Dogus

显示所有6结果

Dogus茶徽标

山茱Tea茶

DoğuşÇay成立于1985年,是一家家族企业,其在茶产业的第一笔投资。 从茶开始的活动领域在接下来的几年中继续进行糖和罐头活动。 能够看到未来,确定正确的策略以应对不断变化的消费者喜好,并在市场上出现超出预期的产品,并在不损害质量和诚实度的前提下成长,这被视为道格斯的基本动力。 Çay自成立以来的发展。 从这个角度进行投资,DoğuşÇay品牌生产的产品通过具有制片人功能,已成为所在行业竞争的决定因素。

Dogus Apple Tea

Dogus品牌特别出名的是它的苹果茶袋在土耳其各地畅销。 您可以订购 Dogus Apple Tea 在线与全球快递。

订购山茱Tea茶

Dogus Cay的生产历程始于生产许可证,授予土耳其的私人机构。 从散装茶开始的投资在接下来的几年中继续进行,生产茶袋,绿茶以及草药和水果茶。 DoğuşÇay保持其高标准与高目标相一致,自9001年以来已获得TSE,ISO 22000,ISO 15014001、18001和OHSAS 2000证书。产品在欧盟规范的卫生设施中未经加工并通过连续实验室测试以适合土耳其口味的口味,理想的颜色和独特的气味在货架上向消费者展示其偏好。 DoğuşÇay年生产能力为50,000吨,在Rize有5个茶叶加工厂,在Ordu有1个茶叶包装工厂。 它以动态的结构迅速适应创新和不断提高的图形,已成为私营部门的领先品牌。 根据1994年的一项决定,为了支持茶类并扩大其产品范围,开始生产Doğuş糖。 为了决定继续在其他食品部门的茶和糖类领域保持领先地位并在食品工业中发展,DoğuşÇay扩大了其业务范围,以DoğuşBahçe品牌生产番茄酱。 位于伊兹密尔(Izmir)Ödemiş区肥沃的土地,那里种植西红柿,占地70平方米,占地2平方米,Dogus Garden番茄酱和罐头工厂占地7平方米,土耳其是最优质的番茄种植基地。位于肥沃的农业地区的中心。

2013年的一项战略决策是,在国际上购买属于Dogus Cay类别的木片,Aksaray Organized在工业区建立了土耳其最现代化的木片工厂之一。 意识到芯片行业的基础设施和就业研究之后,该公司于2015年在其品牌组合以及Patos,Cipso和Çerezos等品牌中增加了“ Chips Master”。 薯片生产以DoğuşFood and Beverage的名义继续进行。

2016年,DoğuşÇay继续在食品行业中取得突破,由于长期的研发工作而进入了冷茶类别。 DoğuşÇay的冷茶生产设施于35年在伊兹密尔投资2015万土耳其里拉启动,将其在热茶方面的专业知识带入了冷饮类别。 自2016年XNUMX月起,Doğuş凉茶就在货架上占据一席之地。

道格拉斯茶在线

Dogus Cay在2018年的决定中保持了对糖类的投资,Dogs Cay通过收购Afyon制糖厂投入运营,这是土耳其糖厂数量最多的配额之一。

业务合作伙伴和销售点,以提供最快,最准确的服务和销售组织,这些组织也旨在追求卓越,就像在同一个产品中一样:Dogus Cay,仍然合格的销售团队,物流力量,广泛的经销商网络和土耳其正在遍及各个角落有效的分配系统。

DoğuşÇay不仅将责任感仅限于其员工,消费者和商业伙伴,而且自成立以来一直保持对我们所处社会的需求的敏感性。 除了向大学生提供的奖学金之外,还包括DoğuÇay创始人,卡拉坎家族在教育和卫生领域的慈善工作,DoğuÇay小学,Recep TayyipErdoğan大学以及DoğuÇayHacer Karakan肿瘤医院的慈善作品。建立并支付所有其他费用。 此外,2016年在DoğuşÇay出生的里兹(Rize)发起的“为所有人提供土壤”项目与特马基金会(Tema Foundation)合作,在最佳条件下以最佳条件种植茶,这是里兹(Rize)最重要的生计来源相同的口味和质量。 它涵盖了将要进行的培训和意识研究。

自1985年以来,DoğuşÇay作为一家可靠的公司; 秉承其原则和价值观,通过对标准和人类健康的认真关注,它不断努力以创新的方法,竞争的结构和质量来保持自己的名字在未来。

(14)
Dogus
10.00 USD 6.00 USD

Dogus
18.00 USD 10.80 USD
(1)
Dogus
30.00 USD 18.00 USD

Dogus
29.00 USD 17.40 USD
(1)
Dogus
23.00 USD 13.80 USD

Dogus
32.00 USD 19.20 USD

山茱Tea茶

DoğuşÇay成立于1985年,是一家家族企业,其在茶产业的第一笔投资。 从茶开始的活动领域在接下来的几年中继续进行糖和罐头活动。 能够看到未来,确定正确的策略以应对不断变化的消费者喜好,并以高于预期的价格进入市场,并在不损害质量和诚实度的前提下成长,这被视为道格斯的基本动力。 Çay自成立以来的发展。 从这个角度进行投资,DoğuşÇay品牌生产的产品通过具有制片人功能,已成为其所在行业竞争的决定因素。

Dogus Apple Tea

Dogus品牌因在土耳其各地畅销的苹果茶袋而特别出名。 您可以订购 Dogus Apple Tea 在线与全球快递。

订购山茱Tea茶

Dogus Cay的生产旅程始于生产许可证,授予土耳其的私人机构。 从散装茶开始的投资在接下来的几年中继续进行,生产茶包,绿茶以及草药和水果茶。 DoğuşÇay始终保持高标准与高目标相一致,自9001年以来已获得TSE,ISO 22000,ISO 15014001、18001和OHSAS 2000证书。产品在欧盟卫生标准中未经处理并经过连续实验室检验测试以适合土耳其口味的口味,理想的颜色和独特的气味在货架上向消费者展示其偏爱。 DoğuşÇay的年生产能力为50,000吨,在Rize有5个茶叶加工厂,在Ordu有1个茶叶包装工厂。 它以其动态结构迅速适应创新和不断上升的图形,已成为私营部门的领先品牌。 根据1994年的一项决定,开始生产Doğuş糖以支持茶类并扩大其产品组合。 为了决定继续在其他食品部门的茶和糖类领域保持领先地位并在食品工业中发展,DoğuşÇay扩大了其业务范围,以DoğuşBahçe品牌生产番茄酱。 坐落在伊兹密尔(Izmir)沃德米(Ödemiş)土地肥沃的土地上,那里有番茄种植面积,占地70平方米,占地2平方米,Dogus Garden番茄酱和罐头工厂占地7万平方米,土耳其是最优质的番茄种植基地位于肥沃的农业地区的中心。

2013年的一项战略决策是,在国际上购买属于Dogus Cay类别的木片,Aksaray Organized在工业区建立了土耳其最现代化的木片工厂之一。 意识到芯片行业的基础设施和就业研究后,该公司于2015年在其品牌组合以及Patos,Cipso和Çerezos的品牌组合中增加了“ Chips Master”。 薯片生产以DoğuşFood and Beverage的名义继续进行。

2016年,DoğuşÇay继续在食品行业中取得突破,由于长期的研发工作而进入了冷茶类别。 DoğuşÇay的冷茶生产设施于35年在伊兹密尔投资2015万土耳其里拉启动,将其在热茶方面的专业知识带入了冷饮类别。 自2016年XNUMX月起,Doğuş凉茶就在货架上占据一席之地。

道格拉斯茶在线

Dogus Cay于2018年做出的决定中保持对糖类的投资,这是土耳其糖厂数量最多的配额之一,并通过收购Afyon糖厂投入运营。

业务合作伙伴和销售点,以提供最快,最准确的服务和销售组织,这些组织也旨在追求卓越,就像在同一个产品中一样:Dogus Cay,仍然合格的销售团队,物流力量,广泛的经销商网络和土耳其正在遍及各个角落有效的分配系统。

DoğuşÇay不仅将责任感仅限于员工,消费者和商业伙伴,而且自成立以来一直保持对我们所处社会的需求的敏感性。 除了向大学生提供的奖学金之外,还包括DoğuÇay创始人,卡拉坎家族在教育和健康领域的慈善工作,DoğuÇay小学,Recep TayyipErdoğan大学以及DoğuÇayHacer Karakan肿瘤医院的慈善作品。建立并支付所有其他费用。 此外,2016年在DoğuşÇay出生的里泽(Rize)发起的'For All Dem Soil'项目与特马基金会(Tema Foundation)合作,在最佳条件下,以最佳条件种植茶,这是里泽(Rize)最重要的生计来源相同的口味和质量。 它涵盖了将要进行的培训和意识研究。

自1985年以来,DoğuşÇay作为一家可靠的公司; 秉承其原则和价值观,通过对标准和人类健康的认真关注,它不断努力以创新的方法,竞争的结构和质量来保持自己的名字在未来。

你的购物车

×

Dogus

Showing all 1 result

Dogus Tea Logo

Dogus Tea

Doğuş Çay, established as a family company in 1985, made its first investment in the tea industry. The activity area that started with tea continued in the following years with sugar and canning activities. Being able to see the future, to determine the right strategies against the changing consumer preferences and to take place in the market with products above expectations, and to grow without compromising the quality and honesty seen as the basic principles have been the fundamental dynamics of Doğuş Çay's development since its establishment. With the investments made from this perspective, the products produced under the Doğuş Çay brand have become the determining factors of competition in the sector they are in, by having a playmaker feature.

Dogus Apple Tea

Dogus brand is specially famous for it's apple tea sachets selling all around Turkey. You can order Dogus Apple Tea online with express shipping worldwide.

Order Dogus Tea

Dogus Cay production journey, which began with the production permit is granted to private institutions in Turkey. The investments that started with bulk tea continued in the following years with the production of tea bags, green tea and herbal and fruit teas. Doğuş Çay, which keeps its standards high in line with high targets, has received TSE, ISO 9001, ISO 22000, 15014001 and OHSAS 18001 certificates since 2000. Products that are produced untouched in the hygienic facilities in the EU norms and passed through continuous laboratory tests, are presented to the consumers' preferences on the shelves with their taste that suits Turkish palate, their ideal color and their unique odor. Doğuş Çay has an annual production capacity of 50,000 tons with 5 tea processing plants in Rize and 1 tea packaging factory in Ordu; It has become the leading brand of the private sector with its dynamic structure that adapts rapidly to innovations and its constantly rising graphic. With a decision taken in 1994, Doğuş Sugar production started in order to support the tea category and expand its product portfolio. In line with the decision to continue its leadership in the tea and sugar categories in other branches of the food and to grow in the food industry, Doğuş Çay expanded its field of activity with the production of tomato paste under the Doğuş Bahçe brand. Located in the fertile land of Ödemiş district of Izmir, where the terms of the tomato crop, 70 thousand m2 built on the 7 thousand 500 m2 of covered area Dogus Garden Tomato Sauce and Canned Factory in which top-quality tomato farming in Turkey, is located in the center of the fertile agricultural areas.

A strategic decision in 2013, is an international purchase the chips entering the category Dogus Cay, Aksaray Organized established one of Turkey's most modern chips factories in the industrial zone. Realizing the infrastructure and employment studies for the chips sector, the company added the “Chips Master” to its brand portfolio in 2015 as well as the brands Patos, Cipso and Çerezos. Chips production continues under the name of Doğuş Food and Beverage.

Continuing its breakthroughs in the food industry in 2016, Doğuş Çay entered the cold tea category as a result of a long-term and intense R&D work. Doğuş Çay, with its cold tea production facility, which was launched by investing 35 million TL in Izmir in 2015, has brought its expertise in hot tea to the cold category. Doğuş Cold Tea took its place on the shelves as of April 2016.

Dogus Tea Online

Maintaining investments in the sugar category in the 2018 decision of Dogus Cay, which is one of Turkey's quota with the highest sugar factory was put into operation by acquiring Afyon Sugar Factory.

Business partners and sales points in order to provide the fastest and most accurate service and sales organization that also create aiming for excellence as in the same product Dogus Cay, still qualified sales team, logistics power, widespread network of dealers and Turkey is reaching all corners of the effective distribution system.

Doğuş Çay, which does not limit its sense of responsibility only to its employees, consumers and business partners, maintains its sensitivity to the needs of the society we live in since its establishment. In addition to the scholarship provided to university students among the charity works of the founder of Doğuş Çay, Karakan Family in the field of education and health, Doğuş Çay Primary School, Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University and finally Doğuş Çay Hacer Karakan Oncology Hospital Includes works to build and cover all other expenses. In addition, the 'For All Dem Soil' project launched in 2016 in Rize, where Doğuş Çay was born, in collaboration with Tema Foundation, cultivating the tea, which is the most important source of livelihood of Rize, in the best conditions, with the same taste and quality. It covers training and awareness studies to be produced.

As a reliable company since 1985, Doğuş Çay; With its principles and values ​​it embraces, with its careful attention to standards and human health, it continues its efforts to keep its name alive in the future with its innovative approach, competitive structure and quality.

$10.00 $6.00

Dogus Tea

Doğuş Çay, established as a family company in 1985, made its first investment in the tea industry. The activity area that started with tea continued in the following years with sugar and canning activities. Being able to see the future, to determine the right strategies against the changing consumer preferences and to take place in the market with products above expectations, and to grow without compromising the quality and honesty seen as the basic principles have been the fundamental dynamics of Doğuş Çay’s development since its establishment. With the investments made from this perspective, the products produced under the Doğuş Çay brand have become the determining factors of competition in the sector they are in, by having a playmaker feature.

Dogus Apple Tea

Dogus brand is specially famous for it’s apple tea sachets selling all around Turkey. You can order Dogus Apple Tea online with express shipping worldwide.

Order Dogus Tea

Dogus Cay production journey, which began with the production permit is granted to private institutions in Turkey. The investments that started with bulk tea continued in the following years with the production of tea bags, green tea and herbal and fruit teas. Doğuş Çay, which keeps its standards high in line with high targets, has received TSE, ISO 9001, ISO 22000, 15014001 and OHSAS 18001 certificates since 2000. Products that are produced untouched in the hygienic facilities in the EU norms and passed through continuous laboratory tests, are presented to the consumers’ preferences on the shelves with their taste that suits Turkish palate, their ideal color and their unique odor. Doğuş Çay has an annual production capacity of 50,000 tons with 5 tea processing plants in Rize and 1 tea packaging factory in Ordu; It has become the leading brand of the private sector with its dynamic structure that adapts rapidly to innovations and its constantly rising graphic. With a decision taken in 1994, Doğuş Sugar production started in order to support the tea category and expand its product portfolio. In line with the decision to continue its leadership in the tea and sugar categories in other branches of the food and to grow in the food industry, Doğuş Çay expanded its field of activity with the production of tomato paste under the Doğuş Bahçe brand. Located in the fertile land of Ödemiş district of Izmir, where the terms of the tomato crop, 70 thousand m2 built on the 7 thousand 500 m2 of covered area Dogus Garden Tomato Sauce and Canned Factory in which top-quality tomato farming in Turkey, is located in the center of the fertile agricultural areas.

A strategic decision in 2013, is an international purchase the chips entering the category Dogus Cay, Aksaray Organized established one of Turkey’s most modern chips factories in the industrial zone. Realizing the infrastructure and employment studies for the chips sector, the company added the “Chips Master” to its brand portfolio in 2015 as well as the brands Patos, Cipso and Çerezos. Chips production continues under the name of Doğuş Food and Beverage.

Continuing its breakthroughs in the food industry in 2016, Doğuş Çay entered the cold tea category as a result of a long-term and intense R&D work. Doğuş Çay, with its cold tea production facility, which was launched by investing 35 million TL in Izmir in 2015, has brought its expertise in hot tea to the cold category. Doğuş Cold Tea took its place on the shelves as of April 2016.

Dogus Tea Online

Maintaining investments in the sugar category in the 2018 decision of Dogus Cay, which is one of Turkey’s quota with the highest sugar factory was put into operation by acquiring Afyon Sugar Factory.

Business partners and sales points in order to provide the fastest and most accurate service and sales organization that also create aiming for excellence as in the same product Dogus Cay, still qualified sales team, logistics power, widespread network of dealers and Turkey is reaching all corners of the effective distribution system.

Doğuş Çay, which does not limit its sense of responsibility only to its employees, consumers and business partners, maintains its sensitivity to the needs of the society we live in since its establishment. In addition to the scholarship provided to university students among the charity works of the founder of Doğuş Çay, Karakan Family in the field of education and health, Doğuş Çay Primary School, Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University and finally Doğuş Çay Hacer Karakan Oncology Hospital Includes works to build and cover all other expenses. In addition, the ‘For All Dem Soil’ project launched in 2016 in Rize, where Doğuş Çay was born, in collaboration with Tema Foundation, cultivating the tea, which is the most important source of livelihood of Rize, in the best conditions, with the same taste and quality. It covers training and awareness studies to be produced.

As a reliable company since 1985, Doğuş Çay; With its principles and values ​​it embraces, with its careful attention to standards and human health, it continues its efforts to keep its name alive in the future with its innovative approach, competitive structure and quality.