تاريخ البهجة التركية والفوائد

اسم ال فرحة التركية مشتق من كلمة "rahat-ul-hulküm" باللغة العربية. هذه الكلمة تعني "التهاب الحلق". من السنوات ما يقرب من 600 منذ يتم تصنيعها في تركيا وداخل الحلويات التقليدية لدينا. على الرغم من ظهوره لأول مرة في القرن 15th ، فقد دخل القصور العثمانية في القرن 17th. السبب في كونه الحلوى الناعمة هو مطالب السلاطين ، وخاصة عبد الحميد I. في واقع الأمر ، محيتي حاجي بكير خلق فرحة لينة أعدها سيد حلوى يدعى عبد الحميد الأول مع السكر المكرر بدلا من دبس السكر ، وهذا هو المثال الأول من البهجة التركية اليوم. قدم نفس سيد الحلو أيضا فرحة التركية إلى أوروبا في القرن 18th.

البهجة التركية هي نوع من الحلوى الرائعة والمعروفة في كل دول العالم تقريبًا. ومن المعروف أيضا باسم "البهجة التركية" في معظم بلدان العالم (وخاصة في أمريكا الشمالية). يدعى lokum التركية "مريحفي البوسنة ورومانيا ،Delicia Turca"في البرازيل ، و"Loukoumi" في اليونان. وتستند جذور الجيلاتين ، والتي تستخدم في كثير من الأحيان في المأكولات الغربية ، على وكوم. تقريبا كل دول البلقان تقدم مع القهوة التركية.

شراء البهجة التركية
الحلويات الحلويات التركية في سوق التوابل أو البازار الكبير في اسطنبول تركيا

فوائد البهجة التركية

يجب أن تكون فرحة الجودة مرنة وتترك إحساسًا ناعمًا وزلقًا في الفم. فوائد المتعة التركية هي كما يلي:

Lokum هو مخزن الطاقة. يحترق في وقت قصير جدا ويتحول إلى طاقة.

البهجة هي حلوى تستخدم في علاج أمراض الكلى المختلفة. في الواقع ، يوصي الأطباء باستهلاك الفانيليا والكوكاو lokum.

قرى الأناضول ما زالت تستفيد من lokum ل شفاء الجروح.

يساعد على إزالة المواد الضارة التي تتراكم في الجسم من استهلاك الأطعمة البروتينية.

البازار الكبير التركي الأصناف المحضرة بإخلاص للتقاليد التقليدية ستترك ذوقًا لا ينسى على لسانك. إلى جانب أصناف البهجة التركية الكلاسيكية ؛ لدينا أيضا أصناف خاصة مثل الرمان والزعفران وورق الورقة والفستق المغطاة المسرات.

وكنت أتساءل حول حيث لشراء البهجة التركية أو ربما كنت تبحث عن فرحة التركية على الانترنت. لدينا أفضل المأكولات التركية ترسل في جميع أنحاء العالم مع الشحن السريع. يمكنك شراء أي من منتجاتنا الضغط هنا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Turkish Delight History and Benefits

The name of Turkish delight is derived from the word “rahat-ul-hulküm” in Arabic. This word means “sore throat”. Of the nearly 600 years since it is manufactured in Turkey and within our traditional desserts. Although it first appeared in the 15th century, it entered the Ottoman palaces in the 17th century. The reason for being a soft dessert is the demands of the sultans, especially Abdulhamit I. As a matter of fact, Muhittin Haci Bekir created a soft delight prepared by a dessert master named Abdulhamit I. with refined sugar instead of molasses, which is the first example of today’s Turkish delight. The same sweet master also introduced Turkish delight to Europe in the 18th century.

Turkish delight is an exquisite dessert known and appreciated in almost every country of the world. It is also known as “Turkish Delight” in most countries of the world (especially in North America). Turkish lokum is called “Rahat” in Bosnia and Romania, “Delicia Turca” in Brazil, and “Loukoumi” in Greece. The roots of the gelatine, which are frequently used in Western cuisines, are based on lokum. Almost all of the Balkan countries are served with Turkish coffee.

 

Buy Turkish Delight
Turkish delight sweets at the Spice Market or Grand Bazaar in Istanbul Turkey

Benefits of Turkish Delight

A quality delight should be elastic and leave a soft and slippery sensation in the mouth. The benefits of Turkish Delight are as follows:

Lokum is an energy store. It burns up in a very short time and turns into energy.

Delight is a dessert used in the treatment of various kidney diseases. As a matter of fact, doctors especially recommend to consume vanilla and cocoa lokum.

Anatolian villages are still benefiting from lokum to heal wounds.

Helps to remove harmful substances that accumulate in the body from consuming protein foods.

Grand Turkish Bazaar Delight varieties prepared with faithfulness to the traditional traditions will leave an unforgettable taste on your scalp. Besides our classical Turkish delight varieties; We also have special varieties such as pomegranate, saffron, rose leaf and pistachio covered delights.

Are you wondering about where to buy Turkish delight or maybe you are looking for a Turkish delight online. Our best Turkish delights are sending worldwide with express shipping. You can buy any of our delights by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *