所有关于哈菲兹穆斯塔法及其百年历史

Hafiz Mustafa Taksim商店

哈菲兹穆斯塔法的历史 可以追溯到19世纪。 在19世纪伊斯坦布尔有着名的安纳托利亚糖果制造商。 从贫瘠的安纳托利亚城镇来到首都的人可能会转向这个专业分支,与同胞们团结一致。 İsmailHakkı Bey来自中央城镇Çankırı,他发现自己是Bahçekapı的Hamidiye街的糖果制造商,尽管他的艺术品是一个sarraf。 在1864,他开始在他获得空间的建筑物的地下室制作冰糖; 他成为了向伊斯坦布尔人民介绍和喜爱糕点的人,他的儿子除了日益增加的甜点种类和习惯之外还帮助了他。 穆斯塔法,他的一个儿子,一方面帮助他的父亲,并在Arpacılar清真寺担任宣礼员。 数百年来的风味和贸易传统已经在所有权方面发生了一百多年的变化,但第一家糖果店的位置和口味上的味道从未改变过。

Hafiz Mustafa的Bahcekapi商店
Hafiz Mustafa的Bahcekapi商店

Eminönü的商店是少数几个可以称之为伊斯坦布尔贸易中心的中心之一,很快就开始在令人尊敬的贸易记录中展现自己。 根据他们中的一位,Annuaire Oriental,İsmailHakkı是Bahçekapı的1888的糖果制造商之一。 商店的左边和右边是裁缝和钟表店。 一年后,İsmailHakkıBey的名字在Bahçekapı和Alaca Hamam Street的糖果商中注册。 在1891中,糖果店被邻居的裁缝所取代,并带着门号搬到了商店。 在1902开始时,在Bahçekapı有两个名为HacıMustafa和Hacıİsmail的糖果制造商。

Hafiz Mustafa企业标志
Hafiz Mustafa企业标志

在这两家店继续到1921之后,品牌名称开始变得越来越清晰: HacıİsmailZadeHafızMustafa。 在1924中,HafızMustafa在Yerebatan出现了他的其他产品,这些产品多年来一直专注于此。 馅饼后,另一家糖果制造商命名 İsmailHakkı 在被打开 贝尤鲁 DuduOdaları街。 哈菲兹穆斯塔法并不是唯一继承父亲继承权的人。 他的另一个儿子ÖmerLütfi和HafızMustafa一样爱上了这个职业。 然而,从HafızMustafa取名姓Kandman和ÖmerLütfiBey的姓Cebeci的事实可以理解。 早在1929之后,该商店的声誉就被HafızMustafa所固定,并且在1930唱片中很少被称为HafızMustafa和Mahdumlar。

早期1900的Hamidiye街
早期1900的Hamidiye街

从1926到1938,Hafiz Mustafa基金会在巴黎,布鲁塞尔和列日等不同城市和国家的国际博览会上获得了11个奖项。 外交部是青年共和国的新机构之一,也感谢Hafiz Mustafa等一些公司,他们参加了1932的巴里东方博览会并向报纸发布了一份声明。 这些年来, Cemil BeyHafızMustafa的儿子,他开始将自己的重量放在工作上,追求更加普遍的品味。 在报纸上讨论可可进口的日子里,HafızMustafa和Mahdumu的新品牌Cikolat Cemil诞生了......另一方面,Cikolat Cemil很难在HafızMustafa面前作为产品和品牌。 Hafiz Mustafa是一位知名的商人,即使是女儿的婚礼也是如此。

尽管Cemil Bey强调他是他的公告中的继任者,但他从未放弃过他父亲的名字。 在节日期间,这是糖果制造商一年中最重要的时期,他告诉他的顾客购买他们的Bayram糖果 HafızMustafa和Mahdum。 自1929以来销售的产品中出现的Tahini和halva也是HafızMustafa声誉的领域之一。 Cemil Bey现在在他的公告中使用他的名字Cocolat来祝贺他的顾客的盛宴:HafızMustafa和Mahdumu Cikolat Cemil迎接你的盛宴。

Sekerci Hafiz Mustafa标志
Sekerci Hafiz Mustafa标志

Cemil Bey在1947去世,在接下来的十年里,他被纪念为他和他父亲教过的Mawlites。 在他去世的那一年,HafızMustafa业务是一家历史悠久的公司,已经落后了八十年。 他的妻子Vasfiye和他的孙子SönmezKandman留下了让他活着并带他前进的责任。 在1948中,公司的名称和徽标在官方地产报纸上注册为HafızMustafa的儿子Cemil的继任者S. Kandman。 虽然糖果店的新顾客在他们的第一年更喜欢被称为HafızMustafaKandman,但他们开始使用他们在接下来几年注册的名称。

Vasfiye女士和Sönmez女士意识到拥有一家历史悠久的企业的重要性; 事实上,在这些年里,他们不断强调历史。 广告标语是您在94中的1957年糖果和99在1963多年的经验。 这些年来,他们并不是推销糖果的唯一人。 知名的工作场所,如Migros,正在销售 HafızMustafa产品,在他们的活动中谈论了几个世纪的糖果。 虽然工作场所的产品范围大大改善,但60s的主要工作是杏仁糊,巧克力,糕点和糖。

纪律严明,心爱的老板 ŞekerciHafizMustafaSonmez Kandman的儿子Mustafa Nihat在长大后将业务交给了他。 从业务开始的第二个Mustafa时代一直持续到1993并因Nihat Bey对其他领域的兴趣而结束。 买下这家商店的穆斯塔法·阿尔图库(Mustafa Altuncu)试图扩大这一历史遗产而不触及其根源和精神。 候选人,自那以后经历了五代人 HacıİsmailHakkı他试图与他的新主人分道扬,,但十四年后他遇到了2007的新投资者:Avni Ongurlar。 检查的院士Esra Dil Hafiz Mustafa糖果店 作为一家科学企业,我们发现,尽管组织手中的变化,公司仍然保持其产品多样性,生产方式,品牌理解和员工的机会范围。 尽管有这些变化,该公司仍保持其作为百年品牌的身份。

Avf Ongurlar是HafızMustafa糖果店的最后一位独家拥有者,他说HafızMustafa和Cemil Bey是家庭成员。 HacıAvniBey, 来自纺织品等不同领域的人,以最实惠的价格销售HafızMustafa最健康的产品,欢迎并微笑他的顾客与工作场所的历史根源情感和谐。 这可能就是为什么Bahçekapı在100中出售2007甜甜圈,今天出售2500,它也包括在用西班牙语和法语写的旅游指南和纪念书中。

Hafiz Mustafa现代标志
Hafiz Mustafa现代标志

毫无疑问,Hafiz Mustafa最有趣的作品之一是“Los Secretos de Hafiz Mustafa“(Hafiz Mustafa的秘密)由哥伦比亚作家Francisco Leal Quevedo撰写。 作者将他的作品介绍如下:“这本书的灵感来自一个令人难忘的地方,其声誉超出了极限”

Hafiz Mustafa Taksim商店
Hafiz Mustafa Taksim商店

今天,HafızMustafa已进入伊斯坦布尔字典,其中有四个分支机构 塔克西姆, , 西鲁克兹Bahçekapı.27正如一位古老的伊斯坦布尔人所说,他以甜,糖和糕点以及他的笑脸而闻名。

无论你身在何处,如果你想在伊斯坦布尔感受到自己,就可以 在线订购Hafiz Mustafa产品 低至 大土耳其义卖市场.

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 从这里订购 新鲜的 巴卡拉, 土耳其软糖, 土耳其茶 or 土耳其咖啡 低至 哈菲兹穆斯塔法。 我们发送所有Hafiz Mustafa产品 全球快递.

引自: http://www.yuzyillikhikayeler.com/tarihe-dokun/hafiz-mustafa

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

All About Hafiz Mustafa and His Centennial History

Hafiz Mustafa Taksim Store

History of Hafiz Mustafa dates back to the 19th century. There were famous Anatolian confectioners in 19th century Istanbul. Those who came to the capital from the barren towns of Anatolia would probably turn to this branch of profession in solidarity with their fellow countrymen. İsmail Hakkı Bey, who came from the central town of Çankırı, found himself among the confectioners on Hamidiye Street in Bahçekapı, despite his art being a sarraf. In 1864, he began making rock candy in the basement of the building where he had acquired the space; He became the person who introduced and loved pastry to Istanbul people with his sons who helped him in addition to the increasing variety and habit of dessert. Mustafa, one of his sons, helped his father on the one hand and acted as muezzin at the Arpacılar Mosque. The centuries-old flavor and trade tradition has changed in terms of ownership over a hundred years, but the location of the first candy store and the taste left on the palates have never changed.

Bahcekapi Store of Hafiz Mustafa
Bahcekapi Store of Hafiz Mustafa

The shop in Eminönü, one of the few centers that could be called the heart of Istanbul trade, soon began to show itself in the respectable trade records. According to one of them, Annuaire Oriental, İsmail Hakkı was among the confectioners in 1888 in Bahçekapı. To the left and right of the shop were tailors and a watchmaker’s shop. A year later, İsmail Hakkı Bey’s name was registered among the confectioners in Bahçekapı and Alaca Hamam Street. In 1891, the confectionery shop was replaced by a neighbor’s tailor and moved to the shop with the door number. At the beginning of 1902, there were two confectioners named Hacı Mustafa and Hacı İsmail in Bahçekapı.

Hafiz Mustafa Establishment Logo
Hafiz Mustafa Establishment Logo

After these two shops continued until 1921, the brand name began to become increasingly clear: Hacı İsmail Zade Hafız Mustafa. In 1924, Hafız Mustafa showed up in Yerebatan with his other products, which he specialized in over the years. After the pie, another sugar confectioner named İsmail Hakkı was opened in Beyoğlu Dudu Odaları Street. Hafiz Mustafa was not the only one who inherited the inheritance from the father. His other son Ömer Lütfi, like Hafız Mustafa, was in love with the profession. However, it can be understood from the fact that Hafız Mustafa took the surname Kandman and Ömer Lütfi Bey’s surname Cebeci. Already after 1929, the reputation of the shop was fixed with Hafız Mustafa, and it was rarely known as Hafız Mustafa and Mahdumlar as in a 1930 record.

Hamidiye Street in Early 1900s
Hamidiye Street in Early 1900s

From 1926 to 1938, the Hafiz Mustafa Foundation received eleven awards from international fairs in different cities and countries such as Paris, Brussels and Liege. The Foreign Trade Office, one of the new institutions of the Young Republic, also thanked some companies such as Hafiz Mustafa, who participated in the Bari Oriental Fair in 1932 with an announcement he made to newspapers. In these years, Cemil Bey, the son of Hafız Mustafa, who started to put his weight to the works, pursued a more universal taste. In the days when the cocoa imports were discussed in the newspapers, Hafız Mustafa and Mahdumu’s new brand Cikolat Cemil was born… On the other hand, it was difficult for Cikolat Cemil to pass in front of Hafız Mustafa as both product and brand. Hafiz Mustafa was a well known merchant, even with his daughter’s wedding.

Although Cemil Bey stressed that he was his successor in his announcements, he never gave up his father’s name. During the feast days, which are the most important periods of the year for a confectioner, he said to his customers to buy their Bayram candies from Hafız Mustafa and Mahdum. Tahini and halva seen among the products sold since 1929 was also one of the areas of Hafız Mustafa’s reputation. Cemil Bey was now using his name Cocolat in his announcements to congratulate the feast of his customers: Hafız Mustafa and Mahdumu Cikolat Cemil Greeting Your Feast.

 

Sekerci Hafiz Mustafa Logo
Sekerci Hafiz Mustafa Logo

Cemil Bey passed away in 1947 and in the following ten years he was commemorated with the Mawlites taught for him and his father. As of the year he passed away, the Hafız Mustafa business was a well-established company that left behind eighty years. His wife Vasfiye and his grandson Sönmez Kandman were left with the duty of keeping him alive and taking him forward. In 1948, the company’s name and logo were registered in the Official Property Newspaper as Hafız Mustafa’s son Cemil’s successor S. Kandman. Although the new patrons of the candy store preferred to be known as Hafız Mustafa Kandman in their first years, they started to use the name they registered in the following years.

Ms. Vasfiye and Sönmez were aware of the importance of having a long-established business; As a matter of fact, in these years they made a continuous emphasis on history. Advertising slogans were your 94-year confectionery in 1957 and 99 years of experience in 1963. In these years, they were not the only ones promoting the confectionery. Reputable workplaces such as Migros, who are selling Hafız Mustafa products, talked about centuries-old confectionery in their campaigns. Although the product range of the workplace improved considerably, the backbone of the work in the 60s was almond paste, chocolate, pastry and sugar.

The disciplined and beloved bosses of Şekerci Hafiz Mustafa, Sonmez Kandman’s son Mustafa Nihat, handed over the business to him when he grew up. The second Mustafa era, which started in business, continued until 1993 and ended due to Nihat Bey’s interest in other sectors. Mustafa Altuncu, who bought the store, tried to enlarge this historical heritage without touching its roots and spirit. Candidate, who has worn five generations since Hacı İsmail Hakkı, tried to branch with his new owner, but in fourteen years later he met a new investor in 2007: Avni Ongurlar. Esra Dil, an academician who examines Hafiz Mustafa Confectionery as a scientific enterprise, finds that despite the change of hands of the organization, the company maintains its product diversity, production style, brand understanding and staff within the scope of opportunities. Despite these changes, the company maintains its identity as a century-old brand.

Avni Ongurlar, the last exclusive owner of Hafız Mustafa Confectionery, speaks of Hafız Mustafa and Cemil Bey as family members. Hacı Avni Bey, who comes from a different sector such as textiles, sells Hafız Mustafa’s healthiest products at the most affordable price, welcomes and smiles his customers in an emotional harmony with the historical roots of the workplace. That’s probably why Bahçekapı sells 100 donuts in 2007 and today sells 2500, and it’s also included in tourist guides and memorial books written in Spanish and French.

 

Hafiz Mustafa Modern Logo
Hafiz Mustafa Modern Logo

Undoubtedly, one of the most interesting works of Hafiz Mustafa is “Los Secretos de Hafiz Mustafa” (Secrets of Hafiz Mustafa) written by Colombian writer Francisco Leal Quevedo. The author introduces his work as follows: “This book was inspired by an unforgettable place whose reputation is beyond the limits”

Hafiz Mustafa Taksim Store
Hafiz Mustafa Taksim Store

Today, Hafız Mustafa has entered the dictionary of Istanbul with its four branches in Taksim, Sultanahmet, Sirkeci and Bahçekapı.27 As an old Istanbulite says, he is famous for his sweet, sugar and pastry as well as his smiling face.

Wherever you are located, if you want to feel yourself just like in Istanbul, you can order Hafiz Mustafa products online from Grand Turkish Bazaar.

You can order from here freshly made Baklava, Turkish Delight, Turkish Tea or Turkish Coffee from Hafiz Mustafa. We send all Hafiz Mustafa products with Express Shipping Worldwide.

Quoted from: http://www.yuzyillikhikayeler.com/tarihe-dokun/hafiz-mustafa

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *