香料市集伊斯坦布尔(埃及市集)

香料市集

香料市集,也被称为 埃及香料市集 位于 伊斯坦布尔 艾米诺(Eminönü)自1660年就开始使用。它在伊斯坦布尔最古老的集市中颇受欢迎。 这座历史悠久的建筑是前往土耳其的游客的首批目的地之一。 除了五颜六色的香料,还有当地的衣服,坚果,花朵,种子和咖啡。

伊斯坦布尔香料市场

Spice Bazaar还可为游客提供精美的照片。SpiceBazaar是您可以进入并品尝这种氛围的地方之一,即使您在购物期间不需要购买任何东西 艾米诺 游览。 的 埃及集市 证明伊斯坦布尔历史的环境是您尚未花费时间的稀有美女之一。

香料市集功能

香料市场, 在花卉市场附近耶尼清真寺后面 在Eminönü,由Turhan Sultan于1660年建造。 这座历史悠久的建筑由卡兹姆·阿加(KazımAğa)建造,并于1940年至1943年间由伊斯坦布尔市政府进行了修复。穆拉特3号。

然而,在穆罕默德三世去世后,萨菲耶·苏丹(Safiye Sultan)坐在旧宫殿中之后,建筑无法完成。 基于此,穆罕默德四世的母亲Hatice Turhan决定建造一座清真寺,并要求在综合大楼内集市。 因此,MustafaAğa是建筑师的Yeni Mosque和Spice Bazaar来到了今天。

在集市所在的地方,有一个叫做 马克龙·埃姆沃洛斯(Makron Emvolos)。 当这个集市在犹太人居住的地区建造时,犹太人被转移到巴拉特。

香料市集 在17世纪被称为Yeni Bazaar(新市集)和Valide Bazaar。

由于集市上出售的大多数商品都是埃及的产品和香料,因此开始被称为 埃及集市 在18世纪中叶之后。 该集市在历史上曾发生过两次大火,并经过了全面维修后已经发展到今天,它是以L型的古典奥斯曼风格建造的。

义卖市场有6个门,其中4个为大,2个为小。 如今,集市上的一些主要商店包括Ramazan Canbaz, Arifoglu香料, Gulluoglu哈泽巴巴.

你想知道是否 埃及集市和大集市是一样的吗? 我们可以告诉您它们都是不同的地方。

香料市集里有什么?

香料店,销售芳香剂的商店, 草药和精油香料市集内的餐馆,干货店,珠宝商和旅游商店。 正宗的色彩缤纷 玻璃吊灯,绒球宫殿拖鞋,旅游和民俗刺绣服装,银质珠宝,陶瓷,瓷砖,部落,杯子,水烟筒,编织品, 华丽的客厅枕头埃及集市上的地毯和马鞍,面积很大。 您可以找到许多东西,包括。

此外,您还可以找到混合的酸橙,生姜,甘草,洋甘菊,鼠尾草,肉桂和苹果皮。 草药茶,稀有油,干草本,花朵,根,贝壳。

香料市集里有什么?

香料市场附近的景点

如果您去历史悠久的香料市集,您可以在非常近的环境中参观一些地方。 耶尼清真寺,与 花卉市场 而Spice Bazaar在这些地方中排名第一。 除此之外 巴尔卡帕尼是从奥斯曼帝国时期收集各地蜂蜜的地方,位于 哈斯奇拉尔街,就在集市后面。

巴尔卡帕尼(Balkapani)是采用经典的商队风格制成的,中间有一个庭院,是您可能会感兴趣的地方之一。 如果您离开香料市场的侧门,请不要忘记从 Kuru Kahveci Mehmet Efendi努里·托普拉(Nuri Toplar) 这也靠近Hasırcılar街。 您不应该忘记的是,随身携带照相机,参观从奥斯曼帝国到民国时期的历史遗迹。

Spice Bazaar周日营业吗?

您可以在一周的每一天访问香料市场。 它过去在周日关闭。 但是,打开的时间间隔根据天数而有所不同。

Spice Bazaar营业时间

平日:08.00-19.30

星期六:08.00-20.00

星期日:09.30-19.00

在所有伊斯兰宗教节日和29月XNUMX日共和国纪念日,香料市场都关闭。

香料市场在哪里?

地址:RüstemPaşaMahallesi Spice市集:92

Eminönü–法提赫/土耳其伊斯坦布尔

如何去香料市场?

电车: 您可以在Eminönü站下车后步行,您可以乘坐Bağcılar-Kabataş电车线到达位于Eminönü花卉市场旁边的Spice Bazaar。

渡船: 您可以使用Üsküdar,Kadıköy和Bostancı的船和引擎抵达Eminönü。

乘车路线: EM 37和EM 1的2 EYıldıztabya-Eminönü,EM 38和Eminönü-Kulaksız,36 EGaziosmanpaşa州立医院-Eminönü,XNUMX KE KaradenizMahallesi-Eminönü线编号为IETT的公交车到达Spice Bazaar。

伊斯坦布尔香料市场

有关更多信息,请访问: 香料市场管理

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Spice Bazaar Istanbul (Egyptian Bazaar)

Spice Bazaar

Spice Bazaar, also known as Egyptian Spice Bazaar located in Istanbul Eminönü, has been in service since 1660. It has a popular place among the oldest bazaars of Istanbul. This historical building is one of the first destinations of tourists coming to Turkey. Besides colorful spices, local clothes, nuts , flowers, seeds and coffee, Spice Bazaar also offers nice photos for tourists.

 

Spice Bazaar is one of the places you can enter and visit to taste that atmosphere even if you do not need to buy something during your Eminonu tour. The Egyptian Bazaar and it’s surroundings, which testify to the history of Istanbul, are among the rare beauties you should take time if you haven’t yet.

Spice Bazaar Features

The Spice Bazaar, near the Flower Market and behind Yeni Mosque in Eminönü, was built in 1660 by Turhan Sultan. This historical building that was built by Kazım Ağa and restored by Istanbul Metropolitan Municipality between 1940 and 1943. If you wonder which sultan was built the Spice Bazaar, we can say that the construction of the building started with the instruction of Safiye Sultan, the wife of Murat the 3rd.

However, after Safiye Sultan sat in the old palace after the death of Mehmet III, the construction could not be completed. Upon this, the mother of Mehmet the 4th, Hatice Turhan decides to build a mosque and asks for a bazaar in the complex. Thus, Yeni Mosque and Spice Bazaar, where Mustafa Ağa was the architect, came to this day.

In the place where the bazaar was located, there was a covered bazaar called Makron Emvolos. When this bazaar was built in the district where the Jews reside, the Jews were transferred to Balat.

Spice Bazaar was called Yeni Bazaar (New Bazaar) and Valide Bazaar in the 17th century.

Since most of the goods sold in the bazaar are products and spices from Egypt, it started to be called the Egyptian Bazaar after the middle of the 18th century. The bazaar, which has had two great fires in history and has reached its present day with all its repairs, was built in the form of L in classical Ottoman style.

The bazaar has 6 doors, 4 large and 2 small. Today, some of the main shops in the bazaar include Ramazan Canbaz, Arifoglu Spice, Gulluoglu and Hazer Baba.

Do you wonder if is Egyptian Bazaar and Grand Bazaar the same? We can tell you that they are both different places.

What’s in the Spice Bazaar?

There are spice stores, shops selling aromatic, herbal and essential oils, dry eaters, jewelers, and tourist shops in the Spice Bazaar. Authentic looking colorful glass chandeliers, pompom palace slippers, embroidered touristic and folkloric clothes, silver jewelery, ceramics, tile plates, tribes, cups, hookahs, weavings, ornate living room pillows, carpets and saddles in the Egyptian Bazaar, which is a very large area. You can find many things including.

In addition, you can find lime, ginger, licorice, chamomile, sage, cinnamon and apple peel blended herbal teas, rare oils, dried herbs, flowers, roots, shells.

What's in the Spice Bazaar?

Places to Visit Around Spice Bazaar

If you go to the historical Spice Bazaar, there are places you can visit in very close surroundings. Yeni Mosque, which is as historic as the Flower Market and the Spice Bazaar, ranks first among these places. In addition, the Balkapani, where the honeys from various places are collected from the Ottoman period, is located in Hasırcılar Street, just behind the bazaar.

Balkapani, which is made in the classical caravanserai type and has a courtyard in the middle, is one of the places that may be of interest to you. If you leave the side door of the Spice Bazaar, do not forget to buy coffee from Kuru Kahveci Mehmet Efendi, and Nuri Toplar which is also close to Hasırcılar Street. What you should not forget is to take your camera with you while visiting the historical places that lived from the Ottoman to the Republican Period.

Is Spice Bazaar Open On Sunday?

You can visit the Spice Bazaar every day of the week. It which was closed on Sundays in the past. However, the time intervals that are open vary according to the days.

Spice Bazaar opening hours

Weekdays: 08.00-19.30

Saturdays: 08.00-20.00

Sundays: 09.30-19.00

The Spice Bazaar is closed on all islamic religious holidays and October 29 Republic Day.

Where is the Spice Bazaar?

Address: Rüstem Paşa Mahallesi Spice Bazaar No: 92

Eminönü – Fatih / Istanbul Turkey

How to go to the Spice Bazaar?

Tram: You can go on foot after getting off at Eminönü stop by using the Bağcılar-Kabataş tram line to reach the Spice Bazaar, located right next to the Flower Market in Eminönü.

Ferry: You can arrive in Eminönü by using boats and engines from Üsküdar, Kadıköy and Bostancı.

Bus: 37 E Yıldıztabya-Eminönü, EM 1 and EM 2 Eminönü-Kulaksız, 38 E Gaziosmanpaşa State Hospital-Eminönü, 36 KE Karadeniz Mahallesi-Eminönü line numbered IETT buses to reach the Spice Bazaar.

Spice Bazaar Istanbul

For more info, visit: Spice Bazaar Management

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *