伊斯坦布尔大巴扎的历史

大集市,也被称为 义卖会 由Fatih Sultan Mehmet建造,是一个历史悠久的购物广场,周围环绕着屋顶和圆顶的商店。 基岩是大区的核心,其历史名称是“Çarşu-yıKebir”。 在1460建造的第一个bedestene被命名为Cevahir,这个埋葬留给征服者苏丹穆罕默德给予圣索非亚大教堂。 苏丹随后将各种商店和购物中心带到了商业生活的中心。

大市集的建筑特色

大市集建筑

Grand Bazaar成立于1461,类似于一个拥有美学设计的大型迷宫。 拥有60街道和3600商店的历史悠久的购物区占地面积30,700平方米。 伊斯坦布尔可以表达为旅游和商业意义上的吸引点。 Cevahir Bedesten第一眼看到世界上展现出色彩元素复杂结构的广场,引起了人们的注意。 bedesten具有建筑纪念性视图,分为15单独部分。 每集都有一个圆顶覆盖的外观。 在墙壁内部,小细胞反弹。 Sandal Bedesteni周围环绕着50圆顶设计。 这个装饰bedesten是土耳其建筑作为圆顶设计的主要例子之一。 提到的这两个重要的bedesten是集市的内在品质。 在过去,两个建筑物因其厚厚的铁质底座而闻名。 铁棺贸易商; 资金,储蓄和珠宝,以及LonCard的记录和登记文件。

大巴扎的商店和场所

大市集伊斯坦布尔商店

大巴扎(Grand Bazaar)每天每小时都吸引着广大人群的注意,拥有许多不同的当地商店,如珍贵的珠宝,武器,古董和饮食。 集市中的名称足以提前表达该地点的目的。

门: 珠宝商,Nuruosmaniye,Basketçihan,Takkeciler,Tavukpazarı,Zenneciler,Beyazıt,Çarşami,Çuhacihan和Mahmutpaşa。

街道: Aga,Altuncular,Acisheme,Aynacılar,Basmacılar,Çuhacıhananı,Fesçiler,Hacıhasan,Hacıhüsnü,Yarplikçiler,Kalpakçılar,Karakol,Kavaflar,Kazazlar,Kolancılar,Furker,Lütfullahefendi,Mercantile,粒子,画家,凉鞋,Serpuççular,Varakçıhan,Yorgancılar,Yhanhasan, Zenneciler。

Hanlar: Ağa,Astarci,Bodrum,Cebeci,Çuhacı,İçcececi,门,Kaşıkçı,Kebabçı,Kızlarağası,蓄水池,Sorguine,Yolgeçen,Zincirli和Evliya。

涵盖义卖市场内部秩序

也可以在97类别领域中找到产品销售市场中的各种组织。 这些机构包括卫生中心,警察局,所有银行和邮局的分支机构。 私人保安组织是集市独有的机构。 被遮盖的集市虽然给人一种复杂的图像印象,但实际上是一种操作完整订单的结构。 在Çarşın入口处的Ağa街和Aynacılar街之间的区域,外币和金币的彩色图像值得注意。 Zincirli Han,被称为珠宝制造商,在您经过珠宝商街时欢迎您。 Zincirli Han建于一栋两层楼的建筑内,其中包含许多可以见证历史痕迹的元素。 Cevahir Bedesten有一些小商店,他们的大小令人惊讶,还有那些从事小型手工艺品和艺术装饰品的商店。 特别是当你从Zenneciler街的出口继续,你会发现书法家和古董店的巨大形象。 在这里,您可以获得数码相机拍摄全景照片。 如果你走到路的出口,你会来到Cebeci Han的对面。 紧邻汉族的地方有令人印象深刻的co .. 在不失去旧生活的情况下继续工作的工匠将对他们的艺术作品以及他们热情愉快的谈话感到满意。 在参观了大巴扎的许多旅游路线后,建议您一定要来到Feraceklar街。 在这里,您可以放心,您将使用茂盛的土耳其咖啡来消磨您一天的疲劳。

大巴扎开放日

大巴扎(Grand Bazaar)每年都有许多本地和外国游客,它凭借其历史纹理和艺术物品成功地保留了其重要性,从而揭示了过去。 除了作为制造商之外,它还成功地留下了一个令人印象深刻的印象,即靠近画布的店主以及他宝贵的手工劳动活动。 Grand Bazaar平日每天营业,周末仅在周六08.30和19.00之间营业。 周日休息。

更新: 在COVID期间,大市集已关闭以供参观和购物。 信息再次打开后,我们将对其进行更新。

你可以买到你需要的一切 大土耳其义卖市场 在线快递全球!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

History of the Grand Bazaar Istanbul

Grand Bazaar, also known as Kapalıçarşı built by Fatih Sultan Mehmet, is a historical shopping square surrounded by shops covered with roofs and domes. The bedrock is the core of the great area, which in the historical name is “Çarşu-yı Kebir”. The first bedestene that was built in 1460 was given the name of Cevahir and this burial was left to Sultan Mehmet the Conqueror to be given to Hagia Sophia. The Sultan then brought various shops and shopping centers to the center of commercial life.

Architectural Features of the Grand Bazaar

The Grand Bazaar, founded in 1461, resembles a massive labyrinth with its aesthetic design. The historic shopping area with 60 streets and over 3600 shops covers a total area of ​​30,700 square meters. Istanbul can be expressed as a point of attraction in both tourism and commercial sense. At the first sight of the plaza exhibiting a complex structure with colored elements on the world, Cevahir Bedesten attracts attention. The bedesten, which is in architectural monumental view, is divided into 15 separate sections. Each episode has an appearance that is covered with a dome in itself. Inside the walls of the walls, small cells bounce. Sandal Bedesteni is surrounded by 50 dome designs. This decorative bedesten is one of the leading examples of Turkish architecture as dome designs. These two important bedesten mentioned are the inner qualities of the bazaar. In the past, two buildings are known for their thick inner iron bases. Traders in iron caskets; capital, savings and jewelery, as well as records and registration documents in LonCard.

 

Shops and Establishments in the Grand Bazaar

The Grand Bazaar, which attracts attention with its wide crowd every hour of the day, houses many different local shops such as precious jewelery, weapons, antiques and eating and drinking. Names in the bazaar are sufficient for expressing the purpose of the place in advance.

Doors: Jewelers, Nuruosmaniye, Basketçihan, Takkeciler, Tavukpazarı, Zenneciler, Beyazıt, Çarşami, Çuhacihan and Mahmutpaşa.

Streets: Aga, Altuncular, Acisheme, Aynacılar, Basmacılar, Çuhacıhananı, Fesçiler, Hacıhasan, Hacıhüsnü, Yarplikçiler, Kalpakçılar, Karakol, Kavaflar, Kazazlar, Kolancılar, Furker, Lütfullahefendi, Mercantile, Particles, Painter, Sandal, Serpuççular, Varakçıhan, Yorgancılar, Yhanhasan, Zenneciler.

Hanlar: Ağa, Astarci, Bodrum, Cebeci, Çuhacı, İçcececi, Doors, Kaşıkçı, Kebabçı, Kızlarağası, Cistern, Sorguine, Yolgeçen, Zincirli and Evliya.

Covered Bazaar Internal Order

It is also possible to find various organizations in the market where the product is sold in 97 category field. Health center, police station, branches of all banks and post office are among these institutions. The private security organization is an institution unique to the bazaar. The covered bazaar, although it gives a complex image impression, is actually a structure in which it operates a complete order. In the area between Ağa Street and Aynacılar Street at the entrance of the Çarşın, colored images of foreign currency and gold coins are noteworthy. Zincirli Han, known as the manufacturer of jewelery made, welcomes you when you go through Jeweler’s Street. The Zincirli Han, built as a two-storey building, contains many elements that bear witness to the traces of history. There are small shops in the Cevahir Bedesten, who are amazed by its size, and those who are engaged in small handicrafts and artistic ornaments. Especially when you continue from the exit of Zenneciler Street, you will find an enormous image of calligraphers and antique shops. Here you can get a digital camera for your panoramic photographs. If you come up to the exit of the road, you will come to the opposite of the Cebeci Han. Immediately adjacent to the Han there are impressive copperers. The artisans who continue to work without losing their old livelihood will be happy with their artistic work as well as their warm and pleasant conversation. After visiting many tourist routes in the Grand Bazaar, it is advised that you definitely come to Feraceklar Street. Here you can be assured that you will throw your day’s fatigue away with the exuberant Turkish coffee.

Open Days of Grand Bazaar

Grand Bazaar, which hosts many local and foreign tourists every year, has succeeded in preserving its importance with its historical texture and artistic items that shed light on the past. Apart from being a manufacturer, it succeeds in leaving an impressive impression on the sight of the shopkeeper, who is close to the canvas and also with his valuable hand labor activities. The Grand Bazaar is open every day on weekdays, and on weekends only on Saturdays between 08.30 and 19.00. It is closed on Sunday.

You can buy everything you need from Grand Turkish Bazaar online with Express Shipping Worldwide!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *