Meilleures sélections du Ramadan

(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(104)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(49)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
(6)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(14)
Caykur

Baklava frais

(49)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
(54)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
(17)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(17)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
(13)
GrandTurkishBazaar

Délice turc

(104)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(38)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(38)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(32)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar

Café turc

(24)
Kurukahveci Mehmet Efendi
(31)
Hafiz Mustafa
(9)
Kurukahveci Mehmet Efendi
(16)
Kurukahveci Nuri Toplar
(7)
Mandabatmaz
(18)
Harput Dibek

Thé turc

(37)
Hafiz Mustafa
(14)
Caykur
(11)
Caykur
(7)
Hazer Baba
(6)
GrandTurkishBazaar

Épices turques

(33)
Arifoglu
(23)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(15)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(14)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(7)
Arifoglu
(14)
Arifoglu

Quand est le ramadan 2022

Ramadan 2022, le mois sacré est la première célébration et est le nonième mois du calendrier islamique. Il couvre une période de jeûne de quatre semaines pour les musulmans du monde entier. C'est une période de prière, de jeûne, d'aumône et de responsabilité pour les musulmans.

Ramazan ne tombe pas aux mêmes dates chaque année. Dans 2022 Ramadan seront commencer le soir du samedi 2 avril et se termine dans la soirée du lundi 2 mai.

Ramadan Mubarak

Le ramadan est un moubarak et un mois sacré pour tous les musulmans. Ils jeûnent 30 jours pendant le Ramadan 2022 et toute la famille se réunit à une table à manger chaque Suhoor et Iftar.

Les tables Iftar sont particulièrement importantes pour les musulmans. Ils partagent leur nourriture avec des voisins et des personnes qui ont besoin d'aide. Ils préparent leurs repas traditionnels pour les tables de l'Iftar et se réveillent la nuit, avant l'heure du sahour pour préparer le jeûne.

Coffret Ramadan

La solidarité du Ramadan est très importante pour les musulmans. Avant chaque ramadan, les musulmans viennent en aide aux personnes nécessiteuses qui les entourent. Ils leur donnent boîtes de ramadan, y compris des vivres de base qui leur permettront de passer le Ramadan dans le confort.

Cadeaux Ramazan

Le ramadan est une tradition entre membres de la famille, parents et voisins. Ils s'offrent mutuellement des cadeaux spéciaux du Ramadan 2022 pour célébrer leur mois sacré du ramadan. Ces coffrets comprennent des desserts spéciaux comme baklava, Délice turc, dates, fruits farcis et boîtes de noix. Vous pouvez également acheter la meilleure qualité épices du Grand Bazar d'Istanbul.

Achats du ramadan

Nous nous soucions de vous et de vos proches. Nous vous envoyons des produits du Ramadan frais et de la meilleure qualité, des cadeaux du Ramadan et des boîtes spéciales du Ramadan, collectés dans les meilleurs magasins du Grand Bazar d'Istanbul et les livrons à votre porte avec une livraison express.

Best Ramadan Selections

(1)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(104)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(49)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
(6)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(14)
Caykur

Fresh Baklava

(49)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
(54)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
(17)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(17)
Karakoy Gulluoglu
(10)
Hafiz Mustafa
(13)
GrandTurkishBazaar

Turkish Delight

(104)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(38)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(77)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(38)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(32)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(3)
GrandTurkishBazaar

Turkish Coffee

(24)
Kurukahveci Mehmet Efendi
(31)
Hafiz Mustafa
(9)
Kurukahveci Mehmet Efendi
(16)
Kurukahveci Nuri Toplar
(7)
Mandabatmaz
(18)
Harput Dibek

Turkish Tea

(37)
Hafiz Mustafa
(14)
Caykur
(11)
Caykur
(7)
Hazer Baba
(6)
GrandTurkishBazaar

Turkish Spices

(33)
Arifoglu
(23)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(15)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(14)
GrandTurkishBazaar
(7)
Arifoglu
(14)
Arifoglu

When is Ramadan 2022

Ramadan 2022, the holy month is the first celebration and is the nonth month in Islamic calendar. It covers a four-week periof of fasting for Muslims around the world. It is a period of prayer, fasting, charity-giving and self-accountability for Muslims.

Ramazan doesn’t fall on the same dates every year. In 2022 Ramadan will begin in the evening of Saturday, April 2 and ends in the evening of Monday, May 2.

Ramadan Mubarak

Ramadan is a mubarak and holy month for all Muslims. They fast 30 days during Ramadan 2022 and all family come together in one dining table on every Suhoor and Iftar.

Especially Iftar tables are very important for muslims. They share their food with neighbours and people who need help. They cook their traditional meals for Iftar tables and they wake up in the night, before suhoor time to prepare fasting.

Ramadan Box

Ramadan solidarity is very important for muslims. Before every ramadan, muslims help needy people around them. They give them ramadan boxes, including basic food supplies that will allow them to spend Ramadan in comfort.

Ramazan Gifts

Ramadan is a tradition between family members, relatives and neighbors. They gift each other special 2022 Ramadan gifts to celebrate their holy ramadan month. These boxes includes special desserts like baklava, Turkish delight, dates, stuffed fruits and nuts boxes. Also you can buy best quality spices from Grand Bazaar Istanbul.

Ramadan Shopping

We care about you and your beloved ones. We send you best quality and fresh Ramadan products, Ramadan gifts and special Ramadan boxes, collected from best shops of Grand Bazaar Istanbul and deliver them to your doorstep with express delivery.