دوجوس

جميع المنتجات

شعار الشاي Dogus

شاي دوجوس

تأسست شركة Doğuş Çay كشركة عائلية في عام 1985 ، وأول استثمار لها في صناعة الشاي. استمرت الأنشطة التي بدأت بالشاي في السنوات التالية مع أنشطة السكر والتعليب. القدرة على رؤية المستقبل ، وتحديد الإستراتيجيات الصحيحة ضد تفضيلات المستهلكين المتغيرة والقيام بها في السوق بمنتجات تفوق التوقعات ، والنمو دون المساومة على الجودة والصدق التي تعتبرها المبادئ الأساسية هي الديناميكيات الأساسية لدوغاش تطور Çay منذ إنشائه. بفضل الاستثمارات التي تمت من هذا المنظور ، أصبحت المنتجات المنتجة تحت العلامة التجارية Doğuş Çay هي العوامل الحاسمة للمنافسة في القطاع الذي هم فيه ، من خلال امتلاك ميزة صانع الألعاب.

دوجس أبل الشاي

تشتهر العلامة التجارية Dogus خصيصًا بأكياس شاي التفاح التي تباع في جميع أنحاء تركيا. يمكنك أن تأمر دوجس أبل الشاي عبر الإنترنت مع الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

طلب الشاي Dogus

يتم منح رحلة إنتاج Dogus Cay ، التي بدأت بتصريح الإنتاج للمؤسسات الخاصة في تركيا. استمرت الاستثمارات التي بدأت بالشاي السائب في السنوات التالية مع إنتاج أكياس الشاي والشاي الأخضر وشاي الأعشاب والفواكه. حصلت Doğuş Çay ، التي تحافظ على معاييرها عالية بما يتماشى مع الأهداف العالية ، على شهادات TSE و ISO 9001 و ISO 22000 و 15014001 و OHSAS 18001 منذ عام 2000. المنتجات التي يتم إنتاجها دون مساس في المرافق الصحية في معايير الاتحاد الأوروبي وتمريرها من خلال المختبر المستمر يتم تقديم الاختبارات لتفضيلات المستهلكين على الرفوف بطعمها الذي يناسب الأذواق التركية ولونها المثالي ورائحتها الفريدة. شركة Do productionuş Çay لديها قدرة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ 50,000 طن مع 5 مصانع لتجهيز الشاي في Rize ومصنع واحد لتغليف الشاي في Ordu ؛ لقد أصبحت العلامة التجارية الرائدة للقطاع الخاص بهيكلها الديناميكي الذي يتكيف بسرعة مع الابتكارات ورسمه المتصاعد باستمرار. مع اتخاذ قرار في عام 1 ، بدأ إنتاج Doğuş Sugar من أجل دعم فئة الشاي وتوسيع مجموعة منتجاتها. تمشيا مع قرار مواصلة قيادتها في فئات الشاي والسكر في الفروع الأخرى من الطعام والنمو في صناعة المواد الغذائية ، وسعت Doğuş Çay مجال نشاطها بإنتاج معجون الطماطم تحت العلامة التجارية Doğuş Bahçe. يقع في الأراضي الخصبة في منطقة أوديمش في إزمير ، حيث تم بناء محصول الطماطم ، 1994 ألف متر مربع على مساحة 70 آلاف 2 متر مربع من منطقة دوجوس جاردن صلصة الطماطم والمصنع المعلب حيث يتم زراعة الطماطم عالية الجودة في تركيا تقع في وسط المناطق الزراعية الخصبة.

قرار استراتيجي في عام 2013 ، هو شراء دولي للرقائق التي تدخل فئة Dogus Cay ، أنشأت Aksaray Organized واحدة من أحدث مصانع الرقائق في تركيا في المنطقة الصناعية. من خلال إدراكها للبنية التحتية ودراسات التوظيف لقطاع الرقائق ، أضافت الشركة "Chips Master" إلى محفظة علامتها التجارية في عام 2015 بالإضافة إلى العلامات التجارية Patos و Cipso و Çerezos. يستمر إنتاج رقائق البطاطس تحت اسم Doğuş Food and Beverage.

استمرارًا للاختراقات التي حققتها في صناعة المواد الغذائية في عام 2016 ، دخلت Doğuş Çay في فئة الشاي البارد كنتيجة لعمل بحث وتطوير مكثف طويل الأجل. قامت Doğuş Çay ، مع منشأة إنتاج الشاي البارد ، والتي تم إطلاقها باستثمار 35 مليون ليرة تركية في إزمير في عام 2015 ، بجلب خبرتها في الشاي الساخن إلى فئة الشاي البارد. احتل Doğuş Cold Tea مكانه على الرفوف اعتبارًا من أبريل 2016.

دوجوس الشاي أون لاين

تم الحفاظ على الاستثمارات في فئة السكر في قرار 2018 من Dogus Cay ، وهي واحدة من حصة تركيا مع أعلى مصنع للسكر تم تشغيلها من خلال الاستحواذ على Afyon Sugar Factory.

شركاء الأعمال ونقاط البيع من أجل توفير أسرع وأدق منظمة للخدمات والمبيعات التي تخلق أيضًا هدفًا للتميز كما هو الحال في نفس المنتج Dogus Cay ، وما زال فريق المبيعات المؤهل ، والقوة اللوجستية ، وشبكة واسعة من الموزعين وتركيا تصل إلى جميع الزوايا لنظام التوزيع الفعال.

Doğuş Çay ، التي لا تقصر إحساسها بالمسؤولية على موظفيها والمستهلكين وشركاء الأعمال فقط ، تحافظ على حساسيتها لاحتياجات المجتمع الذي نعيش فيه منذ إنشائها. بالإضافة إلى المنحة المقدمة لطلاب الجامعات من بين الأعمال الخيرية لمؤسس Doğuş Çay ، عائلة Karakan في مجال التعليم والصحة ، مدرسة Doğuş Çay الابتدائية ، جامعة Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University وأخيرًا مستشفى Doğuş Çay Hacer Karakan Oncology يشمل بناء وتغطية جميع النفقات الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم إطلاق مشروع "For All Dem Soil" في عام 2016 في Rize ، حيث ولدت Doğuş Çay ، بالتعاون مع مؤسسة Tema ، لزراعة الشاي ، الذي يعد أهم مصدر لكسب الرزق في أفضل الظروف ، مع نفس المذاق والجودة. ويغطي دراسات التدريب والتوعية التي سيتم إنتاجها.

كشركة موثوقة منذ عام 1985 ، Doğuş Çay ؛ مع مبادئها وقيمها التي تحتضنها ، مع اهتمامها الدقيق بالمعايير وصحة الإنسان ، تواصل جهودها للحفاظ على اسمها على قيد الحياة في المستقبل من خلال نهجها المبتكر وهيكلها التنافسي والجودة.

شاي دوجوس

تأسست Doğuş Çay كشركة عائلية في عام 1985 ، واستثمرت لأول مرة في صناعة الشاي. استمرت منطقة النشاط التي بدأت بالشاي في السنوات التالية مع أنشطة السكر والتعليب. أن تكون قادرًا على رؤية المستقبل ، وتحديد الاستراتيجيات الصحيحة ضد تفضيلات المستهلك المتغيرة والقيام بها في السوق بمنتجات تفوق التوقعات ، والنمو دون المساس بالجودة والصدق اللذين يُنظر إليهما على أنهما المبادئ الأساسية ، كانت الديناميكيات الأساسية لـ Doğuş تطور تشاي منذ إنشائها. من خلال الاستثمارات التي تم إجراؤها من هذا المنظور ، أصبحت المنتجات المنتجة تحت العلامة التجارية Doğuş Çay هي العوامل المحددة للمنافسة في القطاع الذي يعملون فيه ، من خلال امتلاك ميزة صانع الألعاب.

دوجس أبل الشاي

تشتهر ماركة Dogus بشكل خاص بأكياس شاي التفاح التي تباع في جميع أنحاء تركيا. يمكنك الطلب دوجس أبل الشاي عبر الإنترنت مع الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

طلب الشاي Dogus

رحلة إنتاج Dogus Cay ، والتي بدأت بترخيص الإنتاج وتم منحها للمؤسسات الخاصة في تركيا. استمرت الاستثمارات التي بدأت بالشاي بالجملة في السنوات التالية بإنتاج أكياس الشاي والشاي الأخضر وشاي الأعشاب والفواكه. حازت Doğuş Çay ، التي تحافظ على معاييرها عالية بما يتماشى مع الأهداف العالية ، على شهادات TSE و ISO 9001 و ISO 22000 و 15014001 و OHSAS 18001 منذ عام 2000. المنتجات التي يتم إنتاجها دون أن تمس في المرافق الصحية في معايير الاتحاد الأوروبي وتم تمريرها من خلال المختبر المستمر الاختبارات التي يتم تقديمها حسب تفضيلات المستهلكين على الرفوف بمذاقها الذي يناسب الذوق التركي ولونها المثالي ورائحتها الفريدة. تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية لشركة Doğuş Çay 50,000،5 طن مع 1 مصانع لمعالجة الشاي في Rize ومصنع واحد لتعبئة الشاي في Ordu ؛ لقد أصبحت العلامة التجارية الرائدة في القطاع الخاص بهيكلها الديناميكي الذي يتكيف بسرعة مع الابتكارات والرسم المتصاعد باستمرار. بقرار تم اتخاذه في عام 1994 ، بدأ إنتاج Doğuş Sugar من أجل دعم فئة الشاي وتوسيع مجموعة منتجاتها. تماشياً مع قرار مواصلة ريادتها في فئتي الشاي والسكر في الفروع الأخرى للأغذية والنمو في صناعة المواد الغذائية ، وسعت Doğuş Çay مجال نشاطها من خلال إنتاج معجون الطماطم تحت العلامة التجارية Doğuş Bahçe. تقع في الأراضي الخصبة في منطقة Ödemiş في إزمير ، حيث شروط محصول الطماطم ، 70 ألف متر مربع مبنية على مساحة 2 آلاف 7 متر مربع من منطقة مغطاة بصلصة الطماطم والصلصة المعلبة دوجوس جاردن حيث زراعة الطماطم عالية الجودة في تركيا ، تقع في وسط المناطق الزراعية الخصبة.

قرار استراتيجي في عام 2013 ، هو شراء دولي للرقائق التي تدخل فئة Dogus Cay ، أنشأت Aksaray Organized أحد أحدث مصانع الرقائق في تركيا في المنطقة الصناعية. بعد تحقيق البنية التحتية ودراسات التوظيف لقطاع الرقائق ، أضافت الشركة "Chips Master" إلى محفظة علامتها التجارية في عام 2015 بالإضافة إلى العلامات التجارية Patos و Cipso و Çerezos. يستمر إنتاج الرقائق تحت اسم Doğuş للأغذية والمشروبات.

استمرارًا للاختراقات التي حققتها في صناعة المواد الغذائية في عام 2016 ، دخلت Doğuş Çay في فئة الشاي البارد كنتيجة لعمل بحث وتطوير مكثف طويل الأجل. قامت Doğuş Çay ، مع منشأة إنتاج الشاي البارد ، والتي تم إطلاقها باستثمار 35 مليون ليرة تركية في إزمير في عام 2015 ، بجلب خبرتها في الشاي الساخن إلى فئة الشاي البارد. احتل Doğuş Cold Tea مكانه على الرفوف اعتبارًا من أبريل 2016.

دوجوس الشاي أون لاين

تم تفعيل الحفاظ على الاستثمارات في فئة السكر في قرار دوجوس كاي لعام 2018 ، وهو أحد حصص تركيا التي تضم أعلى مصنع للسكر ، من خلال الاستحواذ على مصنع سكر أفيون.

شركاء الأعمال ونقاط البيع من أجل توفير أسرع وأدق منظمة للخدمات والمبيعات التي تخلق أيضًا هدفًا للتميز كما هو الحال في نفس المنتج Dogus Cay ، وما زال فريق المبيعات المؤهل ، والقوة اللوجستية ، وشبكة واسعة من الموزعين وتركيا تصل إلى جميع الزوايا لنظام التوزيع الفعال.

Doğuş Çay ، التي لا تحصر إحساسها بالمسؤولية فقط لموظفيها والمستهلكين وشركاء الأعمال ، تحافظ على حساسيتها لاحتياجات المجتمع الذي نعيش فيه منذ إنشائها. بالإضافة إلى المنحة الدراسية المقدمة لطلاب الجامعات من بين الأعمال الخيرية لمؤسس Doğuş Çay ، عائلة Karakan في مجال التعليم والصحة ، مدرسة Doğuş Çay الابتدائية ، جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان وأخيراً مستشفى Doğuş Çay Hacer Karakan للأورام ويشمل أعمال بناء وتغطية جميع النفقات الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم إطلاق مشروع `` For All Dem Soil '' في عام 2016 في Rize ، حيث ولد Doğuş Çay ، بالتعاون مع مؤسسة Tema ، لزراعة الشاي ، وهو أهم مصدر لكسب العيش في Rize ، في أفضل الظروف ، مع نفس الطعم والجودة. ويغطي التدريب ودراسات التوعية التي سيتم إنتاجها.

كشركة موثوقة منذ عام 1985 ، Doğuş Çay ؛ مع مبادئها وقيمها التي تحتضنها ، مع اهتمامها الدقيق بالمعايير وصحة الإنسان ، تواصل جهودها للحفاظ على اسمها على قيد الحياة في المستقبل من خلال نهجها المبتكر وهيكلها التنافسي والجودة.

سلة تسوقك

×

Dogus

Showing all 1 result

Dogus Tea Logo

Dogus Tea

Doğuş Çay, established as a family company in 1985, made its first investment in the tea industry. The activity area that started with tea continued in the following years with sugar and canning activities. Being able to see the future, to determine the right strategies against the changing consumer preferences and to take place in the market with products above expectations, and to grow without compromising the quality and honesty seen as the basic principles have been the fundamental dynamics of Doğuş Çay's development since its establishment. With the investments made from this perspective, the products produced under the Doğuş Çay brand have become the determining factors of competition in the sector they are in, by having a playmaker feature.

Dogus Apple Tea

Dogus brand is specially famous for it's apple tea sachets selling all around Turkey. You can order Dogus Apple Tea online with express shipping worldwide.

Order Dogus Tea

Dogus Cay production journey, which began with the production permit is granted to private institutions in Turkey. The investments that started with bulk tea continued in the following years with the production of tea bags, green tea and herbal and fruit teas. Doğuş Çay, which keeps its standards high in line with high targets, has received TSE, ISO 9001, ISO 22000, 15014001 and OHSAS 18001 certificates since 2000. Products that are produced untouched in the hygienic facilities in the EU norms and passed through continuous laboratory tests, are presented to the consumers' preferences on the shelves with their taste that suits Turkish palate, their ideal color and their unique odor. Doğuş Çay has an annual production capacity of 50,000 tons with 5 tea processing plants in Rize and 1 tea packaging factory in Ordu; It has become the leading brand of the private sector with its dynamic structure that adapts rapidly to innovations and its constantly rising graphic. With a decision taken in 1994, Doğuş Sugar production started in order to support the tea category and expand its product portfolio. In line with the decision to continue its leadership in the tea and sugar categories in other branches of the food and to grow in the food industry, Doğuş Çay expanded its field of activity with the production of tomato paste under the Doğuş Bahçe brand. Located in the fertile land of Ödemiş district of Izmir, where the terms of the tomato crop, 70 thousand m2 built on the 7 thousand 500 m2 of covered area Dogus Garden Tomato Sauce and Canned Factory in which top-quality tomato farming in Turkey, is located in the center of the fertile agricultural areas.

A strategic decision in 2013, is an international purchase the chips entering the category Dogus Cay, Aksaray Organized established one of Turkey's most modern chips factories in the industrial zone. Realizing the infrastructure and employment studies for the chips sector, the company added the “Chips Master” to its brand portfolio in 2015 as well as the brands Patos, Cipso and Çerezos. Chips production continues under the name of Doğuş Food and Beverage.

Continuing its breakthroughs in the food industry in 2016, Doğuş Çay entered the cold tea category as a result of a long-term and intense R&D work. Doğuş Çay, with its cold tea production facility, which was launched by investing 35 million TL in Izmir in 2015, has brought its expertise in hot tea to the cold category. Doğuş Cold Tea took its place on the shelves as of April 2016.

Dogus Tea Online

Maintaining investments in the sugar category in the 2018 decision of Dogus Cay, which is one of Turkey's quota with the highest sugar factory was put into operation by acquiring Afyon Sugar Factory.

Business partners and sales points in order to provide the fastest and most accurate service and sales organization that also create aiming for excellence as in the same product Dogus Cay, still qualified sales team, logistics power, widespread network of dealers and Turkey is reaching all corners of the effective distribution system.

Doğuş Çay, which does not limit its sense of responsibility only to its employees, consumers and business partners, maintains its sensitivity to the needs of the society we live in since its establishment. In addition to the scholarship provided to university students among the charity works of the founder of Doğuş Çay, Karakan Family in the field of education and health, Doğuş Çay Primary School, Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University and finally Doğuş Çay Hacer Karakan Oncology Hospital Includes works to build and cover all other expenses. In addition, the 'For All Dem Soil' project launched in 2016 in Rize, where Doğuş Çay was born, in collaboration with Tema Foundation, cultivating the tea, which is the most important source of livelihood of Rize, in the best conditions, with the same taste and quality. It covers training and awareness studies to be produced.

As a reliable company since 1985, Doğuş Çay; With its principles and values ​​it embraces, with its careful attention to standards and human health, it continues its efforts to keep its name alive in the future with its innovative approach, competitive structure and quality.

$10.00 $6.00

Dogus Tea

Doğuş Çay, established as a family company in 1985, made its first investment in the tea industry. The activity area that started with tea continued in the following years with sugar and canning activities. Being able to see the future, to determine the right strategies against the changing consumer preferences and to take place in the market with products above expectations, and to grow without compromising the quality and honesty seen as the basic principles have been the fundamental dynamics of Doğuş Çay’s development since its establishment. With the investments made from this perspective, the products produced under the Doğuş Çay brand have become the determining factors of competition in the sector they are in, by having a playmaker feature.

Dogus Apple Tea

Dogus brand is specially famous for it’s apple tea sachets selling all around Turkey. You can order Dogus Apple Tea online with express shipping worldwide.

Order Dogus Tea

Dogus Cay production journey, which began with the production permit is granted to private institutions in Turkey. The investments that started with bulk tea continued in the following years with the production of tea bags, green tea and herbal and fruit teas. Doğuş Çay, which keeps its standards high in line with high targets, has received TSE, ISO 9001, ISO 22000, 15014001 and OHSAS 18001 certificates since 2000. Products that are produced untouched in the hygienic facilities in the EU norms and passed through continuous laboratory tests, are presented to the consumers’ preferences on the shelves with their taste that suits Turkish palate, their ideal color and their unique odor. Doğuş Çay has an annual production capacity of 50,000 tons with 5 tea processing plants in Rize and 1 tea packaging factory in Ordu; It has become the leading brand of the private sector with its dynamic structure that adapts rapidly to innovations and its constantly rising graphic. With a decision taken in 1994, Doğuş Sugar production started in order to support the tea category and expand its product portfolio. In line with the decision to continue its leadership in the tea and sugar categories in other branches of the food and to grow in the food industry, Doğuş Çay expanded its field of activity with the production of tomato paste under the Doğuş Bahçe brand. Located in the fertile land of Ödemiş district of Izmir, where the terms of the tomato crop, 70 thousand m2 built on the 7 thousand 500 m2 of covered area Dogus Garden Tomato Sauce and Canned Factory in which top-quality tomato farming in Turkey, is located in the center of the fertile agricultural areas.

A strategic decision in 2013, is an international purchase the chips entering the category Dogus Cay, Aksaray Organized established one of Turkey’s most modern chips factories in the industrial zone. Realizing the infrastructure and employment studies for the chips sector, the company added the “Chips Master” to its brand portfolio in 2015 as well as the brands Patos, Cipso and Çerezos. Chips production continues under the name of Doğuş Food and Beverage.

Continuing its breakthroughs in the food industry in 2016, Doğuş Çay entered the cold tea category as a result of a long-term and intense R&D work. Doğuş Çay, with its cold tea production facility, which was launched by investing 35 million TL in Izmir in 2015, has brought its expertise in hot tea to the cold category. Doğuş Cold Tea took its place on the shelves as of April 2016.

Dogus Tea Online

Maintaining investments in the sugar category in the 2018 decision of Dogus Cay, which is one of Turkey’s quota with the highest sugar factory was put into operation by acquiring Afyon Sugar Factory.

Business partners and sales points in order to provide the fastest and most accurate service and sales organization that also create aiming for excellence as in the same product Dogus Cay, still qualified sales team, logistics power, widespread network of dealers and Turkey is reaching all corners of the effective distribution system.

Doğuş Çay, which does not limit its sense of responsibility only to its employees, consumers and business partners, maintains its sensitivity to the needs of the society we live in since its establishment. In addition to the scholarship provided to university students among the charity works of the founder of Doğuş Çay, Karakan Family in the field of education and health, Doğuş Çay Primary School, Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University and finally Doğuş Çay Hacer Karakan Oncology Hospital Includes works to build and cover all other expenses. In addition, the ‘For All Dem Soil’ project launched in 2016 in Rize, where Doğuş Çay was born, in collaboration with Tema Foundation, cultivating the tea, which is the most important source of livelihood of Rize, in the best conditions, with the same taste and quality. It covers training and awareness studies to be produced.

As a reliable company since 1985, Doğuş Çay; With its principles and values ​​it embraces, with its careful attention to standards and human health, it continues its efforts to keep its name alive in the future with its innovative approach, competitive structure and quality.