تاريخ البازار الكبير في اسطنبول

البازار الكبير، المعروف أيضا باسم بازار بُني من قبل السلطان محمد الفاتح ، وهو عبارة عن ساحة تسوق تاريخية تحيط بها المحلات المغطاة بأسقف و قباب. الأساس هو جوهر المنطقة الكبيرة ، والتي في الاسم التاريخي هو "Çarşu-yı Kebir". أعطيت أول bedestene الذي بني في 1460 اسم Cevahir وترك هذا الدفن للسلطان محمد الفاتح أن يعطى لآيا صوفيا. ثم أحضر السلطان العديد من المتاجر ومراكز التسوق إلى مركز الحياة التجارية.

الميزات المعمارية للبازار الكبير

العمارة البازار الكبير

البازار الكبير ، الذي تأسس في 1461 ، يشبه متاهة ضخمة بتصميمه الجمالي. تغطي منطقة التسوق التاريخية بشوارع 60 ومتاجر 3600 مساحة إجمالية قدرها 30,700 متر مربع. يمكن التعبير عن اسطنبول كنقطة جذب في كل من السياحة والمعنى التجاري. في أول مشهد من الساحة يعرض بنية معقدة مع عناصر ملونة على العالم ، يجتذب Cevahir Bedesten الانتباه. تنقسم bedesten ، التي هي في عرض معماري ضخم ، إلى أقسام منفصلة 15. كل حلقة لها مظهر مغطى بقبة في حد ذاتها. داخل جدران الجدران ، ترتد الخلايا الصغيرة. يحيط Sandal Bedesteni بتصاميم قبة 50. تعتبر هذه bedesten الزخرفية واحدة من الأمثلة الرائدة للهندسة المعمارية التركية مثل تصاميم القبة. هذان هما bedesten الهامة المذكورة هي الصفات الداخلية للبازار. في الماضي ، هناك مبنيين معروفين بقواعدهما الحديدية الداخلية السميكة. التجار في الصناديق الحديدية. رأس المال ، والمدخرات والمجوهرات ، وكذلك السجلات ووثائق التسجيل في LonCard.

محلات ومؤسسات في البازار الكبير

محلات بازار جراند اسطنبول

البازار الكبير ، الذي يجذب الانتباه مع حشده الواسع كل ساعة من اليوم ، يضم العديد من المتاجر المحلية المختلفة مثل المجوهرات الثمينة والأسلحة والتحف والأكل والشرب. الأسماء في البازار كافية للتعبير عن الغرض من المكان مقدما.

الأبواب: الجواهريون ، Nuruosmaniye ، Basketçihan ، Takkeciler ، Tavukpazarı ، Zenneciler ، Beyazıt ، Çarşami ، Çuhacihan و Mahmutpaşa.

كم شارع: Aga، Altuncular، Acisheme، Aynacılar، Basmacılar، Çuhacıhananı، Fesçiler، Hacıhasan، Hacıhüsnü، Yarplikçiler، Kalpakçılar، Karakol، Kavaflar، Kazazlar، Kolancılar، Furker، Lütfullahefendi، Mercantile، Particles، Painter، Sandal، Serpuççular، Varakçıhan، Yorgancılar، Yhanhasan، Zenneciler.

Hanlar: Ağa، Astarci، Bodrum، Cebeci، Çuhacı، İçcececi، Doors، Kaşıkçı، Kebabçı، Kızlarağası، Cistern، Sorguine، Yolgeçen، Zincirli and Evliya.

طلب البازار المغطى

من الممكن أيضًا العثور على العديد من المؤسسات في السوق حيث يتم بيع المنتج في حقل فئة 97. ومن بين هذه المؤسسات المركز الصحي ومركز الشرطة وفروع جميع البنوك ومكتب البريد. منظمة الأمن الخاصة هي مؤسسة فريدة من نوعها للبازار. البازار المغطى ، على الرغم من أنه يعطي انطباعًا معقدًا للصور ، هو في الواقع هيكل يشغله نظامًا كاملًا. في المنطقة الواقعة بين شارع A anda وشارع Aynacılar عند مدخل Çarşın ، تعد الصور الملونة للعملة الأجنبية والقطع النقدية الذهبية جديرة بالملاحظة. يرحب Zincirli Han ، والمعروف باسم الشركة المصنعة للمجوهرات ، عندما تذهب من خلال شارع الجواهري. يحتوي Zincirli Han ، الذي بني كمبنى مكون من طابقين ، على العديد من العناصر التي تشهد على آثار التاريخ. هناك متاجر صغيرة في Cevahir Bedesten ، الذين يشعرون بالدهشة من حجمها ، وأولئك الذين يشاركون في الحرف اليدوية الصغيرة والحلي الفنية. خاصة عند المتابعة من مخرج شارع Zenneciler ، ستجد صورة هائلة للخطاطين ومتاجر التحف. هنا يمكنك الحصول على كاميرا رقمية لصورك البانورامية. إذا وصلت إلى الخروج من الطريق ، سوف تأتي إلى عكس Cebeci هان. على الفور بالقرب من الهان هناك نحاس مثيرة للإعجاب. إن الحرفيين الذين يستمرون في العمل دون أن يفقدوا سبل عيشهم القديمة سيكونون سعداء بعملهم الفني بالإضافة إلى محادثتهم الدافئة والممتعة. بعد زيارة العديد من الطرق السياحية في البازار الكبير ، ننصحك بالتأكيد بالتوجه إلى شارع Feraceklar. هنا يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنك ستتخلص من تعبك اليومي مع القهوة التركية المفعمة بالحيوية.

أيام مفتوحة من البازار الكبير

نجح البازار الكبير ، الذي يستضيف العديد من السياح المحليين والأجانب كل عام ، في الحفاظ على أهميته مع نسيجه التاريخي والمواد الفنية التي تلقي الضوء على الماضي. وبصرف النظر عن كونه شركة مصنعة ، فإنه ينجح في ترك انطباع مثير للإعجاب على مرأى صاحب المتجر ، الذي هو قريب من اللوحة وأيضاً مع نشاطاته العملية اليدوية القيمة. يفتح البازار الكبير كل يوم في أيام الأسبوع ، وفي عطلات نهاية الأسبوع أيام السبت فقط بين 08.30 و 19.00. يتم إغلاقه يوم الأحد.

تحديث: خلال أوقات COVID ، تم إغلاق Grand Bazaar للزيارة والتسوق. سنقوم بتحديث المعلومات بمجرد فتحها مرة أخرى.

يمكنك شراء كل ما تحتاجه من البازار الكبير التركي عبر الإنترنت مع الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

History of the Grand Bazaar Istanbul

Grand Bazaar, also known as Kapalıçarşı built by Fatih Sultan Mehmet, is a historical shopping square surrounded by shops covered with roofs and domes. The bedrock is the core of the great area, which in the historical name is “Çarşu-yı Kebir”. The first bedestene that was built in 1460 was given the name of Cevahir and this burial was left to Sultan Mehmet the Conqueror to be given to Hagia Sophia. The Sultan then brought various shops and shopping centers to the center of commercial life.

Architectural Features of the Grand Bazaar

The Grand Bazaar, founded in 1461, resembles a massive labyrinth with its aesthetic design. The historic shopping area with 60 streets and over 3600 shops covers a total area of ​​30,700 square meters. Istanbul can be expressed as a point of attraction in both tourism and commercial sense. At the first sight of the plaza exhibiting a complex structure with colored elements on the world, Cevahir Bedesten attracts attention. The bedesten, which is in architectural monumental view, is divided into 15 separate sections. Each episode has an appearance that is covered with a dome in itself. Inside the walls of the walls, small cells bounce. Sandal Bedesteni is surrounded by 50 dome designs. This decorative bedesten is one of the leading examples of Turkish architecture as dome designs. These two important bedesten mentioned are the inner qualities of the bazaar. In the past, two buildings are known for their thick inner iron bases. Traders in iron caskets; capital, savings and jewelery, as well as records and registration documents in LonCard.

 

Shops and Establishments in the Grand Bazaar

The Grand Bazaar, which attracts attention with its wide crowd every hour of the day, houses many different local shops such as precious jewelery, weapons, antiques and eating and drinking. Names in the bazaar are sufficient for expressing the purpose of the place in advance.

Doors: Jewelers, Nuruosmaniye, Basketçihan, Takkeciler, Tavukpazarı, Zenneciler, Beyazıt, Çarşami, Çuhacihan and Mahmutpaşa.

Streets: Aga, Altuncular, Acisheme, Aynacılar, Basmacılar, Çuhacıhananı, Fesçiler, Hacıhasan, Hacıhüsnü, Yarplikçiler, Kalpakçılar, Karakol, Kavaflar, Kazazlar, Kolancılar, Furker, Lütfullahefendi, Mercantile, Particles, Painter, Sandal, Serpuççular, Varakçıhan, Yorgancılar, Yhanhasan, Zenneciler.

Hanlar: Ağa, Astarci, Bodrum, Cebeci, Çuhacı, İçcececi, Doors, Kaşıkçı, Kebabçı, Kızlarağası, Cistern, Sorguine, Yolgeçen, Zincirli and Evliya.

Covered Bazaar Internal Order

It is also possible to find various organizations in the market where the product is sold in 97 category field. Health center, police station, branches of all banks and post office are among these institutions. The private security organization is an institution unique to the bazaar. The covered bazaar, although it gives a complex image impression, is actually a structure in which it operates a complete order. In the area between Ağa Street and Aynacılar Street at the entrance of the Çarşın, colored images of foreign currency and gold coins are noteworthy. Zincirli Han, known as the manufacturer of jewelery made, welcomes you when you go through Jeweler’s Street. The Zincirli Han, built as a two-storey building, contains many elements that bear witness to the traces of history. There are small shops in the Cevahir Bedesten, who are amazed by its size, and those who are engaged in small handicrafts and artistic ornaments. Especially when you continue from the exit of Zenneciler Street, you will find an enormous image of calligraphers and antique shops. Here you can get a digital camera for your panoramic photographs. If you come up to the exit of the road, you will come to the opposite of the Cebeci Han. Immediately adjacent to the Han there are impressive copperers. The artisans who continue to work without losing their old livelihood will be happy with their artistic work as well as their warm and pleasant conversation. After visiting many tourist routes in the Grand Bazaar, it is advised that you definitely come to Feraceklar Street. Here you can be assured that you will throw your day’s fatigue away with the exuberant Turkish coffee.

Open Days of Grand Bazaar

Grand Bazaar, which hosts many local and foreign tourists every year, has succeeded in preserving its importance with its historical texture and artistic items that shed light on the past. Apart from being a manufacturer, it succeeds in leaving an impressive impression on the sight of the shopkeeper, who is close to the canvas and also with his valuable hand labor activities. The Grand Bazaar is open every day on weekdays, and on weekends only on Saturdays between 08.30 and 19.00. It is closed on Sunday.

You can buy everything you need from Grand Turkish Bazaar online with Express Shipping Worldwide!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *