تاريس

النتائج

شعار TARIS

TARIS هي علامة مختصرة لـ Tarim Satis Kooperatifleri Birligi (اتحاد تعاونيات المبيعات الزراعية)

أفضل أنواع الزيتون في منطقة إيجة ، زيوت الزيتونوالتين المجفف والمزيد من المنتجات المتميزة التي تباع على ماركة Taris

تاريس التين والعنب والقطن وبذور الزيت ، اتحاد تعاونيات المبيعات الزراعية ، يحتفظ التطور التاريخي للتعاونيات في تركيا بمكانة متميزة ومشرفة ، ويعود تاريخ الجذر إلى عام 1915.

في بداية القرن العشرين ، ونتيجة للاعتماد الأجنبي على بعض المنتجات في منطقة بحر إيجة ، تسبب في تقلبات في التجارة الخارجية ، لم يتمكن المزارع من بيع منتجه بصعوبة ألف وواحد ، وغالبًا ما أصبح لعبة من أسماك القرش المقترضة حالة تسليم المنتج ، تم كسر الاحتكار الذي تم تأسيسه في Izmir Yemiş Bazaar وتم اتخاذ الخطوة الأولى لإنشاء تعاونيات مبيعات زراعية في منطقة بحر إيجة مع مؤتمرات المنتجين التي عقدها منتجو التين في بحر إيجة في Germencik في 20 يناير 29 و في أيدين في 1912 فبراير 4..

تم إنشاء أول منظمة تنظم منتجي منطقة بحر إيجة وفقًا لمبادئ التعاونيات كفرع من بنك أيدين الوطني ، باسم "Cooperative Aydın İncir Müstahsilleri Anonim Şirketi" في 21 أغسطس 1915 ، ويعتبر هذا التاريخ اليوم بمثابة يوم تأسيس طارش.

في عام 1987 ، تم نقل منتج الزيتون إلى منطقة عمل اتحاد زيت الزيتون ، وفي نفس العام تم استبدال كلمة "طريش" بكلمة "إزمير" في عناوين الاتحادات ولقب "طارش ،" تم اتخاذ اتحادات تعاونيات مبيعات التين والعنب والقطن والزيتون وزيت الزيتون ".

(5)
Taris
50.00 USD 30.00 USD
(1)
Taris
82.00 USD 49.20 USD

Taris
40.00 USD 24.00 USD

Taris
48.00 USD 28.80 USD
غير متوفر
(1)
Taris
20.00 USD 12.00 USD

TARIS هي علامة مختصرة لـ Tarim Satis Kooperatifleri Birligi (اتحاد تعاونيات المبيعات الزراعية)

أفضل أنواع الزيتون في منطقة إيجة ، زيوت الزيتونوالتين المجفف والمزيد من المنتجات المتميزة التي تباع على ماركة Taris

تاريس التين والعنب والقطن وبذور الزيت ، اتحاد التعاونيات الزراعية للمبيعات ، يحتفظ التطور التاريخي للتعاونيات في تركيا بمكانة مميزة ومشرفة ، ويعود تاريخ الجذر إلى عام 1915.

في بداية القرن العشرين ، ونتيجة للاعتماد الأجنبي على بعض المنتجات في منطقة بحر إيجة ، تسبب في تقلبات في التجارة الخارجية ، لم يتمكن المزارع من بيع منتجه بصعوبة ألف وواحد ، وغالبًا ما أصبح لعبة من أسماك القرش المقترضة حالة تسليم المنتج ، تم كسر الاحتكار الذي تم تأسيسه في Izmir Yemiş Bazaar وتم اتخاذ الخطوة الأولى لإنشاء تعاونيات مبيعات زراعية في منطقة بحر إيجة مع مؤتمرات المنتجين التي عقدها منتجو التين في بحر إيجة في Germencik في 20 يناير 29 و في أيدين في 1912 فبراير 4..

تم إنشاء أول منظمة تنظم منتجي منطقة بحر إيجة بما يتماشى مع مبادئ التعاونيات كفرع من بنك أيدين الوطني ، تحت اسم "التعاونية أيدين إنسير موستاهسيليري أنونيم سيركتي" في 21 أغسطس 1915 ، ويعتبر هذا التاريخ اليوم هو يوم تأسيس طارش.

في عام 1987 ، تم نقل منتج الزيتون إلى منطقة عمل اتحاد زيت الزيتون ، وفي نفس العام تم استبدال كلمة "Tariş" بكلمة "İzmir" في عناوين الاتحادات وعنوان "Tariş ، التين ، العنب ، القطن ، الزيتون وزيت الزيتون النقابات التعاونية للمبيعات الزراعية.

    سلة تسوقك
    عربة التسوق فارغةالعودة الى المتجر

      ×

Taris

Showing the single result

TARIS logo

TARIS is a shortening tag of Tarim Satis Kooperatifleri Birligi (Agricultural Sales Cooperatives Union)

Aegean region's best quality Olives, Olive oils, dried figs and much more premium products are sold on Taris brand.

Taris Figs, Grapes, Cotton and Oil Seeds Agricultural Sales Cooperatives Union, the historical development of cooperatives in Turkey keep quite distinguished and honorable place, root dates back to the 1915 's.

At the beginning of the 20th century, as a result of foreign dependence on some products in the Aegean Region caused fluctuations in foreign trade, the farmer could not sell his product with a thousand and one difficulty, and often became a toy of loan sharks on the condition of delivering the product, the monopoly established in the Izmir Yemiş Bazaar was broken and The first step was taken to establish Agricultural Sales Cooperatives in the Aegean Region with the producer congresses held by the Aegean fig producers in Germencik on January 29, 1912 and in Aydın on February 4, 1912. .

The first organization to organize Aegean Region producers in line with the principles of cooperatives was established as a branch of the National Aydın Bank, with the name "Cooperative Aydın İncir Müstahsilleri Anonim Şirketi" on 21 August 1915, and this date is considered today as the day of establishment of Tariş.

In 1987, the olive product was taken into the working area of ​​the Olive Oil Union, the same year, the word "Tariş" was substituted for the word "İzmir" in the titles of the unions and the title of "Tariş, Fig, Grape, Cotton, Olive and Olive Oil Agricultural Sales Cooperatives Unions" was taken.

TARIS is a shortening tag of Tarim Satis Kooperatifleri Birligi (Agricultural Sales Cooperatives Union)

Aegean region’s best quality Olives, Olive oils, dried figs and much more premium products are sold on Taris brand.

Taris Figs, Grapes, Cotton and Oil Seeds Agricultural Sales Cooperatives Union, the historical development of cooperatives in Turkey keep quite distinguished and honorable place, root dates back to the 1915 ‘s.

At the beginning of the 20th century, as a result of foreign dependence on some products in the Aegean Region caused fluctuations in foreign trade, the farmer could not sell his product with a thousand and one difficulty, and often became a toy of loan sharks on the condition of delivering the product, the monopoly established in the Izmir Yemiş Bazaar was broken and The first step was taken to establish Agricultural Sales Cooperatives in the Aegean Region with the producer congresses held by the Aegean fig producers in Germencik on January 29, 1912 and in Aydın on February 4, 1912. .

The first organization to organize Aegean Region producers in line with the principles of cooperatives was established as a branch of the National Aydın Bank, with the name “Cooperative Aydın İncir Müstahsilleri Anonim Şirketi” on 21 August 1915, and this date is considered today as the day of establishment of Tariş.

In 1987, the olive product was taken into the working area of ​​the Olive Oil Union, the same year, the word “Tariş” was substituted for the word “İzmir” in the titles of the unions and the title of “Tariş, Fig, Grape, Cotton, Olive and Olive Oil Agricultural Sales Cooperatives Unions” was taken.