الصدور

جميع المنتجات

شعار Koska

Koska هي العلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة في تركيا وواحدة من أقدم الحلاوة الطحينية في تركيا. مع معايير الجودة العالية والمنتجات اللذيذة ، يفضل الأتراك ماركة كوسكا في حياتهم اليومية.

يمكنك العثور على أفضل منتجات كوسكا مثل كوسكا الطحينة الحلاوة الطحينية ، حلاوة بالفستق, فرحة كوسكا التركية or دبس العنب كوسكا في البازار التركي الكبير.

نرسل جميع منتجات كوسكا إلى منزلك مع الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تاريخ كوسكا

يعود تاريخ Koska إلى متجر helvacı حيث كان Hacı Emin Bey نشطًا في دنيزلي في أوائل القرن العشرين. خليل إبراهيم عادل دندار ، الذي واصل مهنة والده ، جاء إلى اسطنبول مع أبنائه في عام 1900 وفتح متجرًا في منطقة كوسكا ، وأصبح مشهورًا بطعم الحلاوة والحلويات التي ينتجونها بمرور الوقت.

بسبب المنطقة التي يتواجدون فيها ، بدأوا في استدعاء Helveci في Koska ثم قاموا بتسجيل هذا اللقب كعلامتهم التجارية. في المصنع الذي أنشئ في Topkapı في عام 1974 ، بدأ إنتاج الحلاوة التركية والمربى والحلاوة الورقية بالإضافة إلى الحلاوة الطحينية.

في عام 1983 ، قرر الأخوان ممتاز ونيفزات ديندار مواصلة أنشطتهما من خلال الانتقال إلى المرافق الحديثة التي تم بناؤها في ميرتر بعيدًا عن أشقائهما الأصغر سناً. تواصل KOSKA ، التي لا تزال تحت إدارة الجيل الرابع ، إنتاجها في منشآتها الجديدة بمساحة مغلقة تبلغ 22.000 متر مربع على أحد عشر فدانًا من الأرض في تقاطع Avcılar-Ambarlı حيث تم نقلها في أواخر عام 2.

10.00 USD6.00 USD
8.00 USD4.80 USD
8.00 USD4.80 USD
35.00 USD21.00 USD

Koska هي العلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة في تركيا وواحدة من أقدم الحلاوة الطحينية في تركيا. مع معايير الجودة العالية والمنتجات اللذيذة ، يفضل الأتراك ماركة كوسكا في حياتهم اليومية.

يمكنك العثور على أفضل منتجات كوسكا مثل كوسكا الطحينة الحلاوة الطحينية ، حلاوة بالفستق, فرحة كوسكا التركية or دبس العنب كوسكا في البازار التركي الكبير.

نرسل جميع منتجات كوسكا إلى منزلك مع الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تاريخ كوسكا

يعود تاريخ Koska إلى متجر helvacı حيث كان Hacı Emin Bey نشطًا في دنيزلي في أوائل القرن العشرين. خليل إبراهيم عادل دندار ، الذي واصل مهنة والده ، جاء إلى اسطنبول مع أبنائه في عام 1900 وفتح متجرًا في منطقة كوسكا ، وأصبح مشهورًا بطعم الحلاوة والحلويات التي ينتجونها بمرور الوقت.

بسبب المنطقة التي يتواجدون فيها ، بدأوا في استدعاء Helveci في Koska ثم قاموا بتسجيل هذا اللقب كعلامتهم التجارية. في المصنع الذي أنشئ في Topkapı في عام 1974 ، بدأ إنتاج الحلاوة التركية والمربى والحلاوة الورقية بالإضافة إلى الحلاوة الطحينية.

في عام 1983 ، قرر الأخوان ممتاز ونيفزات ديندار مواصلة أنشطتهما من خلال الانتقال إلى المرافق الحديثة التي تم بناؤها في ميرتر بعيدًا عن أشقائهما الأصغر سناً. تواصل KOSKA ، التي لا تزال تحت إدارة الجيل الرابع ، إنتاجها في منشآتها الجديدة بمساحة مغلقة تبلغ 22.000 متر مربع على أحد عشر فدانًا من الأرض في تقاطع Avcılar-Ambarlı حيث تم نقلها في أواخر عام 2.

Koska

Showing all 5 results

Koska logo

Koska is Turkey's most famous and one of the oldest halva and delight brand of Turkey. With their higher quality standards and delicious products, Turkish people prefer koska brand in their daily life.

You can find best quality Koska products, such as koska tahini halva with pistachio, koska turkish delight or koska grape molasses on Grand Turkish Bazaar.

We send all koska products to your home with express shipping worldwide.

History of Koska

Koska's history dates back to the helvacı store where Hacı Emin Bey was active in Denizli in the early 1900s. Halil İbrahim Adil Dindar, who continued his father's profession, came to Istanbul with his sons in 1931 and opened a shop in Koska district, and became famous for the taste of the halva and desserts they produce over time.

Because of the district they are in, they start to be called Helveci in Koska and then they register this title as their brand. In the factory established in Topkapı in 1974, the production of Turkish delight, jam and trump halva is started in addition to the halva.

In 1983, the brothers Mümtaz and Nevzat Dindar decide to continue their activities by moving to the modern facilities built in Merter apart from their other younger siblings. KOSKA, which is still under the management of the fourth generation, continues its production in its new facilities with a closed area of ​​22.000 m2 on the eleven acres of land in Avcılar-Ambarlı Junction where it was moved in late 1998.

 

Koska is Turkey’s most famous and one of the oldest halva and delight brand of Turkey. With their higher quality standards and delicious products, Turkish people prefer koska brand in their daily life.

You can find best quality Koska products, such as koska tahini halva with pistachio, koska turkish delight or koska grape molasses on Grand Turkish Bazaar.

We send all koska products to your home with express shipping worldwide.

History of Koska

Koska’s history dates back to the helvacı store where Hacı Emin Bey was active in Denizli in the early 1900s. Halil İbrahim Adil Dindar, who continued his father’s profession, came to Istanbul with his sons in 1931 and opened a shop in Koska district, and became famous for the taste of the halva and desserts they produce over time.

Because of the district they are in, they start to be called Helveci in Koska and then they register this title as their brand. In the factory established in Topkapı in 1974, the production of Turkish delight, jam and trump halva is started in addition to the halva.

In 1983, the brothers Mümtaz and Nevzat Dindar decide to continue their activities by moving to the modern facilities built in Merter apart from their other younger siblings. KOSKA, which is still under the management of the fourth generation, continues its production in its new facilities with a closed area of ​​22.000 m2 on the eleven acres of land in Avcılar-Ambarlı Junction where it was moved in late 1998.