關於果仁蜜餅和它的歷史

胡蘿蔔切片果仁蜜餅

果仁蜜餅的歷史

如果你尋找 關於果仁蜜餅的信息 在互聯網上,你不僅要面對土耳其人,還要面對中東,東地中海和幾乎所有巴爾幹半島人民。 希臘人,保加利亞人,亞美尼亞人,猶太人,阿拉伯人,果仁蜜餅是他們傳統的甜蜜。

考慮到中東,東地中海和巴爾乾地區曾經構成奧斯曼地理區域,可以認為果仁蜜餅被視為奧斯曼甜點。 但是,由於“奧斯曼”被認為是“土耳其人”,這種特徵並不受到希臘人和阿拉伯人的歡迎。

拜占庭是果仁蜜餅的根源嗎?

希臘人聲稱土耳其人得到了拜占庭的果仁蜜餅。 試圖證明這一主張的Speros Vryonis教授寫道,在拜占庭很受歡迎的kopte或kopton(koptoplakous)之類的東西看起來像果仁蜜餅。

根據美國記者查爾斯佩里的說法,他認為 果仁蜜餅不是來自拜占庭 但是從中亞來看,這不是一個像麵團一樣的工作 koplava or 巴卡拉,但一種甜點。 在兩層打敗的芝麻和煮熟的蜂蜜中,核桃,榛子,杏仁或罌粟混合蜂蜜是通過推桿完成的。

Sula Bozis,Istanbulese希臘語,指的是一種名為kopti的拜占庭甜點,它是在一本關於伊斯坦布爾希族塞人烹飪文化的書中,在兩個厚厚的yufka之間的空氣中加入核桃,芝麻和蜂蜜的混合物製成的。 這種甜點的食譜在希臘人的舊食品書中找到。

如果一種糖果,基於yufka的糊狀物,即基於甜味的芝麻糊,將變成甜點,那麼它可能已經變成了多層的yufka基果仁蜜餅。 但也有必要解釋yufkan如何進入拜占庭烹飪藝術。

胡蘿蔔切片果仁蜜餅

巴克拉瓦,游​​牧民族的會議?

Speros Vryonis教授說,游牧民族發現烹飪文化很差,告訴他們他們從飲食中獲得的產品,他們找到的蔬菜和水果,以及簡單的麵包和飽食的肚子。 游牧土耳其人無法製作全麵包,因為他們沒有使用烤箱; 他們在便攜式床單上烹飪,他們被稱為yufkıları麵包。 今天,即使是在土耳其的許多地區的囊上煮熟的自製麵包麵團。

可以接受的是,知道yufkayı基本食物的游牧土耳其人已經形成了分層糕點作品,通過在各自開放和煮熟的yufkas之間放置各種迫擊砲。 它們也可能使用甜味劑如奶油和蜂蜜作為砂漿,並製作多層麵團甜點。 這些是果仁蜜餅的根源。

查爾斯·佩里認為阿塞拜疆是進化的標誌,它允許經典的果仁蜜餅從傳統甜美的中亞大草原(被稱為果仁蜜餅)的破舊火上烤製的香蕉麵包到來。 果仁蜜餅是將榛子花生放在八層鬆散的葡萄之間製成的甜點。

佩里指出,阿塞拜疆正在從中亞移民到安納托利亞的途中,他認為果仁蜜餅是游牧土耳其人與該地區已建立的伊朗人接觸的產物。 “果仁蜜餅就像是伊朗傳統的烤土豆混合物,配有開心果和土耳其人多層麵包的糕點,”他說。

雖然這是一個假設,但它比希臘人的主張更接近。

公主開心果果仁蜜餅

在奧斯曼帝國的果仁蜜餅

無論是在果仁蜜餅的根源,古希臘,拜占庭,還是土耳其或阿拉伯人的游牧時期的傳統,都必須接受奧斯曼時期的精緻和精緻的外觀,可以被描述為今天的經典果仁蜜餅。 。

關於果仁蜜餅的最古老的奧斯曼帝國記錄是屬於法提赫時期的托普卡匹皇宮廚房書籍。 根據這一記錄,在諷刺年878(1473)期間,果仁蜜餅在薩拉熱窩被烘烤。 在17世紀中期,遠離伊斯坦布爾的Bitlis Bey家的客人EvliyaÇelebi寫道,他有果仁蜜餅。 據說,在描述蘇丹艾哈邁德在1720的四個兒子的盛大婚禮的Vehbi的“姓氏”中,所有客人都獲得了果仁蜜餅。

從這些記錄中可以看出,在奧斯曼帝國的幾乎每個地區,已知的豆沙主要在宮殿,房屋,宴會和節日中消費。

可以說,取悅這些頑固的財富和持有者的努力已經將果仁蜜餅從簡單的糕點業轉變為需要掌握的精緻廚具。

一些研究人員,如班貝格大學的Bert Fragner,指出奧斯曼帝國的飲食傾向是由伊斯坦布爾社會的品味和偏好決定的。

您可以從或購買許多不同類型的土耳其果仁蜜餅 網上商店. 我們發送土耳其最優質的產品 Karakoy Gulluoglu - Hafiz Mustafa Baklava 品牌在全球範圍內日常生活 快遞。 點擊 這裡 有關詳細信息。

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

All About Baklava and It’s History

Carrot Slice Baklava

 

History of Baklava

If you look for information on baklava on the Internet, you will face not only the Turks but the Middle East, the Eastern Mediterranean, and almost all the peoples of the Balkans. Greeks, Bulgarians, Armenians, Jews, Arabs, Baklava as their traditional sweet.

Considering that the Middle East, Eastern Mediterranean and the Balkans once constituted the Ottoman geographical area, it can be considered that baklava is regarded as an Ottoman dessert. But, because of the perception of “Ottoman” as “Turk”, this characterization is not welcomed especially by Greeks and Arabs.

Is the roots of baklava in Byzantium?

The Greeks claim that the Turks got the baklava from Byzantium. Professor Speros Vryonis, who is trying to prove this claim, writes that the likes of kopte or kopton (koptoplakous), very popular in Byzantium, look like a baklava.

According to American journalist Charles Perry, who argues that the baklava is not from Byzantium but from Central Asia, it is not a dough job like koplava or baklava, but a kind of confection. Among the two layers of beaten sesame and boiled honey are walnut, hazelnut, almond or poppy mixed with honey is done by putting.

Sula Bozis, an Istanbulese Greek, refers to a Byzantine dessert named kopti, which is made by putting a mixture of walnut, sesame and honey in the air between two thick yufka in a book about the culinary culture of the Istanbul Greek Cypriots. The recipes of this dessert were found in old food books from the Greeks.

If a confectionery, yufka-based paste work, which is a sesame paste based sweet, is turned into a dessert, then it may have turned into a multi-layered yufka based baklava. But it is also necessary to explain how yufkan entered the Byzantine culinary arts.

Carrot Slice Baklava

Baklava, the meeting of nomadic Turks?

Professor Speros Vryonis says that the nomadic Turks find the culinary culture poor, telling them that the products they have obtained from their diet, the vegetables and fruits they find, and the simple sheet of bread and satiation of their bellies. Nomadic Turks could not make full bread because they did not use the oven; They are cooked on portable sheet and they are known as yufkıları bread. Today, even homemade bread dough cooked on a sac as in many regions of Turkey.

It can be accepted that the nomadic Turks who know the yufkayı basic food have formed layered pastry works by putting various mortars between individually opened and cooked yufkas. It is also possible that they use sweeteners such as cream and honey as mortar and make multi-layered dough desserts. These are the roots of baklava.

Charles Perry sees Azerbaijan as a sign of evolution that allows the arrival of the classic baklava from the baked banana bread baked on the shabby fire in the traditional sweet, Central Asian steppes known as Baklava. Baklava is a dessert made by putting hazelnut peanuts between eight layers of loose grapes.

Pointing out that Azerbaijan is on the way of immigrants from Central Asia to Anatolia, Perry sees the baklava as a product of the contact of the nomadic Turks with the established Iranians in this region. “The baklava is like a mixture of baked potatoes in the Iranian tradition, pastries with pistachio nuts and multi-layered bread of the Turks,” he says.

Though it is an assumption, it comes closer than the claims of the Greeks.

 

Princess Pistachio Baklava

Baklava in Ottoman

Whether in the roots of baklava, in ancient Greece, in Byzantium, or in traditions of nomadic period of Turks or Arabs, it is necessary to accept that the Ottoman period received a delicate and refined look that could be described as the classical baklava of today.

The oldest Ottoman record about baklava is the Topkapi Palace kitchen books belonging to Fatih period. According to this record, baklava was baked in Sarajevo during the satirical year 878 (1473). In the middle of the 17th century, Evliya Çelebi, who was a guest of the Bitlis Bey’s house far from Istanbul, wrote that he had baklava. It is written that in the “Surname” of the Vehbi, which describes the grand wedding of Sultan Ahmed ‘s four sons in 1720, all guests were given baklava.

From these records, it is understood that in almost every region of the Ottoman Empire, the known bean paste is consumed mostly in the palace, in the houses, in the banquets, in the festivals.

It can be said that the effort to please the hard-boiled wealth and position holders has turned baklava from a simple pastry business into a sophisticated kitchenware that requires mastery.

Some researchers, such as Bert Fragner from the University of Bamberg, note that the eating and drinking tendencies in the Ottoman Empire were shaped by the taste and preferences of the Istanbul society.

You can buy so many different types of Turkish Baklava from or online storeWe send Turkey’s most quality Karakoy Gulluoglu and Hafiz Mustafa Baklava brands to worldwide daily with express shipping. Click Here for details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *