء الطبيعة وحيويتها بطريقة طبيعية وصحية مع شاي الأعشاب والفواكه والشاي الأسود والشاي البارد والسكريات العشبية.

العلامة التجارية Dogadan ، التي تأسست في 1975، هي الشركة التي استوردت أول آلة لتعبئة الشاي. تم عرض المنتجات الأولى للعلامة التجارية للبيع في الصيدليات أولاً ثم تم تمريرها من قناة الصيدلية إلى قناة البيع بالتجزئة. دوجادان هو أول "شكل الشاي". مثل المشمش شكل الشاي و غوجي التوت شكل الشاي يتم الحصول على المواد الخام لمنتجات الشركة من 5 قارات و 80 دولة ويتم تحليل كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج من قبل خبراء. بهدف تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة والمعايير في كل كيس شاي Dogadan ، تحاول العلامة التجارية أيضًا تقليل التأثيرات البيئية السلبية.

يتميز شاي الفاكهة الطبيعي ، الذي لا يحتوي على ألوان صناعية وإضافات ، في مجموعة منتجات العلامة التجارية بمذاقه وتأثيراته الوظيفية. مع أصناف مثل دوجادان شاي التفاح و جيزلي باهتشة

يهدف شاي دوجادان الأسود إلى الاستمتاع بالشاي في أي وقت من اليوم. شاي الفواكه العشبي البارد جاهز للشرب عن طريق تخمير قطع الفاكهة النباتية وأوراق الشاي على طريقة المنزل. السكريات النباتية زنجبيل إشنسا ، زنجبيل عسل الليمون ، باسيفلورا ميليسا ، نعناع قرنفل ومريمية أوكالبتوس تقدم حسب ذوقك.

يمكنك عرض أصناف الشاي الطبيعية والصحية التي تناسب ذوقك والتي تنتمي إلى ماركة Doga على موقع grandturkishbazaar.com. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة إضافة تلك التي تناسب ذوقك إلى سلتك.

    سلة تسوقك
    عربة التسوق فارغةالعودة الى المتجر

      ×

Dogadan

Showing 1–12 of 17 results

Dogadan

Dogadan brand is famous in Turkey with Form Tea and Apple Tea. Dogadan cay collects best quality Turkish Tea leaves and fruits and process them naturally to make best quality black tea, form tea, apple tea and fruit tea products.

We supply you best quality Dogadan Tea products with express shipping to worldwide!

Dogadan Cay

Dogadan cay brand; aims to present the richness and vitality of nature in a natural and healthy way with herbal and fruit teas, black teas, cold teas and herbal sugars.

Dogadan brand, founded in 1975, is the company that imported the first tea bagging machine. The first products of the brand were first offered for sale in pharmacies and then passed from the pharmacy channel to the retail channel. Dogadan's is the first "form tea" brand. Such as apricot form tea and goji berry form tea The raw materials of the company's products are obtained from 5 continents and 80 countries and every stage of the production is analyzed by experts. Aiming to offer the highest quality and standard in every Dogadan tea bag, the brand also tries to minimize negative environmental impacts.

Natural fruit teas, which do not contain artificial colors and additives, in the brand's product range stand out with their taste and functional effects. With varieties such as dogadan apple tea and Gizli Bahce

Dogadan black teas aim to make you enjoy tea any time of the day. Cold herbal fruit teas are made ready to drink by brewing plant fruit pieces and tea leaves home style. Plant sugars; Echinacea ginger, lime honey ginger, passiflora melissa, mint clove and sage eucalyptus are offered to your taste.

You can view the natural and healthy tea varieties that are suitable for your taste belonging to the brand of Doga on grandturkishbazaar.com. If you wish, you can easily add the ones that suit your taste buds to your basket.

10.00 USD 6.00 USD
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
Out of stock

10.00 USD 6.00 USD
Out of stock
10.00 USD 6.00 USD
Out of stock
Out of stock

Dogadan brand is famous in Turkey with Form Tea and Apple Tea. Dogadan cay collects best quality Turkish Tea leaves and fruits and process them naturally to make best quality black tea, form tea, apple tea and fruit tea products.

We supply you best quality Dogadan Tea products with express shipping to worldwide!

Dogadan Cay

Dogadan cay brand; aims to present the richness and vitality of nature in a natural and healthy way with herbal and fruit teas, black teas, cold teas and herbal sugars.

Dogadan brand, founded in 1975, is the company that imported the first tea bagging machine. The first products of the brand were first offered for sale in pharmacies and then passed from the pharmacy channel to the retail channel. Dogadan’s is the first “form tea” brand. Such as apricot form tea and goji berry form tea The raw materials of the company’s products are obtained from 5 continents and 80 countries and every stage of the production is analyzed by experts. Aiming to offer the highest quality and standard in every Dogadan tea bag, the brand also tries to minimize negative environmental impacts.

Natural fruit teas, which do not contain artificial colors and additives, in the brand’s product range stand out with their taste and functional effects. With varieties such as dogadan apple tea and Gizli Bahce

Dogadan black teas aim to make you enjoy tea any time of the day. Cold herbal fruit teas are made ready to drink by brewing plant fruit pieces and tea leaves home style. Plant sugars; Echinacea ginger, lime honey ginger, passiflora melissa, mint clove and sage eucalyptus are offered to your taste.

You can view the natural and healthy tea varieties that are suitable for your taste belonging to the brand of Doga on grandturkishbazaar.com. If you wish, you can easily add the ones that suit your taste buds to your basket.