塔里斯

显示所有5结果

TARIS徽标

TARIS是Tarim Satis Kooperatifleri Birligi(农产品销售合作社联盟)的缩短标签

爱琴海地区最优质的橄榄, 橄榄油,无花果干和更多高级产品以Taris品牌出售。

Taris Figs,葡萄,棉花和油料种子农业销售合作社工会,在土耳其合作社的历史发展中一直保持着杰出和光荣的地位,其根源可追溯到1915年代。

20世纪初,由于外国对爱琴海地区某些产品的依赖导致了外贸波动,农民无法以千百一十的困难出售其产品,并经常成为高利贷者的玩具。在交付产品的条件下,打破了在伊兹密尔叶米什集市上建立的垄断,采取了第一步,在爱琴海地区建立了农业销售合作社,由爱琴海无花果生产者大会于29年1912月4日在Germencik举行。 1912年XNUMX月XNUMX日在艾登市

根据国家合作社的原则,第一个组织爱琴海地区生产者的组织是国家艾登银行的分支机构,成立于21年,名称为“合作社AydınİncirMüstahsilleriAnonimŞirketi”,今天这个日期被认为是塔里什成立之日。

1987年,橄榄产品被带入橄榄油联盟的工作区域,同年,工会名称和“塔里什”的名称中的“İzmir”一词被“Tariş”一词取代拍摄了无花果,葡萄,棉花,橄榄油和橄榄油农业销售合作社工会。

(5)
Taris
50.00 USD 30.00 USD
(1)
Taris
82.00 USD 49.20 USD

Taris
40.00 USD 24.00 USD

Taris
48.00 USD 28.80 USD
缺货
(1)
Taris
20.00 USD 12.00 USD

TARIS是Tarim Satis Kooperatifleri Birligi(农产品销售合作社联盟)的缩短标签

爱琴海地区最优质的橄榄, 橄榄油,无花果干和更多高级产品以Taris品牌出售。

Taris Figs,葡萄,棉花和油料种子农业销售合作社联盟,在土耳其合作社的历史发展中一直保持着杰出和光荣的地位,其根源可追溯到1915年代。

20世纪初,由于外国对爱琴海地区某些产品的依赖导致了外贸波动,农民无法以千百一十的困难出售其产品,并经常成为高利贷者的玩具。在交付产品的条件下,打破了在伊兹密尔叶米什集市上建立的垄断,采取了第一步,在爱琴海地区建立了农业销售合作社,由爱琴海无花果生产者大会于29年1912月4日在Germencik举行。 1912年XNUMX月XNUMX日在艾登市

21年,第一个按照合作社原则组织爱琴海地区生产者的组织成立为国家艾登银行的分支机构,名称为“合作社AydınİncirMüstahsilleriAnonimŞirketi”,今天这个日期被认为是塔里什成立之日。

1987年,橄榄油产品被带入橄榄油联盟的工作区域,同年,工会名称和``塔里什(Tariş)`` “无花果,葡萄,棉花,橄榄油和橄榄油农业销售合作社工会”被采用。

你的购物车

×

Taris

Showing the single result

TARIS logo

TARIS is a shortening tag of Tarim Satis Kooperatifleri Birligi (Agricultural Sales Cooperatives Union)

Aegean region's best quality Olives, Olive oils, dried figs and much more premium products are sold on Taris brand.

Taris Figs, Grapes, Cotton and Oil Seeds Agricultural Sales Cooperatives Union, the historical development of cooperatives in Turkey keep quite distinguished and honorable place, root dates back to the 1915 's.

At the beginning of the 20th century, as a result of foreign dependence on some products in the Aegean Region caused fluctuations in foreign trade, the farmer could not sell his product with a thousand and one difficulty, and often became a toy of loan sharks on the condition of delivering the product, the monopoly established in the Izmir Yemiş Bazaar was broken and The first step was taken to establish Agricultural Sales Cooperatives in the Aegean Region with the producer congresses held by the Aegean fig producers in Germencik on January 29, 1912 and in Aydın on February 4, 1912. .

The first organization to organize Aegean Region producers in line with the principles of cooperatives was established as a branch of the National Aydın Bank, with the name "Cooperative Aydın İncir Müstahsilleri Anonim Şirketi" on 21 August 1915, and this date is considered today as the day of establishment of Tariş.

In 1987, the olive product was taken into the working area of ​​the Olive Oil Union, the same year, the word "Tariş" was substituted for the word "İzmir" in the titles of the unions and the title of "Tariş, Fig, Grape, Cotton, Olive and Olive Oil Agricultural Sales Cooperatives Unions" was taken.

TARIS is a shortening tag of Tarim Satis Kooperatifleri Birligi (Agricultural Sales Cooperatives Union)

Aegean region’s best quality Olives, Olive oils, dried figs and much more premium products are sold on Taris brand.

Taris Figs, Grapes, Cotton and Oil Seeds Agricultural Sales Cooperatives Union, the historical development of cooperatives in Turkey keep quite distinguished and honorable place, root dates back to the 1915 ‘s.

At the beginning of the 20th century, as a result of foreign dependence on some products in the Aegean Region caused fluctuations in foreign trade, the farmer could not sell his product with a thousand and one difficulty, and often became a toy of loan sharks on the condition of delivering the product, the monopoly established in the Izmir Yemiş Bazaar was broken and The first step was taken to establish Agricultural Sales Cooperatives in the Aegean Region with the producer congresses held by the Aegean fig producers in Germencik on January 29, 1912 and in Aydın on February 4, 1912. .

The first organization to organize Aegean Region producers in line with the principles of cooperatives was established as a branch of the National Aydın Bank, with the name “Cooperative Aydın İncir Müstahsilleri Anonim Şirketi” on 21 August 1915, and this date is considered today as the day of establishment of Tariş.

In 1987, the olive product was taken into the working area of ​​the Olive Oil Union, the same year, the word “Tariş” was substituted for the word “İzmir” in the titles of the unions and the title of “Tariş, Fig, Grape, Cotton, Olive and Olive Oil Agricultural Sales Cooperatives Unions” was taken.