土耳其快乐历史和福利

的名字 土耳其软糖 源自阿拉伯语中的“rahat-ul-hulküm”。 这个词的意思是“喉咙痛”。 自土耳其和传统甜点生产以来,已有近600年。 虽然它最初出现在15世纪,但它在17世纪进入了奥斯曼宫殿。 作为软甜点的原因是苏丹人的要求,特别是Abdulhamit I.事实上, Muhittin Haci Bekir 由一位名叫Abdulhamit I.的甜点大师准备了一种柔和的喜悦,用精制糖代替糖蜜,这是今天土耳其人喜悦的第一个例子。 同样的甜蜜大师也在18世纪向欧洲介绍了土耳其的喜悦。

土耳其美食是世界上几乎每个国家都知道和欣赏的精致甜点。 它在世界上大多数国家(特别是在北美)也被称为“土耳其软糖”。 土耳其lokum被称为“拉哈特“在波斯尼亚和罗马尼亚,”Delicia Turca“在巴西,”Loukoumi“ 在希腊。 明胶的根源,经常用于西方美食,是基于 lokum。 几乎所有的巴尔干国家都是 配土耳其咖啡.

买土耳其软糖
土耳其快乐糖甜点在香料市场或盛大义卖市场在伊斯坦布尔土耳其

土耳其美食的好处

高品质的乐趣应该是有弹性的,并在口中留下柔软和光滑的感觉。 Turkish Delight的好处如下:

Lokum是一个 能量存储。 它在很短的时间内燃烧并变成能量。

Delight是一种用于治疗各种肾病的甜点。 事实上,医生特别建议食用香草和可可糖。

安那托利亚的村庄仍然受益于lokum 治愈伤口.

有助于去除积聚在体内的有害物质,使其免于摄入蛋白质食物。

Grand Turkish Bazaar Delight 忠实于传统传统的品种将为您的舌头留下难忘的味道。 除了我们的经典土耳其美食品种; 我们也有特殊的品种,如 石榴,藏红花,玫瑰叶和开心果覆盖的美食。

你在想吗? 在哪里买土耳其软糖 或者你正在寻找一个 土耳其快乐在线。 我们最好的土耳其美食正在发送 全球快递。 您可以购买我们的任何美食 请点击这里.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

Turkish Delight History and Benefits

The name of Turkish delight is derived from the word “rahat-ul-hulküm” in Arabic. This word means “sore throat”. Of the nearly 600 years since it is manufactured in Turkey and within our traditional desserts. Although it first appeared in the 15th century, it entered the Ottoman palaces in the 17th century. The reason for being a soft dessert is the demands of the sultans, especially Abdulhamit I. As a matter of fact, Muhittin Haci Bekir created a soft delight prepared by a dessert master named Abdulhamit I. with refined sugar instead of molasses, which is the first example of today’s Turkish delight. The same sweet master also introduced Turkish delight to Europe in the 18th century.

Turkish delight is an exquisite dessert known and appreciated in almost every country of the world. It is also known as “Turkish Delight” in most countries of the world (especially in North America). Turkish lokum is called “Rahat” in Bosnia and Romania, “Delicia Turca” in Brazil, and “Loukoumi” in Greece. The roots of the gelatine, which are frequently used in Western cuisines, are based on lokum. Almost all of the Balkan countries are served with Turkish coffee.

 

Buy Turkish Delight
Turkish delight sweets at the Spice Market or Grand Bazaar in Istanbul Turkey

Benefits of Turkish Delight

A quality delight should be elastic and leave a soft and slippery sensation in the mouth. The benefits of Turkish Delight are as follows:

Lokum is an energy store. It burns up in a very short time and turns into energy.

Delight is a dessert used in the treatment of various kidney diseases. As a matter of fact, doctors especially recommend to consume vanilla and cocoa lokum.

Anatolian villages are still benefiting from lokum to heal wounds.

Helps to remove harmful substances that accumulate in the body from consuming protein foods.

Grand Turkish Bazaar Delight varieties prepared with faithfulness to the traditional traditions will leave an unforgettable taste on your scalp. Besides our classical Turkish delight varieties; We also have special varieties such as pomegranate, saffron, rose leaf and pistachio covered delights.

Are you wondering about where to buy Turkish delight or maybe you are looking for a Turkish delight online. Our best Turkish delights are sending worldwide with express shipping. You can buy any of our delights by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *