كل شيء عن البقلاوة وتاريخها

شريحة الجزر البقلاوة

تاريخ البقلاوة

إذا كنت تبحث عن المعلومات على البقلاوة على الإنترنت ، لن تواجه الأتراك فقط ، بل الشرق الأوسط ، وشرق البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، وتقريباً جميع شعوب البلقان. اليونانيين والبلغار والأرمن واليهود والعرب والبقلاوة كحلوياتهم التقليدية.

وبالنظر إلى أن منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشرق المتوسط ​​ومنطقة البلقان كانت في يوم من الأيام تشكل المنطقة الجغرافية العثمانية ، يمكن اعتبار أن البقلاوة هي حلوى عثمانية. ولكن بسبب مفهوم "العثمانية" على أنه "تركي" ، فإن هذا الوصف لا يلقى ترحيباً من اليونانيين والعرب.

هل جذور البقلاوة في بيزنطة؟

يزعم الإغريق أن الأتراك حصلوا على البقلاوة من بيزنطة. البروفيسور سبيروس فريونيس ، الذي يحاول إثبات هذا الزعم ، كتب أن أمثال kopte أو kopton (koptoplakous) ، التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في Byzantium ، تبدو مثل البقلاوة.

وفقا للصحافي الأمريكي تشارلز بيري ، الذي يجادل بأن البقلاوة ليست من بيزنطة ولكن من آسيا الوسطى ، ليست وظيفة عجين مثل koplava or البقلاوة، ولكن نوع من الحلويات. من بين طبقتين من السمسم والعسل المغلي يتم الجوز والبندق واللوز أو الخشخاش مختلطة مع العسل عن طريق وضع.

تشير Sula Bozis ، اليونانية اليونانية ، إلى الحلوى البيزنطية المسماة kopti ، والتي تتم عن طريق وضع خليط من الجوز والسمسم والعسل في الهواء بين يوفكا سميكين في كتاب عن ثقافة الطهي للقبارصة اليونانيين في اسطنبول. تم العثور على وصفات هذه الحلوى في كتب الطعام القديمة من اليونانيين.

إذا تم تحويل الحلويات ، وهي عبارة عن عجينة مقرها يوفكا ، وهي عبارة عن حلويات طحينية ، إلى حلوى ، فقد تكون قد تحولت إلى بقلاوة مبنية على يوفكا متعددة الطبقات. ولكن من الضروري أيضًا شرح كيفية دخول yufkan في فنون الطهي البيزنطية.

شريحة الجزر البقلاوة

البقلاوة ، اجتماع الأتراك الرحل؟

يقول البروفيسور سبيروس فريونيس إن الأتراك الرحل يجدون ثقافة الطهي سيئة ، ويخبرونهم أن المنتجات التي حصلوا عليها من حميتهم ، والخضار والفاكهة التي يجدونها ، وصحيفة الخبز البسيطة وشبع بطونهم. لم يستطع الرحل الأتراك صنع الخبز الكامل لأنهم لم يستخدموا الفرن. يتم طهيها على ورقة محمولة ويعرفون باسم الخبز yufkıları. اليوم ، حتى العجين الخبز محلية الصنع المطبوخة على كيس كما هو الحال في العديد من المناطق في تركيا.

يمكن قبول أن الأتراك الرحل الذين يعرفون الطعام الأساسي yufkayı شكّلوا أعمال المعجنات ذات الطبقات من خلال وضع قذائف الهاون المختلفة بين يوفكاس المفتوحة والمطبوخة بشكل منفرد. ومن الممكن أيضًا استخدام المحليات مثل الكريمة والعسل كملاط ، وصنع حلويات العجين متعددة الطبقات. هذه هي جذور البقلاوة.

يرى تشارلز بيري أذربيجان على أنها علامة على التطور تسمح بوصول البقلاوة الكلاسيكية من خبز الموز المخبوز المخبوز على نار رثية في سهوب آسيا الوسطى التقليدية المعروفة باسم البقلاوة. البقلاوة هي حلوى مصنوعة من الفول السوداني البندق بين ثمانية طبقات من العنب السائب.

وفي إشارة إلى أن أذربيجان تقف في طريق المهاجرين من آسيا الوسطى إلى الأناضول ، يرى بيري أن البقلاوة هي نتاج اتصال الأتراك الرحل مع الإيرانيين الراسخين في هذه المنطقة. "إن البقلاوة مثل خليط من البطاطا المخبوزة في التقليد الإيراني ، والمعجنات مع الفستق الحلبي والخبز متعدد الطبقات من الأتراك" ، كما يقول.

على الرغم من أنه افتراض ، فإنه يأتي أقرب من ادعاءات اليونانيين.

الأميرة الفستق البقلاوة

بقلاوة في العثمانية

سواء كان ذلك في جذور البقلاوة ، أو في اليونان القديمة ، أو في بيزنطة ، أو في تقاليد الفترة البدوية من الأتراك أو العرب ، فمن الضروري القبول بأن الفترة العثمانية قد تلقت نظرة دقيقة وراقية يمكن وصفها بأنها البقلاوة الكلاسيكية اليوم. .

أقدم سجل عثماني عن البقلاوة هو كتب مطبخ قصر توبكابي التي تعود إلى فترة الفاتح. وفقا لهذا السجل ، تم خبز البقلاوة في سراييفو خلال السنة الساخرة 878 (1473). في منتصف القرن 17th ، كتبت Evliya Çelebi ، التي كانت ضيفا على بيت Bitlis بك بعيدا عن اسطنبول ، أنه كان لديه البقلاوة. مكتوب أنه في "اللقب" من Vehbi ، الذي يصف الزفاف الكبير للأبناء سلطان أحمد الأربعة في 1720 ، أعطيت جميع الضيوف البقلاوة.

من هذه السجلات ، من المفهوم أنه في كل منطقة تقريباً من الإمبراطورية العثمانية ، تستهلك معجون الفول المعروف في الغالب في القصر ، في البيوت ، في المآدب ، في المهرجانات.

يمكن القول إن الجهد المبذول لإرضاء الثروات وحاملو المنصات قد حولوا البقلاوة من تجارة المعجنات البسيطة إلى أدوات مطبخ متطورة تتطلب إتقانها.

بعض الباحثين ، مثل بيرت فراجنر من جامعة بامبرج ، لاحظوا أن اتجاهات تناول الطعام والشراب في الإمبراطورية العثمانية قد تشكلت حسب ذوق وتفضيلات مجتمع اسطنبول.

يمكنك شراء العديد من أنواع مختلفة من البقلاوة التركية من أو متجر على الانترنت. نحن نرسل أكثر جودة تركيا كاراكوي جولوغلو و حافظ مصطفى بقلاوة العلامات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم يوميا مع الشحن السريع. انقر هنا للتفاصيل.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

All About Baklava and It’s History

Carrot Slice Baklava

 

History of Baklava

If you look for information on baklava on the Internet, you will face not only the Turks but the Middle East, the Eastern Mediterranean, and almost all the peoples of the Balkans. Greeks, Bulgarians, Armenians, Jews, Arabs, Baklava as their traditional sweet.

Considering that the Middle East, Eastern Mediterranean and the Balkans once constituted the Ottoman geographical area, it can be considered that baklava is regarded as an Ottoman dessert. But, because of the perception of “Ottoman” as “Turk”, this characterization is not welcomed especially by Greeks and Arabs.

Is the roots of baklava in Byzantium?

The Greeks claim that the Turks got the baklava from Byzantium. Professor Speros Vryonis, who is trying to prove this claim, writes that the likes of kopte or kopton (koptoplakous), very popular in Byzantium, look like a baklava.

According to American journalist Charles Perry, who argues that the baklava is not from Byzantium but from Central Asia, it is not a dough job like koplava or baklava, but a kind of confection. Among the two layers of beaten sesame and boiled honey are walnut, hazelnut, almond or poppy mixed with honey is done by putting.

Sula Bozis, an Istanbulese Greek, refers to a Byzantine dessert named kopti, which is made by putting a mixture of walnut, sesame and honey in the air between two thick yufka in a book about the culinary culture of the Istanbul Greek Cypriots. The recipes of this dessert were found in old food books from the Greeks.

If a confectionery, yufka-based paste work, which is a sesame paste based sweet, is turned into a dessert, then it may have turned into a multi-layered yufka based baklava. But it is also necessary to explain how yufkan entered the Byzantine culinary arts.

Carrot Slice Baklava

Baklava, the meeting of nomadic Turks?

Professor Speros Vryonis says that the nomadic Turks find the culinary culture poor, telling them that the products they have obtained from their diet, the vegetables and fruits they find, and the simple sheet of bread and satiation of their bellies. Nomadic Turks could not make full bread because they did not use the oven; They are cooked on portable sheet and they are known as yufkıları bread. Today, even homemade bread dough cooked on a sac as in many regions of Turkey.

It can be accepted that the nomadic Turks who know the yufkayı basic food have formed layered pastry works by putting various mortars between individually opened and cooked yufkas. It is also possible that they use sweeteners such as cream and honey as mortar and make multi-layered dough desserts. These are the roots of baklava.

Charles Perry sees Azerbaijan as a sign of evolution that allows the arrival of the classic baklava from the baked banana bread baked on the shabby fire in the traditional sweet, Central Asian steppes known as Baklava. Baklava is a dessert made by putting hazelnut peanuts between eight layers of loose grapes.

Pointing out that Azerbaijan is on the way of immigrants from Central Asia to Anatolia, Perry sees the baklava as a product of the contact of the nomadic Turks with the established Iranians in this region. “The baklava is like a mixture of baked potatoes in the Iranian tradition, pastries with pistachio nuts and multi-layered bread of the Turks,” he says.

Though it is an assumption, it comes closer than the claims of the Greeks.

 

Princess Pistachio Baklava

Baklava in Ottoman

Whether in the roots of baklava, in ancient Greece, in Byzantium, or in traditions of nomadic period of Turks or Arabs, it is necessary to accept that the Ottoman period received a delicate and refined look that could be described as the classical baklava of today.

The oldest Ottoman record about baklava is the Topkapi Palace kitchen books belonging to Fatih period. According to this record, baklava was baked in Sarajevo during the satirical year 878 (1473). In the middle of the 17th century, Evliya Çelebi, who was a guest of the Bitlis Bey’s house far from Istanbul, wrote that he had baklava. It is written that in the “Surname” of the Vehbi, which describes the grand wedding of Sultan Ahmed ‘s four sons in 1720, all guests were given baklava.

From these records, it is understood that in almost every region of the Ottoman Empire, the known bean paste is consumed mostly in the palace, in the houses, in the banquets, in the festivals.

It can be said that the effort to please the hard-boiled wealth and position holders has turned baklava from a simple pastry business into a sophisticated kitchenware that requires mastery.

Some researchers, such as Bert Fragner from the University of Bamberg, note that the eating and drinking tendencies in the Ottoman Empire were shaped by the taste and preferences of the Istanbul society.

You can buy so many different types of Turkish Baklava from or online storeWe send Turkey’s most quality Karakoy Gulluoglu and Hafiz Mustafa Baklava brands to worldwide daily with express shipping. Click Here for details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *